On Call Services and Rentals in Tulsa is a highly praised provider of rental solutions, renowned for their professionalism and customer-centric approach. They offer a variety of services including roll-off dumpsters, portable restrooms, and construction fencing. Clients rave about their punctuality, value, and the ease of no-contact service arrangements. With a reputation for friendly staff and transparent pricing, On Call Services and Rentals stands out for their quick setup and efficient clean-up services. Whether for construction waste removal or a home cleanout, customers consistently recommend them for their reliability and exceptional communication, making them a top choice for rental needs in the Tulsa area.
Google Review
4 stars
-kevin lopez - Posted Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
These guys were awesome. Super trustworthy and easy to work with.
-Abbi Lee - Posted Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
-Jeff Hamon - Posted Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
They were super fast and easy to deal
-Harold Mcnabb - Posted Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are awesome to work with. They have been very accommodating to all we have asked them to do. A1 company!!!!!!
- Leonard Monnier - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called the day before I needed the dumpster and they made it happen. Super friendly and wonderful customer service
- Ashley Gilliam - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was very impressed with their Professionalism and Fast response to my questions. Will continue to use them in the future.
- Ted Davis - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- David Whitlock - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I would highly recommend using this company for all your dumpster, portable restrooms, and fencing needs. Very professional, on time, and no hidden fees. Morgan and Terry were great to work with as well!
- Toni Roberts - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Anyone looking for a reliable company for you construction site needs, give them a call! Always went above and beyond to accommodate our needs!
- Jacob Stranz - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
On calls driver Chris gave me a 30 minute notice that he would arrive, put the dumpster in the perfect spot, so very polite, you can tell he loves his job, would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Service: Construction debris removal
- JD Rineheart - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

The company was on time for dumpster drop off and pick up and the employees were proffesional and efficient. I would use On Call again for future projects, the experience was great and the service was excellent!
Service: Dumpster rental
- Marisa Barajas - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The company is great! Amy is very knowledgeable and helpful every time I call. The response time on dumpster swaps are amazing!
Services: Junk removal, Portable sanitation services, Dumpster rental, Trash removal & disposal
- Mitchell Carson - Aug 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are so awesome to work with. Always communicates very well. All employees were very helpful and pleasant.
- Jeannie Allen - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value

On Call services were very professional and easy to work with. They dropped the dumpster off in our driveway and picked it up seven days later. Everything was a fairly smooth process and the person who dropped of and picked up the dumpster "Chris" was very helpful. I would definitely recommend On Call if you are needing a dumpster for carry away services. We will be using them again in the future.
- Crystal Shares - Jul 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Dumpster rental
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sean Cooper - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie York - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Junk removal, Waste recycling
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Angelina Stokes - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
I called to get some information on rentals and spoke with Morgan. She was knowledgable, kind and had all the answers! It was a pleasure doing business with her and will definitely use this company again due to her amazing customer service alone!
- Madi Gaynor - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Security fencing & metal cage installation, Dumpster rental, Wood fence installation, Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brenden Andres - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Yard debris removal, Junk removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Amy Helen - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Dumpster rental
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Jayce Willhite - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tammy Trotter - Dec 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I’ve used On Call several times now and have been pleased both times. The dumpsters have been clean and appeasing to the eye, not all beat up like others you might have seen. Morgan has been very polite and professional both times I’ve spoken with her. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing their services.
- Chad Allen Chisum - Dec 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Yard waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Markel Price - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Thomas Longacre - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, House/garage cleanout
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Shawn Paddock - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
- Brad P - Dec 21, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great experience from start to finish. Driver was very friendly and helpful. The rates for this size container was lower than all of their competitors that I priced. Thank you On Call for making spring cleaning a little bit easier.
- Cindy F. - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very timely in drop-off. Pick-up was delayed but wasn't charged for the extra days. Would certainly use On-Call again.
- Christopher Kite - Dec 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were very responsive to call and always had a drop off the next day. I’d waste needed dumped, next day. Also kept up on cleaning of porta post with out having to be called. Always called and asked where we wanted item to be placed. Extremely professional.
- Robert Rogers - Dec 17, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We have used their services several times and they are always consistent in handling our needs. Company reps are very friendly and service is completed on time. Highly recommend using this company.
- David Evers - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General junk removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- William Runnels - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I lost my mother in March of 2021 and I had to come to Oklahoma from Indiana and deal with her estate. She was a hoarder, so I knew I was in for a chore. This was the ONLY company willing to make this happen in under 24 hours aside from Waste Management who charged 2x for a smaller bin. They were 5 mins early dropping off as well. Friendly, efficient, and professional to the T.
- William Fern - Dec 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brandon M - Dec 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Furniture removal, General junk removal, Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Zach Hall - Dec 14, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great service and customer service!!!!
- Scott Zane Langley - Dec 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Construction waste removal, Portable sanitation services
Positive: Responsiveness
- Gunner Ford - Dec 10, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
100 percent great company to work with, makes my job easier to manage, ty oncall!
- Mike Mcgrath - Dec 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kota Brizendine - Dec 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Jeremiah Williams - Dec 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Jeremiah Williams - Dec 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the service received from On Call. We rented a large dumpster to help a family friend dispose of of a house that was falling down on his property. On Call dropped the dumpster exactly where we needed it and picked it up with no issues.
- Rebecca Whitcraft - Dec 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- McKenna Garland - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I am a small time construction company and when I call they make me feel Like they've been waiting for my call. they get right to the job. Always ready for me..
- doug holloway - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: House/garage cleanout
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Patricia Bowles - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
- Kurt Klein - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent services 👌
Service: Construction waste removal
- Ramona Lopez - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness, Value

Very quick service response times. Someone answers the phone quickly and they will take care of any issues promptly. Their prices are very competitive as well.
- CJ Johnson - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General junk removal
Positive: Quality
- Michael Walker - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Jason Robinson - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Josh Brant - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism
- jason mcginnis - Dec 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, Security fencing & metal cages
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brett Harrison - Dec 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, House/garage cleanout
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tony Dibler - Dec 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
A lovely lady named Kaylee assisted me in my services and she was very professional, respectful, and kind! I highly recommend using her for any need!
Service: General junk removal
- Cassie Williams - Dec 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Very responsive. Tended to my every need. Actual human answered phone every time. Very professional
Service: General junk removal
- Scott Buttermore - Dec 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, House/garage cleanout, Yard waste removal, Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Don Mega - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Kaylee was so helpful and informative. She was able to answer my questions with no problem. Will be using your services in the future!
- Kassidy Mcginnis - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
- joseluis “PaperChaserr” gonzalez - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Dylan Juby - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
They were on time, and did an excellent job.
Service: General repairs & maintenance
- Patricia Lakey - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Furniture removal
- Tori Fennell - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Appliance removal, Furniture removal, Construction waste removal, Trex fence, Yard waste removal, Aluminum fence, Repair faucet, Chain link fence, General junk removal, House/garage cleanout, Portable sanitation services, Electronic waste removal, Hazardous waste removal, General repairs & maintenance, Industrial equipment, Security fencing & metal cages
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Faith Thomas - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Construction waste removal, Portable sanitation services
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Wayne Pettis - Nov 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Service is on time and good
- Phyllis Hanley Rivers - Nov 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
When no one else was able to get a roll off container On Call was able to get to me quickly and on time for our job. Everything was completed over the phone for rental and I didn’t have to be home for delivery or pickup. Would use again.
Service: Construction waste removal
- Robbie Captain - Nov 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

On Call has provided jobsite facilities and security fencing and their service and maintenance has been excellent!
Services: Chain link fence, Portable sanitation services
- Larry Creekmore - Nov 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Conner Bradley - Nov 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Chris Woods - Nov 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great service at a great price. Would highly recommend their service!!!!
Service: Construction waste removal
- Don Smith - Nov 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General junk removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- billy rountree - Nov 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

On Call is an excellent company. We used their roll off dumpster service. It was delivery at the scheduled time and picked up at scheduled time. Moose was a pleasure to work with. You can’t go wrong working and using On Call services
- Donna Bennett - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: House/garage cleanout, Furniture removal, General junk removal

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Becky Biggs - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Great customer service and always responsive when I call. Competitive pricing too on all services.
Services: Construction waste removal, Chain-link fence
- Matthew Littleton - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, Garden waste removal
Positive: Professionalism
- Brandee Pait - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: House/garage cleanout
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Cleveland Davis - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: General junk removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jimmy West - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Garden waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Braedon Kruse - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Construction waste removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- kevin Coryell - Nov 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Called and got a 30 yard dumpster from Kaylee she was very professional and fast. They were delivered clean and picked up on time! 10/10 every interaction was pleasant and professional.
Service: General junk removal
- Christian McGinnis - Nov 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: House/garage cleanout
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Adam Fluegel - Nov 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Garden waste removal, Construction waste removal, General junk removal
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Aaron McCall - Nov 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
You guys made a sale through my father and we are all very happy with how Morgan was able to answer any question we had in a calm, professional and friendly way. We will defiantly use this service again and push our friends and family to ask for Morgan to receive amazing service like we did! We thank you!
- Mia Swagnerd - Nov 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Hazardous waste removal, Industrial equipment, Security fencing & metal cages, Garden waste removal, General junk removal, House/garage cleanout, Appliance removal, Construction waste removal, General repairs & maintenance

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ashton Mars - Nov 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great customer service. Fast and budget friendly.
- Aaron M. Close - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very professional and pleasant.. very affordable and timely
Service: Construction waste removal
- Kimberly York - Oct 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Initially I spoke with Morgan the account rep, she was very knowledgeable and very accommodating! Then when I called back I spoke with Kaylee in dispatch who was also very sweet and helpful. Having multiple apartment complexes in the Tulsa area it helps having reliable vendors you can count on and trust. I am an On Call customer for life now.
- Angela McGinnis - Oct 12, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
My sales representative Morgan was very professional and had every single answer to all of my questions even though I had lots of questions she answered every single one I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to all of my friends
- Connor M. - Aug 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Portable sanitation services, Construction waste removal, Security fencing & metal cages, Chain-link fence, Garden waste removal, Aluminum fence
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- JP K - Aug 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: General junk removal, Garden waste removal
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Angelina Stokes - Aug 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I don’t ever leave reviews but I’ll tell what, Morgan went above and beyond with customer service, she kept a great attitude and when I changed my order after she sent paperwork from a 15 yard dumpster to 20 yard. she was not bothered but happy to help! Great responsive customer service. I love a company that treats customers with great attention
Service: Construction waste removal
- Alex Saldivar - Jul 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everyone is professional and polite. Great to work with. Wide range of service and rentals, truly a one stop business.
Quick response time, nice new equipment.
- Becky Moreland - Jul 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional group to deal with. Have used them for fence, haul offs, and portable restrooms. They will always answer when called and are very timely on getting the job done. Don’t hesitate to give them a call!

Services: Portable sanitation services, Construction waste removal, Chain-link fence
- Michael Bookout - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: House/garage cleanout

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Morgan Ulssey - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve ran a construction business for 15 years and On call services is hands down the best company for your roll offs, toilets and commercial fencing!! Moose and Erik do a fantastic job in communicating the delivery and pick up process. Hands down the best customer service I have experienced!! Make on call your ONE CALL!!

Services: Portable sanitation services, Construction waste removal, House/garage cleanout, Garden waste removal
- Charles Adams - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The price, professionalism, and timeliness were all unbeatable. Very simple process, and super quick to set up a dumpster rental. Definitely recommend!!!
- Weather God - Jan 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service ! Drop off and pickup went perfectly
- Joanna Hall - Jan 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Had a great experience with them. Friendly helpful staff and priced well.
- David and Elizabeth Smith - Jan 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Karla Gutierrez - Jan 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Sandra Bailey - Jan 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
What a fantastic service, Moose provided everything via email and no contact service. The price was very reasonable and the best deal out there! I highly recommend this company they were truly amazing and no hidden or surprise fees!
- Sharmilee Worley - Jan 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
- Fran Clemens - Jan 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- David Kraft - Dec 20, 2020

12


On Call Services and Rentals | 2323 South 49th West Ave, Tulsa OK 74107, United States