North Fulton Chiropractic, located in the heart of Alpharetta, is a sanctuary for those seeking expert chiropractic care. Led by the highly praised Dr. Chris Willis, the clinic is renowned for its welcoming atmosphere, where patients are treated like family. The dedicated team offers personalized treatments, ensuring each visit brings relief and contributes to long-term well-being. With a reputation for resolving chronic back issues and providing transformative massage therapy, North Fulton Chiropractic stands out for its exceptional service and commitment to patient health. Whether it's a first-time adjustment or regular maintenance, clients leave feeling rejuvenated and valued, making it a top choice for chiropractic excellence in the community.
Google Review
5 stars
- Brooke Pitts - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris is tha best
- Bill Higginbothm - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Wenslow - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and knowledgeable staff.
- Bela Desai - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a patient here for 4 years and I love the hydro-table, the staff, and the adjustments! Dr. Chris does a great job, especially gentle and thorough treatment!
- Tori Guthrie - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Shaheen listens to to my needs and addresses all issues! She is the BEST massage therapist!!
- Heidi Davlin - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am new to this business but I am completely in awe of the friendliness, professionalism and capability of everyone here. I have been a client of numerous chiropractors in Georgia in recent years and while they mostly did the job, none have reached the levels of North Fulton Chiropractic Center. I wholeheartedly recommend them
- Michelle Smith - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
No wait, feeling great
- Cyndee Reece - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alyssa Barnes - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deana Lindo - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Powell and his staff are absolutely wonderful- very caring and very kind. They worked me in quickly, and I truly feel like they care about my wellbeing.
- Julie Edwards - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris and staff are always friendly, flexible and know where and how to make the best adjustments.
- Maureen Giannone - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent ..the staff and Dr. Chris are awesome
- Karen Walley - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Chris is professional and very knowledgeable. Front office is helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend North Fulton Chiropractic Center.
- Bob Puppa - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Powell is awesome !!!
He always helps me feel better !!!
- Karen Young - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anna Launi Blyakher - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- albertzon perez - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris is truly the best! The staff are delightful and the only place I will ever go! Thanks to the whole team for taking care of their patients!!
- John Fundingsland - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff make you feel like you are coming home. And the greatest chiropractor I’ve ever worked with. Even in pain if Dr Chris can’t get you to laugh or smile, you are taking life too serious. Five star staff all the way.
- Jerome Floyd - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Whitney Robledo - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a great group of people. I felt very welcome and loved the chiropractor.
- Tupperware Champions - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Chris and staff are amazing!! My whole family goes to him and his massage therapist. Both are wonderful and five stars. They are not just doctors and therapists they are like family.
- Crystal Wimmer - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire office is fantastic and provides great care! I’ve been a patient here for several years, and will be one for many more.
- Jenn RDH - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This office gives you superior care from the front desk staff to Dr. Chris . They always go the extra mile to help you . Dr. Chris listened to my problem and we came to a solution together.
- Kathy Baker - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Polite helpful staff friendly atmosphere doctor direct in assessing situation and immediate first day start to treatment confident this will help me get back to a normal quickly. Already scheduled next visit.
- Brian Imperiale - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Feeling really good after my first visit
- Madhu Nanda - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Glenda Camaret - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Powell and his staff are friendly and welcoming.
- Lisa Ovrevik - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Margarita Cordova - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very welcoming and compassionate office staff!! Dr Willis treated me successfully for many years. Today was the first time that I saw Dr Powell. He listened to my concerns and within hours, the pain subsided in my back and I was able to do my job at an event that evening. Grateful for the care I received here!!
- Terri Zerbe - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Egan - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Davies - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend
- ERIC TELLER - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
5 ⭐️ experience everytime! Always a seamless and enjoy experience with this wonderful team! Dr Powell is a pleasure and absolute joy to talk to and never fails to have me feeling better before I walk out the door. Very grateful for this wonderful practice in Alpharetta!
- Christopher Fox - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Myrna Scott - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Walked out feeling like a million buck!
- Maribeth Leaman - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The front office staff was welcoming and kind. The chiropractor was professional, skilled, and knowledgeable. He has a great bedside manner. He quickly identified my healthcare needs. The treatment was therapeutic and healing. I appreciated being seen the day I called. I will go back for further treatments!
- Lisa Ousley - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Audra Edwards - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Wenslow - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was in so much pain since Saturday. Dr. Chris and his staff was so loving and straightforward. I couldn’t walk this man is awesome 💪🏾
- B Mitchell - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, quick and easy! I fell great.
- Ben Sullivan - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff. Awesome adjustment
- jennifer cook - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They really are the best in North Fulton and honestly I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
- Kenn Young - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Brown - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The always get you right in and out. The service is outstanding and I love the atmosphere
- Jenjit Howard - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley King - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Chris is the man! I go when I need a crackanotomy (my technical term for an adjustment) and he delivers every time. Staff is always friendly and helpful. When I have pain from sleeping wrong, working hard or just randomly pick up my kid and something pops, aches or locks up, he gets it back into place like it never happened.
- Danny Collazo - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris and staff were fantastic! My son and are feeling amazing.
- S Laur - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great first impression of Dr Powell and his team from on-boarding thru adjustment. It’s the kind of chiropractic experience I was hoping for. My adjustment was just what my body needed.
- Stephen Smith - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you, Mary, for a wonderful massage for my wife. She is planning on another visit next week.
- Gary Willis - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Anusha Venkat - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love this place. Staff is so friendly and Dr Chris works magic!
- Nikki Gomez - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- pat sisavath - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice office and Staff. The doctor is great. Very kind. Fixed me right up.
- Erin Keahey - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Shaheen and Mary are miracle workers, they do an amazing job. Shaheen did some lymphatic drainage work that made a huge difference for me. I love that you can get chiropractic care and massage at the same place. They give a full therapeutic approach. I 100% recommend them!
- Alyssa White - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received a warm and genuine warm welcome from Mary and Jodi at the front office upon arrival. Dr. Chris was able to immediately identify my situation based upon describing my symptoms, and was treated accordingly. Been a patient for approximately five months and have always had a pleasant experience with each visit. Highly recommend, North Fulton chiropractic center is the very best, hands down!
- Traci Butler - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, accommodating and quick!
- Susan Ross - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Skylor Vance - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great care and people.
- ASA Membership - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Donna Gunter - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Powell, Angie and Jodi were terrific. First visit, won’t be the last.
- David Norcross - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always feel better after a visit. It’s quick and easy!
- Amy Batley - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris is great. He takes the time to listen and he is very helpful and instructive. On top of that the front desk people are the nicest kindest people ever and I really appreciate those guys.
- Brad Roberts - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great all around!
- Brian Purcell - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom Insley - Oct 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris Powell's expertise and personalized approach have been life-changing for my back. Alongside a phenomenal and equally sincere staff, his Alpharetta practice truly sets the bar for exceptional and heartfelt chiropractic care.
- Alex Lynn - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Powell is amazing!!! I am a REALTOR constantly on the road, and bi monthly adjustments help keep me going feeling healthy, happy, and ready to hit the ground running! I see Dr. Powell for neck and jaw adjustments as that is where I tend to hold my stress. I highly recommend Dr. Powell in the North Fulton area. I am blessed that I can pop in during the day knowing am in in “great hands!” Great staff; positive, and always a release!!! So GRATEFUL to have been referred here by my sweet mother, who also loves Dr. Powell!

~Lyndsay Wrensen, Ph.D., ABD
- Lyndsay Wrensen - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very apprehensive about receiving a treatment today because I’ve never been to a chiropractor, however, this was the absolute best experience ever. The pain in my back is practically gone, I can’t believe how good I feel. I can’t wait until my next appointment. Thank you so much for being so kind to me for my first visit.
- Kim Braud - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I were very happy with the entire experience. We will definitely be back.
- sherry garland - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Dobos - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Weller - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I always feel better once I go . Great job and I will continue to go as needed.
- Cindy McGuire - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very skilled doctor and a genuinely nice staff of people working there. It is a factual statement that I live near Hilton Head Island, and I come to Alpharetta to get treatment. Vertebral manipulation can be a little scary. I trust this Doctor. He’s worth the trip.
- Jim Cregge - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have had lower back issues for most of my adult life. I have been a patient at North Fulton Chiropractic Center for several years. I have enjoyed great success with my back issues and now maintain that success with periodic maintenance. Dr. Chris Powell and the staff are always cheerful and professional and I always leave feeling pampered.
- Carol Wilford - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was in so much pain since Saturday. Dr. Chris and his staff was so loving and straightforward. I couldn’t walk this man is awesome 💪🏾
- B Mitchell - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went into appt with a lot of pain in lower back, both knees & neck. Dr Powell did a excellent adjustment, then Jodie did ultrasound on knees to reduce swelling & pain. Feeling much better this evening! Staff is always very helpful.
- June Vogt - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always helps my back and neck tremendously when I see him. Keeps me in check and feeling good
- Greg Carter - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I haven't felt this relaxed in a very long time. Thank you so much
- Susie Siemens (Susie) - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris always does a great job!
- Doug Harden - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best! I've been to multiple places and they get it done right the first time. Highly recommend them!
- Rob LaLonde - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Powell is awesome as per usual!
- Katharine Dillon - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Massage therapy and adjustment are a must in that order. Friendly and professional staff.
- Jay Romanek - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love this place. Everyone contributes to my well-being. From the moment I open the door there is a nice warm welcome and when you are in pain, this is a good start. Dr. Chris is caring and works wonders. With my lower back injury, I got out of the car in tears, barely walking, and after the adjustment I was able to walk out straight and with a lot less pain. This is not over but is getting better!
- Magally Perez - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris and his staff are absolutely amazing and give the best treatment! Everyone is very caring and I feel like I’m talking to family every time I come in
- Caleb Kernan - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Clark - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Coffey - Dec 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing staff! I always feel better after each visit.
- Christine Anderson - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love going here! I feel welcomed, relaxed and treated like a person and not rushed in and out. My back always feels amazing after leaving and I feel ten pounds lighter. The heat, water beds and adjustments are above and beyond.
- Whitney L - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My neck and back was so tight and I had a lot of pain. After 3 visits I can move my neck and the numbness in my arms is gone!
- Annie Jordan - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris is the Best and his staff is phenomenal… all so caring, professional and knowledgeable… brings relief every visit!!
- D Stanford - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Xiomara Martinez - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars

Excellent chiropractor and extremely efficient support staff. Serious clinic massage treatments as well.
- Rod Raslack - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We love North Fulton chiropractic center. Great adjustment and great people ! Chris is very helpful and accommodating for our entire family .
- Mary Birozes - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Could not be any happier with Chris. Probably one of the best chiropractors I have ever seen and over my last 25 years of chiropractic care. Definitely cares about the customer goes the extra mile and then some and it’s just a pleasure to do business with. Not to mention knows exactly how to take care of the customer and treat them correctly.
- sean davis - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have treated in 3 states for over 20 years with various chiropractors. By far, Dr Chris and entire office is by far the best I have ever had. They are caring, very knowledgeable and have the latest equipment to put us back together. There is no better!
- Regina Paoletti Moller - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Natalie Cizek - Jul 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Chris and the entire team is absolutely wonderful! I’ll start with a lil, brag sesh for his team. It is so nice to walk into a place and feel like your presence is welcomed. They make you feel like part of their family from the very first encounter. No matter how long between visits, that is always the vibe.

I began seeing Dr. Chris about 2-3 years ago for help with a lower back problem that I’d seen several other chiropractors for in the past. After patiently asking me a series of questions and examining me, he is the one and only doctor who was able to tell me precisely what the issue was. Gave me various at home exercises as homework and with time, I felt like a new woman.

And is if that wasn’t enough, he has a massage therapist, Mary, who has the touch of an angel. I have never been a person that enjoys a massage and have only had 4-5 in my life prior to her. But now, I stalk her for a massage at least once a quarter.

I’m conclusion - just do it! One of the best decisions I ever made for my well-being.
- Ginneria Harris - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Chris is very attentive and does a great job, staff is friendly, highly recommended.
- Alex Auto Inc. - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brett Miles - Apr 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing place with incredible people! Friendly upbeat energy good vibes all around. Chiropractic service was awesome and quick and they even worked with me on payment. Definitely recommend and definitely will go back!!
- Sarah R - Apr 05, 2022

12


North Fulton Chiropractic/Willis Chiropractic | 254 N main st, Alpharetta GA , United States