Facebook Review

Pleasure island is great place to rent beach equipment. Thank you for being available!
- - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service with friendly staff. The woman behind desk provided information for trail for best riding experience.
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service with friendly staff. The woman behind desk provided information for trail for best riding experience.
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I have used them for years, the umbrella and chairs are on the beach before 9:00 am every morning. I do wish they could leave them a little longer in the afternoon., at least until 6:00pm. Thanks
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place to rent beach supplies, just would like to see a way to communicate to the people setting up where to put them..maybe a small flag to let them know where you want them?
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

The umbrellas were not high enough. But the service was great.
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very prompt and professional. We will definitely be calling again for assistance.
- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Rented a surfboard and learned how to surf the waves that day!
- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We rented two bikes for a week. They were awesome and the customer service was superior!
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This bike adventure was the best for us, although the end of summer but the start of a new journey
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The chairs and umbrella were on time and set up exactly where we needed them to be. One of the staff stopped by to ask if the items were okay. The equipment was "well used" but better than lugging our our own!
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

I was at the beach for the weekend and wanted to rent a cruiser bike. Pleasure Island couldn’t have made it any easier. They gave me the bike, lock and basket and had me on my way in 5 minutes. The bike was in great shape and I had fun cruising all over Carolina Beach. They even let me return it on Sunday morning before I left. Very affordable. Highly recommend.
- - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

The service was great from the time I called to reserve the bikes to delivery. They were so helpful and nice . I would highly recommend them !
- - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

This service is great. Our setup of two chairs and an beach 🏖 umbrella was waiting for us each day and taken away each evening as requested. The attendants road up and down the beach most days and was able to help move our setup as needed. There was no dragging sand from the beach into our place or having to clean chairs. Great experience.
- - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>