New Jersey Delivery & Errand Service

www.njdeliveryservice.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Melissa Crawford - Sep 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

D Gonzalez - Sep 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I used NJ Delivery & Errand Service today to transport several heavy boxes to a local merchant. Joshuwa was professional, extremely easy to communicate with, and was in constant communication. One of his employees completed the delivery, and Joshuwa let me know who would be coming and what time to expect him. I received pickup confirmation, could track the shipment, and received delivery receipt. Rates were reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again.

Christine Pannetti Thomsen - Sep 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Wow! Great service! They were able to find another driver for a pick-up and drop request and provided very prompt replies. We asked for picture verification of the box and were able to provide it. We will definitely use them again!

Sharlyn Orbita - Aug 01, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service by Joshuwa. He did everything I needed and more. Excellent communication by his part. And his rates are very reasonable too. If you need an errand don't hesitate to use his services. A+++

Fernando Rojas - Jul 28, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joshuwa was great. Speedy service for a good price. He delivered my package with care and was very pleasant to speak with on the phone. He made sure to update me on the status and arrived promptly!

Brandie Kreisel - Jul 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joshuwa and his team were prompt, professional, and super helpful. I needed an auction item picked up in NJ and I also needed NJ Errand and Delivery to pay cash to the seller for me to secure the item, and then transport it to FedEx for shipping. Joshuwa handled the entire process very professionally and efficiently. I would recommend NJ Delivery & Errand Service to anyone. They were great!

Steven Brownstein - Jun 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I had a complicated pick up and delivery that I needed done and Joshuwa handled it perfectly. He was quick, responsive and professional. Well done!

Douglas Jones - Jun 02, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joshua’s courier service was a life saver! Affordable, reliable, and extremely helpful! I would highly recommend to anyone who needs an errand done and just doesn’t have the time!

Christina Ferrucci - May 31, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Professional prompt service with a smile! Highly recommended.

Martha Fickinger - May 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<1>>|
New Jersey Delivery & Errand Service - 520 Lisa pl, North Brunswick, NJ, 08902, United States | Tel: (732) 585-8239