Precor Home Fitness stands out as a premier destination for home gym enthusiasts seeking quality equipment and exceptional service. Customers rave about the knowledgeable and friendly staff, highlighting Mark, Reece, and Daniel for their expertise and engaging customer interactions. The team's commitment to no-pressure sales, competitive pricing, and insightful guidance ensures a personalized shopping experience. Whether it's the seamless delivery and installation process or the attentive follow-up service, Precor Home Fitness earns high praise for making the dream of a perfect home gym a reality.
Google Review
5 stars
Grant and Jackie were very helpful, they explained the equipment in detail and helped me understand the pro's and con's to station.
- Neil Smart - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great help, had to wait for my exercise equipment to come in but worth the wait.
- Clint Harris - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and cordial staff. Jennifer made it a nice experience. I will definitely go back.
- Keith Hutton - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mathew Stroud did an excellent job in helping us pick the right equipment for our exercise program. He was very knowledgeable about the different equipment and spent a lot of time educating us before we made our decision.
- Ivor Thomas - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience shopping and exploring the store. Talking with Jacob I could tell he has a real passion and extensive knowledge of the equipment he sells. Awesome deals this time of year!
- Andrew Bennett - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clint is the most helpful person ever. He is there to help and serve. We purchase mats here for out home gym and absolutely love them. This is great please to buy anything you need for your gym.
- Yarhtib Vazquez - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Clint who showed me several pieces of equipment and got me just what I needed at a great price.
- Lark Dean Galley - Feb 10, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mark was great to work with on deciding which treadmill met our needs. Delivery and setup went smooth and we are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend Top Fitness in Walnut Creek.
- Steve Danziger - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The folks there are always very helpful and nice.
- Dan Howells - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Josh Olsen - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matt assisted me with finding equipment. He was extremely helpful and accommodating and even went out of his way to pick up stock from another location and brought it back to the Roseville store for me. Overall amazing customer service. Thank you Matt!
- Dillon Turner - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best experience from my salesperson Chris, to the awesome delivery guys, James and Nico. They took the time to show me every aspect on how the bike works, in addition to me trying it out to ensure all the personalized settings were just right for me. I would definitely recommend this store to all!
- Tawesia Houston - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of equipment options. Incredible customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of my home setup there. Highly recommend!
- Colter Smith - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice place for fitness equipment. The manager, Zach, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He demonstrated the equipment, talked about pros and cons of comparisons, room size, flooring, etc. Good prices and discounts on top of it all.
- Rick H - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ivan Vargas, is really a great human being and friend that you can trust.
He will help you and guide you!
He wants to help rather than make a sales:)
Thank you Ivan:)
- Muhammad Sadiq - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience. JT was super helpful and helped us with some recommended ways to use our new machine.
- Clint Fu - Jan 23, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brian was great, very helpful and knew his stuff. Will be back to that store.
- Chuck Schaefer - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience in dealing with Gerad and the team at Top Fitness - Downers Grove was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about the functional training systems I was considering and their various features. You can’t find that level of experience with the big box stores or online retailers. In addition, the pricing offered was very competitive. The delivery experience was smooth and post-delivery Gerad has been very accommodating to answer questions as I got acclimated to the new equipment. I recommend Top Notch without hesitation and they will be my first stop for future fitness equipment needs.
- Brennan Miller - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came in looking for a treadmill to buy for my home and just didn’t have any clue where to begin. I spoke with one of their workers, Stefan, who was ready with all of the information I needed to hear. From there, I asked questions and he answered them politely in a straightforward manner that made me feel like I was in good hands. I bought a treadmill then and there, and Stefan helped with all of the details. The atmosphere is inviting and not at all intimidating. They have everything you could ever want or need for starting your own fitness space at-home. 6/5 stars, would recommended!
- Garrett Martin - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called Top Fitness in Dallas and talked to Stefan about a treadmill for my house and he walked me through the options that they have, pricing and even texted me links. He made the process so easy and now I just need to decide what I want. Definitely recommend him and his store!
- Kyle McAllaster - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick at the Rice Village location was incredibly responsive and helpful!
- Julie Stanger - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you are looking for fitness equipment, this store is a must. Be sure to see Reece. My husband and I have been on the hunt for a power rack that has everything we need in it for quite some time to replace our covid Hulk Fit cage.

We came in and were greeted by Reece. He is super friendly, knows what he’s doing and talking about, and not once did we feel rushed to make a buy. He helped answer questions, point us to what we were looking for and gave us recommendations based on what we were looking for.

We ended up buying some fitness equipment the day we were there as their pricing was very reasonable and then went on our way to compare on the racks.

We came back the next day to finally make our buy and can’t wait to have our new rack!!
- Virginia P - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, all questions were answered.
- kidkkwik k - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was excellent Matt and kimonte were very professional in helping me and met my every needs I will definitely be back at top fitness Roseville
- Anthony Barsse - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great sale team. Really easy to work with. Lots of stuff to choose from. The delivery team was great they were courteous and professional. Took them about 3 hours to set everything up in the basement. Thanks for everything. Would highly recommend.
- David Hornsby - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Terrific experience with Anthony, the manger at UHF in Farmington. We were missing our biking and kayaking fun so went to see if he could help us out. Great products, a wealth of knowledge, good listener, he had it all! Would highly recommend!
- Patti Branch - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good pricing. Mat is great - always helpful and attentive!
- Nathan Schattner - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. A place for all your home equipment
- Will - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service from the moment we entered the store to when the equipment was delivered. Jackie was very informative and helped us in making our decision on what type of equipment would be best for us. Great experiences.
- David Stapley - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Shayna was extremely supportive and knowledgeable. I loved the sales too.
- Betty Rittenhouse - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My objective when shopping at Top Fitness was initially to buy a treadmill. Although, I mainly associated with Zach (Sales Manager), all of the staff at Top Fitness in Richmond, TX were attentive and sincere with their recommendations. This also includes the delivery and set up staff. Zach consistently demonstrated strong and trustworthy communication in his role and definitely exceeded our expectations with regards to customer service. And because of this, Zack was instrumental in the strategic planning of our home gym and the follow up support. Thank you to Zach and the Top Fitness staff.

The Edwards
- Yolanda Jackson - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Holly Rogers - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Zac Larsen - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fantastic experience at Top Fitness in Vernon Hills with salesperson Jonathan Hall. He answered all of my question and made some calls to the manufacturer to answer additional questions before I decided on purchasing an Inspire IC-1 Spin Bike and I absolutely love it! It is exactly what I wanted - a great price, very quiet and fits me perfectly. There was an issue with some of the hardware/bike parts when I received my bike in the box from the warehouse - and when I called to tell Jonathan, he called other Top Fitness stores and personally drove out to Downers Grove the next day (a 45 minute drive) in order to personally check out the other bikes in stock and brought one back for me to Vernon Hills fully put together. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was OK and that I was extremely happy with my purchase and the experience. My husband and I can't thank Jonathan enough! Great store and fantastic customer service. I won't hesitate to return when we need additional fitness equipment. Thank you!!
- Donna Herula - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. We were super impressed by the cost of the items and the availability. We left with more than we had planned and will be customers again in the future!
- Sheridan Skurupey - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick helped me to find the perfect machine. I had trouble bcs of an accident I had been in and it took a couple of difficult tries but patrick’s patients was so encouraging and after a few attempts I finally found the perfect at home work out!! He is a fine representative for the Top Fitness store.. he wasn’t just interested in selling a unit but making sure the customer is happy and well taken care of..I am really pleased with the outcome of this search!! Thank you so much!!
Judith
- JUDITH FARB - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely helpful, great equipment and accessories. Josh and Stefan were so knowledgeable. They were genuine and seemed to really understand the equipment and options. Definitely recommend!
- Robyn Hyra - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The quality of the bike is excellent and had most everything I was looking for and at a very good price point. The exceptions being, since it was a floor model from a different store, it was missing the seat cover (which was taken care of immediately by my sales professional, Shayna, who was awesome through the whole experience)as well as the battery for connecting the Bluetooth to use the Inspire app (which I didn't realize was missing until it wasn't connecting), and then after ordering and installing the battery and still not being able to connect, was told by the Inspire customer service person it is a known issue that it won't connect to Samsung devices, but are currently working on a fix ... 😕
All that being said, I enjoy the bike, have it hooked up to my wife's iPad, and am making it work.
Thanks again to Shayna for all the help!
- Brian Adams - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clint was amazing. Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend Utah Home Fitness.
- Coach Curtis - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of equipment of every kind.
Tons of free weights.
Helpful staff.
- David B - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, found equipment for my new home gym. Played with all the machines to find the right one. Jennifer was awesome, very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Jennifer for helping me find the perfect equipment for my 2024 workout goals!
- N Kelly - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
After 20ish years the old treadmill needed to be replaced. Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I initially stopped in not knowing the store but referred to by two other satisfied customers. On the first trip Jonathan gave me some good information and compared different treadmill brands. He sent me home with home work to see the amount of space I have to work with. He also suggested to come back with running gear and give the units a try, which is exactly what I did. On the second trip ran 1 mile on two different machines and ultimately selected one. The staff was very patient and informative, and did not feel the usual high pressure sales approach all too common today. I would highly recommend this store to others.
- John Villani - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely helpful, great equipment and accessories. Josh and Stefan were so knowledgeable. They were genuine and seemed to really understand the equipment and options. Definitely recommend!
- Robyn Hyra - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you, John “JT” Tolin, for your help today!! Can’t wait to get our new Cascade Ultrarunner treadmill!!
- Dave Richard - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I walked into the Utah Home Fitness store located in the Foothill Village Shopping Center wanting to look at a recumbent bike. I was greeted by the store Manager Jackie who showed me the XBR55 Spirit bike and then as I sat on the bike Jackie explained all of the bells and whistles associated with the bike and then it was a simple decision for me to go ahead and purchase the bike as the price and warranty seemed reasonable and it was just the right bike I was looking for.
Jackie, thank you for taking the time and answering all of my questions and for not pressuring me.
If you are interested in purchasing a recumbent bike, look no further than Utah Home Fitness located in the Foothill Shopping Center in Salt Lake City, UT and they will ship anywhere.
- Rich McIntosh - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was so wonderful to work with and unfortunately when I had to return the treadmill due to a previous injury., Patrick was just as wonderful and didn’t make me uncomfortable .. I will send my daughter to him when she buys a treadmill..Patrick wasn’t over bearing and was so kind.. he made my experience a good one snd I will come back to try out other machines bcs of him…
- JUDITH FARB - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came to buy my dad a massage gun for Christmas, and was in n out in no time! Mat helped me out and even directed me to one that was originally $299 but was on sale for $99! I was very pleased with how the process went and my dad LOVES his present!I I will definitely be back for other workout/recovery equipment.
- Annalisia renazco - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Huge selection, and great customer service! Purchased large quantity of gym mats and other miscellaneous equipment.
- Washington Property Service - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Judge - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have enjoyed creating a tradition of adding to our home fitness room each Christmas. Clint has provided honest, thorough, and professional information and service each time. I highly recommend Utah Home Fitness.
- Tony Smith - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Recommend.
- Bill Harty - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick and Matt were absolutely outstanding! They were delayed in getting the equipment I particularly wanted so, they sold me a floor model. They helped me pick it up, fully assembled, and put it in my truck. They honored local pricing and I could not be more pleased with their customer service. I would choose them over anyone in the Sacramento area! And yes, I have worked with other companies that lack everything stated above! They are my go-to fitness equipment company moving forward! Thanks Nick! Go PowerTec!!
- TheSchlick1 - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful customer service in-store and for delivery of our treadmill. The Sales team is knowledgeable and sincere-- high enthusiasm and energy for what they do but lowkey in the sense of not pressuring us into anything we weren't interested in or weren't willing to spend.
The delivery team was professional, on time and took the time to show us some key features of the treadmill.
Would definitely recommend!
- Stephanie Stamp - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly, explaining different features of the exercise equipment models I was considering. They were also easy to work with to set up delivery, and removing some old exercise equipment from our workout room. And they were very very patient when I had a little trouble getting my payment method to go through. It was a really great shopping experience! This is the second time I’ve made a significant purchase from this store, and at this point, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for the great sales, selection, and service!
- Doc Mings - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was very knowledgeable about the products he sold and was able to demonstrate them completely
- Bert Withers - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our sales associate Jackie was awesome! Great equipment! Great service! Great overall experience!
- Colin Bunker - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Over the last two years I’ve purchased a treadmill, stationary bicycle and elliptical from Top Fitness in Cupertino, and they’ve always been great — especially the manager, Reece. Very good equipment, fair prices and excellent delivery, set up and follow through. Thank you!
- Paul Miller - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I heartily recommend Top Fitness .

I recently bought an Elliptical Machine at the Walnut Creek shop and had an issue with it.
In this era of ‘take the money and run’ Top Fitness has proven to be the opposite. Mark and Eric in Walnut Creek, Brian in San Francisco, and Bert and Ryan in Sacramento have all been quick and eager of their own accord to make things right for me.
Top and it’s employees are old school about customer satisfaction.
- Dennis Mudgett - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service
Very easy to work with
- Kevin Ridge - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Knows his equipment
- Jerry Perez - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to get knowledge from with any types of fitness related questions. They helped me find the perfect cardio machine for my garage gym. I would recommend 100% and I will return to make more purchases in the near future! Great job fellas 👍🏾🙏🏾
- Phoumarin Phan - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really love the place Jackie she is fantastic. She did a good customer service and she helming and everything I needed there.100/100
- Perla Rodriguez - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jackie was very helpful helping us buy a treadmill, weights and a weight bench.
- Dana Midby - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top fitness was great. They explained the differences and advantages of each piece of equipment we were considering. They made the whole process very smooth.
- Paul Rakowski - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Big thanks to Clint and Utah Home Fitness. They knew exactly what I was looking for and took good care of me - answering any questions I had, and providing excellent customer service and the opportunity for follow-up if needed. I will definitely come back the next time I'm looking for my next fitness purchase.
- Andrew Madsen - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JT was gracious and very knowledgeable about the fitness equipment that I was interested in. The store has a large variety fitness equipment in stock that you are able to try out before making a decision about which brand or style you prefer. There are plenty of accessories to completely outfit your dream workout room. Prices are competitive and they also offer a reasonably priced delivery and set up. This is definately your full service fitness store.
- Lynn Berkell - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Gamache - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jennifer was super helpful and friendly. The store was impressive in its selection and the prices were great!
- Brandon Barnett - Nov 27, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Have been researching treadmills for the past year to replace my peloton and am so happy with my decision to purchase a true treadmill. Jesse was helpful, knowledgeable and would highly recommend top fitness.
- Heather Tomazin Greisch - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Finch - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
We have shopped at this location for several years and have always had a good experience. The staff is friendly. The delivery is on time and costs extra. The app that comes with the equipment is sub par at best which is not a reflexion of the store itself.

BUT this year, we had Alexis. She was beyond! She was knowledgeable about the pieces of equipment we looked at. She wasn't pushy about "buy it now because I can't hold the price or equipment". She understood our money concerns and came up with a unique solution at a price point that worked.
She gave us valid suggestions on testing out the equipment.
I would recommend this store based on past experiences. And if you can get Alexis.
Happy holidays to the staff
- k pattisapu - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Parker was super helpful and we are so excited for the new equipment!
- Rhett Hosman - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff listened to what I was looking for and helped guide me to the exact treadmill I was looking for without any sales pressure. Great example of customer service.
- Terry Oleary - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome store. Well stocked. Excellent customer service
- David Becker - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- William Smith - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was so wonderful to work with and unfortunately when I had to return the treadmill due to a previous injury., Patrick was just as wonderful and didn’t make me uncomfortable .. I will send my daughter to him when she buys a treadmill..Patrick wasn’t over bearing and was so kind.. he made my experience a good one snd I will come back to try out other machines bcs of him…
- JUDITH FARB - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We visited the Sandy and Foot Hill stores and were impressed with the helpful, knowledgeable employees at both. All our questions were answered and plenty of time and attention was given to us to help us make the best purchase for our needs.
- Family Beck - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was looking for some knowledgeable help regarding rowing machines and didn’t want simply a sales pitch. I could not have been more pleased with the service, knowledgeable and honest insights and patience as I tried one machine after another. John and the store manager were so helpful that I decided to look no further and ended up buying the Octane Ro on the spot. Great out fit - definitely a full 5 star plus rating …
- Tom Drout - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top Fitness had an impressive selection of workout equipment, especially treadmills. Gerad was extremely helpful in making an informed decision about my treadmill needs. Delivery and set up went well and the machine has been used several times already. Highly recommend this vendor/location.
- Kalata Family - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First class experience with every step: Jennifer provided superb customer experience, products, delivery team, communication, tech for delivery tracking.
- John Trapani - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Derek Wright - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jennifer was very helpful in answering all my questions without being pushy to pressure me to make a decision. She was there to be helpful and educate me on those things I didn't know although I have a pretty good background for workout equipment. I was specifically looking for a cable machine but they had a wide variety of equipment for any home gym need and if I need anything additional I will be coming back.
- Matthew Mount - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Druchniak - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is where I buy all my fitness equipment! They are awesome!
- Rick Franich - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We wanted an exercise bike and this store had a wide variety to choose from and try out. We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. The sales rep, Parker, walked us around and told us about each type, very knowledgeable. We ended up buying the one we liked and it was on sale for a fantastic price. I highly recommend this site for all of your home exercise needs.
- Marcia Carlson - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jennifer was great to work with ! Very friendly, and knowledgeable
- Ron - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great store, great selection, super staff. JT was knowledgeable and took the time to put us in the right treadmill.
- Rex Garrett - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great working with Josh! We were very pleased to receive all of the information about each piece we had questions about. He was very knowledgeable, and with his help we were able to easily choose the equipment and accessories we needed!
- Russell & Emily Templeton - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious staff. Clean, organized, fully stocked store. Highly recommend these folks!
- Lisa Kirchenheiter - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience at Top Fitness Southlake. Brian was terrific... he was kind, helpful, and informative. We felt great about our purchase and the process of deciding/buying our Nordictrack treadmill!
- Rachel Hasper - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Travis Wright - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brian was such a big help! He asked us a lot of great questions to help us figure out what fit our needs. He demonstrated the equipment we were looking at and gave awesome recommendations! Would absolutely recommend! Go see Brian!
- Nola Davis - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob was top notch at TOP Fitness in Bellevue!! He listened well, asked the right questions, and informed us every step of the way. We felt no pressure whatsoever and frankly enjoyed the experience. His partner, JD, was also helpful. Going forward, we will buy everything related to fitness from these pros at TOP Fitness. Looking forward to our new treadmill ~ thanks!!
- Dave Carroll - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire team at Top Fitness was great to deal with! Very professional with a strong focus on the customer.
- Christopher Douglas - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent!
- Karl Thompson - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Purchased the Inspire Smith Cage Unit which we tried at Top Fitness In Salem, NH. James answered all of our questions, provided a quote in a timely manner, responded to my subsequent inquires and was professional and courteous throughout the process. The delivery team was right on time and worked nonstop for several hours until the install was complete. They ensured every aspect of the unit was functioning properly and were very respectful of our home. Would highly recommend!
- Al Tassel - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We've made several purchases at Top Fitness - from smaller items to more expensive equipment - and will remain loyal customers as Brian and his staff are always friendly, knowledgable & professional. Their selection is vast and competitively priced. This IS the place to shop for exercise related products!
- Tracey Jaynes-Broyles - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Matt and John were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We had a great experience.
- Scott Patterson - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service & prices. A relaxed atmosphere enabled us to try out several options before ultimately deciding on a treadmill for our home.
- Amy Lane - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JT was super helpful. He helped my wife choose the perfect rowing machine, and then proceeded to show her how to get the most out of it. No pressure, just genuine care for and interest in the customer. Very rare these days. Highly recommend the Renton store and staff. Fantastic human beings.
- RJ Maenpa - Oct 15, 2023

123>


Precor Home Fitness | 1205 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove IL 60515, United States