Need reviews for your business? Try Reviewtec!
Premier Stop Motors LLC, nestled in the heart of San Antonio, is a trusted car dealership renowned for its exceptional customer service. With a team of friendly and knowledgeable staff, including the praised Rigo, they ensure a seamless car-buying experience. They specialize in offering great deals, low down payments, and a quick, easy service that has earned them a five-star reputation. Whether you're trading in or purchasing fresh off the lot, Premier Stop Motors is dedicated to finding the right vehicle for you, with a focus on transparency regarding car history and payment options. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and professional service makes them a go-to destination for anyone looking to be treated with respect and leave with a smile and a new set of keys.
Google Review
4 stars
Rigo is amazing! This was the first dealership I went to, I then went to about 10 other car dealerships that day, and I ended up back at Rigos! He got me AWESOME insurance and an AMAZING monthly payment! My car is beautiful and it runs amazingly! I couldn’t be more in love with my 2012 Kia Optima!! 🙏🏻💯💸🚗
-Juliete Vara - Posted Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I loved this place! I just moved down got a job, got a place, then needed a car. I was stressing on getting my car cause credit problems but when I got here I saw what I wanted, drove it, paid 4 it & insurance, and was gone. This is the best place I have ever been.
-Sasha Worthy - Posted Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I just pick up and deliver vehicles here
-George Stephens - Posted Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I was please with my experience with Premier Stop. Rodrigo Martinez helped out with both picking out a car and dealing with the paperwork. He seems honest and hardworking to make sure you are satisfied when you leave the lot with a car. I recommend coming here and asking for Rodrigo Martinez if you want a smooth experience.
-KKTG - Posted Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Had a great time purchasing my first vehicle would highly recommend to check them out!!
-Burning Bijuu - Posted Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice service. Great deals for clean vehicles.
- David hutson - Dec 26, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Rico was the best made the process fast and easy walked out with my car the same day 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
- Juan Rodriguez - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rodrigo Martinez is an excellent salesman. He is experienced enough to answer any questions you have about any of the vehicles on the lot, as well as quite an intimate knowledge of the financing offers that the lot has as well as most banks people will go through. He was never pushing a sale, yet always within earshot if you have any questions. If you ever stop by here, ask for Rodrigo, he will set you up.
- Edward Amarille - Nov 29, 2023
DealerRater Review
5 stars
Rigo, my sales associate was honest and work hard to make the deal I needed. It also helps when thus dealership brings in quality vehicles.
- Rick Louis Fackler II - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and they really care about helping the customer. Would put 10 stars if I could.
- Matthew King - Nov 01, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Man I been looking for a vehicle for awhile got turn down so many times and every place, than stop at place call premier stop motor just like that got approved just like that no hassle just like that I’m in a vehicle so I recommend yall to go to premier motor thanks for the vehicle 😎🫠🤭
- Rowdy Sa - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and patient with me and very helpful. If you go talk with Rodrigo he’s the best!
- Beastkiller_190 - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rodrigo and Blessing made the process of buying my car quick and easy. Overall a very pleasant fun experience. 10/10 reccomend.
- VJ Schofield - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The salesman Rigo was very helpful with my purchase. Enjoyed the whole deal for sure. I'd go back if I needed to male another purchase.
- Ernesto Davila - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great experience Rodrigo and Blessing really helped me out
- Mo Felton - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super sweet people
Made buying a car quick and easy
- shianne shaw - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Me and my mom have been looking for a car from me for two weeks. I have been searching for a car for me and my kids. A another car sales person referred us to Permier Stop. The sales person so was nice to us. I found a nice car.
- Vanessa Smith - Apr 28, 2023
DealerRater Review
5 stars
Got my nice truck quick and easy ,even helped with the bank ,Rego was very helpful and friendly
- Bigdave569 - Mar 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time purchasing a used car, I am super glad I came here first. The vehicle I purchased was in great condition, smooth test drive everything was just great. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle here! 10/10
- Teresa Dominguez - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came in optimistic about what I wanted and if I was going to be able to get anything. Gotta say was greeted by Rigo right away and he made me feel at ease. Got me into something I was looking for and at a great price!! I definitely recommend you come here for your next vehicle!!
- Flora Perez - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just purchased my 3rd vehicle , great ,friendly customer service and loving my car ...Thanks Rigo and Blessing.
- alexis munoz - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first experience purchasing a used vehicle from somewhere other than a dealership and I am glad we came here. The vehicle we purchased is in good condition and drove smooth during the test drive. It is still driving smooth now. They were even able to hold the vehicle for us as we got our funds situated from the bank. The customer service here was excellent and everything was explained thoroughly. We were helped by Rigo and Blessing. Would definitely recommend.
- Jackie Mermea - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rigo is the man when it comes to getting you the best price. Been all over town looking for the best possible deal. Great price for the vehicle I bought. Clean too. I will buy my next vehicle here. Ask for Rigo. He will hook it up!
- Joseph Salinas - Dec 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The salesman was very professional help me and work with me on when I want the payments because I am retired .he is a great person and l thank me get my new car l highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car his name is Rigo
- Urbano Hinojosa - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, Rodrigo was very helpful & made the progress very easy!
- Iris U - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful they work with you and very affordable
- Jessica Cervantes - Dec 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
fast and friendly service
- Anthony Lara - Oct 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This Dealership is really great as soon as you walk in you get a great welcome, Cars there are in good condition with fair pricing on them .
- gabriel lira - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and informative! Took care of me quick!
- Void Rose - Sep 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Nina Turi - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sade Dears - Jun 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Spoke with Rigo, great customer service, answered all my questions will buy another car from him in the future!!!!
- Andrea Owens - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Regal is the best at helping us everytime we look for a new car. The staff is the best hands down. I recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks premier stop motors family. We are family for life!!
- Joel Olvera - Apr 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr Rodrigo Martinez Was very attentive as soon as I pulled into the lot came out right away to greet me very professional very friendly manner and gave reassurance on any vehicle that I chose on the lot by their two years maintenance plan that you can get with any car purchase. Didn’t mind me driving the car around as long as I need to until I was certain on the vehicle of my choosing, the process was fast I was in and out very helpful & kind. I highly recommend PREMIER STOP for all your car buying interest and needs.
- Destiny Garcia - Mar 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Customer service is awesome. gave me the best deal possible. very understanding and help you anyway possible. I recommend the business to anyone looking to get into a vehicle. very happy with the vehicle . will return again forsure
- Jonathan Santos - Feb 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Joslion - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down the quickest and nicest experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. It's an extremely stressful process and this was my first time doing it on my own, but Rigo and Blessing were AMAZING. They were so patient and communicative, the car itself was in amazing condition, and they were both so incredibly personable and charismatic. I cannot recommend Premier Stop Motors enough! I will be purchasing future cars from them and referring everyone in need of a used car there as well!
- Kiki Elise Bared - Jan 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Purchased 2 vehicles from this place. We love our SUV & car. Blessing, Rego & the manager were wonderful to us as customers. The hubby and I are definitely coming back soon!!! Thank you Premier Stop.
- Genie Medina - Dec 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr Rigo was a great hand he was very respectful and has very good communication and ms blessing she is very sweet and helpful I’m happy that I was able to get a car from them and get back on the road 💯
- Jâh Øšâmã - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Yesterday I purchased a car here and the process was quick and Friendly. The salesman, Rigo was very friendly and helpful and so far I am very happy with my purchase.
- abdiel medina - Nov 10, 2021
DealerRater Review
5 stars
Professional and very helpful when it came down to final decision to purchasing the car
- Les24 - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience- professional and courteous.
- Brett Davies - Aug 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Megan Munoz - Aug 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Best place when you need a car . Highly recommend thanks to rigo for the help highly recommended.
- Aaron Koma Torres - Aug 18, 2021
DealerRater Review
5 stars
Would definitely recommend! Rigo answered all our questions and was very transparent about the car we purchased. When we’re ready to buy again we’re going back.
- Edmunda330 - Jul 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This is the best place I been to the people are really nice specially Rigo his really welcoming we need more people like him and this place it just 😊 family friendly
- Amina Ali - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
If your coming to premier stop motors my guy rodrigo is the man to come to hell give u a great deal
- Gvanni Allen - Jun 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Mercedes Hernandez - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service handled me well for my first car
- Thelifeofryan - May 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
best place ive been so far they were fast easy and suuuuuper nice !!! when people keep telling u no!! this is the place to come !! ask for rigo hes the best!!!
- Vanessa Gonzalez - May 24, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
good cars good service highly recommend
- Homer Beltran - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lucy Ezebb - Apr 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Francisco Aguero - Apr 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff who made the process as easy and painless as possible. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.
- Jason Rubio - Apr 16, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Looking for a vehicle I recommend this place. This is my fifth vehicle I’ve gotten from them and never had a problem with them. Customer service is awesome. Once again thank you premier stop for my 2014 Chevy Malibu
- Jeffrey Alvarado - Apr 05, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recommend this car dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Rigo for help me find the vehicle I bought today my family loves it. 😊
- Victoria Herrera - Mar 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Friendly Service Rigo & Blessings Took Very Good Care Of Me & Were Very Much Satisfied With The Vehicle.
- Yatti Silva - Mar 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Reymundo Perez - Mar 22, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have bought 3 vehicles there over the past several years and they have been nothing but amazing to me! Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from them...thanks Rigo, Tanya, and Blessing! ❤️
- Isabel Lerma - Mar 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Rigo & Blessings really did me good today thank you so much I’m so happy with my NEW CAMERO ! Thank you for making this happen for me 💙🙏🏽
- Katrina Mendoza - Mar 20, 2021
CarGurus Review
5 stars
I purchased a great 2011 VW SUV from here and it’s cute and runs great! Salesman, Rigio was helpful, patient and honest during the entire transaction. Also, Blessing and the other young lady showed integrity and competence. It was the easiest vehicle purchasing process I have ever experienced!
- NBarnum - Mar 15, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast Friendly Service ask for Rigo he helped me get in A Vehicle In No time. .. Thank You
- Lopez Gina - Mar 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Really friendly! Can’t wait to drive my new car!
- Logan Vertiz - Mar 10, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
you have to come down to premier stop motors and talk to Rodrigo he will help you out to get any car we have got 2 car from him he's the best
- Janie Juan Casares - Mar 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Ringo and Blessing were amazing. They helped me find the perfect care for my needs. No hassle, knowledgeable, and fair. My new Honda Accord Coupe has been riding great so far. Thank you all.
- Kate Landon - Mar 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We have been needing a bigger vehicle for a few years, and Rigo and Blessing took exceptional care of us!! From impeccable customer service to the quality of the vehicles, I highly recommend if you need a vehicle go see them!!
- Miriam Martinez - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My car buying experience at Premier Stop Auto was very painless compared to most dealerships i have dealt with.Rigo and Blessing are my new best friends they were great throughout the whole process.Could not have been any better an experience.So if you get a chance stop by and say hello to them.I know i will.
- George Felton - Feb 12, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good friendly people, awesome experience. Will buy next vehicle here again. Thank you
- Laz Delgado - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
..Trato amable
...profesionalismo
...cordiales
- Lizeth Lizeth - Feb 10, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
awesome experience! Rigo helped us A LOT! I was able to drive away with a car I genuinely loved with a price I couldn't pass on. Thank you Rigo!!!
- Isis Curviel - Feb 03, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
was a great experience I recommend this dealer to all friends and family thanks rigo for the help God Bless you brother..
- David N Gia Diaz - Jan 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excelente servicio y muy amables, Señor Rodrigo, los recomiendo. thanks.
- Johana Carolina Orozco Prieto - Jan 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Rigo was great, funny and very patient!!!
- loni brasher - Jan 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The people were friendly, discussed payment options to move forward, offered a lot of information about insurance and other important things. The day after looking at the we walked out with the car fairly quickly.
- Erick De La Rosa - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff willing to work with me traded my old car for a new reliable one. Process was super easy. Highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a new vehicle or even trade in your older one.
- Selena Montez - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We were greeted by Rigo, who made us feel comfortable, showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever.
- Thania Rangel - Jan 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Amazing people !
- Briana Vanegas - Jan 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly staff. Rigo and Blessing helped me, super friendly gentleman and lady and very knowledgeable about all vehicles on lot. Again go see Rigo, he'll help you out!!!!
- Yadira Guajardo - Jan 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Miss Breanna - Dec 31, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
All around great service, i even ended up saving on my new car insurance.
Thank you Rijo and Blessing y'all were great.
In and out in about 2hrs.
- ELizabeth - Nov 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeric Lopez - Nov 13, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
hey have an exelente Customer
Service especially Mr. Rodrigo super nice guy and super
Good deals...
- Ely Ruiz - Nov 10, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We give this place 5 stars! God has blessed us with a new car and a great salesman Rigo. If your looking for a low down payment and quick and easy service I recommend Premier Stop Auto.
- Chris Smith - Nov 07, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Helpful .,,, Respectful..,,Professional...Summed up in those three words they are a good and helpful dealership....God Bless
- Joel Guerra - Oct 27, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
muy buen cervicio con el señor rigo
- Brayden Castro - Oct 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruediger Fuhrmann - Oct 22, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast service friendly not pushy.
- Omar Garza - Oct 21, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
nice people take their time with you and talk about all the car history and help you find the right car for you
- Lizeth Reyes - Oct 21, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great place to buy a vehicle.
- Sydney Gracia - Oct 20, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome place -straight to the point took care of us.
- Akashic Arriazola - Oct 20, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great place to buy a vehicle.
- Rigo N Laura Martinez - Oct 20, 2020



Premier Stop Motors LLC | 3301 SW MILITARY DR, SAN ANTONIO TX 78211, United States