Princess Parties of Houston brings fairy tale magic to life, offering enchanting experiences for young royalty in the heart of Houston. With a team of professional performers, they specialize in creating unforgettable moments for children's parties. From the Ice Queen's mesmerizing interactions to the spirited dances of Mirabel from Encanto, each event is tailored to captivate and delight. Their commitment to excellence is evident in their responsive communication, punctual arrivals, and the joyous atmosphere they foster. With personalized attention, every little guest receives a special gift, ensuring that the birthday princess and her court are left with smiles and cherished memories. Princess Parties of Houston is the go-to destination for anyone seeking to add a touch of magic to their child's celebration.
Google Review
5 stars
Izzy (Cinderella) was the most wonderful princess to have to my 5 year old's party. She had answers at the ready for all the little girls' questions, was so patient with them, stayed in character the entire time, and stayed extra long to make sure every single girl got to have some makeover time. She told me she knew the girls would never forget it if they didn't get a chance to have a turn. I was so impressed and would definitely use her or another princess again! Thank you Cinderella!
- Kelly Ransdell - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience and communication was excellent! On time and very supportive during the entire party. Will use again and highly recommended!
- Jason Elrod - Feb 06, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Such a magical experience for my 3 year old’s birthday party. Not only did Queen Elsa enchant the little princesses, but all the adults were just as invested in story time. Everyone said the really enjoyed it and I even had a few people ask me for the website.
We will definitely book again. A couple of other things I want to note is that communication was great, and they were punctual as well! I cannot reccomend it enough!
- Rasheeda Maudoodi Haynes - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter had Elsa for her party and her and all her friends absolutely loved it! She did a great job.
- Tegan - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We loved the experience. I fully recommend their business. They had clear and very prompt communication. The Princess was on time and stayed in character. My daughter still talks about her party, it was truly magical.
- Sofia Kunkar - Dec 20, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were responsive and helpful in planning everything for our daughter's birthday. They were timely on the day of the party and handled all the details. Ariel was amazing and a great performer! definitely recommending using this awesome company!
- Kellie S. - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Belle did an awesome job at my daughter’s birthday party.
- Osa Iyare - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Princess parties of Houston service is very nice. My daughter enjoyed a lot with princess. Who came as a princesses is very nice and she made a lot of fun activities for kids.
- Swetha Musku - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Isabella from encanto princess was great with my daughter and made my daughter's day. This was the best gift idea.
- Teresa Rivera - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend!!! Ariel did a fantastic job for my daughters 3rd birthday! If you’re considering whether to get a princess go with princess parties of Houston! Loved every thing!
- Bernice Rosas - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Parties of Houston always goes over the top with their services! I needed a Barbie character that can roller skate! They delivered exactly that! My daughter and guest loved it! Thank you!
- Sepideh Sadeghpour - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top tier! Showed up early, entertained the kids and made my daughter feel special on her birthday. Will book again!
- Priceless - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Parties of Houston was amazing. We hired Tiana and Ariel for our daughters 4th birthday and they were truly fabulous.They came prepared with beautiful singing voices, games, and danced with the kids. They got the attention of 20 little kids and sang happy birthday to our daughter and then “crowned” her afterwards. We will definitely be using them again! :)
- Meghan Johnson - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
For my daughter 7th birthday we booked princess Belle. She is amazing. We had blast. Highly recommend
- Raj C - May 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. The Ice Queen had the royal guest busy the entire time. There was not any delay from one activity to the next. She did a fantastic job. 👏 😍 ❤️
- Celia Smith - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was over impressed by professionalism and punctuality! The Kids were blown aware with the Mermaid - especially loved the coronation ceremony! Added bonus!!! Thank you so much
- Shade Keshiro - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What great service Princess Parties of Houston provided for my daughter's 5th birthday party! Princess Ariel did an AMAZING job and everyone enjoyed it even the adults. She had the most beautiful voice when she sung her songs and was great with the kids. I highly recommend them for your birthday parties/events.
- Rosemary Sanchez - Apr 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Princess Parties of Houston is the best in town! Highly recommend! They did such an awesome job entertaining the children at our event. The children could not stop talking about the event! Such cute set up add ons as well 🙂 Can’t wait to have them at our next event! Such a memorable experience
- Alondra Guzman - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great to have special guests come to our party they kept the kids entertained and they had a magical time
- Alma O - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very impressed with Princess Parties of Houston! Princess Belle was very organized, on time and great with the kids. We had one little friend who fell and had an emergency while princess Bell did an activity with them. We were so impressed with how the princess handled and attended to her. I can’t recommend them her enough.
- Corlischa Badenhorst - Dec 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing, will definitely recommend to anyone to make their kids dream come true . The princess we had gave me and all my guest such a great experience. 10/10!!!
- Marisella Thompson - Dec 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Thank you PPH! Back in October, I had to cancel the party due to sick birthday girl and PPH was very understanding and made reschedule date easy! Elsa was wonderful and made my daughters 3rd birthday party a success! All the kids loved meeting a real life princess. She sang beautifully and interacted with each child. 10/10 recommend
- Carmen Oaxaca - Dec 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second time using Princess Parties of Houston and they are great! They are always so accommodating and Lindsey was the perfect Princess Peach for my sister’s birthday party. She was great with the kids and kept them engaged the entire time! We will continue to use Princess Parties!!
- Farzana Farishta - Dec 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Parties was a great hit! We had the tea party set up and requested Rapunzel. Truly everything from the planning and coordination to the set up and actual event was beyond expectations. The birthday girl had a blast and all were left with lasting memories!
- Jennifer Askari - Nov 06, 2022
Avvo Review
5 stars
Isabella and Mirabel were awesome! They made my daughter’s 7th birthday so much fun. My daughter and all her friends enjoyed the singing, dancing and stories time. All the kids had a blast. Definitely recommend Princess Parties of Houston for your little one birthday!
- Chi Pham - Oct 18, 2022
Avvo Review
5 stars
We loved working with Princess Parties of Houston. We hired the Ice Queen and she was incredible. Our daughter had the most magical birthday thanks to her. They are very communicative and answered all of my questions. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
- Allison Miley - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We hire Elsa and she did an amazing job with the kids!
- alexandra tapia - Oct 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our princess party experience was wonderful! Our daughter had a Nightmare Before Christmas themed 5th birthday party, and we surprised her with Sally. She sang, danced, played games, and took pictures with all the kids. The kids had such a great time and it definitely made the party that much more special. Highly recommend!
- Katie D - Oct 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful experience 🧜🏻‍♀️😍
- Lily Leyva - Sep 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Cortez - Sep 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Candle Girl came to my daughters 4th birthday party! She was wonderful with all of the children, included them in every activity while still making the birthday girl feel extra special! I cannot recommend Princess Parties of Houston enough. From the beginning to the end, the process was easy, and it made my daughters birthday extra special!
- Michelle Evans - Sep 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had Isabela come out to my daughter’s 4th birthday and she was AMAZING!!!! I originally had another one booked through another company and they cancelled on me two days prior, when I called Princess Parties of Houston, they immediately were super helpful and worked with me! Even though they had a full day booked, their Isabela character was willing to come out after a long day of already doing other events! I’m sooo appreciative of this company and the Isabela character! Thank you for making my daughters birthday so special!
- Laura Garcia - Sep 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Thank you PPH for making my daughter’s birthday extra special!!! Your beautiful mermaid was a hit, she was super sweet , caring and immersed all the little girls of our party to an underwater adventure. Also, we appreciate your flexibility and understanding when it came to changing our event date due to change in weather! We will def be using your services again.
- Bani Lopez Alvarado - Sep 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We had Mirabel come for our sons Encanto themed party. She was great with the little ones, played games, read a story, had a dance party and the kids had a blast. Highly recommend.
- Arlina Giles Milillo - Aug 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Elsa was absolutely amazing! Not only was she beautiful she was so personable! She was on time and had every answer to every question the kids asked. You will be hearing from us in the future! Thanks so much for making my princess day!
- Tashire Wilson - Aug 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My second time using them and they did not disappoint my daughter loves them!
- renee riddle - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Mirabel and Princess Isabella were absolutely awesome! Our girl was in awe and everyone at the party had the greatest time!
- Stephanie Mejia - Aug 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Recently booked candle light princess and everyone at the party enjoyed her! Even Adults! lol The birthday girl was in disbelieve but excited she was at the birthday party. Princess showed up 15 minutes before time scheduled and completely surprised birthday girl.
- Lizeth Aguirre - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We booked Princess Parties of Houston for my daughter’s homecoming from the hospital and everything was perfect! The owner went above and beyond with her communication and making sure everything went smoothly. The princess was the sweetest and really got into her role! They crowned my daughter as princess with a certificate and played games, songs, and just made her feel so special. I could not recommend this business enough. Thank you for making this experience such a positive one.
- Marie Benavente - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for making my daughter's day so so magical💛She had the best time playing games, listening to a story, and showing off her princess dance moves!!!!!!

Gracias x hacer el cumple de mi hija tan magico ! Se la paso super escuchando historias, jugando, y bailando con Belle! 💛
- Delia Cecenas - Jun 06, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
I’m in between a 3 start and 4 stars. I chose a 4 because Elsa was very very sweet. Either she’s new or the communication wasn’t all there.
I take fault in some part just because it was my first time and didn’t know what to expect or tell elsa what to do. I feel like the characters should give ideas on what she can do or explain what she usually does. Make a plan before coming in. I feel like the princess needs someone to help them guide the kids, with the music and coronation. I really wish the coronation had been handled a little differently. This is the only reason why I was between a 3 and 4. I was very excited for the coronation since she loves to play princess.
So yeah more help for the princesses, organization and a little more communication. Don’t let this scare you. Just a little something for this business.
Other than that I will book a princess from here again. It’s affordable and the princess was super sweet. She was focused 100% on the birthday girl. She colored and talked to her for the whole time.
Some of the guests asked for the info and I gave it to them.
- Stephanie Quinonez - Jun 05, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Crystal Stastny - May 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had Mirabel from Encanto come out for my daughter’s 4th birthday party and she absolutely LOVED her! She enjoyed singing along, dancing and playing games with her. We got many compliments on how great the character did!

Also, I planned this very last minute and their response time was very fast. They were able to get us in last minute and they were very accommodating. Highly recommend!
- Erica Ramirez - May 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Rapunzel made her appearance to my girls 3rd birthday party and it was amazing 🤗 all the kids had so much fun, played a whole bunch of games and everyone really enjoyed themself 🤗 thank y’all so much.
- Yeni G - May 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
She was so nice and sweet
- Nina Johnson - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had a WONDERFUL experience with Maribel from Encanto!! My daughter had a blast! Maribel was so sweet and fun and bubbly. She danced and sang with my party guests. Everyone loved her!
- Crystal Vannest - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Gissell Rangel - Mar 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Princess Anna was able to stop by for my 3 year old daughter's princess birthday party with a couple of her friends. She was very professional and truly captivated the little princesses from the minute she arrived. Amazing interaction between her and the girls, I was very amazed. 5/5 would highly recommend for daughter's ages 2-8 parties.
- Alonzo Spinks - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Princess Parties is the best in Houston! Professional , affordable and the perfect way to create a unique and memorable experience for your adolescent !
- Tiffani W - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Communication with the owner/ manager exceeded my expectations. She was very responsive which put me at ease. The day of the event the girls arrived early and were very professional. The birthday girl and her friends had the best time thanks to the way the princesses handled themselves and the entertainment - they couldn’t have been any kinder. I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to hire princesses to their next event!
- Maiya Muhammad - Feb 21, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Princess Parties of Houston is the absolute best! Not only will a princess come to your party but the princess provides a memorable experience and all the guests get a special gift! I would definitely book again!!
- Tashia J. - Feb 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent value!! My little ones had a great time. The charters were very engaging and went overboard to put a smile on everyones face. We will be partying again with you soon. Thx 😃
- Jameela - Feb 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
i think Elsa enjoyed our Little Ice Queen just as much as she enjoyed Elsa. It was wonderful. Her interaction with our 3 yr old was amazing. We would highly recommend Princess Parties of Houston!!!!
- Kat Cortez Sias - Feb 18, 2022



Princess Parties of Houston | 1623 Royal Chase Dr, Houston TX , United States