One Source Auto Glass in Southaven is the go-to destination for top-notch auto glass services. Celebrated for their swift and professional work, they specialize in repairing and replacing windshields with precision and care. Whether it's a hairline crack or a full windshield replacement, their skilled technicians ensure a seamless and efficient service, often completing tasks within an hour. Customers rave about the convenience of having their vehicles serviced at home and the exceptional customer service provided. With competitive pricing and a friendly approach, One Source Auto Glass stands out as a reliable and customer-focused business for all auto glass needs.
Google Review
4 stars
This is my first time using One Source for my auto care. However, the replace my front windshield on my Cadillac XTZ today. It was quick, correct, and old school customer service!!! I’m impressed. All the staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend One Source for any window needs. Sincerely DR. J Thomas.
- james Thomas - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, great service, and great glass installation! Would recommend One Source Auto Glass to anyone!
- Noah Frederick - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The price was so good. And service was fast. But honestly they were so nice and went above and beyond I could've waited forever. Thank you so much!!! I will recommend them if you glass needs replaced one source is the place!!!
- AKKIA TATE - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I drove around for a year with a cracked windshield before my friend told me to go to One Source, because they had the best prices for windshield replacement. I am happy that I did. I was able to get an appointment for the next day, and 30 minutes later my windshield has been replaced. The one year warranty against leaks was a good bonus, too. I have recommended them to my daughter and my mother. I can see clearly now.
- Kedra Lockhart - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
WOW. What a great company I have found ! Called for a windshield for my truck on my trailer…. Worked with Amanda and she got me in 1st thing this morning ! Super customer service, awesome installation ! I recommend One Source Auto Glass for all your auto glass !
- Josh Swatek - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional and timely. Amanda and her staff were Outstanding!
- HAROLD Miller - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely would recommend them to anyone I know that needs a windshield repaired or replaced. Response back time was amazing. Price was unbeatable. Customer service was impeccable. They got me in and out under an hour and even gave me a goodie bag. TAKE YOUR CAR HERE..YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!
- G0Z_ Plays - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job done
- Kossie Simmons - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great timing and easy to schedule immediately. Professional staff so I will refer new customers oh and thanks for the shirt and soveneer cup
- Timothy Williams - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My windshield came out great. One Source Auto Glass did an amazing job.
- Eddie Holmes - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve gotten a window replacement on both my personal & commercial vehicle from here. Would highly recommend 10/10
- Servaria Ingram - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called One Source Auto Glass about a rock chip in my windshield, and I was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. I was very pleased with the customer service. They had me in and out in no time, and they have very reasonable pricing. 10/10 would recommend.
- Lynsey Blackwell - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Upon my approach to the building I was a bit skeptical but OMG, everybody there was professional and kind to me. Angie and Amanda were totally awesome throughout!! Thanks guys will definitely recommend this company!!!
- Rodney Martin - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My mom came in today to replace my driver side front window and she says that everything was excellent! Everyone was so kind and professional with her even though she was running late to the appointment lol. It took no time for them to replace my window. Will definitely recommend them.
- Michelle Sesley - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time very professional good price long time customer
- William Hill - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Fast and very professional
- Steven Burchfield - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work got the job done in no time and very great communication skills Amanda was great
- Michael Schuh - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
THIS COMPANY WAS AMAZING AND CAME OUT TO MY JOB AND REPLACED MY REAR DOOR GLASS ON MY 2009 DODGE CHARGER THAT GOT BUSTED OUT THE NIGHT BEFORE . AMANDA WAS VERY HELPFUL SHE ANSWERED THE PHONE ON THE WEEKEND AND GOT SCHEDULED FOR THAT FOLLOWING MONDAY . TONI WAS THE TEC WHO CAME OUT AND HE WAS VERY RESPECTFUL AND PROFESSIONAL THANK YOU AUTO GLASS TEAM..
- Memphis money - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars

Reached out for rear window replacement on day cab tractor. Amanda in the office was very helpful and got the work scheduled in a timely manner. Cooper and Justin showed up to do replacement both were very professional and got the unit repaired and cleaned up broken glass. After the first replacement they have done about 6-8 others as they have a quick turnaround time which is needed in the trucking industry. Would recommend for all glass needs vs the big name companies.
Service: Auto rear window replacement
- Donald McKnight - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
this company was amazing. the lady’s in the office “amanda” was very fast at getting my f150 windshield replaced. the technicians “ cooper, justin” were very fast and friendly. i would recommend this company to anyone.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Dalton Hill - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is awesome. I wanted a windshield replacement, and they came within two days. Which was sooner than anyone else! They also had great prices. Always a plus. Amanda, she works in the office, she was super helpful to my needs, and Tony and Gary did the installation. Very thorough and knowledgeable! I would definitely use them again! If you’re thinking about going here, do it. Well worth it.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Mallory Lee - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One source has been an absolute life saver!!! They are so friendly and go above and beyond! I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!!!
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Jenny sikes - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I use this company for all my auto glass needs (which is a lot). always professional and timely. AMANDA ROCKS!!!
- Liz Bone - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first time using them, but I will return if I need any more auto glass repaires. They, (Angie) helped me, were very nice and professional...I recommend using them for auto glass services.
- Shawn-Tami Edwards - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My name is Tyler McGee, owner of McGee Renovations from Nashville TN. I used One Source to replace a broken window while out of town and they were phenomenal to work with! Very friendly, extremely reasonably priced and very attentive to the customer. I would recommend them to anyone hands down! Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of me and my Jeep!
Service: Auto side window replacement
- Desiree Dowland - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tony replaced 2 windshields this morning was fast curtious and professional will be using him in the future..
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- David Brannan - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service was excellent! I called them on a Friday and they had my window there and installed by the following Tuesday. Staff were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. If in the Memphis, TN or Southaven, MS area and need a window replacement I definitely recommend them.
- Brandon Kimble - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good quality work that doesn't break the bank very pleased
Service: Auto rear window replacement
- Deborah Cullipher - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend One Source Auto Glass, The staff was wonderful, polite, friendly, an talkative! Great service, they got me in an out! I’m back like nothing never happen! Thanks again One Source Auto!!!
Services: Auto side window replacement, Sunroof glass replacement
- Kendall Bean - Oct 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
easy to talk to, and very informative. they accommodated us and our schedule instead of conforming to theirs.
- AdamAmber Hall - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Free mobile service, and excellent customer service!
Services: Auto windshield replacement, Installation
- Rebecca - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience Great people Great Service Very fast
Service: Auto rear window replacement
- Zuri Faye - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I encountered was extremely nice and professional!
Service: Auto side window replacement
- Iesha Porter - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best place ever! Great price and fantastic customer experience was in and out In under 30 minutes I will never go anywhere else for my auto glass needs .👌🏼👍
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Bart Fordham - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They are quick, effective and easy to work with.
Service: Auto side window replacement
- Walter Street III - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly convenient service!
Will use again for future windshield issues!
- Kimberly Kubis - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great price on the windshield, and they did a professional job installing it. The ladies in the office were exceptional! Thanks to Angie for her help.
- geoff - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service was face and staff was very nice
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Byneikque Sanders - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
One Source did a great job, and I was out in less than an hour! I would highly recommend.
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Chad Jetton - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Affordably priced mobile service, friendly staff, would definitely recommend and use again.
- Cecilia Sims - Jul 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Bryant and Gary came out same day and replaced our broken driver side window...was very fast, is good quality glass that was installed and they were both good folks and polite...would definitely recommend
- Jason Orrell - Jul 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
very nice people did a great job on my 2019 trax fast and friendly service would do business again
- Chris Berryhill - Jul 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The staff and installers were was great to work with. Even allows your dog to come and wait the hour while windshield is being installed. My windshield had major cracks so when they took it out small slivers was on the dashboard which would have been great if they would have vacuum it up while windshield was out. Overall I happy with this company. My windshield looks great! Thanks again One Source Auto Glass!
- Brenda Carlisle - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The installation was fast and seamless! The techs were professional and arrived on time.
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Mandy Christopher - Jul 13, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
5 Star ⭐️ Star Service please call
- Paula Nelson - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good price, fast service, works great!

Service: Auto side window replacement
- Bret Mundt - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank u for your service I love it thank u all so much the best windshield place One Source Auto Glass I’m just tryin to see why it didn’t reset it when my new glass got in
Service: Auto windshield repair
- Tiesha Atkins - Jul 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Appointment one day after I called. Exceptional job. Very friendly. Awesome prices!
- Brenda Luttrell - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- J T - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They replaced a full windshield. (One piece) in my 2015 peterbuilt. They were efficient, courteous and apparently good at their work. I waited one hr for epoxy to set as they asked. Then i left and have had no problems with my new windshield
- Rusty Coe - Jun 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Nicolas Pescatora - May 20, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff.. great work by the tech…
- Jason Sarge Barton - May 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional and polite with us. Their customer service is A1. If you are looking for great prices along with great customer service, then look no further.
Service: Auto rear window replacement
- Lagregory Morgan - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly service! Will gladly return for all auto glass needs!
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Beau Simpson - Apr 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quick service, the staff was good, good service, price was
good..
- Paul L. Cade - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly service! Will gladly return for all auto glass needs!
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Beau Simpson - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were great from the first call! I got in in less than a week for a replacement and was in and out within an hour.
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- Terri Gallardo - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield replacement
- David Chambers - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Auto windshield leak repair
- Rosa Lewis - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It is very hard to find great quality customer service nowadays, but I was amazed by how excellent this windshield replacement went!!! The two young men that replaced the windshield on both of my cars did amazing quality and clean work, while also being extremely friendly during the whole process. It was very convenient that I was able to get it done at the luxury of my own home, and very reasonable pricing. I will be very much using this service if I ever need it for future cars!!
Service: Replace windshield
- Mohamed - Feb 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Replace side window
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- blair hazlegrove - Jan 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wow!!! Awesome service awesome timing as I needed my side window done before the freeze!!!
- Amanda Smith - Jan 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The auto glass was for my long time BFF's that bought their son a truck for his 16th birthday. Days into them putting some a new light kit on it, a hairline crack that started under the molding spread throughout the whole windshield. One Source came out fast and was able to get the car ready for them to give to their son! Love their professionalism and price was very reasonable!!
Service: Repair windshield
- Diana Schritenthal - Jan 19, 2022



One Source Auto Glass | 2150 FIRST COMMERCIAL DRIVE, SOUTHAVEN MS , United States