Google Review
5 stars
Had water damage to a bedroom and the kitchen area and the guys from PDQ were on top of it from the first phone call!

Azar and Henry couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant and made the difficult situation super easy, as they guided me step by step through the entire process.
- Gregory Altieri - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They made the process quick easy and efficient thank you very much
- Vincent Nickles - Aug 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional!! Leo and his team were amazing!! They did a great job!!
I highly recommend PDQ Restoration.
- Vanessa Janeira - Aug 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had water damage throughout my basement and PDQ came the same day and started the process. They set up their equipment and took out the damage. They came everyday after until the basement was completely dry. All the employees were knowledgeable, responsive, and worked hard to get the job done.
- Phil DiPerna - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dan Weeks - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great working with them. Upfront and honest
- Christopher Coleman - Jul 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
The team was great and very responsive. They communicated with us along the way to make sure we understood everything that went into their work. The techs were thorough. They treated the situation like this was happening to them, they respected our home and property. While I hope nobody has to deal with water damage, I would recommend PDQ to absolutely everyone.
- Natacha Montanez - Jul 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dave and Leo [with the help of John and Don over these 5 days] have been amazing! Professional, thoughtful and kind in the middle of chaos.

The company sent people to check on the job and see how we were all doing also.

They have all the insurance stuff taken care of too.

Leo, Dave and the other guys were obviously well trained in the clean up, worked into the wee hours when needed and were patient in explaining things to us.
Inter personal skills are excellent in challenging times. Just really good people!

The water wasn't their fault or ours; stuff happens, but it was a blessing to have them on our team. They truly made the nightmare doable and relieved so my anxiety.

We highly recommend them.

Our basement is dry and now normalcy begins again.

Thank you, guys!
- Sue Ananian - Jun 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ was quick and professional in helping me deal with a water leak. They were very great at communicating every detail during the ordeal. I would definitely use their services again.
- Bon Goo - Jun 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ were really amazing! They were on site quickly and were friendly and knowledgeable. The entire team was professional!!! I highly recommend them!
- Eileen McAuley - Feb 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
They were great to work with. They were prompt and efficient and outperformed my expectations. I could not have asked for more.
Service: Water damage cleanup
- Paul Kurland - Feb 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
PDQ was great help and I highly recommend them. We had a pipe freeze break this winter, I reached out to them the night it happened and they were there first thing in the morning to diagnose the situation, deal with insurance, begin to remove any damage and begin drying everything out. I really had no idea what to do but within a few hours they were done. They really are great and I would hate to think about the situation I would be in without their help.
Service: Water damage cleanup
- Andrew Grimes - Feb 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ was great, super responsive, and Cheryl was the best to work with. She walked us through everything and was on top of things throughout our fire cleanup process. Highly recommend them to anyone dealing with the aftermath of a fire!
- Steve Pozarycki - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work ethic and very thorough. My house had a fire and we didn't know how we could remove the soot and fire smell. These guys came in, wasn't pushy, have me the options and completed the job. Great work.
- Rashan G. - Dec 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Water damage cleanup, Fire damage cleanup & repair
- Diego Marín - Dec 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Tom and Liz, as well as, the whole team were so helpful remediating the water damage and mold in my home on very short notice. They worked with my insurance company and made the whole process so simple and easy. I would highly recommend PDQ! Thanks again😊
Kerianne Cullen
- Kerianne Cullen - Oct 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Completely satisfied with every aspect of work and communication with PDQ. Quick and extremely thorough. And if you are dealing with an insurance company I would not choose any other restoration company as your advocate.
Services: Water damage cleanup, Mould removal
- Garret Magliaro - Oct 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
After 2 different issues, PDQ mitigated both fire and water damage in my home. Cheryl, Eddie, Denyse and the entire team was always courteous and respectful of us and our home. They communicated with us and helped us navigate the mitigation process. Thank you for your help in getting life back to normal.
Services: Fire damage cleanup & repair, Water damage cleanup
- Joseph Grieco - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were very quick and thorough with their response
- Township of Denville - Sep 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are the best!!!! Response time, walking through the paperwork process
, organized, professional, helpful with recommendation, friendly and courteous. Highly Highly Recommend them. They take your Worry and lack of knowledge on what to do in their hands so you don’t worry so much. They will always be my first call.
- Sherry Sims - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
After a plumbing mishap we reached out to PDQ. Elizabeth answered the call and was at our home within the hour. She thoroughly explained the impact of the damages and the next steps the team would take to address the water damage. The crew was dispatched and setup to dry out the basement. Every member of the team was extremely professional and conscientious.
Services: Water damage cleanup, Plumbing
- R - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service and very professional staff. Quick response to our water emergency. Cheryl coordinated perfectly, John and the team did a spectacular job of cleaning up and setting up dryers to prevent mold. Consistent daily follow-up and frequent communication made a very bad situation much easier to deal with. I highly recommend PDQ for anyone in need of water damage remediation.
Service: Water damage cleanup
- Anthony Matarazzo - Aug 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Quick and easy. Able to get business up and running . Worked with insurance company
Services: Painting, Water damage cleanup, Fire damage cleanup & repair
- Gary Hillen - Aug 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Water damage cleanup
- Clive Worley - Aug 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marlon and John were great. Very professional in their work and explaining the process. Did the cleanup with the least amount of disruption.

Service: Water damage cleanup
- John Huston - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marlon and John were great. Very professional in their work and explaining the process. Did the cleanup with the least amount of disruption.

Service: Water damage cleanup
- Mary Aquino - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sherry Sims - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional and did a great job.
- Debra Keenan - May 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I found them to be professional and courteous, and did whatever was necessary to accommodate me.
- Steve Mazzola - May 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

PDQ did a fantastic job and I would recommend this company to anyone! Couldn't be happier!
- Jon mark - Apr 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Paula Newton - Mar 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

The crew who cleaned our house did an excellent job! Everyone I dealt with at PDQ was professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.
- Tina Noelle Mezzina - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ was very professional and reliable. They arrived within an hour after we gave them a call. Helped us assess the situation and engage with insurance firm. From the interaction I can tell they were very experienced. Our project manager Aqueel was great, too. Always responsive to email and message. The whole process was smooth and well managed. Highly recommend.
- Ben L - Jan 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Very attentive and helpful with the insurance process
- Rick Allison - Jan 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Aqueel and his crew were very professional and courteous. They helped guide us through the insurance process and did a great job cleaning and fixing the basement after our leak. Great services; I would highly recommend.
- Carlo Gonzaga - Jan 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ walked me through the process of cleaning up after a flood. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend them.
- Kristen Caputo Schwindt - Dec 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Vickie Dixon - Nov 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ is awesome!! They are totally professional, and helped immediately.
- Pat Gesualdo - Nov 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
As Fire Chief PDQ has always been there to help anytime I needed. Very friendly and knowledgeable in there field . And always put people first .
- Eddie Robillard - Nov 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome Company their work is superior
- Joyce Guarducci - Nov 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth and the whole team were extremely prompt, responsive and professional. They made a bad situation much easier to deal with and worked directly with our insurance company to coordinate payment. Highly recommend!
- Josh Franklin - Feb 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had the pleasure of meeting the PDQ team, Tim and Elizabeth, the proprietors and John their senior technician from a water damage event that happened to us in our home 3 years ago. Ever since then, they’ve been my go to people in the
restoration arena..  I’ve come to trust their level of professionalism and knowledge and great people to work with. I am writing this now, as once again we just had another water event at a rental property, and once again, PDQ did NOT disappoint... Thanks again, to John, Tim and Elizabeth at PDQ. 
- Bandit Sign 5222 - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Not only are they professional but you can tell they truly cared and had our best interests at heart. They respond quickly and during restoration they were always prompt and ensured continual communication. There were no surprises and you always had the feeling that you had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommended them to anyone and greatly thank Chris, Elizabeth, and the rest of the crew for all of their work and guidance.
- Ami Iommazzo - Feb 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Beyond highly recommended. I wouldn't consider using any another company for any restoration needs. We're a repeat customer. Fast response, understanding, and guided us through process of restoration each step of the way. Compassionate and professional in addition to doing terrific work. In addition to explaining the process from start to finish, Chris, Elizabeth, and Tim assisted with all our questions and concerns throughout.
- Chris Runte - Feb 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They really know their business. They walked me through everything, and took care of everything for my insurance company. I can't say enough how responsive, knowledgeable, just nice people!
- Lori Gabriele - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
John at PDQ was prompt and kept me informed of progress with work at home damaged with freezing pipes. I was out of town and Both John and Elizabeth took care of work, insurance, safety and security of thr home while I was away and communicated only via phone.

Professional and trustworthy team at PDQ.
- Bhawar Patel - Feb 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Definitely recommend, prompt, courteous and expert in field.
- Maureen Sheppard - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent company! We had a fire and I didn’t know what to do. I called them, they were at my house within and hour and completely took over. They handled everything so I didn’t have to, and communicated openly with me throughout the entire process, and gave us great advice while it was all going on. They are really great people.
- Derek Magesis - Dec 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ did an amazing and professional job and most importantly resolved the problem for me. Their employees and namely Chris were very knowledgeable and courteous. Tim and Liz were very helpful in explaining and addressing situations as the job progressed. I Highly recommend PDQ.
- Tony Yanni - Dec 26, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ was there in a pinch when I needed them. John was so helpful in ensuring I was completely satisfied.
- Stacy Becker - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ was on the job immediately everything was done according to their expertise. I would recommend PDQ in a minute
- Diane Hodge - Dec 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
John from PDQ helped us right from the beginning until the end. He explained everything about the process before starting the work. He made sure the affected area is completely dry. John, thank you.
- Venu Bhavanam - Nov 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There is NO QUESTION that PDQ is the best of the best when it comes to remediation. They were on site almost immediately after the fire in our townhouse in 2017, and they did an absolutely incredible job. The cleanup was thorough, and Tim and Elizabeth were so understanding and supportive after such a traumatic experience. Recently, we discovered that during the remediation, they made a slight error, and they sent another tech - Chris - to fix it. He was incredibly responsive, and happy to answer any and all questions regarding the fix. He was meticulous in my house - laid down a runner so as to not dirty my floor with his work boots, and vacuumed up everything afterwards. The job was done perfectly - soup to nuts. PDQ is truly 10 out of 10 - their work, and all their techs - would recommend them heartily to anybody!
- Theresa Kircher - Nov 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
John was amazing. He kept in touch with me and told me he would make it to me by 5pm. when John arrived he was very thorough and very compassionate to what had happened in my basement. He checked outside, my sink in my kitchen to run it while he was downstairs, he checked outside. John was very thorough using a meter to see where the water moisture was in certain areas of my home to detect the problem. He went outside my home on every corner of it to find where the water may of come let from But it's still a mystery. I would highly recommend John to get the job done. caring and compassionate with his clients , very thorough and knowledgable.
- Karryn Russo Jerzee - Nov 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- D P - Nov 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Russell Davis - Nov 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had a leak from the hot water feed to my dishwasher. Water underneath the laminate floor in the kitchen and the ceiling and walls of the kitchen in the condo unit below me. Called PDQ and Elizabeth had a guy at my house within 30 minutes. Chris was extremely professional, explained everything clearly and began immediately. He stayed until both units were completely cleaned up and dryers in place.
- Heather Powley - Nov 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
From quick response phone pick up to addressing our situation, the work ethic.... cannot say how pleased I was with Kris, John & PDQ handling our house water damage recently. Their direction along with expediency was self-assuring to us. Putting our faith in this company as first time user - we have no regrets...... a job well done !!! Joan & Mike Macaluso
- Joan Macaluso - Nov 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ did an excellent job at my residence fixing the issue I was dealing with. They are customer friendly and very thorough and helpful. They explain to you everything the job entails and assist you with filling out any paperwork that’s involved. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing assistance.
- Joe B. - Sep 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Couldn’t say enough about the crew who came out quickly on a Sunday no less. They were very professional, efficient, and friendly to work with in a time of distress.
- Amy Van Wingerden-Husarenko - Sep 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
After having a backed up sewerage pipe leak into my basement, we called pdq. John and Joe showed up within an hour and instructed us with the cleanup process and walked us through insurance. They started work that day and were very thorough with the clean up. Would highly recommend!
- Ricky Fleissner - Sep 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
So I came home and my basement was soaked!! Everything soaked. We called PDQ AND John and his crew were there in less than 2hrs! So prompt. They were very nice, explained everything and were sympathetic. But man they were quite efficient, clean and quick setting up, getting all that water out fo there and starting the drying out. They were so knowledgeable about the insurance process and I instantly trusted them and John especially. They were always responsive to any and all questions no matter when we’d call. I’m happy with the job the did! Please USE THEM! They are the BEST! 🙅 ‍♂️👊 🙌 🙌 😎
- Dike Matthew - Aug 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They turned a terrible situation into one I was able to live through. They came quickly and got thing moving in the right direction. They were careful with our belongings and kept the mess minimal. If you need this type of service, they are the ones to call.
- Ruth Kulik Blanco - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ responded immediately to my emergency call for a drain line backup.

They immediately went to work to cleanup and prevent further moisture damage. They are clearly knowledgeable professionals with excellent customer service skills.
- Edward Mulligan - Aug 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Technically they were wonderful. Did a great job and the price was fair.
- David Langsett - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is my first time wring a review on Google. But I have to give one to this company because of their excellent service. Jon is such an experienced worker and delivered more than just the restoration. I will recommend him to everyone who's looking for a restoration service.
- Li Fan - Aug 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kamila Ballister - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with Kevin cleaning up a horrible horrible mess.
He came every day to check the machines.
He was here the first night until late, cleaning everything.
I wish all service people were like him.
He made me feel comfortable and reassuring about my horrible mess.
I would recommend this company to anyone, and I would ask for Kevin.
The best😊😊
- Donna Pompey - Aug 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We are working closely with Kevin after experiencing water damage in our finished basement. Kevin is a great employee and is helping us in every way possible. We are pleased with the process and are happy we chose PDQ to assist us during this time.
- Lisa Nicholson - Jul 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
we Had a flooded basement. PDQ was there in a few hrs. Did everything from empty the basement, pulled out affected Sheetrock and carpet, set fans and blowers to dry it up, and even dealt with insurance company. John the technician was beyond outstanding! If you have a water emergency call them!!Beyond amazed at how effective there restoration was.
- Adam Hubbard - Jul 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Working with PDQ was an absolute pleasure and my husband and I would highly recommend them! Elizabeth was so knowledgeable especially when it came to working with our insurance company. Everyone that we dealt with throughout the clean-up process was professional and did amazing work! We were very impressed with the level of service we received. Thank you for turning a scary, overwhelming situation into a pleasurable experience that WON'T give us nightmares for the rest of our lives.
- Katherine Caswell - Jul 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I couldn't have been happier with their quick response and assistance guiding me through the process of my bathroom leal and damage to my kitchen ceiling.
- John Kenny - Jul 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
May 2019
We had moisture damage in our walls caused by window Air Conditioners in old windows.
The primary concern was the black fuzzy growth on the porch ceiling that appeared to likely be mold.

Concern; especially, because two family members were less than two weeks from having major surgeries with lengthy in-home recoveries.

Tim and Elizabeth came out immediately to evaluate.Tim doubted it was mold, but we needed definite confirmation.
He helped with a recommendation of a third party tester. Thankfully, Tim's visual assessment was correct.

Before the results, we had the reassurance from PDQ that if needed, they were there and ready to work to make our home ready in time for the convalescing patients.

Their willingness to provide prompt and speedy professional attention to our problem, as well as their honesty and concern and human decency make it apparent; they are who I want working in my home if needed.

Happily, I recommend PDQ!

Thank you, Tim and Elizabeth!
- Rachel Stein - May 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very courteous and neat.
Kevin was terrific!
- John Tiralosi - May 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ did an excellent job at restoring my kids jack n Jill bathroom to pre-construction condition, removed n dried all areas of my garage ceiling and kids bathroom...just a world class outfit n very professional. Thank you
- Todd Conway - Apr 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
PDQ was great to work with throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend using them.
- Deb Nexon - Mar 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Scornavacca - Mar 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great business. Known the owner a long time. Tim knows how to treat clients and their property.
- James Parsons - Feb 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Due to the unfortunate circumstance of a broken pipe flooding our whole downstairs, I got the pleasure to be introduced to Tim and Elizabeth, owners of PDQ. In an emergency situation, and you need to call somebody, it’s typically a leap of faith in picking out Service technicians from the phone book or Internet. The good news is we picked PDQ. They came down immediately, Walked us through the whole process. They took care of our needs with speed and professionalism. I can honestly say should the situation arise again for myself and/or others in need, PDQ is my go to company.
- Greg Meyer - Feb 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I've known Elizabeth for around 12 years. Shes smart, caring and pays attention to details. Just the kind of person you want managing your smoke or water cleanup.
- Don Reinhardt - Feb 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Tim and Elizabeth are top notch and do a great job taking care of their customers!
- Ryan Smith - Feb 25, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
PDQ was very prompt to come out after we had water damage so the clean up/drying process happened quick as possible. Very knowledgeable and completed the process with minimal disruption as possible. Would highly recommend the company.
- Rina Desai - Dec 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We refer Tim and his crew water Damage projects from time to time that we cannot handle. Supper professional. All our customers happy with the service and the cleanups. We Highly recommend PDQ restoration for any water or fire damage in Morris county and Bergen county NJ.
- Sean Ivry - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Alfred Fico - Dec 17, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had PDQ fire and water damage restoration help me with a water damaged situation I had at my home. Everyone on their team was polite and professional. Tim answered all my questions and walked me through the whole process. Thank you PDQ!
Greg
- Gregory Raso - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently had a great experience with PDQ Restoration. We suffered water damage in our finished basement and from day one PDQ’s management and Employees were wonderful to work with. They helped us navigate through the insurance claim process while taking care of the damage quickly. I would highly recommend PDQ Restoration.
- Jeff O'Connell - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Tim and Elizabeth at PDQ were absolutely amazing in every way during such an unfortunate time for my family and I after we experienced a fire in our home. Not only did the exhibit immaculate cleaning service of the fire damage but they also gave exemplary customer service in my family's time of need. They were beyond knowledgeable in every aspect throughout the process making me feel comfortable and I am happy to say calling PDQ was the best decision made from such and unfortunate situation. I would recommend them to ALL. The damage and soot was cleaned up so well like it never happened thank you so much for everything PDQ!!!👍
- Rich S - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kevin Hussey - Nov 29, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
We had a flood in our basement earlier in November. After the fire department came and gave us their assistance our daughter found PDQ, a remediation company on line and we called that night. They came and stayed till 3 am ridding our floors of the water. They set up fans and dehumidifiers and helped us dry out our things. Management called each day to check on progress and the service team continued to work with us to dry out our home. We appreciate PDQ s professionalism and caring support during this very upsetting time as the loss of our personal items were minimized with their efforts.
- Kathy Solu - Nov 23, 2018 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Our water softener sprung a leak overnight and water covered half the basement. PDQ came quickly and was able to control the damage, plan a course of action and save us from catastrophic loss. They then proceeded to work with homeowners insurance and helped us go through the claim process. Their support and knowledge really mitigated the ordeal. Thank you so much !!
- Kai Chan - Nov 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The whole PDQ team was excellent from start to finish. Very prompt service given the time sensitive nature of the water damage that had occurred. They helped me navigate the insurance claim process as well which I had no previous experience with. Thank you PDQ!
- Darren Templeton - Nov 20, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
A pipe broke and flooded my kitchen, dining room and living room with 2” of water. My neighbor recommended PDQ. They were prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Kevin was the head technician and really did a great job. They worked directly with my insurance company which was so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing water damage restoration.
- Chris Witter - Nov 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic, quick service!!! I had some water damage, Kevin the service tech was extremely polite and helpful. They handled most of the insurance paperwork, made it easier for me. :)
- Joseph Cooper - Nov 14, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- TR Industries - Nov 13, 2018 - Reviewed on Google