Olsen Law Group, based in Orlando, is a highly regarded firm specializing in estate planning and legal services. Clients consistently praise the professionalism, quality, and responsiveness of Mr. Olsen and his team. Known for their expertise and efficiency, they ensure that legal matters are handled promptly, allowing clients to move forward with peace of mind. The firm's commitment to clear communication and thorough advice is evident, with many clients feeling fortunate to have Mr. Olsen safeguarding their interests. Whether it's estate planning or navigating complex legal issues, Olsen Law Group is recommended for their exceptional service and the value they provide to their clients.
Google Review
5 stars
Caleb Maggio - EXCELLENT LEGAL RESOURCE! As a 20 year veteran Realtor, Broker and professional Property Manager, I have worked with Mr Maggio for several years now, and find him to be direct, honest, and very knowledgeable - my go-to source for legal advice with regards to Landlord -Tenant issues. He has been very effective in courtroom appearances and responds quickly to communications. Have tenant or lease questions? Do yourself a favor - CALL HIM! I highly recommend Caleb and look forward to working with him for many years to come. . Pat Oppel, Rosemont Realty Inc
- Pat O - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We found attorney Robert Hidock and Lindsey Lamberty to be very helpful in arrainging our fathers Medicaid coverage. They answered our questions and were considerate during the trying times dealing with an aging parent.
- Richard Bentley - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Answered all questions, made the process so simple. Very knowledgeable and kind.
- Carol Leonard - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had three legal documents to be signed. They were all explained carefully and any questions were answered. Thanks so much for your help
- Wendy Pacek - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable. Great service .
- Maureen Rosso - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have had the privilege to use Olsen Law Group on 2 separate occasions. Both times I came away very satisfied. I would not hesitate to use again if needed. Thanks for the great work.
- Steven Dellinger - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I googled a question to Attorney Tom Olsen on line not expecting such a speedy response. He answered my first question and my follow up question. This was very beneficial because I now what I need to do about the situation. I appreciated his time and expertise.
- Wray Woodley - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great firm to do business with in Orlando. I have used several attorneys in the firm for real estate closings, and real estate litigation. Very professional and would highly recommend!
- dean asher - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I used Olsen Law Group for our Estate Planning and was very pleased at how easy they made the process and the timely manner that everything was completed.
I recently needed some legal help regarding a real estate contract and used the service of Caleb Maggio and could not have been more pleased with his quick response time and knowledge and ability to help resolve the issue.
- Melanie Wright - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Robert went above and beyond. He was so patience, kind and most helpful with directing me with my parents elderly planning.
- pauline i - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
"We had a great experience working with Olsen Law Group Firm. We were complete novices when it came to the estate planning process and really appreciated the team’s professionalism, expertise, patience and genuine thoughtfulness as we were guided seamlessly through the documentation process. We were very pleased with the outcome."
Chris was knowledgeable about the process and helped guide us through it with great advice when we needed it.
Everything was so organized and everything we needed to do was clearly outlined for us. It was a real pleasure working with them and I have complete trust that our documents are done correctly."

Jitendra & Kalpana Patel
Saint Cloud FL 34771
- Jitendra Patel - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Every transaction I have had with this firm has been timely, easy, and efficient. They handle all my personnel items and have even resolved a probate problem I had in a very timely manner. Big shout out to Holley and Alexis! They are awesome!
- Mary Massey - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These people are wonderful. Tom Olsen treated me as a family member and Jessica Cubbedge always returned my calls if she was not available when I called. The fees were very reasonable and affordable for my budget. I live in Winter Haven and it is a 80 mile round trip to the office but it is worth it. Olsen Law Group is much better than the local attorneys that I have delt with. Call Olsen Group if you have questions or need help ! The consultations are free of charge and the free booklets have very helpful info.
- Gerry Sabo - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding! Chris and Alexis were absolutely amazing. They are truly awesome and very professional. The process was seamless.
- Reggie Phillips - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Doug Kins - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Olsen Law Group.

Our initial phone consult with Chris Merrill great. She carefully listened to what we thought we needed. She suggested a plan to meet our immediate needs as as possible next steps we might take in the future.

At our final meeting, Chris recapped our previous discussion and carefully explained what we were about to do, as well as possible future steps that might meet our needs.

Chris is a warm, caring, professional individual.

My wife recommend the Olsen Law Group as a first stop especially for Elder Law needs.
- Richard Fish - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All details were handed perfectly!
- William Browning - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Olsen and his staff is so very professional and made it so easy for us to complete our estate planning. Thank you Tom…
- Gerald Kelley - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with the Olsen Law Group. Their knowledge and experience with legal matters enabled us to take the steps necessary to protect our family's finances. We highly recommend this practice.
- Mary Fenton-Lee - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with members of the Olsen Law Group was outstanding. Both Robert Hicock and Lindsey listened carefully and responded immediately to every issue that came up. Calls were returned quickly and appts were promptly arranged for each incident that needed to be addressed. They took the stress out of all situations related to my sister's contract needs related to Medicaid. Many thanks to you both!
(Apologies, Lindsey: I cannot recall your last name. You deserve for it to be known!!)
- Sue Angel - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We recently needed attorney advice and our experience with Tom Olsen was above all our expectations. We highly recommend Tom and all his staff.
- James Bond - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Gravesande - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My beautiful wife and I were very well taken care of by attorney Holley with Olsen Law Group. Very capable Miss Holley made us feel welcome, asked good questions and did everything we asked. We highly recommend Olsen law (in College Park).
- Paul Kish - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After listening to Olsen Law Group's weekly radio show I knew I had found the right attorneys to execute our estate planning. On air and in person they are extremely knowledgeable and personable. Chris, our attorney, was a pleasure to work with. Chris answered all our questions and concerns; we were completely satisfied. I would and will recommend them to everyone.
- Bryan Clerkin - Nov 01, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Mr Jones and his paralegal, Jessica were very attentive to our needs regarding our wills, deeds, POA’ sand so on. They were very patient with all ours questions and took the time we needed to make sure we understood everything.
- Robert and Trudy Stewart - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We met with Attorney Robert Hidock and he was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. He was tremendous help with our family legal needs.
- Dawn Meadows - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Deo Singh - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Mindrup - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with the quality of service to all our questions and needs in handling our situation 😀.
- Elain Akins - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom was straight to the point and easy to deal with. He got my trust completed quickly and met me on a Saturday to sign the paperwork. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
- Jonathan Jasiewicz - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Mr. Olsen many times in the past and have always been very impressed with the quality service and advice I have always received, I will continue to seek his advice and services as needed in the future, I highly recommend!
- Paul Robinson - Oct 06, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Tom and his staff are dedicated professionals who are willing to do what is necessary to meet their clients requests. They are efficient and pleasant in all their dealings. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be looking for a law group to represent them.
- Gene - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First class professional service with our Attorney. Knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Highly recommend if you have Estate Planning needs.
- Robin Martin - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Holley is the best! She answered my questions in a way that I could understand. Appointments were prompt. She was very kind and understanding.
- R B - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group has helped us with multiple projects. They are extremely knowledgeable and reasonable with high integrity. The staff is very helpful...
- Kim Barker - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert and his team are truly outstanding, and they went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch legal representation.
- Reno Serrentino - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group just provided us with our Estate Plan, and related documents. They keep things as simple as possible, while protecting you as best as possible. I would definitely recommend them for your Estate Planning.
- Doug Ostrowski - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had another wonderful experience working with Robert Hidock. His expertise is truly impressive, and what sets him apart is his genuine concern for his clients. Our family has relied on his services multiple times, and we will continue to turn to Robert for all our estate planning needs.
- Lynda Cologero - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at Olsen Law Group was
Helpful, Knowledgeable and Friendly...I highly recommend them!
- Luke - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
- Beverly Moore - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Your process to deliver our Will to us exactly how we wanted it, was painless and pleasant. Thanks kindly!
- Lily Storm - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom Olsen and his law team are Fantastic. I would highly recommend them if you are needing a will or a Lady Bird Deed.
- Karen Cunningham - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently worked with Holley Knapik to put together a will and trust for my family. She is an absolute rockstar and I highly recommend her as well as the entire Olsen Law Group practice. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. A++!!
- Ben Clemmons - Aug 16, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Attorney Holley Knapik prepared our wills and several other documents for my husband and me. We first met with Holley, After we told Holley about our family, we asked her what Estate Planning documents we needed, and to avoid probate. She explained in detail what documents we should have and why we should have them. We asked questions, and she answered all of our questions. A few days later, Holley forwarded the documents to us for review and approval. She said we could make changes if we wanted to. I proofed all of the documents, then contacted her to set up an appointment for the signing. I would recommend Holley to anyone who needs Estate Planning documents. Holley is very personable, easy to talk to, and knows her area of Estate Planning law in Florida.
- Jeanna - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with your service.
- Olson James - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Literally the best experience we’ve had. Chris is a walking book of knowledge, plenty of experience, and well educated, not to mention an absolutely gentle soul person My husband and I came to Chris after dealing with a tragic event with the loss of a family member. She easily answered all questions and helped guide us in creating a trust and will that will benefit our family in our future. I would and WILL be recommending her to anyone I can. Thank you so much Chris!
- Shannon S - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience was wonderfully painless! We held off doing our wills/POA’s and Probate/lady bird deed process because we thought it would be arduous but not with Olsen Law Firm, it was fast and easy for us as clients! Thank you we will be using your services again soon! We have also referred all of our family members.
- slower5086 - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and courteous. Answered all questions and took care of everything. Thank you
- Gary Chavis - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and helpful to work with me on my Estate Planning. I would recommend to everyone . Thank you Olsen Law Group
- Janet Hartog - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
BEST LAW GROUP IN ORLANDO. REASONABLE AND LOTS OF FREE ADVICE. REALLY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!!
- Don Kratt - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great to work with and very helpful through the entire process!
- Gail Menditto - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Tom Olsen and associates are very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions. The services they provide are praiseworthy. I recommend anyone who needs their service.
- Abul Islam - Jun 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customers service at a reasonable price.
- Gayle Stanley - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Holly was very friendly and experienced in understanding our last wishes and best manner to handle them in a legal and compassionate manner.
Thank you Holly
- Robert Horton - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our very first telephone contact with the Olsen Law Group was a delight. The attorney was very informative about the estate planning process without being overbearing, and our first meeting was equally impressive. We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of the attorney and her support staff.
- LYNN MENDEZ - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Holley handled my estate planning. She answered my email questions and promptly handled my estate changes in a timely manner for a reasonable price. I highly recommend the Olsen Law Group for your estate planning and Real Estate needs.
- M Merlin - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Robert Hidock was recommended to me by an Eldercare advocate I have been working with. He is an unusually patient and kind individual, and very meticulous with his work. He made us feel so comfortable, and was so sweet to my elderly mom. I know we all love to make lawyers the brunt of jokes, but in his case we have nothing but praise and appreciation.
- Janice Koenig - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kimberly was very knowledgeable. During our initial FREE consultation, she asked the right questions of us, and answered our questions to make it a seamless process. She was available
I highly recommend Olson Law Group.
- Dave Job - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Holley and Attorney Hidock were good at explanation everything that we need it to know. I would recommended them for futures clients
- Tony Silva - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, timely and accurate
- Carol Paris - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Kim Kagle was very knowledgeable, took time to explain all options and what was available. She answered all of my questions, and didn’t rush me out door.
- Pauline Holliday - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always pleasant and professional working with Tom and members of his office. We were out of the country for a bit and when we returned the Olsen Law Group accommodated us with a Saturday appointment to sign important paperwork.
- Kelly Maric - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always friendly and helpful. Our process was seamless and efficient. I'd recommend Olsen Law Group to anyone in need of legal services. Tom, Christie and staff are the best!!
- Jorge Borrelli - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and helpful, highly recommended and very satisfied with their service!
- Vicky F - Apr 30, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Expert guidance.
Mr Olson reached out to us; he was very professional and genuine. He listened intently to our situation and provided guidance as to how we should proceed. His advice was invaluable.
- Christopher - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Olsen you are the best. Thank you so much for all the help! You are above and beyond the call of duty.
- pearl halikman - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert took the time to show us all options. He was very knowledgeable and personable.
- Malcolm David - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom has been my lawyer since 2003. He is always there to help you. He is very professional and his staff is most efficient in providing the best help and how to avoid probate.
- Theresa Mazza - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group is the Best! Everything My wife and I needed was delivered. Pre set price with no surprises or extra unforeseen costs.
PERFECT choice on our part.
Thank You Olsen Law Group!
- Castle Lanes - Apr 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was an excellent experience, very helpful and professional environment! I’m very please with the end result! Thank you!
- Licet Fuenzalida - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Chirs Merrill and her staff did a superior job on our behalf regarding our Wills and Enhanced Life Estate Deed. She explained in layman's terms all that we needed to know. We are coming next week for a class on Health Care Advanced Directives for older fokes!
- Gay Thrash - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- vickie schmidt - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very professional, each procedure was explained clearly.
- Clifford Mcclain - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received advice regarding my mothers’ will and house deed and finalized all paperwork. My mother felt relieved to get this handled and agreed that Robert Hidock did a great job explaining things to her.
- Denise Lorenz - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen law firm was the easiest to work with.I told them want I wanted to do and they gave me several options. When I left their office I know I was in a better position.
- Frank Jones - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chris is a very caring and intelligent advocate. She helped me better understand how to best prepare this final gift for my loved ones. The staff is also very kind and professional.
- Jeanne McQuin - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was terrific in setting up a trust for my father. He took his time to explain the process and was a pleasure to work with.
- Sidney H - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were so easy to understand, very friendly they answered everything I needed to know and more! My mother used them also. I'm so happy and feel so content.
I would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel safe about their future.
- angie volpe - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- james wurzbach - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with Kim very knowledgeable and nice answer all my questions
- Shirley Bruce - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, and a very positive atmosphere, all the way from the front receptionist to the conference room. Holley answered all my questions in a cordial, confident manner and didn't talk down to me. I don't usually write recommendations, but I'm delighted to give these folks five stars.
- Ed Matthews - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- George Moran - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kim was wonderful in helping me set up a Lady Bird Deed. I would recommend Kim and the Olsen Law Group PA for any of your problems that require a lawyer.
- Shirley Dampier - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Completely satisfied
- Jerry Johnson - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Arnaldo Perez - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Olsen Law Group! Well worth the drive to Orlando; we could have used a local attorney, but liked what we heard based on the firm's radio program, in addition to the helpful pamphlets that were mailed to us.

We met with attorney Kim Kagle, who is very friendly and professional. She took time answer our estate planning questions, and we did not feel rushed in any way. We would definitely use Olsen Law Group again!
- Brad Williams - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Holley was sweet and understanding. She took the time to explain everything that was needed.
Thank you.
- Nancy Farris - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- BILLY JOE THOMPSON - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom had helped our son with a real estate endeavor years ago so when time to update our Will we called Tom’s office. From the beginning to the signing of the wills we received the best professional service!! From Tom to the great office staff, especially Jessica!! Thank you, Olsen Law Group, we will ( and do) recommend you.
- Carol Thompson - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience with Attorney Robert Hiddock was very professional. It was our 1st meeting with your office and he did an outstanding job of sharing all the information we needed. Everything was prepared and ready to be signed. He was very friendly and professional..
- Shary Williamson - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very helpful, answered all my questions - totally satisfied
- Louis Garcia - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chris Merrill was an absolute pleasure to work with. She had answered most of our questions over the phone but spent plenty of time with us at our office meeting. Other folks in the office that we dealt with were just as pleasant. A great practice!
- Mike Sutton - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service in every facet of our project. Highly recommend. Have already referred family/friends to them.
- Doug Snyder - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Firm experience was excellent. They treated our needs with professionalism and integrity
I highly recommend them
- Doreen Snyder - Jan 12, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
So blessed to have them helping me!
I am helping my elderly sister-in-law and Olsen Law Group was recommended to me to help set up a will, trust and possible healthcare issues. They have been AMAZING, very friendly, excellent listeners, answering questions before I officially became a client so that I knew, without a doubt, that I was going to hire them to get the necessary paperwork for my sister-in-law. Because of my sister-in-law’s fear of leaving her home, they came to us to finalize the papers! What a relief to also know that, should the time come, they are also there to walk me through everything in case she needs care beyond what I can provide. I cannot say enough about these wonderful people. I HIGHLY recommend Olsen Law Group.
- Betty J Henderson - Dec 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am helping my elderly sister-in-law and Olsen Law Group was recommended to me to help set up a will, trust and possible healthcare issues. They have been AMAZING, very friendly, excellent listeners, answering questions before I officially became a client so that I knew, without a doubt, that I was going to hire them to get the necessary paperwork for my sister-in-law. Because of my sister-in-law’s fear of leaving her home, they came to us to finalize the papers! What a relief to also know that, should the time come, they are also there to walk me through everything in case she needs care beyond what I can provide. I cannot say enough about these wonderful people. I HIGHLY recommend Olsen Law Group.
- K H - Dec 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I were determined (after procrastinating several years) to to finally update our wills and other critical legal documentation. We selected the Olsen Law Group PA and were not disappointed. The interactions with the entire staff were informative and professional. In particular, Chris provided us with excellent counsel. Her approach was forthcoming yet personable. Our legal package of documentation she provided and walked us through is simply terrific. The sense of knowing we have completed appropriate and responsible legal direction for our wishes is both satisfying and comforting. Highly recommend the Olsen Law Group PA!
- Robert Glanowski - Dec 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We met with attorney Robert Hidock. Our experience was exceptional. Robert was so easy to talk to, he listened carefully and we felt we were in very good hands. Thank you Robert for making our visit easy and we got our work done in one visit without undue stress.
- Gerald Ewing - Dec 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very competent and thorough, also takes time to go over details to ensure understanding. They offer information and assistance for any possible future scenarios. The office friendly atmosphere is much appreciated!!
- Susan Johnson - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied
- Isabel Rodriguez - Dec 14, 2022

123


Olsen Law Group | 2518 Edgewater Dr., Orlando FL 32804, United States