Google Review

Very professional and knowledgeable on 203k. Highly recommend them!
- - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Catherine and the team are great highly Recommend them. They are assisttanting me in becoming a 203k consultant. I would Recommend them to any Inspector.
- - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Take a little time to save a lot of time. I have a renovation loan that came to me from a lender, and I immediately reached out to Catherine, and set up a call to make sure I was doing it right. She gave stellar advice, and I followed her instructions. When I reached out to the borrower, I found out that more information is needed before I can meet with them, information that they do not completely have. Without Catherine's advice, I would have gone to the property, totally unprepared, and might have doomed the project. That small amount of time spent with Catherine turned out to be the most valuable time spent. Thank you Catherine!
- - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

This organization has help me running a successful rehab loan business. I recommend this group to anyone whom wants to be successful doing 203K.
- - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Awesome professional association and support group for 203k consultants. If your not certified as a consultant, NAFHAC will train and help you obtain HUD consultant status.
- - Jul 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The NAFHAC Organization is the best organization both for knowledge and expertise. As an organization we work together for the common interest of the client to make it a great experience. Highly recommend NAFHAC for your consulting needs.
- - Jul 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been a 203k consultant for over 20 years but never "really" knew how to do it right- never before was there a system for success. Thanks to NAFHAC I have all the tools I need to be successful. Done for me!
- - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have been Associated with the National Association of FHA Consultants going on 5 years now as a HUD Consultant. Catherine and the team are fantastic to work with and are there for you every step of the way. I highly recommend this association to any home inspectors, contractors and so forth who enjoy being involved in helping people being able to have a home that normally would not be able to have that opportunity and making some good extra income for yourself , I say you definitely need to check the program out you wont regret it !!!
- - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I can't say enough about NAFHAC. I've been a NAFHAC member for 5 years and the support and training I have received from Catherine Hall and her support staff is OUTSTANDING. There is not a comparable support organization to help promote and support your renovation consulting business.
- - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

1