Prestige Aesthetics Clinic in Boca Raton is a highly acclaimed destination for those seeking refined beauty enhancements. With glowing testimonials praising their exceptional communication, professionalism, and quality, the clinic stands out for its personable and knowledgeable staff. Clients rave about the natural and refreshed results achieved, particularly noting the skillful work with cheek fillers and the transformative Hydrafacial treatments. The clinic's environment is described as gorgeous, with a welcoming reception and a commitment to patient comfort. Dr. Sharabi, lauded for his gentle and honest approach, ensures each treatment, from Botox to PRP therapy, is tailored to individual needs, leaving clients looking forward to their next visit to this esteemed aesthetics haven.
Yelp Review
5 stars
The Dr. is very knowledgeable and the procedures are administered with minimal pain
The entire staff is pleasant and it's a comfortable atmosphere.
Im so happy with the natural results I was looking for. I've done Botox, lip and cheek fillers. I'm told I look 10 years younger.

- Deb G. - Jun 21, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Doctor Sharabi did an excellent job injecting my facial filler. He was also very helpful to suggest the best option for me in the future.
His office professionals were pleasant and welcoming.
I highly recommend Doctor Sharabi.
- Mitra C. - Jun 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr Shabari is the best in the business! I have been a returning patient for the last few years and I am so happy with my results every visit. Thank you so much!
- Alex G. - Jun 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I rarely write reviews but Dr. Sharabi and his staff are well worth the effort! Ladies and gentlemen, this is your one stop shop for all things beauty! I had some threads and infared done to my face. The results were astounding and everything was explained to me every step of the way! I highly recommend this beauty/Medspa and all it has to offer! Special shoutout to Carol for her excellent product recommendations!
- Sherri A. - Jun 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Shariba is professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I live in Delray Beach and have been going to Tequesta for years to have procedures done. He put 4 threads in my neck 2 on each side to pull the lose skin from the center to the outside under my ears. I had positive immediate results and will continue to get results as the collagen will start to build. I'm going back to have a fat transfer procedure next week. I will add a review then. I highly recommend Dr. Shariba.

- Diane O. - May 31, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great Dr!! He actually does what you ask him to do not what he thinks is best for you.
- Chey B. - May 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my 1st experience with any type of facial enhancement. Did 60 units of Dyasport around the mouth/lip area. The difference was amazing! Melissa made the visit so welcoming! The doctor was informative and encouraging! Great bedside manner! I'll definitely be back!! I'd encourage you to give it a try if you've been thinking about it! This is the perfect place to start! Pricing is quite reasonable as well!
- Venus H. - Apr 28, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
This place is amazing. The staff is friendly and the doctor is amazing with his work. I have been coming to him for over 18 months now and he did threads and fillers for me and he was so getnle and it barely hurt. I highly recomend this practice to anyone
- Jenny C - Apr 25, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service. Trusted the providers opinion and love love love my results. will be back

- Tara Sims - Apr 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Such a calm and wonderful experience at PAC. The front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and Dr. Sharabi was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I was able to book a last-minute appointment which was wonderful as I am only in the area for a short vacation. My only regret is not having this aesthetic clinic in Boston because I most certainly would be a lifelong client.
Thank you PAC and Dr. Sharabi!!
- Carrie Sullivan - Apr 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I went there to get my Dysport injections, and I could already see results by the next day. The office is very comfortable and the staff was all very friendly.
- Vicky F. - Apr 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I cant say enough about Dr Sharabi and his staff!
He is so kind, gentle and knowledgeable, it is a pleasure to go
for an office visit! He uses a cannula while doing certain fillers.. it is
amazing! No pain, no bruising and the result is terrific!
The 2 woman in the office could not be more friendly, helpful, sweet and
make you feel so welcome!
It is such a pleasant experience and I highly recommend the entire office
with hesitation!
I will be back! THANK YOU ALL

- Ann H. - Mar 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The BEST!
Not only is this Doctor meticulous and skilled but also very patient and happy to answer questions, a rare find these days!
SJJ
Boston, MA
- Sara J. - Mar 11, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
As always Dr. Sharabi does a beautiful job with minimal pain, swelling or bruising. My Botox lasts 4-5 months easily every time. Touched up my lips yesterday and there is no excessive swelling, pain or a single bruise today! Cannot recommend his office enough. They're timely, well versed and knowledgeable in all areas. He is the king of "less is more" and it shows in all of his clients. Run, don't walk for your next appointment!
- Lynley P. - Mar 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
my experience at Prestige was impressive I'm so happy I found them They will be my new home fir rejuvenation
- Laura Panza - Mar 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
So sweet and knowledgeable . Had a wonderful facial by Carol
Loved it
- Carol V. - Feb 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Jakes, Integrative Medicine, is the best. I have been going to him for 14 years and he's very thorough, kind, and empathetic. If it wasn't for him, I would never have known about my mitral valve leak. Which I needed to have surgery a couple years later. I would never go to anyone else! The office staff, Carol and Melissa are very sweet. They are always polite and enjoying where they work. if you are looking to get your health back in order and to feel great, go make an appointment with Dr Jakes.
- Jin-Marie R. - Feb 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I saw Dr Sharabi while I was in Boca on vacation and i had a great experience, from their office accommodating my last minute booking request, to the girls at the front desk and most importantly Dr Sharabi! He is amazing. Such a nice person and skilled at what he does. I will be likely going back to see him anytime I'm in Boca. I highly recommend him.

- Karina Simone - Feb 04, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with my results.
Nice doctor and his assistant is very sweet.
I really recommend this office.

- Katherine Osorio - Jan 30, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had facial threading very happy with face lifting effect and minimal pain and discomfort pre and post treatment as well as fat disolve injections
- Suzette DeCastro - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor explained my options and made sure not to overfill. Love the results!
- caroline gregg - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Supportive staff. Extremely informative and knowledgeable doctor. Took the time to explain the procedure of Sculptra and alternatives. Quick and painless procedure !
- Mona Kremin - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very great experience. I am not a fan of needles and Dr. Sharabi made the experience painless ! Thank you so much .
- Julia DiGaetano - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Dr is very knowledgeable and sweet.
- Mandana M - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful office. The Doctor was able to assess my face and customize a treatment tailored to what best fit my needs. He has an eye for what will look best on the face and I really appreciated his explanations.
- jamie milleman - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
- Lupe Santos - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of undergoing a liposuction procedure with etching at PAC Boca Raton, performed by the incredibly talented Dr. Sharabi. I cannot express enough how amazed and satisfied I am with the entire process and the outstanding results that I have already noticed just one month post-op.

From the moment I stepped into PAC Boca Raton, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by the entire staff. They made me feel comfortable and reassured throughout the entire journey, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The level of care and attention provided by the team was truly exceptional, and it made a significant difference in my overall experience.

Dr. Sharabi's expertise and skill in performing liposuction with etching are truly commendable. His attention to detail and precision in sculpting my body surpassed all my expectations. The results I have achieved so far are truly remarkable, and I am beyond thrilled with the transformation I am witnessing. Dr. Sharabi's artistic approach combined with his extensive knowledge and experience in the field make him an outstanding plastic surgeon.

Not only did Dr. Sharabi deliver exceptional results, but he also took the time to listen to my goals and concerns, ensuring that my vision for the outcome was understood and executed flawlessly. His personalized approach and genuine care for his patients are truly remarkable and make him stand out from the rest.

I would highly recommend PAC Boca Raton and Dr. Sharabi to anyone considering liposuction with etching or any other cosmetic procedure. The level of professionalism, expertise, and care provided by the entire team at PAC Boca Raton is simply unparalleled. If you are looking for outstanding results and a positive experience, look no further than PAC Boca Raton and Dr. Sharabi.

Thank you, PAC Boca Raton and Dr. Sharabi, for transforming my body and boosting my confidence. I am forever grateful for the exceptional care and amazing results!
- John Hilton - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I like Prestige so much that I go out of my way to go there since I moved away. Dr Sharabi and the staff are so nice and professional, the office is beautiful and comfortable. If I could, I would give them additional stars!
- Tanya Schaeffer - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This review is long overdue! I've been going to Dr. Sharabi for over a year now. Hes done my Botox and fillers in my lips, cheeks and chin. He's amazing and so gentle and honest. It's hard to find a doctor you can TRUST and won't talk you into doing things you don't need. Dr. Sharabi always is honest about what will work for my face without it looking overdone. He is awesome and the whole staff is absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend them enough!
- Tessa Jennings - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been getting botox/dysport as preventative for the last 6 years. I've been to many of the larger places in the Boca area. I switched from one that simply got too big and were always in a rush. The injector was sooo rushed she never properly alcohol swabbed me and as i suffer from cystic acne, I stopped going (happened twice) due to breakouts.

I found my forever botox place. Here they have an MD inject you, Dr Sharabi is wonderful, personable, listens to you, etc.

Cheapest place for botox/dysport in town. Friendly staff and wonderful clean environment. Cant ask for more. Gives free consults for microderm, questions about filler, and Dr S loves the natural results from sculptra so if your curious def ask!

Anyway this is where i go and where I'll be sending my friends
- Dara L - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got sculptra in my checks and love the results! Will definitely be coming back
- Jess Kaiser - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr sharabi,dr.Jakes and staff are excellent and honest..I couldn't ask for more! Will continue to use there services and seek their great advice ..
- doug ferguson - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi and his staff are consistently kind, engaging and informative. The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Prices are very reasonable, and Dr. Sharabi is a talented expert in his field. I trust him 100% and I highly recommend him!!
- Norma Leet - Oct 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time getting filler, I was referred here by a family member. I had such a comfortable and enjoyable experience! Dr. Sharabi is very helpful & informative. Melissa was great & helpful as well. Everything was also very quick! I am so happy with the results. I will definitely be returning! Thank you!!
- Jade King - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had filler around my mouth and Botox around eyes and forehead. I do not have even one bruise . It looks great very natural 😀
- Diane Hirsch - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I come all the way from Boston to see this physician, he's meticulous. No one knows the face/body better.. he uses the best products, listens and will always give you a realistic & honest consultation.... the BEST!
- Sarah - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi is knowledgeable and sincere based on the advice he gave me what's best for my skin, and he was also my Professor, so I knew I was in good hands with him. The whole staff is very friendly😁. Will recommend anyone who's looking for a Dr. That's attentive and listens to his patient's needs.
- Krishna Borges - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The location was easy to get to and had convenient parking which was a huge plus. The office is aesthetically pleasing and clean. The receptionists were super sweet and welcoming. Dr. Sharabi is a true professional, completely knowledgeable and most importantly -skilled. My results were A+. I’m beyond happy with his work, I trust in his expertise and will definitely only be going to him for all of my treatments and referring all of my friends.
- Kris C - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was polite and welcoming. Dr. Sharabi is very personable and listens to all your questions. Overall great experience. I booked my next appointment already. Totally recommended.
- Jessica Burgio - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible detail was used in order for me to look the best that I can!
- Mara Fraidin - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Dr. Sharabi gave me professional recommendations that were truly personalized to me. So happy with the results!
- Danielle Dion - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience doctor is aw done very gentle and understanding he will work with your needs and make you happy and work with your budget very smart doctor and he doesn’t try to sell your anything you do not need just to make money he’s honest do I had a great experience live my results I keep going back and I have recomended him to friends and family
- Gina - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely loved my experience at Prestige Aesthetics Clinic!! Dr. Sharabi was fabulous in explaining and performing the process thoroughly and so beautifully. I am so happy with the results- thank you SO much to Dr. Sharabi and the rest of the team!
- Natalie Korpinen - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi was amazing he was very patient with all my questions and made sure to explain everything he was doing. He did well with easing my anxieties and definitely went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. I will only go here from now on. All staff are equally amazing here, very impressive.
- Stephanie Lapointe - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Painless. Dr Sharabi is amazing!! I’ll be back for sure!!
- Nancy McLoughlin - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi is the best. He ensured to explain the procedure and pro/cons in our first consultation. I was a bit hesitant about the chin fat reduction process but his experience and expertise made me feel more comfortable. Excellent customer service, Melissa is a sweetheart and ensure to accommodate my appointments accordingly. All in all, I am HAPPY with my results and I’d definitely recommend Prestige for your cosmetic needs.
- Ana Norales - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best doctor and staff. Felt extremely comfortable with them. Their work is precise and exactly what I was hoping for!
- laura bayer - Aug 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing clinic definitely going back
- M. B - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely office and the receptionist and doctor were great. I love my results. Thank you!
- Fiza Aijaz - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely loved my experience with Prestige Aesthetics Clinic. Dr. Sharabi was super efficient, precise & honest. I’ve had my lips done for years, and this was the least painful experience so far.
- Jessica Korpinen - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor is very nice and listens well. Goes over and above to try to meets your needs .
- Sher Rogers - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi is an excellent doctor. Very attentive to his patients needs. Delivers excellent results with minimal bruising and down time. Office staff are also very pleasant and accommodating.
- Vicky Vanet - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great doctor and staff. I highly recommend!
- Shari Taylor - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr sharabi,dr.Jakes and staff are excellent and honest..I couldn't ask for more! Will continue to use there services and seek their great advice ..
- doug ferguson - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recomend Dr Sharabi! I love my results, will come back to him for all my aesthetics treatments, beautiful and clean office.
- Josefa Valdivia - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had filler around my mouth and Botox around eyes and forehead. I do not have even one bruise . It looks great very natural 😀
- Diane Hirsch - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Dr. Sharabi and his staff! Will definitely be back!
- Tiffany Castro - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fantastic experience at PAC with Dr. Sharabi. The office is beautiful and the level of professionalism is above and beyond. My treatment was virtually painless and I am so happy with my results. I will definitely be back for more treatment in the future. Thank you Dr. Sharabi, Melissa, and the team at PAC!
- Kristi Green - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very efficient. Staff was attentive and informative. Doctor was excellent.
- Debra Golebiewski - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing attention to detail! Punctual, professional.
- Erika Vazquez - Jun 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Office was Immaculate, the Ladies who greeted me were Professional n Courteous.
The Dr. did a thorough consultation, had a very pleasing bedside manner and GREAT suggestions.
I found my new place n Professionals.
T.U.Prestige !
- Player12 Hello1 - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. was amazing at explaining everything about the fillers that I did. I did sculptra and Radiesse. I love that he is very conservative in his approach and doesn’t try to sell you things that you don’t need. I got zero bruises and very minimum swelling. I will come back again for a second treatment of sculptra and will recommend him to my friends and family. Very fair prices as well.
- LGcatsLG LG - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best!
- Maricel Triana - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi and his staff were AMAZING from start to finish. From my consultation to my follow up appointments. The whole process for my lipo went smooth and easy without any pain, recovery was great, couldn’t be happier with my results and I recommend him to all my friends who are interested in the same procedure.
- Fernanda Lima - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carmen Inmon - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service is amazing Dr.sharbi is the best. Very welcoming, clean environment!! 10/10 recommend!
- Malak Saab - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I find everyone so friendly and professional I felt any procedure I asked for I was happy with . Definitely recommend this place.
- ROCCO SANTORUFO - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience ! Will be going back for other services in the future .
- Myra Rodriguez Thoburn - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Ghazwan is knowledgeable, patient, and really good at what he do. They have a really nice and friendly staff. Overall, it seems like a great place to go if you're interested in getting Botox or any other cosmetic treatments.
- Maya Arida - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went for a consultation and in scheduling a liposuction great experience
- Hannah Reny - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bonnie Kavalsky - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist is super friendly! Very fast process and efficient!
- Mahi Khan - Apr 05, 2023
RealSelf Review
5 stars
Great injector! He listened, addressed my concerns and results are great. Im questioning places ive gone because in years my results have been so so, i just assumed was my age. Im super happy. No strange parentheses! Finally someone hot it tight without running back for follow up.also super pleasant staff!!!
- Brandi Nelson - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recommend 💯 percent. They are very professional and friendly.
The office is very clean.
I will make it my to go place one hundred percent.
Service: Dysport treatment
- Artemisa Carvalho - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were so professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Helped me to understand my needs, made necessary suggestions and solutions. They were very aware to make sure I was comfortable (especially since it was my first time). The office and rooms were extremely clean. I definitely give them a 100% rating and will be using them always for all my future needs. Thank you so much!
- Elizabeth Argenta - Mar 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wow! This was by far the most positive experience I’ve ever had. I went prepared for bruising, etc, to my delight I had zero bruising or downtime. Dr Sharabi’s confidence was reassuring, but his technique was amazing.! I would not hesitate to recommend and I will most definitely return!
- aoaklee - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Well, for a minute I thought I was not going to be able to be taken care of the day of my appointment, but they corrected the problem. Mila is the best aesthetician I’ve ever had. There was not one needle Mark, or one Bruise!! and the price was great.
Service: Lip fillers
- Jackie Simon - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Sandra Bernstein - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, professional , affordable prices with friendly staff in perfectly clean comfortable office in East Boca 👍
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Mike Downs - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Sharabi is very professional and knows what he’s talking about! The atmosphere is clean and beautiful. 10/10 would recommend!
Service: Lip fillers
- Nothing Nothing - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Julia Bretas - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly injection specialist and front desk clerk. Their prices are reasonable and I got exactly what I expected. I would recommend them to a friend.
Services: Lip fillers, BOTOX treatments
- Carina Ashcraft - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Coming here was such a great experience for me. I was seriously impressed by how little pain I had from my procedures. I’m used to being in soo much pain when I get my fillers but this Dr. was amazing and I love how everything turned out! I definitely recommend this office for any cosmetic procedure you want!
Services: Lip fillers, BOTOX treatments
- Dee F. - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Elena Jijon - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience at the office. The doctor is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be going back.
- Teresa McPherson - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Clean office, friendly staff and most importantly a qualified
and capable doctor. I’m pleased with my experience at
Prestige Aesthetics Clinic.
Service: Dysport treatment
- Lisa G - Feb 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Jake's has treated me for several years for my hypo thyroid condition. Dr. Jake's also treats me for my postmenopausal condition with bio identical hormones. The results have been amazing and I feel great and energetic as a result. All my postmenopausal symptoms have disappeared. We do regular blood work to stay on track. Dr. Jake's is extremely knowledgeable, kind and meticulous in his work and treatment plan. It changed my life and I would recommend Prestige Aestetics Clinic to anyone looking for alternative treatments, bio identical hormone treatments as well as other services offered. I drive from Orlando for his services and will be life-long patient.
- Gabi Armellini - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Clean facility and the receptionist and certainly the Doctor was informative and the nicest person. Will definitely recommend.
Service: Dysport treatment
- Lucky Larau - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful office and experience! Super nice front staff . The Doctor is excellent with great bedside manner .I seen results within 3 days . I’ll definitely be back soon!
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Brittini Moore - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Sharabi! Truly trust that man and would never go anywhere else. He is hands down THE BEST!
- Barre Hosler - Jan 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the results and felt the Doctor was excellent.
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Cindy Besman - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Dr. Jakes for 14 years. He’s the best functional medicine doctor. He’s honest and only wants to help you figure your issues out.
- Jin-Marie Russo - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr sharabi,dr.Jakes and staff are excellent and honest..I couldn't ask for more! Will continue to use there services and seek their great advice ..
- doug ferguson - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a fantastic staff at Prestige Aesthetics Clinic! I went in for a consultation; Dr. Sharabi explained everything in detail and was extremely professional and honest. Definitely 5 stars
- Lolo Mi - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great front desk staff, knowledgeable and skilled doctor , clean upscale office and easy parking available
- Adrienne Jankelow - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sharabi and his staff are consistently kind, engaging and informative. The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Prices are very reasonable, and Dr. Sharabi is a talented expert in his field. I trust him 100% and I highly recommend him!!
- Mestiza1 - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: BOTOX treatments
- Bianca Lindberg - Jan 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Dr. Sharabi for over a year now. I am so happy that I found this office. I had sculptra done a year ago and I get so many compliments on my face. He also does my lip fillers and Botox. I tell everyone about him and that I highly recommend him. He also has a wonderful office staff. I won’t go anywhere else.
- sunshine sweet - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Sharabi is the best in the business! I drive in from Naples just for him
- Crina Susman - Jan 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ani K (passionpianist) - Jan 03, 2023

123>


Prestige Aesthetics Clinic | 600 S Dixie Hwy, Ste 210, Boca Raton FL 33432, United States