MVG Recruiting, based in Overland Park, is renowned for its exceptional professionalism and quality service. Clients consistently praise their organized and friendly team, highlighting the seamless and enjoyable experiences provided. Known for their prompt and fair compensation, MVG Recruiting ensures participants are well-informed and supported throughout their engagements. With a reputation for being highly responsive and providing personalized attention, including direct phone contact for queries, MVG stands out as a top-tier recruiting firm. Their ability to run a tight ship while maintaining a cordial atmosphere makes them a highly recommended choice for those seeking efficient and professional recruiting services.
Google Review
5 stars
It was an incredible learning experience and I’m very glad I decided to participate. All the people who worked the event were very pleasant and made it an enjoyable day. We were well provided for and I would highly recommend it. I wouldn’t think twice about doing it again.
- Matt Calbeck - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Professional communication by mvg recruiting. Focus group was carried out and compensated for exactly as described by mvg recruiting. No surprises.
- Doug Byers - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was a great experience. The staff was very pleasant and engaged. The focus group was professionally managed and all staff was helpful and kind. I felt I was needed and my opinion wanted and respected.
I would love to work with this company again in the future. Very professional!.
- Judy Saverda-Allen - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! It was a long day but felt like it went by fast because it was fun and engaging. Food and drink provided and we got paid well!
- Aylea Cole - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
MVG is a great organization and I had no issues with recruitment or payment. Not scammers- real people needing help with real problems. Thank y'all for offering your services.
- Braeylyn Standish - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed my experience and would definitely do it again.
- Ken Rinke - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would do another Lawrence forces group . It was an amazing experience
- Mary Sledge - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was completely legit and other than showing up on time and participating in discussion - there were no strings attached to the cash payment at the end. The instructions were clear - the staff was direct and courteous- it was all exactly as it was represented to me ahead of time in the initial email and short phone interview. Overall- an interesting easy experience.
- Adam Deines - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience participating in this group. They provided drinks and food. It was a great way to earn some extra cash.
- Miriah Florence - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great - If too many people show up then you can get paid to go home, which is what happened to me! I don’t know anything more about it since they couldn’t reveal anything else to me. I can say they had a nice spread for breakfast. They also provide lunch, but I didn’t get to stay for that.
- Kathryn McClaney - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Start to finish a really enjoyable experience. They communicated the details and expectations. Would definitely work with them again.
- Paul Teed - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A legit reputable company that treats their participants well and gives immediate payment upon completion of assignment. Made sure there were refreshments and drink throughout the day as well as lunch. They are kind, polite yet focused on task at hand to make sure participants stay engaged as well.
- Dee Phillips - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, nice, timely etc.
- Lisa Folkestad - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Meagan Cunningham - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first experience participating in this type of situation. I learned so much and was truly enthralled. The MVG staff was very organized and well prepared. They made all participants welcome and I truly enjoyed the day-long experience.
- C.L Belansky - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
GREAT EXPERIENCE OVER ALL. EASY-TO- GET-TO LOCATION, INTERESTING & INFORMATIVE PROCESS. BEVERAGES, SNACKS & BREAKS HELP THROUGHOUT THE DAY IS A PLUS. MEETING & BEING AROUND NEW PEOPLE A BIGGER PLUS !
- Shy Dancer - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The people that worked there were very friendly and definitely would love to do more groups in the near future. They had delicious food catered as well made everything comfortable no matter what the topic is. Definitely worth my time
- Camille Esrailian - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and very interesting experience.
Highly recommend!!
- MaryEllen Whitton - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very interested and excited to be a part of this venue. I thought the process was very organized and informative. Both sides, the defendent and the prosecutor executed their clients claims with poise and diligence
It took time to deliberate who was at fault and the jury all agreed on a fair settlement. I would be very pleased to be invited to the next event.
- Anthony Fairbanks - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently worked with MVG Recruiting and the entire experience was flawless. They were extremely supportive, transparent and communicative during the process from start to finish. Definitely recommend.
- MA.Alesia - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!
- Evan Douglass - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just a wonderful overall experience doing a focus group for MVG. Melissa was terrific and detailed in setting it up, the staff was welcoming and helpful to the participants, the case our "mock jury" decided was interesting (albeit sad) and we were paid promptly at it's conclusion. Highly recommend!
- Johnny P - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience
- Kevin Joyce - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional set up. Easy to work with
- Kristen Noel - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They are one of the most efficient recruiting research companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have participated in a couple of their focus groups and they are very clear when it comes to explaining things it makes it a joy to actually work with them.
- a t - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- deezy cartel - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was one that was fairly easy and straightforward. One actually learned while participating in the program. 👍🏼
- Salvador Gonzalez - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a very fun an interesting experience I would jump at a chance to do it again the staff and hotel was great
- Johnny Espinosa - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The focus group experience and involvement was extremely eye opening and just and overall very interesting experience that I’m truly grateful for being part of thank you for the consideration
- Albert Gomez - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The mock jury focus group was too long. For a 7 hour focus group we should have had a real lunch break. After I finished the questionnaire, I only had 17 minutes. I was not the only one.

Having said that, I enjoyed this focus group. It was well laid out and everything explain throughly for both sides of the argument. I saw everyone engaged in the discussion and said their feelings without hesitation.
- Lori Oaks - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, professional, friendly, and I received payment in cash. This is a relliable company.
- Frank Larios - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I did a focus group for them last month. I was very impressed their organization. The questions they asked the things that they showed us things that they told us made us make a honest decision on how we felt.
They made it very understandable by not using a whole bunch of big words . So I hate to say this, but it made me understand things in a clear state of mind. It's a great company and they paid me cash.
For something I enjoy doing, it was great
- Catherine Lopez - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Being part of this focus was my first time ever for me so I wasn’t sure at all what to expect. Going from that I will say it was so structured with breaks and getting everything covered and done before the time we were told to finish. I would definitely do focus groups by this company again.
- Sarah Leota - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Diana Garcia - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are very nice and organized. They have name tags, sign up sheets ready and breakfast when I arrived. I also like the break room for our group to discuss about the case and analysis of the focus group research.
- Thea Smith - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
professionally set up, efficient, and done timely as best possible. the hosts were very patient and helpful in making sure every participant knew what they were doing for best time use and for the knowledge proficiency on behalf of the control groups
- Brandon Roman - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service is great <3
- Jose Sandoval - Aug 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first focus group. I feel it was done professionally and went very smoothly.
- tony rangel - Aug 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great team and fun process. Keep up the good work
- Matthew Bennett - Aug 14, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Gilbert Carrasco jr - Aug 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was very interesting and educational experience. Was well fed and connected with other oeople. Was well compensated
- DARCY Tolle - Aug 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This company is real, they keep in close contact when your chosen, they are helpful when on site with you, mvg recruiting is awesome, 5 star company
- Lily Moyotl - Aug 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Really interesting and fun experience. Great company! 👍
- Richard Brody - Aug 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Organized and easy experience. The employees were very nice and friendly. The process was simple and interactive!
- Ms. R C - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with! Great place to have your voice heard or opinion, they take care of you and a place to be were you can make a difference! -Ray D
- Rayzer Blazer - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was Fun, Interesting and would Enjoy being part of another focus group soon:)

Thank You for the experience!:)👊🏽👍🏽
- Alicia Estrada - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time doing any kind of study like this. Everyone was very nice, professional, and they provided breakfast, lunch, snacks, and refreshments all day. The study was very interesting, intelligent, and enjoyable. At the end you sign out and they hand you your payment and you are on your way. Plus, they put you in their database for future studies. And, you get to meet a bunch of nice people. I will definitely be doing it again.
- April - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very on time professional oriented company I would definitely work with them again if the opportunity arose.
- Z Tyme - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. They provide a great service. Very educational. It was a great opportunity to be chosen to participate and help civil justice in it's efficiency.
- Daniel Morales - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Roland Garcia - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very Friendly , Polite And Was A Great Experience....
- Imelda Meza - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience!
- Jeremy Holmes - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding experience.
Clear instructions, classy accommodations, nice snacks and lunch . First class staff. mvg is tops and I recommend you jump at the opportunity to work with them. D Ferrera
- Team Ferrera 1 - Aug 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would recommend MVG highly. They are very professional and stay true to their word. I felt my opinion was heard and valued and that made me feel good. Payment was on time and prompt. Thank you MVG!
- Michelle Fine - Jun 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would recommend MVG highly. They are very professional and stay true to their word. I felt my opinion was heard and valued and that made me feel good. Payment was on time and prompt. Thank you MVG!
- Michelle Fine - Jun 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy Adams - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Such a good interview process. Very professional and good communication.
- Gina Angela - May 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work with in finding focus groups.
- Darren Shelby - May 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Richard - May 01, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
they paid right away no problems. would do it again
- Sheila Rae - Apr 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
was a good experience overall took little time to get on same page tech wise but good study
- Robert Richey - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleased to have been invited to the focus group! It was professionally moderated and quite interesting. I look forward to future endeavors with MVG Recruiting!
- Chris S - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Hannah Clemendore - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Wong - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Ruffin - Mar 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Have you ever met someone who is friendly and yet no-nonsense who is both results and customer-driven? Let me introduce you to Mercedes, who offered me a wonderful opportunity to participate in a local, relevant and engaging study. If you have a moment to spare, I encourage you to explore their website to see if you might like to engage in their research.
- Thomas Michael Gallagher - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Koncious Kutie - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
generally a very pleasant experience. no pressure with opinions or comments.
- lee wong - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with MVG recruiting was really nice. This is the first time l've participated on a project with them. Everything regarding the project went as explained and l received my payment when it was completed as we had agreed. I highly recommend MVG. I look forward to participating on more projects with them.
- Karina RodriguezL - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sondra Nelson Crosier - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was well organized and the communication was very clear. Instructions were simple to follow. The rules and guidelines are fair and I’m glad they make them aware to others that aren’t very zoom savvy.
- Elaine Wong - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Margaret Moraes - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Rachel Hilliard - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

They were very helpful in trying to put me into the perfect position. They ensure that you have a point of contact for any and all questions and not just through email, I was also given their personal phone number to call or text so that I never waited more then 30 minutes for a response or answer to my many questions. I could not have had a more pleasant experience.
- Kyle Trubey - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Ayesha Khan - Jan 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently did my first focus group with MVG Focus Group and had a great first time experience. The coordinators were cordial and provided me with all the information I needed before the events took place. In addition, the compensation was more than fair.
- Diana Le - Jan 25, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently did a jury focus group with MVG. I had a great time and was compensated promptly afterwards. I highly recommend them
- BJ Myers - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Julia Hernandez-Arroyo - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Reno coh - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Very professional, nice staff! Great business all around!
- Karen Celaya - Jan 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very Professional, communication quickly and accurate with their description. Highly recommend!!!!
5 Star, throughout!!!
- Edd Devlin - Jan 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I've been doing focus groups and studies since 2017. Although I get phone calls and emails for personal invites to many studies, I've been extremely picky who I choose to work with.
MVP is truly the MVP when it comes to recruiters for research groups.
They pay on time which I probably wouldn't have used this statement however, there are several known recruiters since COVID do not pay timely anymore.
The staff at MVP walked me through the zoom process without a hitch.
They are super professional and actually call you back in a timely manner.
I can't say enough for this company and I'm looking forward to working for them in the near future.
Thank you MVP!!!!
- Sonja Landi-Fabbri - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Gustavo Sotomayor - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- D. B. - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- John Bennett - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very professional yet friendly. Everyone was very easy to talk to. Enjoyed talking with everyone
- Monica Garcia - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This is a great company. Very organized and friendly. They served a great lunch and made it a quick and seamless day.
Would love to do a survey with them again
- Derryce Howzell - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Solid focus group company and communicate well.
- Erik (EM) - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Nata Shey - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
MVG Recruiting is awesome. Highly recommend!
- URSULA PENNY - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
A very well organized and fun focus group! Would definitely do it again!
- lospinator - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Very organized, professional, and consistent in all business dealings.
- Amy Quinn - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Claudia Smurthwaite - Jan 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were friendly and helpful while explaining the process of signing up. Your information is kept confidential. The recruiter follows up with reminders and helpful suggestions and information, answering all questions you may have. In general it's a great experience. 👍
- Karen Wertz- Standley - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Ashley Baciak - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Jones - Jan 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- V T - Jan 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR SUBJECT MATTER AND THEY MAKE THE EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. BEFORE YOU KNOW IT THE TIME IS UP. LUNCH WAS VERY GOOD AND THE ENVIRONMENT WAS EXCELLENT. IT WOULD BE MY PLEASURE TO WORK FOR YOU AGAIN AND I HOPE YOU CALL ME BACK.

THANKS,
BRUCE ZARET
- Bruce Zaret - Jan 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Alexis Scott - Jan 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jennifer Jones - Jan 21, 2022

12


MVG Recruiting | 13910 Russell St, Overland Park KS 66223, United States