Olsen Law Group, based in Orlando, is a highly regarded firm specializing in estate planning and legal services. Clients consistently praise the professionalism, quality, and responsiveness of Mr. Olsen and his team. Known for their expertise and efficiency, they ensure that legal matters are handled promptly, allowing clients to move forward with peace of mind. The firm's commitment to clear communication and thorough advice is evident, with many clients feeling fortunate to have Mr. Olsen safeguarding their interests. Whether it's estate planning or navigating complex legal issues, Olsen Law Group is recommended for their exceptional service and the value they provide to their clients.
Google Review
5 stars
Olsen made it very easy for me to get my will/trust in order. Everything was explained very well, the office staff was professional, kind, and knowledgeable; I understood the process every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them!
- Tami Lupinacci - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had listened to the "Olsen on Law" radio shows over the past 30 years. Finally my wife and I attended one of the workshops at the Olsen Law Group office. It was done so well, that we decided to have Olsen Law Group redo our wills, powers of attorney, and matters relating to probate. We met with Attorney Robert Hidock who skillfully guided us through the developing of a plan for our asset protection and future Medicaid needs. He made us feel at home immediately upon meeting him. We liked his personable and low key style, his confidence, and his competence in elder law. All in all, Attorney Hidock met our every need and answered all of the questions about Medicaid that had been nagging us over the years. I have already referred a friend to the workshops, and will continue to recommend the Olsen Law Group without hesitation.
- Robert Schall - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group is awesome. They are very professional, organized and really understand what is needed. Definitely will refer anyone needing services to this group.
- ra pasierb - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Sergeant - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service perfect staff
- Toni L. Kusiak - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Olsen Law group is just so darn good.
Highly professional, empathetic to our family needs and understanding our own personal situation and very well versed on the law.
I would highly recommend Olsen law Group to my friends and family.
- Ed Nasser - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Holley listened carefully to our desires and special situation, answered all our questions and walked us through the steps of preparing our estate documents. I would definitely recommend her. Price was a set price and very fair.
- Karen Landon - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerry Haralson - Jun 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tom and his staff have always been there when I need them for my legal needs.
I highly recomend Olsen Law Group PA
- Kathy L - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Scarlata - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris is an Outstanding Attorney, excellent service, smart advice and awesome to deal with.
- don rudman - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with the Olsen Law Group. Our Attorney, Holley Knapik was knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to go through everything with us and thoroughly explained all the details. We really appreciate Holly and we recommend her and the Olsen Law Group.
- Marc Gaskins - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tom Olsen and his team are everything we had expected. Tom is polite, thorough and he takes the time to explain answers to your questions.
- Gary C - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent expertise, and wonderful experience and service. The Olsen Law group absolutely met all of our expectations and then some. Highly recommend Tom and his group for any of your legal needs!
- James K Lowe - May 28, 2024
Avvo Review
5 stars
We contacted the Olsen Law Group to update our will. From the first consultation to the signing of our wills, we were very pleased. Our questions were answered. The whole process was effortless and very relaxing. Thank you Mr Olsen and all your associates and staff for making this process so easy.
- Bud and Andrea Brooks - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent services. What I appreciate the most is everything was on time.
- Kathy Cai - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
attentive, responsive, competent...what else can i say?
- martin meyer - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris Merill did a excellent job. Efficient and professional.
- greg peck - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jose Hernando - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure working with Robert and Lindsey. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable with assisting us. I will go back to them again with further assistance.
- Scott Chesser - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I had our Wills done at Olsen. Holly Knapik was excellent at answering questions and helping us decide what we needed or did not need. After going over our copies, she was patient with us explaining the wording of some sections. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient, and everything was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Olsen Law Group!
- Barry Pickering - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Holly Knapik was very pleasant and efficient. She answered our concerns.
- cynthia mirams - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I reached out to Rob Hidock with questions about legal tasks I needed to accomplish. Rob invited me to his office and introduced me to Holley Knapik. Together, they explained everything I asked about and put my mind at ease. I asked them to do what was needed and I couldn't be more pleased with the process. From consult to receipt, I felt safe and cared about, the communication was easy, and it took less time than expected. Highest praise from me about these two attorneys - and the way this firm appears to conduct all its business for all its clients. Refreshing.
- Jacki Harris - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I had discussed making some changes to our will. We were able to email those changes and then meet in person to sign the new will which took all of 15 minutes. We were very satisfied. Thank you!
- Leslie Simpson - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience working with Ms. Knapik for my estate planning needs. Highly recommend the Olsen Law Group.
- Que Pham - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our experiences at this office were outstanding from beginning to the end. The staff was friendly and the attorney was knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them for professional services.
- G. Phillips - Apr 16, 2024
Avvo Review
5 stars
Amazing service
Your firm is amazing, Alexis went above and beyond. She was always there when i needed her. Her expertise made my case run very smooth. Thanks for everything. Brett Hricko
- Brett Hricko - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent guidance from a knowledgeable and friendly attorney. We worked with Holley and had a terrific experience. I highly recommend this reputable firm.
- Keith Osborne - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
For several years I listen to Tom Olson on the radio on Saturday. When it came time to talk about my will, this was the group I turned to. Mr. Olson listen to us, ask probing questions and explained the laws of Florida in regards to Last Will and Testaments. As we sat with him we developed a plan that was right for us. I would highly recommend this group to my friends, family and others. He was like talking to an old friend. Both my wife and I were totally satisfied with the outcome and service. Thank you Mr. Olson
- Richard Hulette - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Olsen Law is a top notch firm of attorneys. We used them for some deed work and wills and Tom provided the information we needed to make the best decisions for our situation. Everyone was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Will use them again if the need arises.
- Michelle Stills - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From my first contact with Olsen Law Group, until signing papers and receiving copies, the process was smooth and seamless. My attorney, Holley, was so friendly and informative. The rest of the office staff was equally friendly. The documents that I had requested were precise and easy to understand. Can't say enough about how pleasant the experience was. Thank you Holley and Olsen Law Group PA.
- Rhetts1 n - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to make a trust & living will.Olsen Law group help me with that. They sat down with me & my wife and explained everything to the the fullest.
It took about 3 weeks to draw up the paperwork. A copy was sent to me to review and everything was perfect. Went in for signing and I was greeted with a superb binder that had everything in it the way I want it my distributions to go to my inheritance, etc. also, it included a thumb drive that had the same information on there as well. I was very happy with the service and would recommend anyone to them.
- zinJ - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tom Olsen was very professional and kind and made the process so easy. I would highly recommend him or his Law Group anytime. Jessica was sweet and helped make the process go smoothly. All in all, a Pleasant experience.
- Anna Marcotte - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot express how grateful I am to Robert Hidock for how easy he made my estate planning. He listened and put to paper my wishes exactly. He met with me and my executors and listened to them also. I have already recommended him to friends.
- Laurie Johnson - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was very professional and very helpful. Highly recommend.
- Kevin Arnold - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can't say enough about the excellent service and professionalism of the firm. Robert Hiddock was amazing!
- Edna Sheffler - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Olsen Law Group - Alexis Richards - handled my mother's estate. I'm an attorney myself and couldn't be more pleased with the service: the knowledge, the timeliness, the follow-through - just amazing!
- David Amiot - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This law firm has the nicest lawyers I have ever met!!!
- Janis Canon-Segura - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are very happy with the services provided and our lawyer Holly. My wife and I have both done a will and all associated power of attorney documents. We also implemented documents to avoid probate. Thank you very much for a job well done and your continued assistance guiding us.
- Mike S - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience, all members of the Olsen Group are professional and caring….willing to answer any questions you may have. Thank you Attorney Merrill and Jessica for all your help…it was much appreciated and I am so grateful! Definitely 5 stars!
- Darryle Roberts - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Olsen Law Group twice in the last few years. Both times the experience was great. They walked me through all that I needed to do and set up a Family Trust after my husband passed away. A few years later I went to them against to make a few changes in the Trust. I was always treated with respect and kindness during a very difficult time in my life. After my experience with them I would never seek out another Law office. I trust them completely.
- Pamela Hopper - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy will revision. Holley was knowledgeable, efficient, and the turnaround time was much faster than anticipated.
- Julie Plaugher - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have received excellent service from Tom Olsen and his staff. I would highly recommend Olsen Law Group for any legal work that has to be done, particularly wills and trusts.
- Ronald Selko - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group has provided exceptional legal advice and expertise to me and my family over the years. I greatly appreciate the time and effort they take to breakdown and explain legal situations and options into simple, easy to understand, actionable components. I have and will continue to strongly recommend Olsen Law Group to family and friends!
- Brad Myers - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Olsen Law Group and particularly Attorney Holley Knapik provided outstanding service. She assisted us with two different wills and Early Bird Deeds to protect us from probate. She listened to our situation and provided ways to skip probate and in one case helped with a nursing home situation. Most importantly she cared about us and what had to be done.
When deciding on a law group and finding someone with the knowledge to handle your situation and who cares about you as a person I don’t think you could do better than Olsen Law Group and Attorney Holley Knapik. She provided 5 Star service from beginning to completion. I highly recommended Olsen Law Group and Attorney Knapik.
- Richard Henderson - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I had a lovely experience with the Olsen Law Group. Holly was accommodating to our needs at every step of our legal documentation process and could not have made it easier for us. Highly recommended!
- Jason Grill - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is a group that is professional, knowledgeable, and cares immensely about their clients.
- Edward Matthews - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris Merrill did an outstanding job changing our power of attorney’s and amendment. She listened to us and gave us ideas of what we should do. They are a very client orientated firm. I would recommend them for all your estate planning needs
- Philip Krupoff - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Williamson - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Caleb Maggio - EXCELLENT LEGAL RESOURCE! As a 20 year veteran Realtor, Broker and professional Property Manager, I have worked with Mr Maggio for several years now, and find him to be direct, honest, and very knowledgeable - my go-to source for legal advice with regards to Landlord -Tenant issues. He has been very effective in courtroom appearances and responds quickly to communications. Have tenant or lease questions? Do yourself a favor - CALL HIM! I highly recommend Caleb and look forward to working with him for many years to come. . Pat Oppel, Rosemont Realty Inc
- Pat O - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We found attorney Robert Hidock and Lindsey Lamberty to be very helpful in arrainging our fathers Medicaid coverage. They answered our questions and were considerate during the trying times dealing with an aging parent.
- Richard Bentley - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Answered all questions, made the process so simple. Very knowledgeable and kind.
- Carol Leonard - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had three legal documents to be signed. They were all explained carefully and any questions were answered. Thanks so much for your help
- Wendy Pacek - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable. Great service .
- Maureen Rosso - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have had the privilege to use Olsen Law Group on 2 separate occasions. Both times I came away very satisfied. I would not hesitate to use again if needed. Thanks for the great work.
- Steven Dellinger - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I googled a question to Attorney Tom Olsen on line not expecting such a speedy response. He answered my first question and my follow up question. This was very beneficial because I now what I need to do about the situation. I appreciated his time and expertise.
- Wray Woodley - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great firm to do business with in Orlando. I have used several attorneys in the firm for real estate closings, and real estate litigation. Very professional and would highly recommend!
- dean asher - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I used Olsen Law Group for our Estate Planning and was very pleased at how easy they made the process and the timely manner that everything was completed.
I recently needed some legal help regarding a real estate contract and used the service of Caleb Maggio and could not have been more pleased with his quick response time and knowledge and ability to help resolve the issue.
- Melanie Wright - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Robert went above and beyond. He was so patience, kind and most helpful with directing me with my parents elderly planning.
- pauline i - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
"We had a great experience working with Olsen Law Group Firm. We were complete novices when it came to the estate planning process and really appreciated the team’s professionalism, expertise, patience and genuine thoughtfulness as we were guided seamlessly through the documentation process. We were very pleased with the outcome."
Chris was knowledgeable about the process and helped guide us through it with great advice when we needed it.
Everything was so organized and everything we needed to do was clearly outlined for us. It was a real pleasure working with them and I have complete trust that our documents are done correctly."

Jitendra & Kalpana Patel
Saint Cloud FL 34771
- Jitendra Patel - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Every transaction I have had with this firm has been timely, easy, and efficient. They handle all my personnel items and have even resolved a probate problem I had in a very timely manner. Big shout out to Holley and Alexis! They are awesome!
- Mary Massey - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These people are wonderful. Tom Olsen treated me as a family member and Jessica Cubbedge always returned my calls if she was not available when I called. The fees were very reasonable and affordable for my budget. I live in Winter Haven and it is a 80 mile round trip to the office but it is worth it. Olsen Law Group is much better than the local attorneys that I have delt with. Call Olsen Group if you have questions or need help ! The consultations are free of charge and the free booklets have very helpful info.
- Gerry Sabo - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding! Chris and Alexis were absolutely amazing. They are truly awesome and very professional. The process was seamless.
- Reggie Phillips - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Doug Kins - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Olsen Law Group.

Our initial phone consult with Chris Merrill great. She carefully listened to what we thought we needed. She suggested a plan to meet our immediate needs as as possible next steps we might take in the future.

At our final meeting, Chris recapped our previous discussion and carefully explained what we were about to do, as well as possible future steps that might meet our needs.

Chris is a warm, caring, professional individual.

My wife recommend the Olsen Law Group as a first stop especially for Elder Law needs.
- Richard Fish - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All details were handed perfectly!
- William Browning - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Olsen and his staff is so very professional and made it so easy for us to complete our estate planning. Thank you Tom…
- Gerald Kelley - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with the Olsen Law Group. Their knowledge and experience with legal matters enabled us to take the steps necessary to protect our family's finances. We highly recommend this practice.
- Mary Fenton-Lee - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with members of the Olsen Law Group was outstanding. Both Robert Hicock and Lindsey listened carefully and responded immediately to every issue that came up. Calls were returned quickly and appts were promptly arranged for each incident that needed to be addressed. They took the stress out of all situations related to my sister's contract needs related to Medicaid. Many thanks to you both!
(Apologies, Lindsey: I cannot recall your last name. You deserve for it to be known!!)
- Sue Angel - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We recently needed attorney advice and our experience with Tom Olsen was above all our expectations. We highly recommend Tom and all his staff.
- James Bond - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Gravesande - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My beautiful wife and I were very well taken care of by attorney Holley with Olsen Law Group. Very capable Miss Holley made us feel welcome, asked good questions and did everything we asked. We highly recommend Olsen law (in College Park).
- Paul Kish - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After listening to Olsen Law Group's weekly radio show I knew I had found the right attorneys to execute our estate planning. On air and in person they are extremely knowledgeable and personable. Chris, our attorney, was a pleasure to work with. Chris answered all our questions and concerns; we were completely satisfied. I would and will recommend them to everyone.
- Bryan Clerkin - Nov 01, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Mr Jones and his paralegal, Jessica were very attentive to our needs regarding our wills, deeds, POA’ sand so on. They were very patient with all ours questions and took the time we needed to make sure we understood everything.
- Robert and Trudy Stewart - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We met with Attorney Robert Hidock and he was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. He was tremendous help with our family legal needs.
- Dawn Meadows - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Deo Singh - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Mindrup - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with the quality of service to all our questions and needs in handling our situation 😀.
- Elain Akins - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom was straight to the point and easy to deal with. He got my trust completed quickly and met me on a Saturday to sign the paperwork. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
- Jonathan Jasiewicz - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Mr. Olsen many times in the past and have always been very impressed with the quality service and advice I have always received, I will continue to seek his advice and services as needed in the future, I highly recommend!
- Paul Robinson - Oct 06, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Tom and his staff are dedicated professionals who are willing to do what is necessary to meet their clients requests. They are efficient and pleasant in all their dealings. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be looking for a law group to represent them.
- Gene - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First class professional service with our Attorney. Knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Highly recommend if you have Estate Planning needs.
- Robin Martin - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Holley is the best! She answered my questions in a way that I could understand. Appointments were prompt. She was very kind and understanding.
- R B - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group has helped us with multiple projects. They are extremely knowledgeable and reasonable with high integrity. The staff is very helpful...
- Kim Barker - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert and his team are truly outstanding, and they went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch legal representation.
- Reno Serrentino - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Olsen Law Group just provided us with our Estate Plan, and related documents. They keep things as simple as possible, while protecting you as best as possible. I would definitely recommend them for your Estate Planning.
- Doug Ostrowski - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had another wonderful experience working with Robert Hidock. His expertise is truly impressive, and what sets him apart is his genuine concern for his clients. Our family has relied on his services multiple times, and we will continue to turn to Robert for all our estate planning needs.
- Lynda Cologero - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at Olsen Law Group was
Helpful, Knowledgeable and Friendly...I highly recommend them!
- Luke - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.
- Beverly Moore - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Your process to deliver our Will to us exactly how we wanted it, was painless and pleasant. Thanks kindly!
- Lily Storm - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom Olsen and his law team are Fantastic. I would highly recommend them if you are needing a will or a Lady Bird Deed.
- Karen Cunningham - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently worked with Holley Knapik to put together a will and trust for my family. She is an absolute rockstar and I highly recommend her as well as the entire Olsen Law Group practice. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. A++!!
- Ben Clemmons - Aug 16, 2023
Avvo Review
5 stars
Attorney Holley Knapik prepared our wills and several other documents for my husband and me. We first met with Holley, After we told Holley about our family, we asked her what Estate Planning documents we needed, and to avoid probate. She explained in detail what documents we should have and why we should have them. We asked questions, and she answered all of our questions. A few days later, Holley forwarded the documents to us for review and approval. She said we could make changes if we wanted to. I proofed all of the documents, then contacted her to set up an appointment for the signing. I would recommend Holley to anyone who needs Estate Planning documents. Holley is very personable, easy to talk to, and knows her area of Estate Planning law in Florida.
- Jeanna - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very pleased with your service.
- Olson James - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Literally the best experience we’ve had. Chris is a walking book of knowledge, plenty of experience, and well educated, not to mention an absolutely gentle soul person My husband and I came to Chris after dealing with a tragic event with the loss of a family member. She easily answered all questions and helped guide us in creating a trust and will that will benefit our family in our future. I would and WILL be recommending her to anyone I can. Thank you so much Chris!
- Shannon S - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience was wonderfully painless! We held off doing our wills/POA’s and Probate/lady bird deed process because we thought it would be arduous but not with Olsen Law Firm, it was fast and easy for us as clients! Thank you we will be using your services again soon! We have also referred all of our family members.
- slower5086 - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and courteous. Answered all questions and took care of everything. Thank you
- Gary Chavis - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and helpful to work with me on my Estate Planning. I would recommend to everyone . Thank you Olsen Law Group
- Janet Hartog - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
BEST LAW GROUP IN ORLANDO. REASONABLE AND LOTS OF FREE ADVICE. REALLY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS ANSWER MY QUESTIONS!!
- Don Kratt - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great to work with and very helpful through the entire process!
- Gail Menditto - Jun 27, 2023

123


Olsen Law Group | 2518 Edgewater Dr., Orlando FL 32804, United States