Peter B Mason Real Estate Lawyers, based in Edmonton, is a trusted name in property law, renowned for their swift, efficient service and professional expertise. Clients consistently praise the team's ability to facilitate smooth, hassle-free closings, with special commendations for team members like Anjana and Kelly Brown for their exceptional support. Whether it's a first-time home purchase or a complex land transaction, Peter B Mason and his team, including the highly responsive Karen, are lauded for their thorough explanations and seamless processes. The firm's commitment to client satisfaction and community involvement makes them a highly recommended choice for any real estate legal needs.
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second interaction with P. Manson's Real Estate Law Firm and they amazed me again. First time I was only a buyer, this time a seller and a buyer. It couldn't get any smoother for me. Thank you Peter and Karen. Amazing job.
Really grateful. Peter Uhl
- Peter Uhl - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Purchased my first home, Peter assisted me throughout the entire process. So kind and knowledgeable. I’m so glad we crossed paths , I would recommend him and his team to everyone I know!
- Nadia Musa - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend PBM and his team to anyone needing a Real Estate Lawyer. Applying online for a quote was a quick process and easy to understand. Karen responded to my questions and was very helpful.
Angelene Sudh was incredibly diligent with the details of my house sale to ensure that I wouldn't have any unexpected financial issues due to a lack of clarity. Angelene kept in touch with me to confirm everything was correct and complete despite a short timeframe which helped to eliminate the stress of the whole process.
- Robyn Schaapman - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Peter and his team are fantastic! I use Peter and his team on every real estate transaction. No one shows more care and attention in the profession.
- Brian Pratt - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great to work with.
- MacDJames - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tamara Todd - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sale of our house, the process with the team from Peter Mason was helpful, understanding of our time limits, comprehensive, and very personable. Karen Pulled, Karen L'Abbe and Peter, start to finish, excellent.
- David Redman - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second time working with Peter and his team. They were great to work with, made the process so easy. Lisa and Kelly were always there to answer my questions and forward the information to me in a timely manner. Nothing but 100% professionalism from this team!
- G S-L - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great team. Well organized and prepared
- Baha Hasasneh - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and efficient 🙂

I appreciate that Peter drove to the North location, which was closer for me, and it saved me time from having to drive downtown then struggle to find parking.

When he offers you a free gift, take two!

Thank you Peter, it was a pleasure 😊
- R D - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Peter and his associates are friendly, very efficient and always have a smile foryou. I've used his services twice, both for buying and selling property, and would not hesitate to do so again.
- IF IF - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Peter was a great one. I was a bit nervous, but that was soon gone with the level of professionalism he carries. I definitely will be using his services again.
- reagan swassy - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Arlene Grywul - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter is always a joy to do business with!
- Kelly Baird - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and efficient. The paperwork for the sale of our home was a breeze.
- Sarah P - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, I would recommend his services to my family and friends.
- issam sam - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helpful, friendly and an enjoyable experience! Kelly was really awesome and helpful!
- Kevin Dennis - Nov 06, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I'm always confident referring my clients to Peter and his awesome assistant Karen along with their team. I've worked with them on numerous transactions for both seller and buyer clients going back over 8 years. They have always handled any questions and concerns my clients have quickly along with providing them with a service that ensures the smoothest possible transaction. Peter is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have which goes above and beyond and is always appreciated.
- Geoff Gold - Edmonton and Area Realtor - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience. Definitely will recommend. Very proffesional .
- Andrey Vergunov - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional
- Jean Sedillot - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter was very helpful and extremely friendly, and made me feel right at ease. Highly recommend!
- Caroline Black - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter and his team is really AMAZING! He explained everything to us in terms we could easily understand. Kelly Brown was always very responsive when I had questions. Most of all thank you so much for our will package that was free of charge.
- Dahnya Fernando - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter and his staff are absolutely amazing! Top notch customer service, always prompt, courteous, amazing attention to detail. Can't say enough great things about the entire team! Peter has helped many of my clients, and both myself and my clients have yet to be disappointed!
- Ryan Black - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Where do I start ... I have been impressed with Peter since our very 1st meeting over 10 years ago, he was just so approachable. Since then I have become friends with his whole team, and the service they provide to my clients is fantastic. Peter is the kind of lawyer who always takes my calls, always calls back, and always does whatever he can to help, and that is invaluable to me. Thank you Peter, Marie, Karen Labbe and Karen Pulles, and everyone at the office!!
- Jolene Langelle - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter was very personable and professional, we would absolutely use his services again and recommend him to family and friends.
- Valentina Alarcon - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love sending clients to Peter B Mason & his trusted staff. They are organized, answer our questions when asked and are always around to help. I also use him for my own home sales & purchases too! When I walk through his office doors I know it is going to be a 5 star service!
- Stacey Diederich - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent. Friendly honest people. What more could I ask for
- avtar mutti - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
5 STARS! Professional, polite, Highly recommend!
- Eugene Boucher - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dennis Tshaba Kalala - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best in class service!
- joe cook - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Karen was very helpful and Max kept me well informed
- Shawn Cooper - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely helpful with my first time buying a home!
- Andrew Li - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Selling our house was a breeze.

Thank you for the support.
- Daniel Pazdor - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mohammed and Karen have helped me through the buying process and were very patient in explaining all the steps. Would recommend them 100%
- Aldrin Cornelio - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks to Peter & Karen for being friendly, kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them.
- Doris Piplica - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. The team is very friendly, quick and they get the job done right. Thanks for your help!
- steven kostner - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The meeting with Peter B Mason started on time. In the process of signing the documents, all explanations and answers to questions were clear and transparent. I recommend him as a very professional lawyer!
- Ellen Boruchovich - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased so far it looks like the transfer of property will be faster than that of other lawyers contacted
- Don Ference - May 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people and well-organized. We were able to use Zoom to sign documents without having to be present in person. Saving valuable time.
- Norman Nibber - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This wasn't the experience I was expecting setting up a will and power of attorney for my father, l was shocked how smooth and easy this process was, it couldn't have been any easier, a big thank you to Peter and his team for making this experience amazing!! I highly recommend
- Jay Waldner - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional .
- renato enrile - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carl DeLeeuw - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service by very nice people. We felt very welcome by Peter and his staff . Thank you so much for everything.
- Craig Penney - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mrs L’Abbe played a major role in getting us situated with all the paperwork we needed to bring to sign for our new home. Overall the process was so smooth. Highly recommended!
- Justin Muvunga - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Had a challenging deal with lots of moving parts. Thank you Anjana!
- Home Buying - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dejan Tasevski - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We recently updated our dad's will with this law firm. Mishal was so helpful in guiding me through the process. She was very quick to respond to my questions & she was patient & kind. Thank you Mishal. It was a great experience & I recommend this law firm.
- Marnie Cappis - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter is always great. This is our second timing working with him on a condo close
- Toni Saville - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic people and professional in all aspects. A pleasure to deal with.
- Bill Houghton - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Mr. Mason and the amazing paralegal Karen 😊. Very patient, professional and supportive. Definitely, highly recommended!
- Maria Katherine Enright-Castejon - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did what was asked, did it quickly, responsive to questions, and did work thoroughly.
- Mark - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You were awesome, very efficient and dealt with my time sensitive issue very quickly. Thank you!
Signing table is so eye appealing !!
- linda Armson - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- WILLIAM STEPHENSON - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best real estate laywers I have found.
- Richard Lowden - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great service no stress and fast. . Thank you would definately recommend
- John Piplica - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend PBM LAW. The experience with the staff was exceptional. Karen Pulles answered all my questions very quickly at any hour. Peter Mason was very helpful and explained everything in detail and we left feeling like we were taken care of and not just another number. Thank you PBM LAW!
- Alycia McKenna - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Foreshew - Apr 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Helen Fan at Peter B Mason Real Estate was excellent to work with. She helped us organize our documents, she returned my emails on time and made this selling process so easy for my wife and I. Thank you so much for your excellent assistance.
- Jorge Montoya - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- jack ference - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kelly is great to deal with and Peter is fantastic also. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to my family and friends.
- vu sam - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Areol and Peter made the process of buying and selling my house seamless and stress free. I would recommend Peter B Mason to anyone!
- Aaron House - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Prince Nelson - Mar 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I used Peter B Mason for my real estate purchase. The whole team was professional and courteous. All my questions we’re answered thoroughly throughout the whole process, and Karen L’Abbe was pleasure to work with. I plan to use the Peter B Mason team with future real estate purchase, and other legal services like estate planning. 5 stars.
- Sean Navarro - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter and Kelly were exceptional
I will say they are the best real estate lawyers in Edmonton
I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs
- Bal Govinda - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Peter B Mason Real Estate was quick and efficient and happily helped and answered any of questions throughout the process!
- Samantha Davidson - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience. Was able to get my purchase on the house nice and easy.
- Elienai Jermaine - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great time signing all my documents.The atmosphere, personality and ambiance makes myself comfortable signing. Mr. Masons took time explaining page by page and not in a hurry in signing.
Thanks everyone Takecare and more blessing 💕
- N M-VLOG - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience was great. Kelly was awesome, was getting back to me very quickly and explained everything so that there was no confusion. The day of the meeting, we met virtually with Peter and he made the experience very fun. Cracking a few jokes here and there definitely lighten the mood. The whole process was very clear, fast and straight forward. Definitely recommend these guys for dealing with properties. Thank you again.
- Mick Albert - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing law office. The staff are fantastic, friendly and very helpful. Peter is funny, easygoing and was a joy to deal with. I highly recommend!
- D Transit - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Definitely use you again and tell my friends all about how satisfied we were
- Dexter General - Feb 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marco Braat - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Peter is very welcoming and easy to talk to, he's to the point, gives great advice and is very responsive. His Legal Assistant Karen P is next level amazing! She is so sweet, friendly & knowledgeable and the two of them are a great legal team! I will definitely be using them for all future legal needs as well! - A
- Alicia Findlay - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff who were easy to get along with. First time buying a property and they made everything as smooth as can be and answered all my questions accordingly.
- Jesse Blais - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and professional.
- Richard Leam-Chen - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am a military member moving across Country. Peter Mason, as well as his assistant (Kelly Brown) has made what could have been a stressful situation very enjoyable. But thanks to the team for making house buying a dream come true!!!
- Amanda Renaud - Jan 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cindy and Peter were amazing at helping me close my real estate deal!!
- Elizabeth Lahl - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Peter was a great one. I was a bit nervous, but that was soon gone with the level of professionalism he carries. I definitely will be using his services again.
- reagan swassy - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy!
- e k - Dec 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time using Peter Mason as our lawyer regarding our sale and purchasing of another home. Peter always answered out text messages promptly and professionally and gave us proper advice.I also want to mention and Thank Kelly Brown ,Peter’s assistant, she also was prompt and very pleasant to chat with regarding any questions we may have had. Certainly will keep Peter in mind for any future needs and will with out a doubt refer any of my friends seeking similar services. Once again Thank you Peter and Kelly. Greg and family
- Greg Ravenda - Dec 15, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
- Lindsay Plovie - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Aleksandr Dolotin - Dec 14, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Kelly Brown was fantastic to deal with, quick with responses and very knowledgeable! Peter was excellent to deal with as well and we were able to meet over zoom to sign the paperwork.
Highly recommend!
- Heather Fx - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very direct with the information I needed very helpful answered all my questions and they were prompt in getting me an appointment. Highly recommended, will use their services again!
- Amanda Cairns - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
I’d like to fully express my gratitude to the team at the Peter B Mason Real Estate law firm. From Cindy to Kelly and finally signing papers with Peter; the service and knowledge was exceptional. I was very uncertain and anxious on how to navigate through the last steps in selling my home. But the team made the process a very comfortable stress free experience. I’d definitely recommend them. Keep up the great work.
- Malcolm Ramsoomair - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Anjana, Peter and staff have always treated us well and consistently provide unparalleled real estate services. Peter's firm will continue to be our "go to" resource when buying and selling real estate.
- Cynthia Moffatt - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of experience and professionalism within the group. Distant was no barrier in putting all the paperwork together. Thank you for your service.
- Ken Ham - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Leonard Mierau - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Hazel May Esteban - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful Anjana and Peter
- Sandeep Vinayak - Nov 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and great lawyer to deal with! Cindy, the amazing paralegal, was fantastic and always quick to answer any questions!
- James Treller - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Pulles - Nov 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Iffat Taimoor - Nov 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were dealing with Kelly on the purchase of our new home and she was phenomenal! Very personable and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend this law firm to anyone I know. Thank you for making this process smooth and easy
- Matthieu Rousseau - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with the lawyer Peter Mason and his team.
They did a great job; they were very efficient, professional, and caring manner. Kelly walked me through the entire process and made it so easy for me, also provided me with many valuable tips. Eventually, I'm really satisfied with the excellent service.
- Mohammad Al-Saffar - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend using Peter B Mason Real Estate. My experience was a positive one right from dealing with reception to working with Peter. Outstanding customer service.
- Joanne Gora - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great lawyer. Very professional, polite and friendly approach. John
- John Ciutacu - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very welcoming office. Friendly staff. Organized and very prepared. Peter has a sense of humor which put us at ease. Would reccomend this lawyer.
- Carol Morris - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was so happy with the team at PBM Law. All my questions were answered quickly. Highly recommend!
- Stephanie Benoit - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you PBM Law! Peter and Kelly made the process of our refinance go very smoothly. We will definitely be using them again! And thank you very much for the gift basket!!
- Niki - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruth Gutierrez - Oct 24, 2022

123


Peter B Mason Real Estate Lawyers | #213 4918 Roper Rd, Edmonton AB , Canada