Mr. C's Plumbing & Septic Inc., based in Miami, stands out as a paragon of professionalism and efficiency in the plumbing and septic industry. Garnering high praise for their punctuality, quality, and value, they have become the go-to experts for both residential and commercial clients. Whether it's navigating the complexities of permit handling or executing a seamless drain field installation, Mr. C's team, including the commendable Mr. Kemble, Suzanne, and Martin, ensures a smooth and stress-free experience. Their commitment to honest communication, fair pricing, and exceptional service has earned them a reputation for excellence. With a track record of tackling challenges, from hurricane delays to intricate septic tank issues, Mr. C's Plumbing & Septic Inc. is the trusted choice for those in need of reliable and responsive plumbing solutions.
Google Review
4 stars
Today, Mr. C’s sent Richard and Bobby to clean out our septic tank. Their work was fast, complete and delivered with clear explanations of everything that needed to be done. All my questions were answered and they moved a couple of heavy items and put them back when they were finished. I have never worked with such efficient, friendly and professional workers in all of the contractors we’ve engaged for our home. I highly recommend Mr. C’s and ask for Robert and Bobby.
-Kate Eaton - Posted Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Revision of the original review. My experience had happened a while back and has been resolved. I don’t own that house anymore and haven’t heard from new owners complaining. Hence, it’s only fair to change it so the small local businesses are properly supported. In the end as I recall, everyone was very courteous and the unfortunate cable incident was an isolated one.
-Tina Stein - Posted Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The crew did an excellent job.
- Kc Kasper - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were excellent and I recommend them for their work and honesty
- Orlando Gonzalez - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are very professional, efficient and their staff address your needs and concerns. We've used them for several jobs, besides the septic tank pump out and we will continue to use their services.
- Silvia Peraza - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Connected my home sewer line to the street I was still on septic tank previously very pleased with them very professional and quick amazingly quick thank you for everything Tony T
- Tony Trisciuzzi - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Carlos Areces - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Mr Cs was fantastic. Timely, knew exactly what permits etc were needed and were very helpful giving clarity to a very opaque process (like what permits are needed), and we’re very communicative. They installed an entire new septic system in about 3 days - pretty incredible imo. System was functional same-day (meaning the bathrooms were ready for use from old system to new in the same day). Then a few days for soil cleanup and inspections. Highly recommend them.
Service: Septic system installation
- JJ Wood - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I’ve been working with Mr C’s Plumbing And Septic for about 5 years and the have been Great Ever Since Mr C’s is my go to guy whenever I have a plumbing or septic project his whole team is Amazing and very Professional I highly recommend Mr C’s plumbing and septic
Services: Drain cleaning, Sewer repair, Septic system installation, Outdoor plumbing system repair, Plumbing pipe repair
- John Duncan - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr C’s did a new drain field for us, they made the process extremely easy , timely & neat… A 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❗️ We would use them again…
- E.S. Zukerman - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience, delivered in the time frame and budget they promised. Said we didn’t need something when we thought we did.
- Belinda Scott - Jan 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
The crew that came to clean the septic system, inform me that the drain field is bad, and it needed to replace. I arranged it.
Services: Septic system installation, Sewer cleaning
- Eugene Dwyer - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Mr. C’s was wonderful. They are organized, amazing at communication, and planned everything out from beginning to end and that’s just the back office.
Martin is amazing! He came out to the house 4 different times at least so we could make sure we got a plan together that I was happy with and he also met with my general contractor and my pool contractor. He’s such a wonderful guy. I’m actually sad I don’t have anything for him to work on, but I’ll refer him to anyone and my general contractor has added him to his contact list because his work is quality.
When I’m ready for the septic to be serviced, Mr. C’s is who I am calling! Thanks again!
- Geethanjali Kapahi - Nov 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The mr c’s team is very nice and communicates well
Service: Septic system installation
- Matilde Fidler - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Kerry Newman - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional always answer the phones.
- Victor Calvo - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Good workers doing good job. I would recommend this company and their cost was less than competitors
Service: Septic system installation
- William Fairchild - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mr. C's Plumbing and Septic provided exemplary services throughout process. City of Miramar experienced delay in approving permit, however Mr. C's provided regular updates regarding same. Really appreciated communication and status updates provided!
- Ellen Taylor - Sep 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Sewer connection awesome job
Service: Septic system installation
- Mary Brennen - Aug 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Installed new septic drain field very effectively
- Jesus Puentes - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Sewer repair
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Petru Pusta - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Had my septic tank and drain field relocated. The team was friendly informative, efficient and fast! Highly recommend!
Services: Septic system installation, Sewer repair
- Kay-Ann Miller - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Martin and his team were very professional and great to work with. The whole project was complete in 3-4 days and included rerouting plumbing to the front of the house. Highly recommend.
Service: Septic system installation
- Antoine Justiz - May 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ampy Santana - Apr 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism
- Boris Goldstein - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Dilshat Yalkun - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Use this company to replace your septic drain field. Not only did they come in at a reasonable price, they did the job in two days. That was with permit and inspection. Very professional, very knowledgeable and most importantly, the work was quality.
- John Nelson - Feb 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Highly recommend this company, good quality work and very professional staff
Service: Repair pipe
- Pablo Alfonso - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional service, clean and organized . Job was done quickly and well
- Pilar Campos - Jan 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente customer service y instalación profesional e amigable.
- Ruth Angelica Flores - Dec 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- SunJa Leon - Nov 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

I’ve been using Mr C‘s for over a dozen years for all of my construction projects which involve septic systems or drainfield and I cannot express how professional, courteous, and truly knowledgeable that this company is. From the owner Kemble, right on down the line everyone treat you with such respect throughout the entire process. Their prices are well within reason and I can call them day or night with problems And they’re handled expeditiously. All I can say is they are truly gentlemen
Service: Septic system installation
- Ruth Walter - Nov 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- jacob scherrer - Oct 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Septic system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Katherine Mowers - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My work was to replace and move the drain field to another location and to install Risers over Tanks for easier access in the future. The workers from Mr. C's came when they said they would, communicated well and coordinated their activities with me to make clean up easier for me and them. The office help were very responsive and followed up on all my requests. The work was done efficiently and neatly (considering that what is involved means tearing up your yard and then placing it back again. They were very thorough and neat picking up and disposing of old drain field materials.
- Marguerite Merrill - Sep 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I've used Mr.C's for the last 8 years for our septic system. They recently replaced our drain field. They are always very professional, very responsive, and provide high-quality service. We will continue using them for all our septic needs.
- Daniel Perez - Sep 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mr. C’s went above and beyond for my project! I’d already dealt with several other septic tank contractors and I cannot put into words how terrible my experiences were with them. My project included dealing with the Department of Health and permitting. Martin, Kemble and Suzanne were all a pleasure to work with, are experts in their industry, professional, did great work, were prompt with their communication and most importantly GOT THE JOB DONE!!! Thank you Mr. C’s!!!
Service: Pipe repair
- Andrea Trowers - Aug 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Outdoor system repair, Sewer repair
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Ariel Berman - Aug 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Great work! These guys were on point, very professional and extremely personable. Very happy with the final product.
- Alejandro De Renzis - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tree Rooted - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Gary Green - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional company, they handled the sewer connection very efficiently
- Nelson Ortega - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Fixed drain field. Great job.
- Mark Rosen - Apr 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Mr. C’s worked professionally, efficiently, and was fairly priced. They are the only company we trust for the services they provide. Thank you, Martin, for squeezing that drain field in so that everything fits! Much appreciated, Rumira DeBaldo
- Rumira Davy - Apr 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great and seamless experience working with Mr C's Plumbing and Septic. Ducky Recovery are state contractors working in the Rebuild Florida disaster Recovery program and we needed a septic installation expedited on one of our projects. We contacted a few other companies in the county but after meeting with Martin on site I had no hesitations with moving forward.

The team did a superb job on installing the Septic and Drain field despite encountering a Major unforeseen issue. The electrical power ran underground in the location of the drain field which required FPL to complete an emergency disconnect. Their team stayed on top of this and worked with FPL to get the line removed in order to complete the installation.

We are definitely satisfied with the outcome of the work and will highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get Plumbing or Septic work done.

Thanks again!!!!

Franklyn Prescod
Operations Manager
Ducky Recovery
- Franklyn Prescod - Mar 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

New pool installation required the relocating of drain field/septic tank.
I reached out to Mr. C/s as I previously used their services. Donald Martin responded to my request quickly, they listened to my concerns and provided fast professional services. Kudos to everyone involved, with the project, specially Mr. Martin and Chris, (the excavator guy)
Good job guys.
- Jesse Jimenez - Mar 26, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Miran Construction - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Everything works great. Gave me advice on how to properly maintain my septic and drain field.
- MARK TYNES - Dec 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Great Service
- Antonio Rayo Vega - Nov 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Helen Wong - Oct 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Santiago Herrera - Aug 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had the unfortunate experience dealing with troubles with a septic tank that was found on our property. After having it pumped a couple of times, we made the decision to bypass it. This headache now became a project and needed the expertise of someone with the right equipment and the handling of permits with the city and county. We were recommended to Mr. C and they have been able to handle all permitting, scheduling, construction schedule and coordination without missing an update to keep us well informed. We have had a great experience and will highly recommend their services.
- Ramiro Reyes - Jul 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this company for commercial business and they were extremely reasonable, patient, responsive, honest, trustworthy, and professional.They are my go to for anything plumbing & septic! I even referred them to my friends and family members. They too agree that they are the best!
- Sonicfandom - Jun 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with 4 "reputable" Septic companies over the past decade. Mr. C's takes first prize. They are at the top with respect to professionalism. They are honest as the day is long. They are patient and tell you what needs to be done and why, and make sure that there is mutual understanding before taking on a job. On clean outs, they have been fast and efficient and price their service very fairly and better than the competition. On this big job of replacing the drain field they have been unbelievably good. You make the appointment for the inspection and estimate with the loveliest office staff in town.Then, very promptly, and right on time, the estimator shows up as promised. He has more experience in our area than anyone around & knows the details of the soil, the systems in the area, and the special care needed near the canals, etc. Just for his knowledge alone, I could have prolonged this phase a lot longer. But these guys are efficient, polite, and professional & had to keep the next client as happy as me. The estimate was immediate and was the best bid for the job. With one company the price was very similar, but others intended to charge us double. With the Covid crisis, we thought the approval process would be much delayed, but Mr. C's were able to limit that to a minimum. The crews and the heavy machinery arrived exactly when promised, worked cleanly and efficiently, cleaned up after themselves, and were very amiable and considerate. All of us have had bad experiences in the trades, if we have been owners for very long. Not with these people. They live up to the highest expectations. They really could be no better. They are the tops.
- Nick Ingram - May 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!!
- Stephanie Scher - May 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Sebastian Cannata - Feb 20, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
- Luis Vidal - Jan 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Once, permit was in hand, work was completed quickly and efficiently. They did a great job.
- Jeff Yao - Nov 21, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Angel Diaz - Nov 04, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Mr. C's was easy. There were some hiccups in the beginning and it wasn't a fault of Mr. C's, there was a hurricane, they they had to back up all the work before the storm it. Once they started the work it was seamless, easy and efficient. Would definitely recommend their work. Mr. Kemble and Suzanne where very helpful and always took the time to take care of whatever I needed. Thank you!!!
- Tasso Rumeliotis - Oct 31, 2019



Mr. C's Plumbing & Septic Inc. | 19932 Nw 2 Ave, Miami Fl 33169, United States