Google Review
5 stars
professionally set up, efficient, and done timely as best possible. the hosts were very patient and helpful in making sure every participant knew what they were doing for best time use and for the knowledge proficiency on behalf of the control groups
- Brandon Roman - Aug 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service is great <3
- Jose Sandoval - Aug 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first focus group. I feel it was done professionally and went very smoothly.
- tony rangel - Aug 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great team and fun process. Keep up the good work
- Matthew Bennett - Aug 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Gilbert Carrasco jr - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was very interesting and educational experience. Was well fed and connected with other oeople. Was well compensated
- DARCY Tolle - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This company is real, they keep in close contact when your chosen, they are helpful when on site with you, mvg recruiting is awesome, 5 star company
- Lily Moyotl - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Really interesting and fun experience. Great company! πŸ‘
- Richard Brody - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Organized and easy experience. The employees were very nice and friendly. The process was simple and interactive!
- Ms. R C - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with! Great place to have your voice heard or opinion, they take care of you and a place to be were you can make a difference! -Ray D
- Rayzer Blazer - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was Fun, Interesting and would Enjoy being part of another focus group soon:)

Thank You for the experience!:)πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
- Alicia Estrada - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time doing any kind of study like this. Everyone was very nice, professional, and they provided breakfast, lunch, snacks, and refreshments all day. The study was very interesting, intelligent, and enjoyable. At the end you sign out and they hand you your payment and you are on your way. Plus, they put you in their database for future studies. And, you get to meet a bunch of nice people. I will definitely be doing it again.
- April - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very on time professional oriented company I would definitely work with them again if the opportunity arose.
- Z Tyme - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. They provide a great service. Very educational. It was a great opportunity to be chosen to participate and help civil justice in it's efficiency.
- Daniel Morales - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Roland Garcia - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very Friendly , Polite And Was A Great Experience....
- Imelda Meza - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience!
- Jeremy Holmes - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding experience.
Clear instructions, classy accommodations, nice snacks and lunch . First class staff. mvg is tops and I recommend you jump at the opportunity to work with them. D Ferrera
- Team Ferrera 1 - Aug 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would recommend MVG highly. They are very professional and stay true to their word. I felt my opinion was heard and valued and that made me feel good. Payment was on time and prompt. Thank you MVG!
- Michelle Fine - Jun 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would recommend MVG highly. They are very professional and stay true to their word. I felt my opinion was heard and valued and that made me feel good. Payment was on time and prompt. Thank you MVG!
- Michelle Fine - Jun 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy Adams - May 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Such a good interview process. Very professional and good communication.
- Gina Angela - May 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work with in finding focus groups.
- Darren Shelby - May 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Richard - May 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
they paid right away no problems. would do it again
- Sheila Rae - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
was a good experience overall took little time to get on same page tech wise but good study
- Robert Richey - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleased to have been invited to the focus group! It was professionally moderated and quite interesting. I look forward to future endeavors with MVG Recruiting!
- Chris S - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Hannah Clemendore - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Wong - Apr 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Ruffin - Mar 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Have you ever met someone who is friendly and yet no-nonsense who is both results and customer-driven? Let me introduce you to Mercedes, who offered me a wonderful opportunity to participate in a local, relevant and engaging study. If you have a moment to spare, I encourage you to explore their website to see if you might like to engage in their research.
- Thomas Michael Gallagher - Mar 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Koncious Kutie - Mar 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
generally a very pleasant experience. no pressure with opinions or comments.
- lee wong - Mar 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with MVG recruiting was really nice. This is the first time l've participated on a project with them. Everything regarding the project went as explained and l received my payment when it was completed as we had agreed. I highly recommend MVG. I look forward to participating on more projects with them.
- Karina RodriguezL - Feb 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sondra Nelson Crosier - Feb 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was well organized and the communication was very clear. Instructions were simple to follow. The rules and guidelines are fair and I’m glad they make them aware to others that aren’t very zoom savvy.
- Elaine Wong - Feb 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Margaret Moraes - Feb 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Rachel Hilliard - Jan 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

They were very helpful in trying to put me into the perfect position. They ensure that you have a point of contact for any and all questions and not just through email, I was also given their personal phone number to call or text so that I never waited more then 30 minutes for a response or answer to my many questions. I could not have had a more pleasant experience.
- Kyle Trubey - Jan 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Ayesha Khan - Jan 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently did my first focus group with MVG Focus Group and had a great first time experience. The coordinators were cordial and provided me with all the information I needed before the events took place. In addition, the compensation was more than fair.
- Diana Le - Jan 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I recently did a jury focus group with MVG. I had a great time and was compensated promptly afterwards. I highly recommend them
- BJ Myers - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- Julia Hernandez-Arroyo - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Reno coh - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Very professional, nice staff! Great business all around!
- Karen Celaya - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very Professional, communication quickly and accurate with their description. Highly recommend!!!!
5 Star, throughout!!!
- Edd Devlin - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
I've been doing focus groups and studies since 2017. Although I get phone calls and emails for personal invites to many studies, I've been extremely picky who I choose to work with.
MVP is truly the MVP when it comes to recruiters for research groups.
They pay on time which I probably wouldn't have used this statement however, there are several known recruiters since COVID do not pay timely anymore.
The staff at MVP walked me through the zoom process without a hitch.
They are super professional and actually call you back in a timely manner.
I can't say enough for this company and I'm looking forward to working for them in the near future.
Thank you MVP!!!!
- Sonja Landi-Fabbri - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Gustavo Sotomayor - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- D. B. - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- John Bennett - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very professional yet friendly. Everyone was very easy to talk to. Enjoyed talking with everyone
- Monica Garcia - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This is a great company. Very organized and friendly. They served a great lunch and made it a quick and seamless day.
Would love to do a survey with them again
- Derryce Howzell - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Solid focus group company and communicate well.
- Erik (EM) - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Nata Shey - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
MVG Recruiting is awesome. Highly recommend!
- URSULA PENNY - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
A very well organized and fun focus group! Would definitely do it again!
- lospinator - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Very organized, professional, and consistent in all business dealings.
- Amy Quinn - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Claudia Smurthwaite - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were friendly and helpful while explaining the process of signing up. Your information is kept confidential. The recruiter follows up with reminders and helpful suggestions and information, answering all questions you may have. In general it's a great experience. πŸ‘
- Karen Wertz- Standley - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Ashley Baciak - Jan 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Jones - Jan 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- V T - Jan 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THEIR SUBJECT MATTER AND THEY MAKE THE EXPERIENCE ENJOYABLE. BEFORE YOU KNOW IT THE TIME IS UP. LUNCH WAS VERY GOOD AND THE ENVIRONMENT WAS EXCELLENT. IT WOULD BE MY PLEASURE TO WORK FOR YOU AGAIN AND I HOPE YOU CALL ME BACK.

THANKS,
BRUCE ZARET
- Bruce Zaret - Jan 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Alexis Scott - Jan 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jennifer Jones - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Scarlett Fitzgerald - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Perfect, got paid just to show up. Was one of the lucky ones who was selected to be backup and not actually participate. Never felt so good to ride the bench in my life lol
- bzk (bzk) - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I’ve been fortunate to work with MVG Recruiting and I’m very impressed with their communication and commitment to quality studies and focus groups. The locations chosen for focus groups are inviting and comfortable and include refreshments for all participants. Emails and reminders are timely and include all the information needed to successfully complete well paying gigs that reward me for my attention to the tasks before me. Being a valuable member of a focus group is important to me and MVG Recruiting makes me feel valued as a consumer and member of society.
- Elizabeth Stewart - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Almost all aspects of this mock trial were exceptional. The venue was appropriate and centrally located, the managers were cordial and knowledgeable and we were kept to a good timetable. Visuals were placed on large screens for easy viewing. The presentation and discussion were smoothly run and enlightening.

The one negative was wearing masks throughout the discussion. Since we all had shown proof of vaccination and spread out through a large room. It would have been nicer (and easier to understand everyone) to be maskless.
- Lina Sorenson - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was an amazing experience from start to finish. I participated in a mock jury and I did not get picked for it but they still gave me the full compensation and were very nice about it. I would definitely participate in a group with them on the future. They were professional and reminded me of appointment the day of.
- Aurora The Explorer - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Peggy McGuinness - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I participated in a MVG focus group today and highly recommend it. It was extremely interesting and well organized. Lindsay Bruno of MVG was very responsive from start to finish. She runs a tight ship!
- Antoinette White - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience ! Very professional people.I enjoyed being a part of this focus group! They also serve a breakfast :)
- Marina B - Jan 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Cliff Meadows - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyee Ng - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- aj cintron - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Sean Curtin - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
This company is very professional. They answer all of your questions. They pay at the end of the focus group.
- Mrs Marilyn Y - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was an amazing experience from start to finish. I participated in a mock jury and I did not get picked for it but they still gave me the full compensation and were very nice about it. I would definitely participate in a group with them on the future. They were professional and reminded me of appointment the day of.
- Kelly Williams - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This Focus Group was very professional and responsive to me. I would definitely recommend this Focus Group to anyone who is interested in joining them. I hope to work with them in the future.
- Kelly Williams - Jan 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google