Nestled in the picturesque Paso Robles, Pelletiere Estate Vineyard & Winery stands out as a purveyor of fine Italian varietals and exceptional estate-grown wines. Celebrated for its small-lot production, this boutique winery captivates connoisseurs with its sophisticated array of fruit-forward and velvety offerings, including rare finds like the Mayson Rose and Tyrolean Lagrein. Visitors laud the knowledgeable staff, who provide insightful tastings and foster a tranquil ambiance, perfect for savoring each meticulously crafted bottle. With a commitment to excellence that has inspired a loyal wine club following, Pelletiere Estate is a must-visit destination for those seeking a slice of Tuscany in their own backyard.
Google Review
5 stars
Phenomenal wines! If you're into wines that are not mass produced and are clearly made by folks that care about the details then this is the place for you. The tasting room was very nice and the team was super friendly. Every wine on the tasting menu was unique in its own right and was delicious. I highly recommend the Sangiovese. I look forward to coming back again!
- Brian Donaldson - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We loved our visit! We were delighted with Morgan! She was very knowledgeable about all of their wines! We enjoyed the intimate setting and attention we were given! Oh….and I almost forgot to mention how much we enjoyed every wine that was poured. Thank you to Morgan and the Pelletiere family!
- Peggy Egger - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I heard about Pelletiere Winery from a friend several years ago. She has been a few times, but this was my first visit. I enjoyed spending time chatting with the owner Janis and loved how the passion she feels for her wine and wine making came through in the tasting experience that we were able to enjoy. All of the wines were fabulous and had the unique flavors and characteristics of the different Italian styles that you don’t always find in other wineries. The tasting room was comfortable and cute and I highly recommend visiting Pelletiere.
- Mike Poltorak - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Do not wait, book an appointment to visit now! I have been a highly satisfied member at Pelletiere Estate for a few years now. The location is absolutely serene, the wine is divine, and the service exceptional. What more could you want in a Paso winery?!
- Sydnei Fox - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Loved the personal touch, the great stories and of course the wine!!
- John Rasmusson - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Morgan was wonderful,very informative. Easy to talk to
- Jenny Apking - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic visit, people and wine. Happy to now be a club member!
- Brian Donovan - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have been members at Pelletiere for years and enjoy all their wines. We love to do a tasting when we pick up our wine because we always learn something new about wine making.
- Tammy Berouty - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A hidden gem, Peletiere Estate Vineyard and Winery produces some of the best wine I've found in Paso.
- Ron Milberger - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great our host was fantasic. First time to visit we were very surprised on how good the wines are. Looking forward to sharing with friends
- Bruce Wilson - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and knowledgeable people.
Superb wines
- Leslie King - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Les Peters - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent wine , loved 1:1 tasting.
- Andrea Tortoriello - May 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Anderson - May 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been enjoying Pelletierre's many fine and varied wines for about 6 years via their wine club. I love the uniqueness of the Italian grape varietals used which are a special treat when visiting their cordial and knowledgeable tasting room and winery, or when sampling their wine club offerings. I am especially fond of their Nebbiolo, Montepulciano, Lagrein, and Sangiovese, but their other bottles have rarely disappointed, a tribute to the imagination and winemaking skills of their ownership and management. A visit to Pelletierre
Vineyard and Winery is worth considering when visiting in Paso Robles.
- Stephen Abbott - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ben Cheung - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A special winery with a quality product that I always look forward to opening when their delivery arrives. The attentiveness of the staff makes the overall Pelletiere experience very gratifying.
- Kevin Haboian - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Women owned winery with beautiful views and exquisite Italian varietals makes it an excellent experience.
- Gamaliel Villamar - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice tastings.
- Lola McClintock - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Faye Routledge - Apr 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were greeted right away, and our sit down tasting was one on one in a very comfortable setting. Our host was knowledgeable. We enjoyed all the wines and our visit overall!
- Laura Streckert - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent wines, beautiful property! Thanks for a wonderful afternoon!
- Kelly Jones - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You know that Paso Robles is filled with wonderful vineyards, but after having visited Pelletiere, we immediately knew it was a cut above the rest. To experience Italian style wines of this caliber made our visit to the valley more incredible than we could have ever expected. The level of dedication and care Janis takes with each vintage shines through in some of the most magnificent wine we have ever had the pleasure of tasting. She lets each varietal stand on its own, and we were blown away with every sip. The extraordinary level of cultivation of this vineyard lead us to one of the most enjoyable and elevated wine tasting experiences we could have ever asked for!
- Gina Tonini - Feb 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Randi Brummett De Leon - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A must when visiting Paso Robles!! The wine tasting experience is done perfectly and the wines themselves are amazing.
- Rosario Garza - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great wines, great experience! Definitely will return on our next visit to Paso.
- Juan Garay - Dec 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The wines are beyond belief and it’s an incredible experience to be in the Vinyard and tasting room!
- Rob Roda - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Janelle Farren - Nov 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely wines in a very comfortable setting.
- Robert Giarratano - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Visiting Pelletierre Estate Vineyard is like a walk into an Italian winery. Their Italian varietals are some of the best we’ve tasted. These wines are made with passion and love and we love that this winery is female owned and has a female wine maker. We always feel our business is appreciated and we enjoy talking pairings with the owner. Until next time!
- Great service! Appreciate the low rates and well organized communication. - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Janis is a personable and knowledgeable wine expert. We had a wonderful tasting and enjoyed lovely Italian varietals unique to Paso. The wines were beautifully crafted.
- Daniel Gamache - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The hubs and I headed over to Pelletiere because he is Italian and he had been excited to try the estate wines produced by this winery. The hubby is fairly knowledgeable about wines. He created a wine bar about 15 years ago that is still thriving today for some reference of his knowledge. That said we both (me being a wine novice and him more experienced) were pleasantly impressed with the elegance and smoothness of all the wines we tried. Something to note about this winery is they produce estate wines, single variety and use sustainable farming. The owner, Janis, impressed us with her attention to detail and passion about what she is bringing to your table and your collection. That's right, the owner, poured our tasting after being involved with the harvest that morning. That's dedication to the craft and art of wine making. Definitely a winner.
- Diane Zannotti - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Janice was fantastic and the wines were all just amazing. We loved how she did intimate 1:1 tastings with us and explained the history and stories behind her wines, why she got into the industry and how much fun it is to taste everything. The Nebbiolo is the best we had in Paso Robles by far and we couldn't leave without the Zin as well.
- Nathan Northcutt - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Bridgette was an exceptional host - She took us to see the grapes and shared her knowledge of the Vineyard as well as the wines we tasted. We had a great experience.
- Judi Marshall - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic experience. Great wines plus the owner very engaging. Highly recommend visit to this gem.
- Tim Einwechter - Aug 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This sophisticated winery is nestled in a beautiful canyon and has a terrific array of fine Italian wines. I especially enjoyed their fruit-forward Mayson Rose and their rare Lagrein from the Italian Tyrol. And don’t forget to try their velvety Syrah.
- Sean Prizeman - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were a party of four girls and had our tasting inside the tasting room. The ambiance was extremely quiet and chill, perfect for my group. The wine was amazing.
- Rosalva Vargas - Jul 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly Townsend - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This boutique winery is a wonderful surprise. Great wines, ambience and beautiful wine tasting room. Definitely coming back! The owner/wine maker was a fabulous host, as well as our hostess who was very knowledgeable about the wines. Must go to experience some wine from grape varietals you don't find everywhere. 5 stars! Absolutely!
- Heidi Yepis - Jul 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We stayed on the property (via VRBO) so decided to book a tasting. Who needs Tuscany, when Pelletiere is in our own CA backyard. Wonderful hosts and wine. Such a personal experience. We will be back!
- Renee Holt - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jan was very knowledgeable and all of the wines were amazing. Loved the property and can’t wait to go back!
- Kristyn Evans - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you are a lover of great Italian varietals this is the place for you. It’s truly exceptional wine made by two amazing ladies.
- Melinda Plumbridge - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- j russell reid - Jun 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Chace Wetzel - Jun 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dana Harris - May 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This boutique winery is my favorite in The Paso Robles area. I enjoy Italian varietals, and Janice and staff sure know how to make some top notch wines. I've been a member for several years, I've enjoyed every drop of the wine.
- Steve James - May 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great visit and drank some good wine. The server was knowledgeable and we learned a lot about what they do at Pelletiere. We bought 6 bottles!
- Mark Heidenreich - May 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
A very rare find. Estate grown, small lot production, exceptionally well crafted wine. Joined their wine club so that I wouldn’t miss out. Bravo!
- Michael Biglin - May 15, 2022



Pelletiere Estate Vineyard & Winery | 3280 Township Rd, paso robles CA , United States