Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Bailey - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bilkish is professional, courteous, and so easy to work with. She can explain things in as much detail as you need, or the other way around.

She is of course so personable, friendly and fun to talk to. But when it’s time for work talk, yon can almost instantly visualize professionalism personified. And is she smart!

Be sure to be open with her and try your best to anticipate what documents she might need, and you can trust that whatever it is you hired Bilkish to do, it will be done professionally, ethically, and exceeding all expectations.
- Richard Yang - Sep 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Bilkish for your professionalism and attentiveness to our needs as your clients. Highly recommend your firm for those needing a real estate lawyer.
- Michael - May 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The qualifiers of "good" do not adequately describe the outstanding service we received from Ms. Overmeyer. She went out of her way to assist us with both the sale of my house and the purchase of out next house. Ms. Overmeyer's professionalism, timely responses, and willingness to go above and beyond, allowed both the sale and purchase to be efficiently transacted within the very limited time frame that the closing dates allowed. I absolutely concur with my realator and would highly recommend Ms. Overmeyer to assist you in your legal matters.
- Margaret Murphy - Jan 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional and thorough. Always available with excellent communications. We were extremely satisfied with our experience closing 2 properties on the same day.
- kyle and lynn balloch - Oct 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professionals all the way. We would highly recommend Overmeyer Law.
- daniel ifrim - Sep 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Ononjia MacLei - Aug 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bilkish Overmeyer is an excellent lawyer and this is the second time I have used her services within the past couple of years. She is extremely knowledgeable, an expert in her field, always available regardless of the time and day and goes over and beyond for her customer. There were a few issues that came up with the transactions on the other end and she made certain that my interests were always protected and that I came first. I am extremely satisfied with her work and I would absolutely recommend Bilkish!
- Alberto Mautone - Mar 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Professionals all the way. We would highly recommend Overmeyer Law.
- Jules Meaney - Dec 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Bilkish kept us calm and did everything we hoped she would. We could not have asked for more. Thank you ! D&D.
- Derek Brisson - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They did everything that was required to close the deal on my house with no hassles and all in the required time. They also have great customer service and appreciation.
- Allison Cornish - Nov 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Overmeyer Law provided phenomenal service with regard to the purchase of our home. They are knowledgeable and well experienced with real estate transactions. This comes through in how they handled each step of the transaction from the very first meeting right until a smooth closing. We were attentively walked through each step/document and that level of diligence is distinguishable. Thank you to the Bilkish Overmeyer at Overmeyer Law for phenomenal legal services.
- aarti patel - Nov 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bilkish took great care with me during my first home purchase. Highly recommended!
- Greg MacPherson - Oct 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bilkish is great. I had a great experience with her firm and would recommend them to anyone.
- Greg Vande Kuyt - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jing Jin - Sep 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have used Overmeyer Law twice for notarization. Bilkish is always fast to respond, meticulous with her review and in general quite pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her services!
- Michelle Tartaglia - Sep 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook