At Natology - Integrative Skin Therapy Inc., located in the heart of Calgary, clients discover a sanctuary for skin rejuvenation and relaxation. With a team of passionate experts, including the highly praised Alicia, the clinic offers personalized treatments that leave clients glowing and radiant. Their commitment to cleanliness and adherence to COVID-19 protocols ensures a safe and comfortable experience. Whether it's your first facial or a continuation of your skin care journey, Natology provides affordable, professional, and educational services. The staff, especially Natasha, is celebrated for their kindness and ability to create a calming atmosphere, making every visit a holistic experience that nurtures both skin and mental well-being. Clients consistently praise the noticeable results and the warm, welcoming environment that makes Natology a cherished destination for integrative skin therapy.
Google Review
5 stars
I just recently did another session of lumecca, with alica and absolutely loved her. The sweetest kind lady and best of all she gave me great feedback of what to do for after care. I totally recommend Natology for all your skin needs.
- Sereen Sallouh - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Melinda Mackie - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have been going here for 4 years and always have a great experience. Treatments are tailored to your individual skin care needs.
- Chelsea Clark - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Natology for over 5 years now...the level of service and professionalism is 5 stars! The women that work there are very friendly, so well informed and educated on all things skin care. I always leave feeling very relaxed, nourished and well taken care of. Highly recommend!!
- Cheryl Cook - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had excellent experience with Alysha Ortiz. She is friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommending her to my friends and family.
- Alysha Ortiz - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kylee is one amazing lady! Totally recommend her she made me feel conformable with my sessions and made sure she tells me afterwards progress.
- Sereen Sallouh - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The women at Natology were so well informed. They took the time to meet with me and discuss all of my needs. So gracious and thoughtful in their conduct.
- Catherine Cetiner - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone here is so great. They genuinely care about finding the right products and treatments for you. Love it here and I've had great results. Highly recommend.
- Jamie anderson schiwy - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got the B & B facial as my first service there. Run don't walk to book your appointment with Natalie! The entire staff was amazing. I have high aniexty and they made me SO calm and feel so welcome. I already booked my consult for another service.
- Liam Angela - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Christina is amazing, explains everything so well, and is very gentle!
- Lisa D - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Suzy - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Christina is the only gal I trust with my lips! She has worked wonders by practicing different techniques to stretch how far a half syringe will go! Every visit I have at Natology is a great one, I always feel so pampered and relaxed. They even give skincare samples to try!
- Hanna Belanger - Dec 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely experience with red light therapy. Appointment was easy to make. Will be back.
- Pam Heard - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- carmela toscano - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful, clean studio! I would definitely recommend a facial with Maya!
- Katie Stewart - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Maya was so great! I actually left the appointment feeling lighter! Thank for you the level 1 facial and microdermabrasion. Feeling so fresh and clean! Cannot wait for my next treatment
- Ashley Peters - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It has been an amazing experience at Natology, super co-operative staff! Specially MAYA has been amazing and I am really satisfied with my treatment from her.
Highly recommend for ya’ll
- Gul Malik - Sep 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia was fantastic! I had a level 3 facial and left glowing and feeling wonderful. Beautiful spa setting and ambiance. Professional and friendly. My skin looks incredible. Can’t wait to go back.
- Victoria Dalgleish - Sep 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
A wonderful positive and helpful greeting upon arrival.
Facial was high quality and very professional. such a treat to have done Thank You
- Joan Easton - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is amazing .. first time having laser done and I can’t wait for my next treatment
- Caroline Stpierre - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Firstly, the receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. When you enter the clinic, you immediately feel comfortable and welcomed. I met with Ms. Alicia for hormonal acne issues. She was very thorough with the whole consultation. She explained everything very clearly, and I was able to understand how each recommendation would benefit me. She was very understanding, and provided me with an effective long term plan to achieve and maintain clear skin. I trust her with my skin more than my dermatologist. It was my first visit there and I already can’t wait until my next appointment.
- Mhelemar Antonio - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going here for about 2 months and have nothing but good things to say about the staff and the clinic! From the consult, Maya was incredibly knowledgeable in creating a treatment plan for me. She listens to my concerns and always adapts the treatments depending on how my skin responds. The clinic is very clean and you can tell lots of attention was put into the little details to make your experience great. Plus, they give you the most relaxing (and effective) facials!
- Cherry - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Summit Sawhney - Jul 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best facial I have ever had! Alicia was fantastic and so were the rest of the staff! So kind and welcoming!
- Natalie Cave - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. I received very valuable information.
- Vanina Sleifca - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to natology for over a year now. I always look forward to my appointments and leave extremely happy. 10/10 recommend for your facial needs!
- Megan Jansen - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Even though I rarely come in to see her, it's always a pleasure seeing Christina when I do! Work environment is always spotless and she's very knowledgable and professional!
- Richelle Rapisura - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia is amazing! I've been struggling with a cystic acne form of rosacea for a while now. My dermatologist was about to put me on Accutane but a friend begged me to try out Alicia first. I didn't leave with a bag full of expensive products and lofty promises, I left with a single supplement to help balance my hormones. And it's working! I was ready to take a drug that is very harsh on your skin and liver but instead I'm getting real results from the inside out. At 46, I have a lot of hormonal changes coming up and a holistic approach to balancing them will hopefully make the next stages easier to face.
- Jennifer Trace - Jun 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have been seeing Christina for over a year now and every visit is a positive experience despite the poking and needles involved. 🤣😂 Christina is very professional, compassionate and accommodating. The results speak for themselves. Just can’t get enough.
- Erika SK - Jun 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Christina is amazing when it comes to lip fill. I wanted fuller but natural lips and she worked her magic. I will only ever trust her to do my lips. My sister comes from Edmonton just to see her, that’s how amazing she is!
- Megan Rabby - Jun 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ann Pat - May 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a level 3 Facial with Natasha today. I have never felt so pampered. It was so beautifully done. She is very gentle and thoughtful about her treatment. She is also kind and caring and really listens to what you are wanting for your skin care and offers advice on next steps. She let's you know what she is doing at every step, and checks in with you about how you are feeling
- Erika L - May 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
My fave place for facials and dermal infusions!

Bright, clean, relaxing.

The level 3 facial is heaven. It really revs up the healing process for my hormonal acne.

I am early 40’s and despite my struggles with acne I get compliments on my skin whenever I make a trip to Natology.

Highly recommend.
- Gillian Ronald - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a skin consultation with Alicia, which led to a treatment. She went over an above to make me feel comfortable and make sure I understood what was happening and things to expect! She is so knowledgable and professional it's impossible to be nervous! Overall experience was perfection and I can't wait to go back!
- Kate Werth - Apr 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely loved my whole experience at Natalogy! Christina was my injector and she made the whole process very comfortable. She takes time to educate what she will doing exactly and what kind of results to expect! Christina also takes the time to follow up with her clients to ensure everything is ok and you’re happy with the results! Highly recommend her!
- Darpan Grewal - Apr 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best facial I’ve ever had! The whole experience was perfect. Alicia was amazing and super knowledgable. Can’t wait for my next visit!
- Michelle Fentiman - Mar 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I loved everything about my experience at Natology. It was such a relaxing environment from start to finish. My practitioner was Maya and not only was she the sweetest person but she provided so much education on the products and tools she was using, what to expect and why they're beneficial. I would highly recommend her, but I'm sure everyone that works there are awesome too! My treatment (Level 2 facial) was so great. I was given really great advice on little changes I could make in the skin care routine I'm already doing and recommendations for other things I could add, without it being overwhelming. I'll be using Natology moving forward for all skincare service needs!
- Kylie Robinson - Jan 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia is amazing and always takes good care of my skin! Staff are all very helpful and do the best to accommodate a busy schedule. Highly recommend!
- Dawn Magrath - Jan 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Natology is wonderful. Alicia gives personalized, knowledgeable treatments for whatever your skin concerns are. I really got amazing results. I would highly recommend them.
- Aman - Dec 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Hannah Olfert - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone who works here is so knowledgeable, kind, and overall amazing! I would recommend them and their services to everyone! I can’t wait to go back soon!
- Asha Sara - Nov 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars

Amazing staff! Always so friendly!
- Alyssa Gould - Oct 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Ammara Junaidi - Oct 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love this place. It’s immaculately clean, super comfortable and the crew is so welcoming and friendly. I did a Level 3 facial today and as usual received the perfect treatments for my needs. My skin looks and feels amazing. I 10/10 recommend.
- Janine Sekulic - Sep 21, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great energy and vibes from the staff. Great location and easy parking out front. Happy I found these ladies for you beauty needs! Xo
- Candace Barney - Sep 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lauren Ferris - Sep 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jill Conroy - Sep 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- susan mcaleenan - Sep 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Julia Parker - Aug 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
It was so scary for me to decide to finally get my lips done but I am so glad that I came to the right place and trusted the right nurse injector, which is Christina. She is so knowledgeable and gave me so much details about the procedure. She really cares about her clients too and makes them feel beautiful! I felt so safe and comfortable in the whole process and I’m so excited to go back.
- azashi - Aug 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
No matter who you see at Natology, you will not be disappointed. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. My skin has never looked better!!
- Ashlee Cook - Aug 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Exchiela Benusic - Aug 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lori Lindquist - Aug 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had a wonderful experience at Natology! Love their facials🥰
- Mary Lynn Koch - Jul 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love my trips to Natology. Thoughtful skincare done in a professional manner. It feels like home. I always know what to expect and I love the results of my treatments. They make me feel great!
- Isis Graham - Jul 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a wonderful experience at Natology thanks to Ms. Alicia Roy and the great staff. Amazing customer service, extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and professional in everything they do.
Thank you Natology and Alicia. I look forward to seeing everyone again soon and making this a monthly mainstay in my routine.
- Trevor Slade - Jul 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Love my visits to Natology! The space is beautiful.
Staff is friendly.
I saw Natasha for a level 3 facial and it was amazing! She was so thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
Highly recommend!!!
- Brenda Lariviere - Jun 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely place and great at giving no pressure advice for skin care improvement. Definitely going back!
- Gail Moch - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Whitney Andrews. - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Erica Price - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I love this place! It was recommended to me by a friend and I'm grateful af.

To start - I love the aesthetic of the spa, it's clean and airy which it's just so lovely to walk into. The client rooms are calm and cozy. The specialist there always let me talk their ear off and never seem annoyed or put off which I really appreciate after a year of lock downs!

THE GOOD STUFF - I love getting facials here. I always feel so pampered and my skin really benefits from the treatments which are so tailored to my needs that it's magical. The nutrition and self care components that Natology offers as well really shows they want what's best for you and I appreciate the heck out of it. I don't feel like some rando customer, I feel like they care and it's really nice.

The last little bit -I love the samples I get to try before I buy AND I never feel pressured to buy anything which is HUGE!
- Amber Leigh - Jun 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Natology for a few months to see Alicia to treat some acne that has crept up this past year and I am so happy with the results! I have recently started seeing Ashley as well and can confirm that service at Natology is top shelf and the staff put so much time and energy into understanding and addressing their client’s needs. 100% would recommend to anyone who needs help with any skin issue or just wants to look their best!
- Brandy Tobin - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Natology is simply the best! Their staff makes you feel welcome you as soon as you walk in the door and you are well taken care of for your entire visit. I highly recommend for all of your beauty needs!
- Madison Fertig - Jun 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Megan Trans - Jun 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First time ever getting a facial. Natasha walked me through the entire process while making my visit relaxing. This was the mom time out I needed and my skin feels amazing. My next Level 2 facial is already booked! Thanks Natasha.
- C Gee - Jun 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- King Crawford - Jun 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I 100% recommend Natology. I love the atmosphere and all the staff are extremely welcoming. I’ve only had three treatments over the past two months and my skin has completely improved and I have less texture and acne overall. Natasha is very knowledgeable and extremely kind and personable. I was nervous to change all my skincare as I already had some products that I didn’t finish and Natasha was good about only recommending one or two products. I also love the emphasis on holistic wellness and that they provide recommendations for supplements. I have learned so much already from Natasha and am really grateful for her! I have had facials done at other places and have never experienced such long lasting and noticeable results! I highly recommend Natology!
- Dalia Ghoneim - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Megan Rabby - Apr 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Caroline Schettler - Apr 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My first visit to Natology was outstanding. Very friendly staff who made you feel so comfortable. Alicia was amazing and explained everything beforehand and made me feel so at ease. Highly recommended for a heavenly experience. Thanks!
- Nichola Crofts - Mar 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasure to be pampered by the best. I had a facial with Natasha and she’s so knowledgeable, professional and kind. Her business and brand are top notch
- Melyssa P - Mar 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I went to see Christina for botox and fillers and she was amazing! I’m a newbie when it comes to injectables so I had a lot of questions about the treatments. She provided me with tons of information and made me feel at ease. She took great care of me! So happy with my results! I can’t wait to see her again 🤩
- Susan Tran - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing!
- Sharon Immerkar - Feb 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The treatments work! All the staff are extremely professional and conscientious. The space is inviting and super clean.
- Mieke Urlacher - Feb 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The team here is amazing! My services are done by Alicia, and each time she provides me with a wealth of knowledge on my skin and what to do or use to combat the issues.
- Donné Nixon - Feb 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Kimak - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Ashley is incredibly kind and makes you feel comfortable. She spends time to explain everything and answer all your questions. I highly recommend her!
- Meg Brown - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Alicia is FANTASTIC in every way!! Go see her :)
- Marlo Taylor - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so welcoming and professional! Ashley always explains the treatments and aftercare so clearly and answers any questions I might have!
- Joëlle Howe - Feb 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
went to see Natasha for the Lumecca service and she was so nice, told me exactly what to expect and was always checking in. I love the results I have gotten after 3 treatments and she took picture so I could see the before and after myself, juat to see what a difference it made. The entire Nataliya team are so nice and great at what they do. I never feel out of place there, even when I come in looking a hot mess.
- Jamie Bessex - Feb 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Vanessa Hudon - Feb 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This place is amazing! I was so relaxed after being here. Thank you so much Alecia!
- Jennn Thorne - Jan 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Cynthia Firlotte - Jan 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- MW Ribeiro - Jan 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Natalogy for a few years now and it is always 5* Natasha is so knowledgeable and extremely kind and caring. I have never felt judged for my skin issues which has been a breath of fresh air after dealing with so many opinionated esthetician’s. She and her team are top notch. 10/10 would recommend!
- Christina Collin - Jan 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and knowledgeable staff! Helped me learn about my skin and what is the best course of action to fix my skin problems!
- Alex Ensign - Jan 27, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have been seeing Natasha since I met her a few years ago and I can’t say enough amazing things about her! She is easily the best aesthetician I have ever been to and she keeps my skin looking so young and healthy. I love her integrative approach to beauty and I happily refer her and her fabulous team to anyone and everyone I can! If possible, I would give her a 12/10!!
- Ginger Andrews - Jan 26, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everyone is so friendly. Alicia is amazing and so knowledgable. She has been a life changer for my skin!
- Patricia Kmk - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had an AMAZING facial with Natasha yesterday. The space is beautiful, relaxing and inviting. Her knowledge is incredible and she has top of the line tools to ensure your treatment is effective yet comfortable. The products are great, and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing any (although I did because they are THAT GOOD).

Highly recommend checking out Natology, your skin will thank you!
- jessica villeneuve - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Going to Natology has been one of the best things I have ever done for myself, and for my skin! They have really helped me get control of my acne, and figure out the root causes. I love going for regular treatments- the girls at Natology are always welcoming, warm, and professional. I would highly recommend!!
- Karly Jacobsen - Jan 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been coming to NATOLOGY for over a year and a half now. I came by their booth at Lilac Festival and immediately felt a sense of comfort and welcoming by all the staff. I don’t have enough words for how amazing this place is and how wonderful the staff is. I regularly see Alicia and my skin routine and skin itself has changed dramatically. Everyone is so informative and willing to go above any beyond to make you feel comfortable in your own skin and I just love that! I don’t trust anyone else other than Ashley to complete my injections. She is so knowledgeable and I feel like I can really trust her judgment and opinion. I can’t recommend NATOLOGY enough!
- Leteshia Gust - Nov 26, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
From the time you walk in to the time you leave, it's amazing customer service. I walked out my first time already seeing a difference in my skin . I can't wait to go back. Bonus unlike other places you go to, that try to push you to buy their product these guys don't ! They give you recommendations and make sure you leave happy and informed about your skin. 👏🏾👏🏾
- Charmaine Mukoma - Nov 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love this place. It’s immaculately clean, super comfortable and the crew is so welcoming and friendly. I did a Level 3 facial with Kearstin and as usual she chose the perfect treatments for my needs. My skin looks and feels amazing. I 10/10 recommend.
- Janine Sekulic - Nov 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- April Cook - Nov 06, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely wonderful first experience today. Alicia is magic! She is so passionate and knowledgable about skin care. My skin feels so soft and healthy. Looking forward to my next treatment.
- Mel Smith - Nov 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I've been visiting Natology for the past number of months. I see the lovely Alicia and she is a skin magician (not to mention an amazing and beautiful human). I come in with deep cystic acne that is really bothering me and within a day of the facial, I look and feel so much better. She really knows skin and I've seen a drastic improvement in my adult acne since I started monthly facials. I also have received laser treatments and within three treatments, the hair is pretty much gone. I'm so impressed. Ladies and gentlemen, if you were considering laser, please do it! Being hair free is amazing plus I save so much money as I no longer have to pay for waxing or razors. It's a whole new level of freedom!!
- Mandy Slade - Nov 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
More than an amazing experience. My skin feels like velvet!! Thank you Natology and team!
- Elsa H-Mariam - Oct 31, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
They will treat you like you are truly important to them. Kearstin is awesome, best word i could describe my treatment with is kindness. Thank you.
- Nicole MacDonald - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Only every have amazing experiences here. Staff goes above and beyond for their customers and they care about you and receiving the best services for you.
- Ana-Maria Medrut - Oct 28, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Best place in Calgary to get a facial. Highly recommend!
- Kristy Gaylard - Oct 22, 2020

12


Natology - Integrative Skin Therapy Inc. | 507 18 Ave SW, Calgary AB T2S0C7, Canada