Google Review
5 stars
Catherine takes a personal interest in each of her members and tailors her coaching to their individual needs. She works hard to help each member reach their full potential. I especially love how she gives you the push you need, without being rude or overbearing!
- Premier Inspections va, LLC. - Nov 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Catherine is the most informative person in her field. Excellent service!
- Kevin VanHeulen - Mar 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience talking to NAFHAC!
- Bill Bolton - Mar 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
There was a glitch in the system when I went to sign up for the 5-day challenge at the 203k In a Box/National Assoc of FHA Consultants that almost made me walk away. Catherine called and we worked it out over the phone. She was professsional and responsive. It looks like this might be a good source of income. I am excited to get the ball rolling. I gave her 5 stars but take one back because the website and emails are still in need of review and adjustment to prevent confusion to others.
- Wildcat Inspections - Feb 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great professional Wisdom and Insights!
- Robert A McMahon Jr. - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Catherine Hall is a top tier professional with a wealth of knowledge in the FHA Consultant arena and the Home Inspection Industry. I had a challenging situation getting started that was handled with patience and am impressed with her diligence as well. I am looking forward to a supportive partnership.
- John Lundberg - Jan 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My 1st personal conversation experience with Catherine Hall was very pleasant and enlightening. I'm looking forward to future training and informational sessions as a member of the National Association of FHA Consultants
- Curtis Gregory - Dec 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Catherine is the most knowledgeable person I have ever met when it comes to 203k rehab loans! She has helped me tremendously growing my knowledge!
- Joseph Kelley - Oct 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- InspectorCor Home Inspections - Sep 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It's great to have expert advice, thanks for the great help you keep giving and making us very successful!!!!‼️‼️‼️‼️
- Ludwig Maxwell - Jul 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome professional association and support group for 203k consultants. If your not certified as a consultant, NAFHAC will train and help you obtain HUD consultant status.
- Ronald Barnhill - Jun 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Becoming an active 203K Consultant is difficult to do on your own. HUD/FHA has info online, but if you're not used to reading from law books, the info you find there will make you want to stop pursuing this career path within the first 10 minutes. Learning from Catherine Hall and using the NAFHAC member files makes this a viable career path for me. I gain confidence everyday and the one on one support is the essential component of NAFHAC that makes joining this association the best solution for me!
- Mary Perricone - May 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I feel like a new consultant after The Queen presented to my group of attendees yesterday and Ive had 2 calls for 203k projects in one day.. Thank you for helping me expand my business and footprint in the North Fla area and The appreciation to Catherine and Peggy is beyond words ..................... PRICELESS ...
- Nathan Spaulding - May 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Once again, my NAFHAC membership has exceeded my expectations. Within the last Month NAFHAC has connected me with a lender that is setting me up with multiple 203k projects a month and just today referred another lender to start another new project. GO NAFHAC!!!
- Kenneth Blair - May 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Catherine was energetic and very well versed in her craft. We will assist in anyway we can.
- Raheem Anderson - May 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nathan Spaulding - Apr 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I can't say enough about NAFHAC. I've been a NAFHAC member for 5 years and the support and training I have received from Catherine Hall and her support staff is OUTSTANDING. There is not a comparable support organization to help promote and support your renovation consulting business.
- Kenneth Blair - Apr 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I met Catherine at a home inspector convention about three years ago. I reluctantly signed up for her classes to learn about becoming a 203k HUD Consultant. I went to California from Missouri to her seminars. Every single word she said she would do, she did!! Every single thing she would happen, has happened! She is the REAL DEAL!
- John Hunt - Feb 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and knowledgeable on 203k. Highly recommend them!
- Chris Hill - Jan 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Catherine and the team are great highly Recommend them. They are assisttanting me in becoming a 203k consultant. I would Recommend them to any Inspector.
- Joseph Barrera - Jan 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Take a little time to save a lot of time. I have a renovation loan that came to me from a lender, and I immediately reached out to Catherine, and set up a call to make sure I was doing it right. She gave stellar advice, and I followed her instructions. When I reached out to the borrower, I found out that more information is needed before I can meet with them, information that they do not completely have. Without Catherine's advice, I would have gone to the property, totally unprepared, and might have doomed the project. That small amount of time spent with Catherine turned out to be the most valuable time spent. Thank you Catherine!
- Jeff Wettlaufer - Dec 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
This organization has help me running a successful rehab loan business. I recommend this group to anyone whom wants to be successful doing 203K.
- Walter Williams - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome professional association and support group for 203k consultants. If your not certified as a consultant, NAFHAC will train and help you obtain HUD consultant status.
- Ronald Barnhill - Jul 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The NAFHAC Organization is the best organization both for knowledge and expertise. As an organization we work together for the common interest of the client to make it a great experience. Highly recommend NAFHAC for your consulting needs.
- Paul Hollup - Jul 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a 203k consultant for over 20 years but never "really" knew how to do it right- never before was there a system for success. Thanks to NAFHAC I have all the tools I need to be successful. Done for me!
- Thomas Brooks - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been Associated with the National Association of FHA Consultants going on 5 years now as a HUD Consultant. Catherine and the team are fantastic to work with and are there for you every step of the way. I highly recommend this association to any home inspectors, contractors and so forth who enjoy being involved in helping people being able to have a home that normally would not be able to have that opportunity and making some good extra income for yourself , I say you definitely need to check the program out you wont regret it !!!
- Michael Shaver - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I can't say enough about NAFHAC. I've been a NAFHAC member for 5 years and the support and training I have received from Catherine Hall and her support staff is OUTSTANDING. There is not a comparable support organization to help promote and support your renovation consulting business.
- Kenneth Blair - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google