Pleasure Island Rentals

www.pleasureislandrentals.com

Pleasure Island Rentals offers kayak, bike, chairs, umbrellas, surfboards, Paddle boards, and party supplies in NC.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 138 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Great experience! Great bikes! Great a courteous staff! Will rent bikes again when we visit Carolina Beach!!

CUSTOMER - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

We rented bikes for a day and extended it via phone for another day. The staff was friendly, the equipment was in great condition and the rental included baskets, helmets and bike locks. I highly recommend Pleasure Island Rentals!

CUSTOMER - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Helpful and kind staff. Me and my wife had a wonderful experience kayaking and renting their bikes. They even told us a great place to head to on the kayak. Right across the street from their shop was a great neighborhood to ride in with little traffic. Couldnā€™t have asked for more.

CUSTOMER - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Always a great experience. Friendly, helpful staff.

Customer - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

I was in need of a bike rental recently and went to Pleasure Island Rental. Their price are spot on with being competitive with other rental companies. The gentleman (sorry I wish I remembered his name) that assisted me was efficient and very helpful. He offered to deliver and pick it up if I so desired. There was no need because I wasn't staying that far away but it was nice to know that they would. I recommend them for your rental needs while vacationing. There are kayaks, paddle boards as well as chairs and umbrellas for the beach and of-course they have many other things to meet your needs will vacationing. if your in Carolina Beach give them a call.

Customer - Oct 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

we always love coming to Carolina Beach...and when we do we always call Pleasure Island Rentals. They set up the sturdy and comfortable chairs and umbrellas for us to fully enjoy our day at the beach without us having to do it. the price is so affordable and very much worth it. we definitely recommend their servicešŸ‘

CUSTOMER - Oct 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Rented bikes. The bikes were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our rental experience

Customer - Oct 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was great having the umbrella and chairs set up when we got to the beach each morning. Reasonably priced as well. Great experience.

CUSTOMER - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love the service. Have used it for many years without a hiccup. Perfect service. Well worth it. My two friends loved it as well and commented several times during our trip how much they enjoyed the chairs and umbrella.

customer - Oct 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We've rented 4 bikes for the teens to explore the Carolina and Kure beaches. They've enjoyed the experience and were satisfied with the bikes.

CUSTOMER - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great customer service! They called me in advance as the days are getting shorter and they needed to adjust the timing of pick up. I appreciated this and being presented my options. Had a great day on the beach!

customer - Oct 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

CUSTOMER - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rented two trike bikes for a week and we loved them! So easy to ride, especially for my unsure child. But great for adults too as it was easy, didn't have to even think about balancing, just got to ride around town enjoying the experience with little thought or effort. They picked up bikes at our rental home which made it all the easier. Would definitely do again!

CUSTOMER - Oct 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Arriving on the beach every morning to comfy chairs and an expertly placed umbrella - priceless! Yet surprisingly affordable! And everyone we dealt with on the phone or in passing on the beach was friendly and professional.

CUSTOMER - Oct 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Wide variety of beach rentals available, but I just rented a paddleboard for the day. Good service, good price, good directions. Some tiedown straps and/or more help loading the board would have been helpful, but overall, I was quite pleased with the experience. Thanks!

CUSTOMER - Oct 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Facebook Review

Chase was wonderful. He had all of our stuff ready and waiting for us at the boat ramp. He was very prompt at the pick up as well. He was very friendly and polite. All the equipment was clean and in great working order. Everything went smoothly for my granddaughters 11th BDay adventure.

CUSTOMER - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review

Rented some corn hole boards for the day . easy pick up ,easy drop off boards and bags were in great shape.

CUSTOMER - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Great service, great attitude and excellent product. I will definitely use them again

CUSTOMER - Sep 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Realized we needed an umbrella, called the number on the umbrella beside us, spoke to a pleasant guy on the phone, and within 15 minutes our umbrella was set up. Couldn't have been easier. Great rate for one day. Our skin thanks you!

CUSTOMER - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, great attitude and excellent product. I will definitely use them again

CUSTOMER - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Pleasure Island Rentals - 2 North Lake Park Blvd., Carolina Beach, NC, 28428, United States | Tel: (910) 458-4747