Pinnacle Accounting & Finance Ltd., based in Calgary, is a beacon of excellence in the accounting sector. Renowned for their prompt, polite service, and deep expertise, the Pinnacle team, led by professionals like Chris and April, garners high praise for their understanding and efficient handling of accounting and financial matters. Clients appreciate the team's quick response to inquiries and their ability to make complex financial processes seem less daunting. Whether for small business needs or personal tax matters, Pinnacle's thoroughness and reasonable costs have earned them a loyal client base and numerous referrals. Their commitment to quality service makes them a highly recommended choice for anyone seeking top-notch accounting support in Calgary.
Google Review
5 stars
Pinnacle takes the Accck out of accounting. They are knowledgeable, swift and efficient.
- Halo Scuba - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, efficient, helpful!
- gurpinder uppal - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Crystal is a very diligent and professional.
She has been doing my taxes for many years now and she has always done them super fast and has been a great help to me.
She always gets back to me promptly with any questions I have and has been very informative with anything I need to know.
She has always been consistent and I can rely and trust in her. I am very grateful for her and all her hard work and effort to go above and beyond. Thanks Crystal 😊
- Tanya Stephen - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have been in business for 47 years and had accountants in two provinces. I can honestly say I have never had anything this good in this time frame. Absolutely excellent service, knowledgeable people, priced right. Not your typical accounting firm. Do not hesitate to deal with this firm.
Thank you Luc McCallum
- John Bamlett - Aug 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Crystal is a very amazing and sweet lady.
She has been doing my taxes for many years now and she has always done them super fast and has been a great help to me.
She always gets back to me promptly with any questions I have and has been very informative with anything I need to know.
She has always been consistent and I can rely and trust in her. I am very grateful for her and all her hard work. Thanks Crystal 😊
- Tanya Stephen - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I thought working with Jon McInnis was great he was inclusive, professional and courteous. I'll enjoy working with him in the future.
- James Grant - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Luc from Pinnacle was exceptional to work with. Our questions were answered promptly with a thorough explanation. We were also given options with an explanation about how the choices would affect us now and in our future. Were excited to make Pinnacle apart of our team moving forward with our business.
- Muriya McPeek - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have experienced not only the best accounting services, but also tremendous help with navigating the COVID-19 situation! Pinnacle Accounting provides a personal service that looks after every issue that a business may face!
- Darrell Chapman - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- sam ho - May 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, caring and professional service. Would recommend them to anyone.
- Karin Solta - May 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Luc is absolutely the best in town to get your taxes done with, trust me! He works in your best interest, communicates well, and is exceptional when it comes to taxes and accounting.
- Marigona Gashi - Apr 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I got my personal taxes done by Luc and he is so professional and amazing at what he does. He also is so good at communicating with you throughout the whole process! I would highly recommend Luc to anyone!
- Mimoza Gashi - Apr 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tanya Stephen - Mar 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Kayla has been absolutely brilliant with handling my business and so on...i am so glad that i have chose Pinnacle for all my bookkeeping needs

Thanks kayla!!!
- James Cross - Oct 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Chris Burylo was very informative and spoke in a way I totally understood... he was friendly but professional at the same time.. great info!!!!
- Karen Hewit - Oct 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The EXPERIENCE starts with meeting Chris and the team. The ENERGY and PASSION the group brings to taxes ( I ❤ TAX buttons are prevalent in the office) makes a usually dreaded topic interesting and even enjoyable right at the initial consultation with whiteboard markers on the wall and ideas drawn out as potential paths while enjoying a beverage!
The team gets so fired up in just discussing options and as a client I feel that energy and am more engaged in helping. Chris is involved in the community in a number of ways so don't be surprised to see him at an event around Calgary.
A shout out to Robb for being an extremely responsive and patient professional in assisting us to claim our rental property, business and personal taxes together for the first time. He effectively coached us from afar (Covid 19 isolation time) to find the correct documents and look for additional legitimate claims to reduce our amounts owing.

DEFINITELY GOING BACK TO THEM FOR NEXT YEAR and many more to come!!
- Lawrence Mayer - Aug 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very impressed and appreciative of the support provided to my company by Kayla with our taxes.
- Catharine Eckersley - May 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We have worked with Pinnacle Accounting for 5 years now and recommend them to all of our friends. They keep us up to date on things that may affect our business and we have them do our personal taxes as well. Exceptional service time and time again.
- Lasya Mind Body Health - May 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Pinnacle Accounting was introduced to us by Crystal Mathieson and has already surpassed our expectations by their integrity and professionalism. They communicated with us very clearly on everything that was required from us. Working with them makes us have a great peace of mind.
- Innocent Mathe - May 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Pinnacle Accounting & Finance to complete my wife and I's taxes this year. Chris and his team were nothing short of amazing. The entire process was easy, with consistent communication throughout. For some, taxes can be a stressful time, and Pinnacle Accounting & Finance helped make the entire experience easy, stress free, with peace of mind. For that, I would strongly recommend their firm.
- David Marcone - May 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent & professional service
- V. V. - Apr 07, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to complete your taxes! They’re efficient, accurate and provide wonderful service. Highly recommend!!
- Adelina Gashi - Apr 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Mark is super helpful both with my Canadian and US tax returns. Communication through email is helpful, easy and efficient. Definitely recommend him and Pinnacle.
- Steven - Apr 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I am truly blessed to have you work for us. You all are always available with answers and get things done.
Thank you so much for you care
Shannon Shannon
- Shannon Shannon - Mar 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Superb small business accounting services. Highly recommended.
- Stephen Wensley - Nov 05, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Pinnacle has been truly amazing! They have been a crucial part of my team since relocating to Calgary. I wish I would have had the opportunity to work with their team since day one.
- Michael Sheret - Nov 04, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Free of concern. Thanks.
- Bob Ivkovic - Sep 30, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Pinnacle Accounting & Finance has been amazing. They are extremely thorough and efficient at all the work they do.
- Hannah Penner - Aug 28, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
I truly can not say enough good things about April and Chris with Pinnacle Accounting. They are so understanding with my less-than-knowledgeable knowledge about accounting and finances. They respond very quickly to questions and my experience is always positive. I'm looking forward to working with them for years to come with my small business!
- Samantha Kimura - Jul 25, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
I hired Pinnacle Accounting as my accountants several years ago and I couldn't be happier. When I first gave Chris Burylo my books to do my tax return he only had one month to do it and he got the job done on time and at a very reasonable cost. I am extremely happy to have chosen them to do my accounting. I have also been able to refer several clients to them and they have come back to me and thanked me again and again for referring them to Pinnacle.

I am very happy with their work and expertise , very happy.
- Bill Stemp - Apr 30, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
The whole team at Pinnacle Accounting is fantastic. Helpful beyond belief and know their job inside and out. I look forward to working with them for years to come.
- Steven Sheret - Apr 26, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
Chris and the Pinnacle team are prompt and polite and always happy to answer my questions. I appreciate their work and highly recommend them.
- Lisa Heinbigner - Apr 25, 2018
Google Review
5 stars
I say enough how great the Pinnacle team is. Chris and his team truly care about their clients and provide the best quality service! So thankfully we have them helping with our company and personal taxes. Thank you Pinnacle Team!
- Robyn Buchart - Apr 21, 2018



Pinnacle Accounting & Finance Ltd. | 204, 2333 18th Ave NE, Calgary AB T2E 8T6, Canada