Google Review

William and Jesse made my day! They were super helpful in finding the right treadmill to fit my needs and were able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in finding the right piece of home exercise equipment.
- - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We love this store. They have everything you need and the staff are really helpful đź’Ş
- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Informative…and they blew up the exercise ball without my asking
- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mark was amazing and helped me get everything I needed with very helpful information on the equipment I purchased.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dan is the Man.
Spoke with him about ellipticals and he provided valuable data. Store experience was awesome. Easy going guys. Highly recommended.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly staff who managed to timeshare effectively between 5 sets of customers and answer all questions. Best of all, they were honest and forthright with all equipment and helping the customer select what works best for their budget and workout goals.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

John helped me out with a functional weight Gym and was very helpful with questions I had, the purchase was done over the phone and will be delivered and assembled in about 10 day.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service and Clint was awesome. Didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t need or want.
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Brian at the Southlake location is amazing! Great people, very helpful and works with us in so many ways. Highly recommend this place for all your fitness equipment needs.
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Large selection of dumbbells, kettlebells, weights,etc. John was very knowledgeable and helpful.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent customer service-the Tukwila sales team took significant time explaining options and features. They also followed COVID precautions, which we appreciated. Highly recommend.
- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

If you’re looking for a large selection and expert advice this store will meet your needs. We went to the Top Fitness Store looking to buy a WaterRower. Shannon was friendly, super helpful, not at all pushy, and he answered all our questions. Overall a fantastic experience! And my new rower is great! I highly recommend this store. We will definitely go back.
- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I recently purchased a EFX 245 Precor Elliptical machine from Utah Home Fitness (UHF) in Sandy. Clint, my sales consultant, provided me with the information I needed in a professional and patient manner to help me decide which machine would best help me achieve my fitness goals at the age of sixty-nine with bad knees. The machine is fitness center quality and very easy on my joints (knees). I looked at the other brand of Machines at Scheels. Compared to Precor, the other brands appeared cheaply made. UHF beat the internet prices with free assembly, delivery and other added value. UHF assembled and delivered the equipment with in one week. The delivery technicians lost the rear end caps; however, Clint personally delivered and installed the end caps the next day after I called him concerning the matter. Great follow-up! UHF sells high quality fitness products in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Clint and UHF for your fitness equipment and supplies.
- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very friendly and knowledgeable store employee that helped us! No pressure sales.. just good information and good service.
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent product knowledge and very prompt post sales support.
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Before I made the purchase of a rowing machine and bike, I visited most of the stores in the area. Not only does Top Fitness carry really good equipment, the staff (I worked with Alexis and Gerad) are so knowledgable about the stuff they sell and are really helpful in answering questions. What I really like was the no hard-sell approach. At other stores, I either had someone on me from the second I walked in or couldn't get helped at all. At TF, they let me try the machines at my pace, and they answered the questions I had, rather than trying to sell me on or push any particular piece of equipment. It was a great experience all around. I'm pretty well set now, including the flooring I bought, but if I need anything else, I'm going there first.
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>