Vivid Roots, nestled in the heart of Boise, is a treasure trove of custom jewelry excellence. Renowned for their impeccable service, they specialize in crafting bespoke wedding bands that perfectly complement family heirlooms. Their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction shines through in their efficient jewelry cleaning services and the warm, personalized attention from the owners. With a legacy spanning over 15 years, Vivid Roots has become a trusted name for high-quality jewelry, where customers are treated like family and leave with pieces that celebrate life's special moments. Whether it's an anniversary gift or a stunning pair of diamond earrings, Vivid Roots is the go-to destination for those seeking originality, artistry, and a touch of elegance.
Google Review
4 stars
I am so glad I walked into the doors of Euro Design Jewelry. Michael and Isabella are wonderful humans to begin with. Michael made me the most beautiful necklace and ring that I couldn't love more!!
Thank you so much for putting such a huge smile on my face when I needed it the most.I wish you both a very happy and healthy New Year !!
-Karen Capponetti - Posted Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I was told to go to Euro Design to help me find the correct engagement ring for my lover. Isabella and Mike are the best! Isabella was very patient and knowledgeable about every possible option. Mike ended up making a GORGEOUS engagement ring for my sweetheart. We will be back for our wedding bands. Thank you Euro Design!
-Kevin Pedersen - Posted Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
-Dhruv Patel - Posted Nov 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Several months ago, I was going through my jewelry box and found a few very old pieces which had belonged to my grandmother. They were a bit old fashioned for my taste, so I took them to Euro Designs to see if they could do "something ".
Working with Isabella and Michael was an absolute joy. They were able to reinterpret pieces and bring new life to my treasures.
- J S. - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience shopping and picking out a gift for my daughter.
They were very helpful with the specific design of the necklace and showed me examples of how it would look.
They were wonderful and so professional.
- Connie McKenna - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best jeweler in the state!! Highly recommend. Super friendly and helpful!
- Derek Gaul - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The owners were amazing and did a beautiful job designing and resetting my engagement ring and band. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend this jeweler!! Thank you!!
- Brenda Boissonnault - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a ring sized and ordered another ring for my husband. They sized it perfectly and engraved my husband's with a lovely message for him. I would totally recommend them. They are honest about pricing and great with their service.
- Nabeelah Kauser - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Euro Design is my go to place when I want something extra special. Recently I had a Tanzanite and Diamond pendant made up for me.
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Michael is so talented and does beautiful work.
Isabella is fabulous to work with and has such an eye for helping you pick out the perfect piece for you. She is so great to work with and is very honest.
If anything ever need adjusting or fixing, they are always so helpful.
So pleased with my purchase!
- Nancy Bloomstein - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
There are two legends of jewelry design at work in Natick! Isabella and Michael, owners of Euro Design Jewelry in Sherwood Plaza, are an international power couple of jewelry design. I have never seen anything more elegant than the diamond engagement ring they designed for us. Honestly I can’t take my eyes off it, it’s absolutely stunning! We started with stones that we wanted to use, and they were totally open to that. First Isabella talked us through the design process, then we discussed the price which was very fair. The next week Michael made a CAD drawing to help us envision the ring in 3D. As soon as we approved the CAD design (which was right away!) Michael made the ring by hand in his workshop in just a couple of weeks. Their level of skill as makers and designers is just unmatched - the jewelry is made completely by hand! We can’t say enough about our fantastic experience with this lovely and talented couple! If you are looking for beautiful custom jewelry you owe it to yourself to visit Euro Design Jewelry.
- Heather Holloway - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have found the perfect jewelry store! Michael created the most beautiful ring for me! I can't stop looking at it!! I would never shop at another jewelry store The service is outstanding and the craftsmanship is unbeatable! If you're looking for SOLID, beautiful jewelry, look no further. This is the place! The quality and beauty of everything in this store is unbelievable! Wether you need to repair or enhance existing pieces or are searching for a new addition, you will not be disappointed.
- Erin H - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ben Coburn - Dec 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sergey Lazeykin Jr - Sep 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I lovedddd my ring that Micheal custom made for me! His wife and him are professionals at what they do! They are unbelievably nice and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend anyone looking to get something special custom made to go to Michael! Thank you again for the best service and communication throughout the whole purchase!
- Ngoc - Sep 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Euro Design Jewelry very lovely store. Owners are wonderful people, very professional and nice.
I would recommend this store to everyone who is looking for excellent jewelry work!
- Narine Babadjanian - Jun 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I have wanted to reset a diamond set into a boring bezel setting into something with a little more pizzazz for a few years. As a major birthday is approaching decided to look more seriously. I had bought earrings from Euro Design many years ago. I looked on their website and loved the styling of their custom designs and went in to talk. The owners are a lovely couple and are passionate about their quality and work. I not only received a text that necklace was done a few weeks EARLIER than promised, but I received a beautiful video of the finished work as well. Made me jump in my car quickly to go pick it up. I'm totally in love it.
- lynnmcd61 - Jun 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a custom bracket designed to go with the ring and earrings that Michael had made for our wedding. Just like the original pieces he made this one did not disappoint. All the items we have gotten there are pieces of art that we love. Euro Design will remain our jeweler moving forward and we highly recommend them for any jewelry needs.
- Ben McNally - Jun 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Michael & Bella have been an absolute pleasure to work with on my custom jewelry needs. I highly recommend.
- Trever Bostrom - Jun 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Michail and Izabella for best service and I love my new ring what u made for me m so happy and I m highly recommend your shop for everybody thank you again.
- Alla Verbich - Jun 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was referred to this jeweler about a year ago and I cannot say enough great things about them. I live about an hour away, yet I will not go anywhere else! They refurbished my engagement ring and we bought our wedding bands from them. They are the nicest people to work with and the prices are very realistic!!
- Chelsea Mahoney - Jun 02, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
I wouldn't take my jewelry any place else. Michael's expertise is unmatched! He custom made my 25th anniversary ring to match my wedding band - I can't tell which was the original. The assortment of jewelry offered is beautiful. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Jan C. - Framingham
- Jan C. - Jun 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fabulous experience with Euro Design Jewelers! Michael designed and reset my engagement ring and resized a bracelet. The ring is absolutely stunning and it was done so quickly. I have been to other jewelers and Euro Design Jewelers prices are the best price I have found! I will definitely use them again!!
- Janet Pegoraro - May 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service very nice people
Would go back an do business anytime would recommend you guys to do business. Also give great advice
- Blacks_022 - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
HIghly recommend this five star business on every level. The welcoming, accessible owners, Michael and Isabella, provide unmatched honest and knowledgeable customer service. The merchandise is exquisite and unique. However the real gem is the masterful craftmanship of creative jewelry design and repair. Since receiving my magnificently and heartwarmingly redesigned necklaces and earrings; I now accessorize my clothing around my jewelry!!!
- Lorraine Anderson - May 17, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
They did very good job for me! They have awesome jewelry with a very good quality and good design.
- Anna Luchinina - Apr 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Marybeth Singer - Mar 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch!! They worked with a unique situation. They work with and great quality stones and make it special - thank you!!!!
- Jill Fallon - Feb 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind owner. Did great work on my gold!
- Christina Hatzopoulos - Jan 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Michael is such a gifted artist with jewelry! There is no better customer service at any other store! The best quality, most original, stunning jewelry!
- Adrienne Ghilani - Nov 26, 2020
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was referred to Euro Design by a good friend who has lovely jewelry.
The ring I wanted was a little unusual. It was actually making an unusual jacket for a fairly traditional ring. I couldn't be happier with the results! Michael takes his time with the design. I could try on a model of the finished results so I knew exactly what I was getting.
If you need something made, this is the place to go! Absolutely wonderful service!
Julie, Framingham
- Julie F. - Sep 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I purchased the most beautiful diamond earrings here. My family has gone here for years and now I see why.. I will definitely be back soon.
- Amanda Piazza - Aug 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to see Michael and Isabella for over 15 years now..when my husband and I got engaged we checked out a few jewelry stores and we're happy with Euro Design and I will not go anywhere else, high quality great service! We feel like family. ❤️☺️

7/30/20
Went the other day to bring some jewelry in for Michael to look at and also to have my rings checked. Always the best service, also got an anniversary present while we were there! Can't wait to pick it up ☺️
- Kimberley Walker - Jul 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and amazing customer service! I went there to get my jewelry cleaned and I was very impressed with how efficient they serviced me and how helpful both the man and woman who own the store were!
- Kristin Donnelly - Jul 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service! They created a custom wedding band based on a family engagement ring and it was perfect!
- Sarah Cook - Jul 21, 2020



Vivid Roots | 4417 N Collister Dr, Boise ID 83703, United States