Google Review
5 stars
My technician, Anthony, is great! He called me this morning giving me an estimated time frame that he would be arriving. He then sent me a text when he arrived and when he left. He even brought my packages inside the house that were left on the front porch!

I am on the 3 month plan, and 2 months in a heavy rain came through. Shortly after I noticed an increase in insects around the home. Pest Aid did a call back at no additional cost and then came to spray again a month later for my regularly scheduled visit. Thank you so much, Anthony and Pest Aid for your awesome service!
- Alexis Hagan - Jul 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Likkia Riggins - Jul 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My lawn needed a lot of work to get rid of the unwanted grass and weeds. It started improving after a couple of applications.
- James & Cindy Wright - Mar 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- June Gauthier - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely pleased with my service! Amanda is an amazing technician. She always does above and beyond treating our property!! Thank you Trugreen
- Amanda Nash - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Donato - Mar 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Josh has been fantastic every time he has come to our house. Going to miss him as he has moved up. I hope we get the same good service from whoever you will be sending.
- Gary Lewia - Mar 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfying and i love my vehicle great place to get a car from thanks for all the hard work y'all did to put me in a car
- Nessie Turner - Jan 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional and explains the service according to the needs at the time. Just built a new house and had issues with ants and spiders.
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination, Spider extermination
- Kathy Smith - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, professional , efficient and friendly service. Answered the call and came at a momentโ€™s notice. Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ
- DAI L - Oct 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Pest aid has always been quick and reliable. Fully recommended
Service: Termite inspection
- Jacob Ducote - Oct 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, very professional staff and ease of use. Been using this company a few years and with a quick call they have always responded efficiently and effective. Thanks greatly for the professional attitude and work ethic.
Wheeler 2022
- Gavielle Wheeler - Oct 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great to work with, very happy with the service and the quality of the work!
- bryan roy - Sep 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service !
- Julie Lemoine - Sep 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Byers - Jul 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Ant extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- WoodHome Butrfli - Jun 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Termite inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Henry Dixon - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Professionalism second to none. Ray explained everything in detail and communicated with us in a timely fashion.
Services: Termite inspection, Termite extermination
- Toni Wilmore - Jun 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Termite extermination
Positive: Professionalism
- Dennie Williams - Jun 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General pest inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Mike Wilkinson - Jun 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Your personnel do an excellent job of fertilization and weed control to four neighbors with unobstructed access to all yards. You have good employees.
Service: Weed control
- Kathy Kooren - Feb 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Garry โ€œsovwโ€ Henry - Dec 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Emily Waters - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are like a family at kinder paint. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Kathleen, in their showroom, is very knowledgeable about design. She is great to work with. When I built my house they all went out of their way to help me
- Jacquelene Poole - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Amberg - Dec 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We have capabilities to powder coat small items in our shop but larger items are too big for our oven. We generally do the smaller items because we need to ship out the next day or the same day.
We have been using Cenla PC for our larger items and have been very pleased. Quality is excellent, time frame works out for us and the price is right. They are super easy to deal with and we are looking forward
to them starting the cad plating and anodizing . We'll be doing a lot once both are up and running. Looking to get some spray on chrome work done also. Cenla PC is going to be a big help to our shop and we look to do quite a bit of business with them in addition to what we have already done.
- Jay LaCaze - Dec 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Torres - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Informed, helpful, professional, & courteous. Excellent work & fair pricing. Count on my repeat business.
- Bert Lancaster - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best powder coatin by far
- Michael Wilson - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to get my project completed quickly.
- Jesse Standifer - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They will do everything they can to make sure your satisfied with their work. Very good quality and ALOT of different colors to choose from. I strongly recommend them for all powder coating needs.
- Johnathon Barrere - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They did a good job and pretty quick on getting my stuff back!! I recommend them to anybody!!
- Jake Ryder - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Walls tree service provided first class services with economical value. I was very pleased and felt like they were fair with their prices for the work we had done
Services: Tree trimming and pruning, Tree removal
- travis davidson - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
House was severely damaged in Hurricane Laura. They put the house back together. Put in new fixtures, brought in sub contractors. Very pleasant group of young men with whom to work ๐Ÿ™‚
- Kristine Peters - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawn Loyd - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Major remodel, did excellent job, very responsive to requests and questions. Would recommend to anyone.
- Johnny Childress - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Guys diligently worked and completed fascia repair, replace, and paint on our home. Very professional and reasonable. In town contractors and honest. I will definitely hire again in the future.
- Arkeyia Edwards - Dec 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Affordable, Great Performance Products, Responsive
- Brad Neznik - Dec 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Rodents
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Aaron Partee - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We used TruGreen and were very pleased with the improved condition of our (challenging) lawn. It has never looked healthier, fuller & happier. They also periodically treated for a variety of weeds and basically eliminated our Creeping Charlie โ€” excellent!
Every technician I encountered was courteous & very considerate of our flowers & shrubs. There was never any issue or damage.
TruGreen notified us ahead of treatment, posted signs when complete and emailed a detailed description of what services they performed โ€” along with technician notes.
If you have been considering a lawn service, I highly recommend TruGreen.
Service: Weed control
- Thomas Kermeen - Nov 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- M HENDRIX - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was guided me through the family court process with patience and they performed exceptionally on my behalf. They were quick to respond to all my concerns and questions and provided excellent representation!
- Brandi Bower - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Doggett firm and staff is the most professional, and caring team. They are responsive to you as a client and listen to your needs and will fight for your cause. They take the time to explain every situation and a way forward. I am glad to have worked with Kenneth Doggett!
- Jon Otero - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittney Williams - Nov 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I met the owner Scott at a business networking group many years ago. I am glad to continue to give him our business after all these years. They have good customer service, the technicians are are friendly and professional, they do good work and follow up with a report of their service after each stop.
I would recommend this company for the good people who own and run it and the quality service given.
Services: Lawn pest control, Weed control
- Barb Schilling - Nov 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Tree trimming and pruning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Phil Chatelain - Nov 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Punctual, efficient
Services: Inspection, Weed control
- Jim Tuhkanen - Nov 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Williams - Nov 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

We were extremely satisfied with the work they did for us. I highly recommend them. They cut four trees and I literally had to tell them they had cleaned up all debris and could stop. All of the workers were very polite and friendly. Area was much cleaner than before they came. I plan to use them for some tree trimming in the near future.
Service: Tree removal
- Carolyn Barger - Nov 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Lawn pest control, Inspection, Weed control
Positive: Quality
- Craig Wainio - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Seeding, Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Jenny Mellick - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
After finding out I had a cinch bug infestation and reseeding last Fall my yard has never looked better. I watered as instructed and even with the drought this year the grass prevailed.
Services: Seeding, Lawn pest control, Ants, Inspection, Weed control
- Jean Yelle - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Inspection, Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Terry Penman - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Joseph Hudacek - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Lawn pest control, Ants, Inspection, Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mary Lou Tarvers - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Rog Morris - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality
Saw results soon after services
Service: Weed control
- Thomas Webster - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Lawn pest control, Weed control
Positive: Quality
- Greg Peterson - Nov 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've been very happy with TruGreen and have been using them since 2016. This year, with the drought, my lawn took a big hit, but they kept it looking good throughout! We added pest control at the end of the season so will have to wait until 2022 to review that aspect.
- Mark G - Nov 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Weed control, Seeding, Lawn pest control
Positive: Quality
- Mary Louise Murphy - Nov 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shelly Jo Wick-Zeman - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job. The lawn looks great.
- Rich Peterson - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Denise Lund - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Cooter Wnuk - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Tree trimming and pruning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- sharon power - Nov 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Jenson - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Tree removal
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Krista Green - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They did a great job at taking a large pecan tree down. The clean up was excellent!!
Service: Tree removal
- Jacqueline Crenshaw - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Lois Stromgren - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I discovered that by the time I purchased and spread fertilizer and weed control, for just a bit more dollars I could save time, energy, and thought by having TruGreen handle it for the year. They text to let me know when to expect them and know which application I need. Receipts and followup are emailed as reports. I'm delegating this to the professionals! Thank you for being my go to.
Service: Weed control
- C Smallarz - Nov 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, always on time. Lawn looks great all season!
- Patrick Duncan - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Had my lawn aerated and over seeded in the fall, plus I use them for weed control during the summer. They are GREAT!
- David Olson - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
TruGreen did a great job for us. After spraying our lawn, weeds would shrivel up and disappear.
- Jan Radcliffe - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful company lawn looks great
- Coleen Brown - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- kamillicens kittie - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Weed control, Seeding
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Trisha Myklebust - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Weed control, Lawn pest control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Mary-Lynn Johnson - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Weed control, Lawn pest control
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Brian Wolfgram - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Charlie Lee - Nov 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Happy with the service and the communication with the gentlemen that does my lawn. He always stops and lets me know he's here and what he's going to do.
- Jim Snyder - Nov 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Edward Van Hal - Nov 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Steve Bulat - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
- Matiop Alith - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
TrueGreen did a great job throughout the season. My lawn looks great. They did a great job notifying me the day before they were coming so I could unlock my gate and be ready for them. They would communicate with me by email after they applied a treatment and identified any concerns that they noticed.
- Larry Anenson - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Weed control, Seeding
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kimberly Haarman - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Lawn pest control, Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Denise Schumacher - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
- Steve Strittmatter - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Quality
- Sherrie Roerick - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Roger Motschenbacher - Nov 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- Blaine Wamps - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Rodney Brasel - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Lawn pest control, Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Renee G - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Charles Peterson - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Weed control
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Niki Wiesner - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Irrigation system repair/maintenance, Weed control
Positive: Value
- Lynnmiller16 - Nov 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
A number of years ago we had an issue with creeping charlie that we could not control anymore. TruGreen came in and it took a while but they got it under control and our yard has looked great since. Yards to north and south of us both are heavily infested with this and TruGreen keeps it out of our yard. We also have flowers in front and back yard including vegetable garden and they are always careful around these. We had core aeration this year and thought it was a good value. We have been very happy with their service and pricing.
- Rick Niemi - Nov 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John C Tietgens - Nov 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Larson - Nov 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron I Geller - Nov 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Noel Eckroth - Nov 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

12