Google Review
5 stars
Carla was so punctual, professional and efficient. I highly recommend her services.
- Austin O'Malia - Dec 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've been using Quik Docs Notary for years. Carla & her team are always timely, professional and friendly. If I'm in a time crunch or need after hours notary assistance they always come through.
- Tzvi Ferszt - Nov 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used Quik Docs Notary for years. They exemplify professionalism. I wouldn’t trust another service for any of my important clients.
- R C - Nov 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quik Docs & their team are extremely reliable & professional. This is the only notary service I trust. They always manage to get my notary request done even if it’s super last minute.
- Z Villa - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Needed same day notary service. After calling a few places and getting misinformed, I got in touch with Carla at Quik Docs. She handled all the details and made the process seamless. I will definitely be using this service again!
- Cheyenne Rumens - Oct 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch service, with the utmost In professionalism, courtesy and availability. What a pleasure it is working with the best !
- Daniel Wohlgelernter - Oct 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We have been using these services for years, and always receive a quick response, on time notary's to our location, with great customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommend their services and look forward to working with all of them for many years to come! Thank you for your outstanding service!!
- Teresa DeMayo - Oct 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend. The service was exceptional! They were responsive, professional, and timely. The team was knowledgable and completed my job quickly. Will definitely use again.
- David Bomberger - Aug 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely impeccable service. Always prompt, prepared, and professional, with a pleasantry and positive energy that leaves a lasting impact. Will always recommend and request her for future notary services.
- Zach Bingham - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We have worked closely with Carla and her team over the past few years and could not be happier. We are in the financial service industry, which requires for many documents to be signed and notarized with little notice per SEC, FINRA and our broker/dealer's regulations. Carla and her team always come through! Professional, efficient and fantastic service - our clients are always extremely happy.

I cannot recommend them enough.
- Samuel Croucher - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carla was incredibly helpful, responsive, friendly and easy to work with! Thank you Carla and team for the great work.
- Louis Romeo - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We have been working with Carla Wright and her staff for several years. The service they provide is exemplary, very efficient, prompt, professional and thoughtful.
- Naira Vardanyan - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been working with Carla and her team for many years. I cannot say enough good things about them. Friendly, professional, incredibly flexible, and accommodating. They are always available to accommodate all of my last minute requests. Fast, efficient and thorough. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
- Andrea Daniel - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this notary service many times in the past. They are extremely professional and friendly I definitely will be using them again in the future!
- Mark Youssef - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carla and her team are amazing! Always available and professional and they deliver excellent service.
- DaNeisha Nichols - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Beverly Hills Mobile Notary for several years. The service I receive from the company is outstanding. You can always rely on their quick response and professionalism. They get the job done with no hassles. I highly recommend them.
- Farah Schureman - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and very professional
- Poulineh Saatjian - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google