Google Review

No 1 Exteriors superseded our expectations. We were discouraged with other offers for siding and gutters until them. They were quick to give us a vision and an amazing price. With an older farmhouse, there are often structural issues. There kept us informed and transformed our house! Thank you all for this beautiful home!
- Stephanie Adams - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

If you are in the market for a new roof, do yourself a favor and call No. 1 Exteriors, they are as professional as they come, the customer service is just a delight, and the workmanship is absolutely amazing, I couldn't be more happy with my new roof. A special thank you to ***************************** she made the whole process as easy as 123
- Mike Robison - Jul 11, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Aaron Hensley - May 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Very professional staff who stayed in contact with me during the process. Amazing work and quality. House looks great! Highly recommend this company!
- Carolee C - May 12, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
These guys are great! Great price, they came out and did a great job right away. Super impressed with this company.
Service: Gutter installation
- Toni Clark - Apr 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

No complaints!! Great work! There on time, cleaned up. Great experience.
- Chris Johnson - Apr 19, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
BBB Review

This is a reliable company, that does a great job! They were quick to respond, and get a quote to me. And they were flexible when scheduling the time to come and take care of the work, and in our case that was greatly appreciated. They did an exceptional job, and were very professional. I would recommend them for your roofing, and guttering needs. They will definitely be my go to for all of my future projects!!
- Shawn T. - Apr 08, 2022 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review

Our new roof has our home looking great! Excellent job!
- Baylea Moreira - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality
- Berhane Mequnint - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I highly recommend this company for vinyl siding installation.
- Julie Cupka - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Roof installation

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Laura Eggers - Jul 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I contacted No. 1 about gutters for my inlaw's cabin, and they immediately came out with a quote and presented options for colors and installation. And the following week, all of the work was done! Jose and his partner were very professional and did good but quick work and cleaned up. Highly recommend! And paying half up front and the rest later all online was easy.
- Lyn Jones - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Brenda was absolutely awesome from beginning to end and my new roof looks great! I would 100% recommend No. 1 Exteriors to everyone. We're fortunate to have Brenda and her team in our community.
- Travis Vance - May 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

No. 1 Exreriors did an amazing job at our home! Highly recommend them. thank you again, for such a good work. 😊😊
- Maricela Mahdi - May 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Super crew came and fixed my fiber cement siding. They were thorough and did an excellent job. I felt the pricing was right and would certainly recommend. Thank you to Armando (crew leader) for the nice job and thank you Brenda for excellent communication to keep me posted of the schedule .
- Val Henderson - Apr 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Great service and excellent communication during the process
- Dan Lynn - Apr 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Cary Neeley - Apr 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Came out two days after first contact. Did a quick repair to my siding that required getting on my roof. Very pleased.
- S.Ott - Apr 02, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Armando and his team were excellent. They walked me through everything. They were flexible getting started so other contractors could get done what they needed. The quality of work was great as well. I will recommend them, and plan to use them again.
- Joshua Buckhorn - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very happy with there work would recommend to others.
- Diane Perdue - Mar 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook

12