Perfect Haul, nestled in the heart of Statesville, is a moving company that has garnered high praise for its exceptional service. With a team led by the commendable duo, Chris and Zack, they are known for their professionalism and meticulous care with clients' belongings. Customers rave about their punctuality, efficient communication, and the respectful handling of furniture and valuables. Whether it's a simple rental or a full-scale move, Perfect Haul has proven to be reliable, accommodating, and dedicated to providing a stress-free experience. Their commitment to excellence is echoed in the glowing recommendations from those who have entrusted them with their moves, making Perfect Haul a trusted partner in transitions.
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremiah and his team were outstanding with my small moving job (moving a huge desk from the garage to home office inside). They were completely professional and very fairly priced. Would highly recommend!!
- Elizabeth-Ann Wieber - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great moving company. Hard working and very polite. Best rate around! We will be using them again!
- Holly Ris - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect Haul was prompt, affordable, and extremely professional. I highly recommend Perfect Haul!
- Chris Ganim - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely! Neat! Friendly!
- Gary Rinaldi - Dec 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Easy to schedule
Ahead of schedule
Thoughtful and considerate
Will use them again
Competitive pricing
- Linda H. - Dec 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I purchased a piece of furniture and hired Perfect Haul to pick up and deliver the piece. They were able to get it scheduled for the following business day and for a very reasonable price. The gentlemen who delivered were professional, polite, and very fast. They communicated well and made sure everything was to my satisfaction before leaving. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone and plan to use them again.
- Becky H. - Dec 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Perfect Haul was amazing and made the moving experience so pleasant! I've used them twice now and highly recommend them for any moving need. The movers are polite, friendly, punctual, fast, and skilled with the moving process. Even the office staff was amazing with communication. Great job Perfect Haul! Keep up the wonderful work!

- Rachel H. - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the moving company I would recommend to my friends and family I give them a 10 rating very professional I will use them again
- Sylvia Brown - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent communication regarding delivery and fee. Delivery perfectly on time …nicest young men taking great care moving two heavy sofas down narrow hallway. Neat appearance and courteous. Will always recommend this company (have used at least twice in the past)..
- Wren Philpot - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Thanks for a great job!
- Beth * - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
On time perfect
- Dianne Robinson - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Would recommend to use them for any moving needs
- Daryle Smith - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Perfect Haul arrives on time, they are courteous, and are very careful about the furniture they are moving. The cost is very fair.
- Garry Murphree - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I needed a quick local move of some building materials from a warehouse to my project and Perfect Hauling came thru. The 3 guys made quick work of it and saved my back as a self move was my option B
- Dave Renner - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Quality, Value

Perfect Haul Moving cared for our furniture as though it was there own. We especially liked being able to deal with local people.The two young men that came out were friendly and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend and would use again of the need arises.
- Kathy Morrison - Sep 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Showed up on time, took very good care of our items. We’re very nice and professional. We had some antique pieces that meant a lot to us and the were very careful and took extra time. We appreciate everything they did.
- Alicia B - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Highly recommend!!
- Lana Harris - Sep 13, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Amazing team of movers! Prompt, efficient, polite, and professional to name a few of their outstanding qualities. Great price point, as well! I highly recommend Perfect Haul!
- Rachel H - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional and helpful. Great communication and friendly.
- Jeremiah Arnette - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I used Perfect Haul to move a consignment piece in Cornelius. My call was promptly answered. I provided a description and location of item to move. I was given a price, and, upon my agreement to the price, the move was promptly scheduled. On the scheduled delivery date, they called to confirm delivery time, and actually delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely use Perfect Haul again!
- kim behrenbrinker - Aug 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional and reasonably priced. I would and will recommend Perfect Haul !!
- Karen T - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremiah and his crew are all professional and pleasant people. I am glad that I now have a “go-to” place for pick up and delivery.
- Mary Lou DeStasio - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jeremiah and his crew are all professional and pleasant people. I am glad that I now have a “go-to” place for pick up and delivery.
- Mary Lou DeStasio - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

These guys always have my back! They are always on time and go above and beyond for me!
- Paula Lodge - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Showed up on time and did a great job! Very professional and very careful movers! Highly recommend!
- Bobby Vaughn - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time. Worked quickly but professionally. It was the best experience moving into a new home that I’ve ever had. Good people
- Debbie Wade - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I picked Perfect Haul because they had good ratings over many customers. They answered the phone. My request was small (I needed help moving large pieces of bedroom furniture to the first level) . Their price couldn’t be beat. The day off, they had an unforeseen issue but worked it out. I was offered an earlier time, a time that was an hour later and one later in the day. Two gents came over and had the job done in 18 minutes. These pieces of furniture were LARGE. I will be using Perfect Haul to move my six bedroom items from my rental to this home. They won’t dissapoint.
- SP aM - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and courteous.
- joyce kelly - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Perfect Haul was super easy to schedule with. They are very organized and arrived in time. The pieces of furniture were wrapped and moved with care. The team was very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend!
- Karen Greene - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had a very nice experience in moving a few furniture pieces. The movers were prompt, courteous, with a very positive attitude. They aimed to please. We would highly recommend them for your move.
- Bill Moore - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
This company has undertaken projects for us on a number of occasions and we've always been very satisfied with their service.
- yvonne grier - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremiah and his guys did a excellent job. Very proficient and didn't waste any time getting to work. Would recommend Perfect Haul to anyone. Great job guys!!!
- Steven Hancock - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I have used Perfect Haul 3 times for moving . They are the best . Great guys to good pricing . Jeremiah and all of his workers are fantastic. Very friendly, hard working and just great people . Hopefully we don’t move again but if we do they will be the ones doing it! Highly Recommend!!!!
- Melissa London - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Perfect Haul delivered my couch and took my old couch and they were great!
- Rita Anello - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very friendly, quick and professional, and kept me informed throughout the entire moving process. Good prices
- shadowrosedragon - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I bought a juke box that needed to go to the second floor. I Perfect Haul was recommended to me and they didn’t disappoint. They were very responsive, professional, and very courteous. While it was a small job, I couldn’t be more pleased with them. Thanks
- Darin Downs - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Very professional and prompt!
- P - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mandy B - Feb 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

I used Perfect Haul to load my moving truck for a cross country move. They showed up early, worked diligently, and had me loaded in an hour. Once I reached my destination and got unloaded, nothing was broken and all went well. Thank you!!
- Kay DeJong - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Took great care not to damage the walls.
- Sam Tomanio - Nov 29, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the service provided. Crew was polite, friendly, and considerate. Would use Perfect Haul again.
- Alan F - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excellent communication. Very polite and professional. I highly recomment Perfect Haul!
- Terri Latta - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Showed up on time and did a great job! Very professional and very careful movers! Highly recommend!
- Bobby Vaughn - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They were amazing. I would recommend them to any and everyone.
- Hilda Gatton - Sep 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Perfect Haul made our move as stress free as possible. They were flexible, professional, and great to work with. Highly recommend!
- Ashley Bailey - Sep 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My family has used Perfect Haul 7-8 times in the last 5 years. We have had furniture delivered and picked up from our home. They moved us 4 years ago from our home (3200 sq ft) and have moved my mom and son. They have ALWAYS been on time, ALWAYS professional and have ALWAYS used care when moving our furniture. I have referred them several times to friends without hesitation. They are my Go To movers!
- Shutler Lisa - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kim Minne - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Geri Palillo - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This company is very prompt and professional. They handled my furniture as if it were their own.
- Maria Broos - Aug 26, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
A pleasure to work with. Very professional yet friendly and accommodating. Will definitely use their services again.
- AnnMarie R. - Mar 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brian Craig - Feb 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I recommend them. Good people who do a good job. Have used them to move twice. I also rent U Haul trucks from them.
- Jack Griffith - Feb 20, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jerimiah and his team are awesome. They are always prompt and courteous! Very helpful and go above and beyond!

Thanks J!
- Eric F. - Feb 10, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Great price, Fast and Friendly. Would do repeat business with.
- Charles H. - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
Excellent, fast and professional service!
- J A - Feb 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
Checked in the day before and arrived on time on moving day. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
- Peter Orefice - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have used them before and are always prompt and professional. The delivery was pushed back two hours today, but Katie stayed in contact to keep us updated.
- David Collins - Jan 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
My two movers were fast, efficient, and very personable. I would recommend this company. I did get a referral to call them, and I am glad I did. I will use them in the future.
- Kat W. - Jan 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Chris and Zack were very professional from the start. They kept me up to date with the time of arrival. When they arrived, they introduced themselves and were very careful with my furniture pieces. They placed everything exactly where I instructed. Great experience!
- Silvia Morales - Jan 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They do a great job and was on time.
- Sharon McBee - Jan 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Tonya Pardue - Dec 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great team that handled my massive move very well! Will use again!
- Angel Dalton - Dec 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Robin Joy Buck - Dec 22, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
I absolutely recommend Perfect Hail Moving. I had a moving date that "moved" a number of times. The staff were easy to work with, very accommodating and always responsive. Our move went smoothly and timely-and all of this during a pandemic. It is the best move we have ever had!
- Alma B. - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I recommend them. Good people who do a good job. Have used them to move twice. I also rent U Haul trucks from them.
- Jay Griffith - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sharon McBee - Dec 20, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Perfect Haul is the absolute BEST moving company I have ever worked with. I was pleasantly shocked when I called their number during a very bleak time in my life. I can honestly say, the staff is more professional than any other I have hired, from the lovely woman who answers the phone to the actually moving team. Zach and Chris are wonderful young men who do listen and treat the clients belongings / treasures as through they were their own. As long as I live in this area, I will not work with any other company.

Perfect Haul is not greedy.

Perfect Haul is professional, but like family.

Perfect Haul is, again, the BEST.
- Rebecca D. - Dec 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The Perfect Haul team did an outstanding job. They came with plenty of help, they protected the furniture, were careful to watch walls, door frames, etc. We were very happy and would call on them again.
- Peg Higgins - Dec 20, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Service was phenomenal. Even though there was a little hiccup in the beginning. They made it up in effort and work ethic. These young men came in and got the heavy furniture out that truck into my home and set up in a wisp. Appreciate the great service and the great personalities. Keep up the great work.

The Gilchrist
Inman,SC
- Aaron G. - Dec 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional will use these guys again
- Kahdidra Young - Dec 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional and helpful.
- Jeremiah Arnette - Dec 19, 2021



Perfect Haul | 2331 Davie Avenue, Statesville NC , United States