PHI Plumbing in Thornton is renowned for its exceptional service and professionalism. With a reputation for punctuality and quality, they specialize in swift and efficient plumbing solutions, from repairing water pressure regulators to installing water heaters and fixing leaks. Customers rave about Don, the owner, for his cleanliness, responsiveness, and fair pricing. Whether it's a complex issue like replacing obstructed pipes or a simple faucet repair, PHI Plumbing has proven to be a reliable choice for timely and effective plumbing services. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and value makes them a highly recommended plumbing service provider in the local community.
Google Review
4 stars
He was super nice , helped us fix our issues and even some we weren’t aware of!!
-Abbigail Kalu - Posted Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Don is the best! He’s reliable and always does an amazing job. He’s our go-to plumber and has fixed all of our plumbing issues. I’ll recommend him to anyone looking for a great plumber.
-Whitney A - Posted Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I had a water heater that stopped working and was leaking in the basement. Don was able to come by within an hour of me calling and had it replaced in no time. He was a lifesaver and the price for the service was competitive.
-Kevin Davis - Posted Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Don worked on several leaks. He was amazing! He was prompt, polite, professional and reasonably priced. I highly recommend PHI Plumbing Inc.
- Sharon Angelo - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Expert knowledge. Reliable service
- Daniel Matthias - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic and explains everything!!
- Sandy Satler - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a small leak in a tight spot, Don was able to get in and take care of it at a reasonable cost and timeframe. Will definitely call back for any future work I need done.
- Andrew Villarreal - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don was right on time and very efficient. He replaced both of the toilets at my condo and did a great job. The prices are very competitive as well. Highly recommend!
- Anna McElhany - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don was quick to respond and arrived as scheduled and quickly fixed my issues. I will be using PHI Plumbing for any future Plumbing issues.
- Tammy Miller - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed help on a Sunday afternoon with a leaking PRV valve in the mainline, and PHI helped me out. Don was great and I would definitely use them again.
- Alan Cunningham - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service was timely, well informed and pricing seemed reasonable.
- Joseph Lytwyn - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly and professional
- Robert Lynch - Oct 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called him in the am, he showed up same day. Fixed a problem that was in a tight space at a difficult angle, however he did welding and the repair with minimal sheetrock destruction. He is easy to talk to and very good at what he does.
- thurman d. - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt response, arrived within the timeframe, attentive to our needs, respectful of our home Walked us through the repair process and answered all questions concerning time parts, and cost before starting. Kept a work area clean, kept us abreast during the repair.
Identified an additional problem of which we were unaware. All parts needed were in his truck; no need to leave the job site.
Highly recommended
- Bill Goe - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don did a wonderful job. He is very professional, on time and reasonable. I will be using his services again for future projects.
- David Mobeck - Oct 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Don did a wonderful job. Very professional, on time and reasonable. I will use his services again on future projects.
- David M. - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christopher McCary - Oct 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fantastic service at a great price, I highly recommend! Repaired a broken shower valve in one shower, fixed a hot water issue in another and a flushing problem on a toilet. Did everything perfectly, quickly and at a great price.
- Larry W. - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've used this plumber a few times over the years and have not been disappointed. It's so much less hassle than the big name companies, and I've saved money, too.
- John Harres - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just amazing experience and so knowledgeable
- Modesty Kruse - Sep 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Don was prompt, fair, and professional in replacing a faulty water heater. Highly recommend. I will definitely call him in the future for plumbing work.
- Llama M. - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the 2nd time we have used PHI plumbing. Price is very fair work done has always been very well done. We will use them again when needed.
- Sheila Lundin - Sep 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This plumber comes when he says he will. Knows what he is doing. He fixed a problem we didn't know we had. Found the actual problem. This was a pinhole in a copper pipe that would have been very hard for most to track down. He replaced the pipe and except for some holes needing patches, everything is fixed. Very nasty problem taken care of in about 4 hours. I think he charged a fair price.
- John M. - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don is a master plumber and was able to figure out the best solution to our issues in a very timely manner and was reasonably priced. I would call upon him again if in need of a plumber.
- Susie Osborn - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don with PHI plumbing did a great job and is exactly who you want when dealing with plumbing issues. He was timely, responsive (even when working on another job), and very competitive with his pricing. Thanks for helping and fixing small problems that could’ve led to much bigger ones. Thank you for the great service!
- Shane Rusch - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yay!!! Now we can use our bathtub again. 😃 Don fixed the problem (black gunk coming out with hot water - esp in the jetted tub), got our water heater up to code, and would hire him again. Good job! Thnx!!
- Julie S - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had great service today repairing a valve that controls the water line for my sprinklers. Fast, efficient, and valuable. Will use again for my next plumbing issue.
- Amy Melton - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have used PHI Plumbing more than once. Great service. Reasonable price and quick work. Thanks!
- Bradford Lounsberry - Jul 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
PHI plumbing came out the same day I called. They were timely, diagnosed the problem and went right to work. The technician was here an hour and answered my questions, also demonstrating to me. I highly recommend this company; they are hard working and honest and the cost of my repair was reasonable!
- Ronda Pine - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Showed up on time and performed all work according to the agreed price. I recommend him.
- Bob Weber - Jun 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We had a leak in the basement ceiling. The pipe had a crack in the elbow and was located against a board, making it difficult to access for repair.
I called PHI PLUMBING SERVICES and spoke with Don. He was out within an hour and fixed the problem.
I'm very happy with the prompt service.
- Ron H. - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work, professional, came on a Sunday
- MaryBeth Fedorchak - Apr 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely responsive. I called around 8 AM for a water heater replacement and the job wad finished by noon on that same day. Price much better than the larger companies.
- Greg Dilworth - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He explained in detail what needed to be fixed and his approach to repair it, His fee was below competitive companies, and made making sure the area was thoroughly cleaned before he finished.
- Johnny Maes - Apr 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Don came the next day after we call him, regarding a slow leak in the water supply line. He troubleshot quickly and identified the cause. It is a bad on/off valve to the front year lawns. He had the part and replaced the valve.
Problem solved because the water supply meter stopped rolling when all faucet in the house is Off. for a very negotiable and reasonable charge.
(Another plumbing company did no obvious troubleshooting work, and gave us estimate thousands of dollars, for a drastic measure of digging up the yard.)
- Ann Nguyen - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don did a great job, was reasonably priced and knowledgeable 👍👍
- Heather K - Apr 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used Don several times and he’s always reliable, professional, on time, and very affordable. Never would I ever consider using someone else.
- Alex Longo - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Donald has been our go to guy for all plumbing needs since my wife and I moved into our home. He’s responsive, efficient and does it all for a great price. Definitely consider PHI for your next service
- Austin Feldmann - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Don was fantastic! He was quick and flexible with scheduling, did an excellent repair, and charged a reasonable rate. I’ll definitely call him next time I need a plumber.
- Dillon Turnbow - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Customer Service was great and repair and installation was handled with excellent service.
- Dorothy Trujillo - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don was responsive, professional and made quick work of an emergency we had with our hot water heater, I would highly recommend him as an affordable professional option!
Service: Water heater repair
- Rounder - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don was absolutely excellent in his workmanship. He’s very professional and priced very reasonably for the service provided. Shop local and support small business!
Services: Outdoor plumbing system repair, Plumbing pipe repair
- Jonathan Walsh - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Don was great. He was on time and took care of the problem quickly.
- C Rohrer - Mar 24, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great work fixing our water heater. Very quick and responsive!
- Mark S. - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
The job was well done. Quicky and at a fair cost.
- Freddy Castano - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
We just moved to the area and needed a plumber for a leak in our basement. Don is incredibly knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. He was timely, friendly, and very efficient. PHI Plumbing is the only plumber we'll call moving forward.
Services: Plumbing leak detection, Drain cleaning
- Jason Kindred - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
We have used Don several times. He always shows up on time or just says I can come now which is always great. Never tries to upsell just fixes the problem at hand. He does make suggestions which is always up to us to decide. We will continue to call him when the need arises and recommend him to our friends and neighbors.
Services: Water heater installation, Water heater repair
- Kathy Bargas - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Had a great experience with PHI plumbing! Sent Don a message on a Tuesday night and he was here the next morning. Got everything fixed on our toilet in no time. Will absolutely use his services again when the need arises.
Service: Toilet repair
- Emily Girtin Haywood - Mar 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had water heater and water softener done by them. Gave great price compared to other quotes along with fast quality work. Would recommend.
- F U. - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Toilet installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Drew Ellison - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

We had our hot water go out and they were onsite in about an hour and starting to replace the water heater. Quick and professional with interaction and installation.
Service: Water heater installation
- Christopher Aho - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I got honest, efficient, and great service! Pricing was fair and he was in and out in an hour. Strongly recommend for anyone locally who needs a quick fix!
- Christy Yoo - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
All around great! I recommend PHI Plumbing to everyone. They will be my go to for all my plumbing needs. Thank you!
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Samuel Rodriguez - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very fair price and great advice! Thank you!
Service: Plumbing leak detection
- Tim Davidson - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Richard Treglio - Dec 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I contacted Don yesterday evening. He came over this morning as promised. He evaluated the problems, quoted the price, and performed the work in a timely and professional manner. I can highly recommend PHI Plumbing.
Services: Outdoor plumbing system repair, Plumbing leak detection, Plumbing pipe repair
- David Skeen - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I called PHI plumbing for a leaking hot water heater line . Don was at my house within 2 1/2 hours of my call. He repaired my line within 1 hour. Will recommend PHI Plumbing.
- Donald Enderle - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
PHI Plumbing was responsive, on time, and fairly priced. Would use him again.
Service: Faucet repair
- Jennifer Holman - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don arrived within the time agreed to fix my backed up kitchen sink to my satisfaction. He did a good job and I would use him again.
Service: Drain cleaning
- Susan Cody - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don the owner was very prompt on his initial replies (we actually had reached out to several other plumbing companies and they never responded for obtaining a quote) and he showed up on time for install. Was friendly and professional and was very neat during the install and was very clean. Would definitely use him again and also recommend his company.
Service: Toilet installation
- Ken Weber - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Don responded quickly and came to fix my plumbing issues even quicker! Had everything fixed same day! Very professional and reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone in the Thornton area!
- Melissa Hermosillo - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

PHI was very responsive and quick to come out and fix my water pressure regulator. They came in, confirmed it was the issue, and was done in about half an hour. Very quick and efficient.
Service: Plumbing pipe repair
- Vee Vue - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Called Phi Plumbing and was the best intuition decision I've made. Kitchen sink keeps backing up due to us breaking not only 1 but 2 bits down the drain causing an obstruction blockage, had several other companies come out but problem keep occuring. Phi Plumbing were able to fix the issue by hammerdrilling the concrete and cutting about 2 feet of cast-iron pipe, flushing it out and replacing it. Thanks agian Don and Chris for your knowledgeable expertise, I highly recommend, also very good prices 👍.
- Andrew T. Yang - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Don, came out and fixed a leaking pipe in my basement. He was here in 30 minutes after I called him. Don's honest reliable and fairly priced. Would definitely use him again.
Services: Plumbing leak repair, Plumbing pipe repair, Shower repair
- Terry Christensen - Oct 08, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have always been happy with the work that PHI has done for me. They did a great job solving a couple of challenges. They have been able to schedule my work quickly.
- Bob S. - Oct 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Extremely fantastic service on time fast affordable and excellent work
- Ch Lee - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don was very clean and quick. His Prices was very reasonable. he had the water heater up and running in a couple of hours. Also, extremely nice guy.
Services: Shower repair, Water heater installation
- Chris Hayes - Sep 26, 2022



PHI Plumbing | 12942 Milwaukee Ct, Thornton CO , United States