Google Review
5 stars
- Rea G - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service, remains to be seen for the future
- Anne Martineau - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, great prices, fast and discreet shipping.
Would highly recommend to absolutely anyone.
- Jo Lll - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for taking my cash. Love to put it to a good place. Best deals I've found so far too.
- Farishta Hamburg - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, prompt shipping and products where shipped as described very happy with this company will happily order with them again.
- Dylan Hartman - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rochelle Plamondon - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Satisfied customer here !! Legit place
- Joshua Isaac - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing customer service. They deliver what they promise and are trust-worthy. Highly recommended!!
- Raza - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Schulz - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer care service. I had an issue with my order and reached via email . Very cooperative and helpful email replies from the customer service correspondent and very supportively resolved my issue over the next couple of days! I really appreciate your help in getting this resolved. Would love to continue doing business with you guys!! 👍💯
- Aized Ali - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and fast. Customer service was helpful, as well! Will be back!
- Billy Pochapsky - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
It's perfect qua packige and tast
- alex schuurinkalex - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Priduct arrived when expected. Dates were good. Definitely recommend
- Cam Ferguson - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good service timely delivery
- Chris Webster - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So easy and quick, this will be my cigarette 🚬 place from now on. Very happy
- Cathy Hatfield - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was good as usual
- Blaine Ravnsborg - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant experience with this online store, fast service and quality products!! Will shop here again!!
- Gautam Vastava - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good prices and fast shipping will definitely be ordering again soon
- Cody Dvorak - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kjell Nygren - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great, easy to use website. Lots of selection. Fast shipping with easy tracking. Saving tons of $$$ already!
- Matt Gee - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you good service fast delivery low price
- Oleksii Bukharov - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Laneuville - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was as advertised
- Don Carpenter - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient and great service. Really liked the Canadian Classics Silver!
- Aized Ali - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Grant Bolin - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- grant bolin - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tracy Mcphaden - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great to Deal with, Shipped fast ! Will use them for all future purchases….
- Tyson Phillips - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sean Smith - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mitchell Lagimodiere - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, timely shipping, great prices
- Maria Redlick - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great to deal with!
- Chris Michael - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
fast service fast delivery upon transaction
- Lorne James Sam - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great prices, fast turnaround, delivered as expected and order was accurate. Highly recommend!
- True Snuh - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome product
- kevin rorke - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy when ordering from your company! There is a great selection, the product is excellent, the customer service is top notch and delivery is super fast and always a day early . I will be a repeat customer for sure!
- Stephanie Decker - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to use website, fast shipping and great product!! I’ve never had a single issue with orders. 😊
- jodi pajic - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I smoke a pack a day, order when I'm down to two cartons and I've never broken into the last carton before my order comes. Super easy ordering and super fast shipping, totally recommend👌
- Adrian Robinson - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping fresh smokes and a good price all the way to prince George bc
- Corey Duke - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Every thing came on time and well packaged thank you
- Bonnie Kuttschrutter - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect!👍
- kayde Krupski - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Will shop with you again..
- Derrick Campbell - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Will shop with you again..
- Derrick Campbell - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jiale wang - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
https://www.google.com/search?hl=en-CA&gl=ca&q=Native+Smokes+4+Less&ludocid=14761826073866025259&lsig=AB86z5WqDnWnyCL3tTlB4elYbyl9#lrd=0x548899185e2e8625:0xccdc8a9a48e2392b,1:~:text=Fully%20legit.%20Got%20everything%20I%20ordered%20in%20a%20timely%20manner%2C%20quality%20products
- Jeff Copple - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ???? ??????? - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Honestly was scared that the site would be a scam and not be legit, but was pleasantly surprised when it showed up ASAP and had the most amazing customer service experience, if your looking for a place to get affordable smokes and scratch that Zyn habit of yours then look no further than “native smokes 4 less” I 100% recommend and 10/10 service
- WYTE WILLOW - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys have the best service as I of said in the past I will never look anywhere else
- Nathan Zagoruy - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been ordering off of Native Smokes 4 Less for over 1.5 years and they have provided me with excellent service, pricing and a smooth ordering process. I have experienced their professionalism and speed in which they get product in the mail has improved. I am always impressed by their incentives and willingness to adapt to ensure you aquire your purchases in a timely manner and as always an economical way to make uour purchases. Kudos to their team.
- Darryl Flasch - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super happy with this company, really fast shipping, amazing referral program and excellent customer service!! I will never order from anyone else!!
- Lexie Loo Roberts - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Heidi Beltrame - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a good experience here. Couldn't ask for better service and the cigarettes are top quality I'm really happy with the money I save just Awesome
- Lawrence Fitzpatrick - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exactly what I requested this time, they had given me a discount and resent my order after sending me the wrong smokes last time. This was a nice treat with some new flavors to try.
- Thomas “TJ Hooka” Culham - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love the service and the product 5 stars all the way
- Shawn Borgeson - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very simple to order,fast delivery as well highly recommend
- Sam Douglas - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Can't read French. I am very satisfied. Fast service. Good product you areat!
- Jane Montgomery - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really wasn’t sure if this was a legit site for ordering…but it is!! I ordered a gift for a friend’s birthday and the transaction was smooth and simple, communication was amazing, and the product arrived in less time than I expected! Don’t hesitate! Great company!
- Karin Finney - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality and fast shipping I really enjoy the menthol cigarettes where I can not find it anywhere else
- zubair hashami - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast shipping, great prices!
- Crystal Peters - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great website. Customer service and delivery is fast and efficient.
- Trudy Whittaker - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic delivery, prices and communication. Tracking provided.
- Gary Nelson - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was excellent, great service great delivery time. Thanks.
- Bill Gerlach - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
More than one year I buying cigarettes through this site. And now first time did order vapes. Everything have a good quality and site have perfect service.
- Oleksandr Vorobiov - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Website is easy to navigate, plenty of great options. My order was delivered to my door within six days of ordering. Definitely recommend!
- Bowen Mcdonald - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
My last order was prompt and the product was correct. The previous order was prompt, but the product was wrong. I ordered 15 tins of Copenhagen Long Cut, but was shipped 15 tins of Copenhagen Long Cut Straight. (Perhaps a discount on my next order)? Overall the service has been good since I have started ordering.
- Timothy Ortloff - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Timothy Ortloff - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- The Grain Cleaner - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and prompt service
- Darlene Moore - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Janice Cavanaugh - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people 👏
- Keith Hood - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Traci Noble - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Arnold - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came in within a week, and the products were/are good. 100% will order again!
- Blayke Clarke - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Laura Sanford - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- S Godard - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jen mervyn - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jen mervyn - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome, really happy to have discovered this company. Definitely recommended.
- Monica Lange - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ordering was easy and the delivery was fast.
- Corie Brightnose - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy ordering. Quick shipping
- Jason Heleta - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erin D - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Murray Enns - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you good service fast delivery low price
- Oleksii Bukharov - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, efficient website and ordering process. No nonsense, no worry payment process. Prompt delivery on every order. My compliments!
- Jamie Brown - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great online shop, very eager to assist and ensure orders are shipped fast
- Keith MacDonald - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
In a world rushed by time, finding Native Smokes 4 Less was like a pause of relaxation. Their reliable service and exceptional product range have made my experiences profoundly satisfying.
- Seymour Bejcek - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent fast and accurate service
- Nina - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast shipping and easy
- Doris Ehler - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The plastic wrapper needs to come off far easier , however great smokes.
- Sean Smith - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The plastic wrapper needs to come off far easier , however great smokes.
- Sean Smith - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Terry Buker - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Fast shipping. Very satisfied!
- Tiffany Niebergall - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good product ans fast delivery!
- Geneviève St-Pierre - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to order. Delivery was quite fast.
- Shelley Barnett Creations - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- David Chorney - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really wish this was around earlier
- Toni Deane - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got the cigarettes and it was great service, awesome quality and overall great service!!!
- Cherie McCallum - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Hennig - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time customer great experience
- Petula Boyce - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brad Siddons - Feb 29, 2024

12


Native Smokes 4 Less | 104A Snaw-Naw-As Rd, Lantzville BC , Canada