Neuropax Clinic in St. Louis is renowned for its exceptional care in nerve-related medical conditions. Led by the highly praised Dr. Hagan, the clinic has earned a reputation for life-changing diagnoses and treatments, significantly improving patients' quality of life. Patients consistently laud Dr. Hagan's insightful, patient-centric approach and his ability to blend innovative techniques with traditional medical expertise. The clinic's staff is celebrated for their kindness and professionalism, providing a welcoming and efficient environment. Whether it's for persistent nerve pain or complex conditions, Neuropax Clinic is highly recommended for those seeking expert, compassionate care.
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care and surgery results!
- Kelz 1985 - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Cox - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan is great! The whole staff is very professional and friendly. I always felt like they cared about me as a person and a patient, and I wasn't just another number through the door. They were very easy to work with. My post-op care was great, and my recovery smooth. I hope to never need them again, but if I do, I will be confident and comfortable going back to Neuropax! Thanks!
- Cari Wilmert - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience with Dr Hagan and his team fixing a problem I’ve been living with for some time now. Totally happy with my care.
- John Neumeyer - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and his staff are the poster example of how top-notch care should be given. I felt heard, I felt welcome, and I felt 100% confident in Dr. Hagan's recommendations and treatment. The care and professionalism from the team at Neuropax is above and beyond the normal experience. I will not hesitate to call them in the future as needed or to recommend family and friends. Thank you all so much!!
- Crista Daly - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very welcoming and really took the time to listen to me tell them my symptoms and they asked questions to clarify. It was overall a good experience.
- Karen Fritz - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Langenfeld - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan was fantastic to work with. He was thorough but concise making everything more understanding comfortable. I would highly recommend him!
- Kelsey Towey - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hagen is an excellent surgeon and very professional. His staff in his office and at the surgery center are top notch health care providers. I have full function of my right hand . Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
- Mona H - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan has been a tremendous help navigating my continual headaches and nerve pain caused by trauma from a vehicle accident. I highly recommend his practice. Very professional.
- Ryan Chaney - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Hagan and his staff are by the far the best professionals I had pleasure to see while I underwent my diagnosis, procedures, and recovery! I would recommend everyone see them for treatment.
- David Pearson - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and the entire medical and office staff are always professional, caring and just overall concerned for a positive experience and outcome for the patient. I travel hundreds of miles to see Dr. Hagan because of two reasons, there are not a lot of quality peripheral nerve doctors out there and he is the best. Very attentive, caring and personable. All great qualities anyone wants in a doctor.
- Will Kenyon - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan was an absolute blessing to come in contact with. After years of unexplained pain in my neck/shoulder that would go down my arm and to my fingers after a car accident, I got the diagnosis of NTOS. He was so easy to work with during the process and even leading up to my surgery. I cannot thank him enough for his knowledge and wisdom of how to go about fixing my problem. Could not recommend him more!
- Victoria Carr - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan has been a life saver for me!! I live in TN and after many surgeries without any relief including TOS surgery I started advocating for myself and doing research!! I found Dr. Hagan!! I called the next day and had an appointment to see him 2 weeks later. His bedside manner, knowledge, and expertise absolutely blew me away. He wanted me to injections of lidocaine in certain areas to see if it alleviated my pain. What surprised me most about the shots is every Dr I have ever seen sends you out to a pain management or some other out source to do injections and then I always had to follow back up with them!! Not Dr Hagan!! He has his own ultrasound machine and he did the ultrasound guided injections himself so he knew that they were put exactly where he wanted them to be!!! The outcome of the injections proved to be true of what his thoughts were on my TOS!! He scheduled me for surgery after the outcome of the injections!! It will be a year in April 2023 since TOS surgery and I am 100% from TOS!! He also done elbow and Carpal Tunnel surgery in September 2023 which has alleviated so much of my pain in my arm and wrist. I am not 100% there yet with that surgery but I am only 4 months post op and when moving all those nerves around that have been trapped for years it’s gonna take time!! I so wish I would have done more research when I was diagnosed with TOS. I definitely would not have had to have 2 TOS surgeries if I would have found Dr Hagan!!
His staff is also amazing!!! Emily is absolutely the best nurse ever!! She is the sweetest!! I have little notes that she has sent me wish me well and checking on me hanging on my fridge!!! I mean really who does that in the world we live in right now?? EMILY DOES!!! Dr. Hagan and Emily have stayed in close touch with me since I first met them in December 2022! I consider them family and I truly am grateful that God led me to them!!
- Audra Hogan - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Both of my visits to the clinic have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hagan takes the time to listen more than other doctors I’ve had. I will be recommending Dr Hagan & the neuropax clinic every time I get the chance. He has improved my quality of life tremendously.
- Caroline Gabig - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
life changing experience and the staff was amazing to work with. Struggled with constant migraines for 4 years of my life. They helped with the frequency of migraines and the pain level. I’m back to my day to day life and I couldn’t be happier!
- Bennett B - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hagen gave me my life back.
Without Dr Hagen I was non functioning and without hope.
I will never be able to thank Dr Hagen or his staff enough.
Phenomenal Dr and staff.
- Doug Riddle - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan diagnosed me as having a pinched nerve in my foot and recommended a surgical procedure to alleviate the foot pain. The procedure was a success, thanks to Dr. Hagan and his team.
- Trish Weber - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Splain - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Langenfeld - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was referred to Dr. Hagan when chronic nerve pain caused from a previous surgeon didn’t subside. He and his staff are top notch, he took his time examining my foot and explained how long recovery from surgery he would perform would take. He is extremely knowledgeable and also has great bedside manner. I would recommend anyone and everyone to him. He has given me hope my foot pain will be relieved. Thank you so much, Dr. Hagan! I am eternally grateful for you.
- Amy Schneider - Jul 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and his staff are top notch and work to get you feeling better and back to the life activities that you enjoy!
- Kelly Stinson - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jewell Coulson - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr HAGAN and his team were not only awesome but attention to every little detail was a must for them. Dr HAGAN listens well and is patient, then comes up with a plan that I was very happy with. I know he cares about his patients and wants to do the best for them. I wish all Drs were this hard working and caring. His expertise is very appreciated!
- Cindy Messmer - Jun 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan is top notch! Highly recommend him. His nurses and office staff are excellent to work with as well and I can’t forget to mention Sarah!
- Marcy Patzwitz - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I AM so very humbled and thankful for the absolute support, compassion, and willingness I received with this family of Care Professionals. The threads of encouragement, knowledge, and professionalism holds this company to a higher level of success. Dr.HaGan is my Champion and My Hero, for not only encouraging Me that life was worth having back in complete peace and harmony but also helping me grasp and balance my life back to healthier visions and beyond. I AM forever grateful for this amazing family of Care and service. Thank You so Much.
- 1SK - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan is both professional & personable. He is thorough in his exams & confident in diagnosis. His staff is also very wonderful. They don't hesitate to go above & beyond.
- Denise Y. - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The last visit he gave me Botox injections. Dr Hagan has helped me with my ongoing headaches. Greatly appreciate all of his help, he listens to you to help work out the best plan.
- Rachel Schmidt-Chaney - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This staff is some of the best in the nation! I have never see an office put forth so much effort to ensure their patients are taken care of. I can say from appointments to surgery this team is amazing!

I even have to brag on the administrative side, A. Scheu kept continuous contact between Dr. Hagan and my husband during his time under their care! Thank you for all you guys do!

P.s. I really appreciate your support for a profession that isn’t having a positive light shined on it at the moment!
- Abby Smith - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and his team are the best. They have been helping me with my migraine condition. Dr. Hagan is patient, knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, and has overall just been great to work with on this. I couldn't be more thrilled with the care I've received thus far, and I believe Dr. Hagan really is one of the best at what he does.
- Mark Keller - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angie Long - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Raines - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience and very attentive staff
- Jeremy Bono - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing Dr.Hagan, I❤️love his staff
- Michelle Montgomery - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I could not live without Dr. Hagan! I am so grateful for his quick diagnosis and treatment. My life is so much better and I have so much less pain. I can’t even express in words how grateful I am.
- Jacquelyn Miller - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Ruch - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Katy Kirchoff - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Hagan and his staff are amazing. He knew as soon as he saw my husband what needed to be done . After three years of Lonnie suffering Dr. Hagan fixed him. Love this clinic especially Dr. Hagan he is the best.
- Stacci Meyer - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was in pain for over ten years and when I finally found Dr. Hagan through a reference, he immediately knew what my problem was and with surgery he fixed my nerve pain.
- Cheri Miller - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great surgeon. Knowledgeable, professional, straightforward, personable
- Charles Bowen - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Cris Rios - Dec 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr. Hagan were excellent and attentive to my problem. I appreciate all they didn’t for me.
- Nancy Adams - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jodie Gray - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
DR HAGAN IS THE BEST!!!
- Dena Cranney - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had accepted that I’d live in pain forever. After years of hopelessly searching for answers, I finally got them from Dr. Hagan. There were many contributing factors to my pain which resulted in a five years long journey to the nearly pain free life I have today. I’m relearning to how live now, how to enjoy life, and to be a part of it. Words cannot express how incredibly grateful I am for Dr. Hagan and his team. My journey was just as important to them as it was to me and they held me up when I doubted myself.
- Audra Bravard - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- gary Bishop - Nov 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hagan and his staff are the best at what they do! They are so kind and take the time to listen to the problem instead of just assuming what the problem is. I wish I had found him first because it would have been done the first time!
- sherrie plemmons - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Just over 3 weeks ago I had surgery with Dr Hagan and simply said, HE SAVED MY LIFE!!! I had my GON decompressed & my TON, LON excised. I suffered with occipital neuralgia for 3 1/2 years and the pain was taking over my life, that’s all I could think of, the pain was so intense. The pain that I felt prior to the surgery is now gone, and I am in the process of healing. I know it could take up to a year to fully heal but I’m in a much better place now and I have Dr Hagan to thank for this. Dr Hagan’s staff is wonderful too. Any concerns or questions you have, they answer them promptly. I was in pain entirely too long cause I was afraid of surgery, I regret not getting it sooner. Thank you Dr Hagan!!!
- Cory Guttillo - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan is one of the best doctors ever! He is highly intelligent, and compassionate. He took time to listen, examine, collaborate with other specialists, and treat me for TOS. He also used the most conservative methods of treatment because he really cares about what is best for his patients. I greatly appreciate all he has done for me!
- Donna Jett - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
After a serious injury to my finger, I met several surgeons, but I was extremely wary of allowing just any surgeon to perform such a complex surgery! I searched high and low to find a reputable surgeon who could address the very painful trapped nerve in my finger and I was eventually recommended to Dr R Hagan by ApexNetwork.

To say I was most blessed is an understatement! Dr Hagan is truly an outstanding surgeon and indeed the very top in his field! As a direct result of his skill and expertise, Dr was able to resolve the neuroma via an extremely delicate surgery! In addition, whilst professional, he is also a truly likeable individual, who was extremely attentive to my needs, both before and after surgery! Nothing was ever too much trouble!

Dr Hagan’s office facilities are lovely and his staff were also extremely kind and supportive! I feel fortunate to have received such top treatment and I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Hagan and his team!
- Jenie D - Oct 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great work. Back to my normal. Office staff, NP, and Physician are wonderful to help you.
- Lori Freeman - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan was able to relieve my burning nerve leg pain and helped me get back to myself. After several appointments with other doctors that couldn’t help, Dr. Hagan found the solution that worked for me.

The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I have recommended Neuropax and Dr. Hagan to others. Don’t suffer with pain, make an appointment. You won’t be disappointed!
- Donna Unruh - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Isaac Ramos - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Do you suffer from cervicogenic headache or occipital neuralgia? If so then RUN (just kidding. There is no way you feel well enough to run anywhere) to Dr. Hagan. I went to my neurologist who while knowing a great deal about migraine disorder, didn't know how to treat ON. I then went to a pain management Dr. who did several injections and a VERY painful nerve ablation. None OF IT HELPED. I was desperately googling doctors who treat occipital neuralgia when I came across Neuropax Clinic. Dr. Hagan knew immediately why my other injections hadn't worked. He truly listened to me. He was also interested in the care I was receiving from my chiropractor and believed it was a good combination. Since having my first injection my world changed dramatically. I am able to do things that I haven't been able to in years!!! Please. I can't reiterate it enough. For ON/cervicogenic headache try Dr. Hagan first! I am so grateful to have my life back.
- Marissa Scott - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
GREAT office staff and even better care provided by clinical team. Anistashia went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed any time I called the office. Kristin was always so friendly and caring, especially when I had questions prior to and after my surgery. She really made me feel comfortable and cared for, every time. Highly recommend Neuropax Clinic for any nerve related injuries or issues.
- emily - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was in chronic pain for two years. Dr. Hagan and his staff gave me exceptional care and I can now say I am pain free after almost losing hope to find relief. I can’t say thank you enough.
- Liz Perica - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a local surgeon butcher my foot 4.5 years ago. After CONSTANT pain, EVERY step and after going to multiple drs I ended up in front of Dr Vance, who, in turn, helped me get in front of Dr Hagan. First, Dr Hagan is thorough in his assessment and information gathering. He sits down and discusses your situation. He lays hands on you. He goes over every single thing in your history. His goal is to get you back to your preinjury state. Dr Hagan was the FIRST Dr in 4.5 years that offered me an alternative to drugs and an alternative to a lifetime of pain. He was the first Dr that offered me ANY hope for healing and regaining my extremely active lifestyle. I’m still recovering from a very extensive reconstructive procedure. I’m not yet walking but the pain is surgical pain, not the nerve pain that I’ve been dealing with for a VERY LONG 4.5 years. His staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They answer every correspondence within a day, no matter how big or small. They always acknowledge you. Dr Hagan’s scrub nurse, who has been with him for a very long time, she is super friendly and knowledgeable. At this time, there is not one single thing that I can say negatively about Dr Hagan and his practice. I truly wish that more surgeons would take note of how he practices. Mabae there would be less surgical injuries if there were more surgeons like him.
- Suzie Sandifer - May 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Cox - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Geneva Snyder - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Amber Pettibone - Feb 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan repaired the nerve damage in my wrist and hand from a injury at work. Pain is much better and able to use my hand much better. Very caring and knowledgeable about how to help fix the problem. Definitely recommend
- Nicholas Allen Jackson - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan was extremely professional. I’m a veteran and he helped me jump through the hoops to get my care done through him. His office staff was very helpful as well. Everyone was wonderful to deal with.
- Shuey - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- R Halinski - Jan 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All doctors have the knowledge to take care of their patients; however, some doctors do not care enough about their patients to give them proper care. Neuropax cares about their patients.
- Kaleb Rudanovich - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Nancy Adams - Nov 22, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and staff are kind, caring and compassionate about their patients. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I am thankful that Dr. Hagan was able to fix my NTOS. He listened when no one else would. He was able to conservatively fix me with minimal scarring. He put me on a path of recovery. I am able to do the things I once did pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Hagan and his staff!
- Julie Gwaltney - Nov 22, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- terri carlin - Nov 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- toi latta - Oct 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Doc Hagan and the his staff was incredible. The level of care and knowledge exceeded all expectations!
- Carter Edwards - Oct 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone here is extremely friendly and they greet you with a smile. The office is always clean and professional. They are quick to get you back with the doctor which is always wonderful! Dr. Hagan is very nice and was fantastic at figuring out my problem and knowing exactly how to fix it. I highly recommend the Neuropax Clinic!
- Sarah Pratt - Oct 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and his whole staff are amazing! Polite and professional office.
Would recommend to everyone for your needs.
Dr. Hagan did everything in his power to help me through my nerve pain problems.
- Jason Best - Oct 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hagan was the ONLY doctor that figured out what was going on with me after my auto accident in 2018. I saw him in 2021. I was alot of pain. All of the other doctors that had sewn previously, kept saying the same thing. He really listened to exactly I was telling the other doctors. This a doctor that really listens to his patients!
- Meridith Jackson - Oct 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan and his entire staff went above and beyond anything I could’ve asked and hoped for. My pain journey continues but we are determined to find the fix. Dr. Hagan thinks outside the box and continues to learn and dig in deeper in my difficult case. I’m so very thankful.
- K H - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
How do thank people for giving you your life back? I love Dr. Hagan and his staff .
- Jamie - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Sanders - Oct 14, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Oh my gosh…I would recommend Dr Hagan to anyone with nerve issues. He was so knowledgeable and caring. He even diagnosed an underlying condition while fixing the issue I originally went to him with. When surgery was my only option, he did an amazing job and understood that I’m active and wanted to enjoy my summer. The staff was spectacular as well, always so welcoming and kind to me! So glad I was referred to him! Thanks so much for helping me be pain free!!!
- Cyndi Heitert - Jun 17, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. Robert Hagan is the most amazing surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone!!!
- Kendra Lee - May 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hagan is extremely thoughtful in regards to treatment recommendations. He is personable and very patient-centric. Awesome practice, with a staff that goes above and beyond.
- Kenny Reilly - May 03, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr.Hagan is insightful and persistent. He has cutting edge ideas backed up with traditional medical training, which has been essential to prolonging my athletic career.Highly recommend the doctor and his excellent staff!
- Debbie Hubbard - May 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough About how much Dr Hagan helped me!! He literally saved my life in finding a diagnosis and then fixing it to where I can function in life. I just wish he took my insurance so he could keep fixing me!! His staff is amazing and I am constantly telling others to go see him. He is a miracle doctor in my opinion!!
- Laura Bennett - Apr 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Hagan - Mar 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Anastasia Reilly - Mar 01, 2021



Neuropax Clinic | 12855 N. Outer 40 Dr., St. Louis MO 63141, United States