Nestled in the heart of Anaheim, Mr. Cabinet Care stands out as a premier destination for custom kitchen remodeling. With a reputation for exceptional craftsmanship and customer service, they offer a seamless experience from design to installation. Clients rave about the professionalism and punctuality of the team, highlighting individuals like Juan, Maritza, and Saul for their outstanding contributions. Despite some feedback on communication and project management, the overall sentiment is one of satisfaction, with the quality of workmanship and the final product consistently earning high praise. Mr. Cabinet Care's commitment to creating beautiful, functional spaces is evident in the glowing recommendations from homeowners who now enjoy their dream kitchens.
Google Review
5 stars
Exactly 1month from demo to completion and I have a new beautiful kitchen. Everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. I felt like a valued customer during the entire process. I would highly recommend this company.
- Mary Clegg - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
We always have used Mr. Cabinet Care for our kitchen needs. Whether it’s a reface or complete kitchen make over they do a great job. My only concern is that the microwave is not level and the garbage disposal is lower than the drain causing the water to pool and slowly exit the sink. Aside from that we still trust that they will fix or repair the problems.
- D. Kondo - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cassie Sundeen - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. Everything was organized very well. Everything was done on time and according to the plan. Easy to communicate with the whole team. Always respond timely. Great experience overall. I've done my kitchen and vanities in the bedroom,and now thinking of bathroom renovation. Will definitely recommend Mr Cabinet Care to everyone.
- Galina Cotler - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish the kitchen remodel/installation went quickly and without any major issues. Whenever a minor issue did come up, the team did whatever they could to fix the problem. From the design, measurement and installation phases we were always at ease with each stage and confident that the finished project would be exactly what we wanted. Everyone was courteous and extremely capable and professional and it shows-we are so pleased every day in the look and functionality of our beautiful new kitchen!
- TERRENCE NISHIDA - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very professional, from the salesperson to the craftsman, who was very courteous and efficient. The final product (refacing all kitchen cabinet shells, doors and drawers,) surpassed our expectation. I've already recommended them to a family member.
- Matt Giorgi - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is our second time using Mr Cabinet Care. The first was about 12 years ago. As you can see from the pictures, a before and after view.

The scope of our current project was the kitchen, secondary bathroom, hallway cabinet and the small downstairs 1/2 bathroom.

We chose to give our business again for a reason. We toured their factory before the 1st project and were extremely impressed with the manufacturing process.

They provide free estimates and bring a display of their products. Multiple options were discussed and we were able to do things never considered before.

Proper refacing requires skilled and attention to detail craftsmanship. Javier was such a person. He is an excellent representative for Mr Cabinet. 12 years ago the job was very well done. Javier managed to surpass it. When he was done, our dark and outdated cabinets were transformed into a thing of beauty.

The quality of the new doors and drawers is quite good. Wood boxes with dove tailed construction and top notch hardware for easy opening and slow closing is such a convenience. Placing slide outs really helps to easily get access to things that would be buried in the back normally.

To say we are satisfied is understated. Sometimes total cabinet replacement isn't really an option. I would recommend considering refacing. Mr Cabinet Care definitely filled our needs.
- KaptainSpaulding - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional in all aspects. Easy to work with and completed each task on the timeliness agreed to.
- Dan Paracchini - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet Care did an excellent job upgrading our kitchen. It's like we have a new house. The craftsmanship was outstanding as was the staff. Our installer, Javier N. did a great job. He was timely, professional, personable and always made sure to get our house in order before he left for the day. Christine, in the office, always kept us up-to-date and followed up to ensure everything was complete and to our satisfaction. All in all, I would highly recommend Mr. Cabinet Care and give them a "10 star" rating.
- Buffalo Zobel - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All of their employees are extremely customer friendly. Every question or issue was handled in a timely matter. Our kitchen and bathroom look great
- Eric Oden - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Having our kitchen cabinets refaced with Mr Cabinet Care was one of quickest, easiest and most rewarding home improvement projects we have ever experienced. From our initial meeting with Kevin, through the measurement process, installation and final inspection, everyone we had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, respectful and on time. After Priscilla scheduled our project and the materials were delivered, Javier arrived the first morning precisely on time and explained in detail everything he would be doing. Each afternoon he he cleaned up the area and rolled back the plastic so we could enter the kitchen and use our oven and dining area with very little inconvenience. Before leaving, he let us know what time he would be returning the next day and what part of the project he would be completing. On the final day, he brought Saul with him who was equally competent, efficient and friendly. Upon completion of our kitchen, Javier walked us around, pointed out each feature, showed us how to remove and clean everything, and then asked us to inspect every detail. Everything was exactly as expected, although the overall quality, design and appearance was much more than we imagined. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you Mr Cabinet Care!
- Annagail Piche - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clearly the lead carpenter on the job was experienced and careful. He worked diligently and steadily for the five-day job. He was pleasant and courteous. He needed a second man on three days and they were also pleasant. Because of the Showroom, I was able to see exactly what I would get - - and I'm not disappointed. I think it looks stellar! My neighbors and friends do, too. Everyone at Mr. Cabinet Care has been easy to work with from the sales rep (Scott) to the measurer & plasterer (Nathan) to the receptionist and scheduler (Sarah & Priscilla). The minor rework required was addressed expeditiously. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.
- Dian Rosenhamer - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The overall end result of our kitchen is amazing. Kevin and Marcus that came out to help design and then do final measurements were wonderful to work with and understood our needs (handicap accessible). There was a little bit of a mis-understanding about one cabinet and that is on me as I was focused on some other major requirements needed to ensure the accessible items were met. Changes are to be expected and nothing that wasn't corrected prior to installation with extra $$.

The demo/delivery/prepwork crew, were amazing. (Manny, Miguel, Steven) Good energy, understanding and very easy to chat with. We stayed out of their way and trusted them completely. They answered all questions and helped to calm my nerves of any concerns I had.

David the lead installer is nothing but an artist. He kept us informed where things did not line up (no walls or ceilings are completely level/plumb) and worked with us on solutions that would trick the eye into not noticing these imperfections. He kept his work area and tools in a meticulous fashion.

The countertops were done by Superior Stone. Mr. CC uses an outside company for countertops and that company uses MSI Quartz. I would suggest you ask to use your own countertop company. The countertops were installed and the seam did not match what was on the approved drawing. This is fine in hindsight as it appears to be a common cut but the countertop people should have told us this was a possibility upfront so there were no surprises. The crew clearly did not get along as there was a lot of yelling in our home which was not comfortable for us. They also did not tells us in advance what to expect. So expect very strong odors from the chemicals they use and a very long day. When I finally came out to see the finished install you could see the seam from across the room. They used a very bright white product for the seam and the counters are not bright white. When I told them this was not acceptable they had already packed up for the day so they rushed to mix a color and redo part of the seam. Well that made it worse. It was sloppy and looked chipped and dirty. after they left I found acetone soaked rags left behind along with used razor blades. When speaking to our contact Christine at MrCC she ensured us the seam would be repaired. I did call MSI Quartz myself to get the recommended seam color for the exact quartz that we have installed. MSI is amazing... Go directly through them if you can and cut out the middle man. Superior stone came out and redid the seam with the recommended product. It looks ok. No seam will be invisible but it should be inconspicuous. Ours is now that. Also - if you can have a say in how the slab is cut I would have put one of the bigger veins in the seam near the back and it would have been hidden by an appliance. Just one of those lessons learned.

Anaheim HIlls TIle: These guys are amazing. Edvin and Uber are artists as well. Just like David they were meticulous and perfectionists. The backsplash is one of my favorite things.

Final items. - Do not have Mr. CC install your chimney hood. They do not have the right expertise to do it correctly. We had to have it reinstalled (it was obvious it was installed wrong the first time) but Mr. CC made it right and reimbursed us for that cost. Save yourself some stress and have it installed by your own appliance people.

Look at every cabinet with a bright light. We noticed a very faint cut on one side that could only be seen with the morning sun. Mr. CC was great about having it repaired.

Christine, our main contact was very empathetic which is hard to do dealing with emotional homeowners. She handled all our concerns quickly and professionally.

In conclusion: I would highly recommend Mr.CC to anyone. I took off one star for the countertop and hood experience. The cabinets are incredible. Now that its all done, we have our dream kitchen and we love it.
- Wendy Martella - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Saul Marcos did an excellent job on refacing my cabinet that needed it badly. He paid attention to details and worked extremely hard. I would recommend Mr. Cabinet Care for your Kitchen jobs.
- Robert Southard - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Excellent workers especially Jose.
- Charles Chop - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very professional, from the salesperson to the craftsman, who was very courteous and efficient. The final product (refacing all kitchen cabinet shells, doors and drawers,) surpassed our expectation. I've already recommended them to a family member.
- Matt Giorgi - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had John come out for an estimate and was very impressed with what the company and what confidence he had in the company. We received a quote from another company and felt led to go with Mr. Cabinet Care. I forgot the installers name but he did a fantastic job and kept everything clean after he ended his shifts. I am overall happy with the price, quality, and service of this company.
- David Miranda - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. Always on time. Over the course of 4-5 weeks in a major kitchen remodel, I dealt with several workers who were very courteous, highly skilled professionals: electrical, cabinet installs, plumbing, tile work, quartz counter tops. would highly recommend!
- Vince Laman - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All of their employees are extremely customer friendly. Every question or issue was handled in a timely matter. Our kitchen and bathroom look great
- Eric Oden - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We recently had our kitchen cabinets refaced and countertop replaced through Mr. Cabinet Care and could not be happier with the result
Kevin helped with the design and suggested a couple of changes to the cabinets. He made the design process easy. Very much appreciated.
Christine made the entire process run smoothly. She communicated with us at every step, giving us timelines and making sure all materials were available when needed. She expertly answered every question we had.
Eduardo did the cabling installation. He was very professional and respectful. Left the space clean every day. He clearly took pride in his work and it shows in the result.
In conclusion, from beginning to end, the process was smooth, painless, and professional. Even when there was a small hiccup, Mike, the general manager, reassured us that they would take care of everything to our satisfaction. And the did. We give Mr. Cabinet Care our highest recommendation!
- Alan and Barbara Kurdziel - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Sandoval - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy and satisfied with our new kitchen. Initially we were going to repaint our existing cabinets but Kevin came out gave us an estimate and designer suggestions which we loved. At installation there was a small issue with new fridge door panel. Marcos personally took care of resolving it quickly to our complete satisfaction. Excellent quality cabinets, very professional and timely service from the designer, demo crew, and installers. Would definitely recommend Mr. Cabinet Care to family and friends.
- Aletta Walker - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Excellent workers especially Jose.
- Charles Chop - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had Mr. Cabinet Care install new cabinets, countertops and backsplashes, sink and faucet in our kitchen about a year ago. At the same time they also installed cabinets, sinks and fixtures in our master bathroom. We were very pleased with the process and rooms once they completed the work. The price was reasonable and the quality first class. Things we really like are the slow closure drawers and doors, under-counter lighting, the sinks and kitchen faucet and the countertops. They were very accommodating in finding the door handles that we found online. They also recommended a general contractor that was able to do the majority of our house remodel who was fabulous.

Just this week we needed some adjustments on a few cabinet drawers and doors. They coordinated with us for a good time for a technician to come out. They sent a guy named Kevin who did a great job and showed me how to make the minor adjustments that he was doing.

I highly recommend using Mr. Cabinet Care for kitchen remodeling.
- Mark Sawaya - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks again!
- Tim Diaz - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The follow thru was outstanding and the people I encountered were all very courteous and helpful. Fausto, who did my cabinet touch ups, was meticulous and did a beautiful job.
- David Kutz - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone did an amazing job. We’re very satisfied.
- Janet Grinyer - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet Care provides quality work. However, the timeline of completion needs to be spelled out in the signed contract along with all changes in design as sale representative may not remember to put all in. In term of installation and material quality plus craftmanship, Mr. Eduardo the installer is the employee that every corporate would love to have in staff. Eduardo is an experienced, honest worker with professional craftmanship. Highly recommended. Much thanks to Mr. Nathan also for quick turn around and decision making to finish the job in time.
I recommend Mr. Cabinet Care.
- Anh PhamTuong - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr.Cabinet Care always cares. After having my kitchen remodeled 6months ago, I had a drawer that needed adjusting and my grout started to crack from settling. They scheduled me right away and had someone re grout my tile and fixed the drawer. It was quick and easy and they have wonderful customer service!!! Thanks again!!!
- Mindi Fleming - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end, Mr. Cabinet care was professional, every step of the way. Jose was our installer and he was on time every day stayed late until he finished his days tasks and In the end today terrific job. On a scale of one to 100 I would rate them 98 as far as doing business with them. I think we lucked out because I chose them from yelp reviews and not a recommendation which I normally do.
- stuart friedman - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet Care has totally remodeled a beautiful kitchen for us! The whole team from start to finish was helpful and patient. Communication throughout the project was excellent on all levels. Any issues were promptly addressed and remedied.

We were well pleased with all workers from demolition to finish work. They were skilled, knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, prompt AND cleanup at the end of each day was exemplary! Although I'm sure I'm missing some names, Fausto P, David Z, Jose G and Miguel C were great! Clay was an artisan with the backsplash:)

There were many options through Mr. Cabinet care i.e. cabinet styles, counter-tops, colors, but we also had the option to go 'outside' to a couple different vendors for more variety in tile and flooring.

Thank you Mr. Cabinet Care!
- Glenda Meyer - Nov 20, 2023
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
We placed a recommendation for Mr. Cabinet Care awhile back. I’m posting this again to confirm their Customer Service. We had a question regarding the baseboards and a little gap between a corner that was very visible. Mr. Cabinet Care came out immediately and remedied the area with no hesitation. Our kitchen was completed in May and we are so happy with the refacing they did, and they manufactured a new pantry for us as well. They emphasis they will respond to situations like what we experienced to make sure we are pleased with their work. They came through as they promised. We are more than happy to highly recommend them.
- P. L. - Nov 15, 2023
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
They are simply said “THE BEST” clean, on time, beautiful work and cabinets…worth every penny!!
- L. S. - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The company did a great job designing the kitchen cabinets of my dream. I have been putting this remodel since the Covid lockdown. I finally found the time to get my project done. Everyone at the company were courteous and professional at every stage of the process. On last last week of the project my wife accidentally scuffed a brand new cabinet door, and Mr. Cabinet Care replaced it with a new one.
- Adrian Luna - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kitchen refacing project completed a few months ago and I'm still admiring how great everything looks. Great quality and service and price came in under what other businesses were proposing. Would absolutely recommend to others.
- Preston Goettker - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We couldn't be happier with our condo kitchen remodel from Mr. Cabinet Care. Even a small-scale remodel is a complex, multi-stage process requiring coordination of many specialists and tradesmen. Everyone we encountered at EVERY stage -- from design to installation to customer service -- shared the same excellent attributes of being friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous -- and being skilled in their particular field. There are so many individuals to acknowledge for their efforts I could not possibly list them all here (Jose, Miguel, and many others). But for his patience, knowledge and professionalism, the first to clearly stand out was designer Juan Agame. He's not only great making customers feel comfortable and valued, his clever design opened up a TON more usable space in our relatively small kitchen space. Kudos, too, to cabinet installers David and Jesus, and the subcontractor tile installers, as their craftsmanship was truly impeccable, down to the smallest detail. Finally, a big thank you to project manager Christina, who was incredibly responsive and well-organized in keeping the whole construction machine on time and on track. We definitely recommend MRCC to others and will not hesitate to contact them for future remodeling work. Thank you.
- Mike Mahoney - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Employee showed up on time, repaired my issue. They did an excellent job and I highly recommend them. Thanks 👍
- Don Dedeaux - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish, the entire process was exceptionally professional! Mr. Cabinet Care has a great team whose members specialize in executing each phase of the project in a high caliber manner. From the initial consultation to measuring then demo and construction, the team did what they said they would when they said they would. Communication was strong and clear. Most importantly, we are thrilled with the transformation of our kitchen. Thank you to the three Josés who did the bulk of of the construction work.
- Matthew Risk - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team was professional, timely and honest. Javier did a great job installing and was great at tidying up the last few fixes to make everything perfect.
- Krista McCord - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were impressed with Mr Cabinet care from start to finish.. great communication/ friendly staff and .. Everyone was polite, detailed oriented and on time. They work hard to make sure their clients are happy - I highly recommend.
- Tim Wyman- Wyman Real Estate - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When they made an error, it was fixed right away. They took out 14 drawers by mistake so we got 14 new free ones
- Darlene Quan - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Did a great job and clean up was great.
Would recommend this company to anyone. They really care that you are happy with finished product. I love it.
- Sharon Le Blanc - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job on our cabinets
Service: Kitchen cabinet refacing
- Andrew Will - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Remodeling
- Teton Time - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Tile work installation, Custom cabinet design & installation, Cabinet design, Installation, Tile work replacement, Plumbing fixture installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Randy Blair - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Kitchen cabinet installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Pamela Scavella - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Mr. Cabinet Care really cares that you are happy about your kitchen. No matter the smallest detail, they always came out to make it right. The team was professional, friendly and were intent that we were satisfied. We had them build custom cabinets, install new quartz countertops and backsplash. My wife and I are happy customers. Thank you!
Services: Kitchen cabinet installation, Remodeling, Tile work installation, Kitchen countertop installation, Kitchen remodeling, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Kitchen cabinet design
- Anthony Russomanno - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Remodeling, Kitchen cabinet installation, Kitchen remodeling, Kitchen countertop replacement
Positive: Professionalism
- Marty Johnson - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

we had cabinets refaced and couldn't be happier. Our installers name was David Zepeda. He was fantastic. Always professional and polite. He covered everything to eliminate dust going everywhere and was a perfectionist in getting the job done. I highly recommend Mr. Cabinet Care. We had gotten estimates from competitors but Mr. Cabinet Care was the most fair and offered the best warranty. THANK YOU DAVID and the rest of the team. Awesome job!!!
Service: Kitchen cabinet refacing
- Jim Jones - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
We are extremely happy with the results of the finished product. The team at Mr. Cabinet Care did a great job. The entire process was handled professionally and timely.

We were very impressed with installer Eduardo's punctuality, professionalism, and pride in his work. As you can see by the attached pictures, the refaced cabinets turned out great.

Thank you to the entire team for your timely communication throughout the process leading to the beautiful project completion.
Service: Kitchen cabinet refacing
- Tammy Childress - Jan 29, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Job was completed on time.
- Sylvia Flores - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

It really was a good experience from beginning to end. My sales Rep John was really informative and made me feel confident that I can trust my kitchen remodel to them. I am so glad that I did they have a crew that is highly efficient. The guy that built the cabinets top notch..I will recommend you guys any day of the week.Thank you I love my kitchen!!
Service: Remodeling
- Kdaniel AutoPro - Jan 07, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The customer service, quality of work and completed project all came together wonderfully. Javier did the installation 5 Stars.
- Keith Ruckus Jordan - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!!
My 50+ year old kitchen was a disaster. My neighbor had her kitchen done by Mr. Cabinet Care and I was shocked how great it turned out. So when I had the opportunity to remold mine I choose Mr. Cabinet Care.

Mike was amazing with all the design choices and walked me through everything. I was so impressed with all the workers. Everyone was so polite and professional especially Marcos, Kevin, Javiar, Raul, Daniel, , David, Alphonso, Antonio and Luis. Jennifer was patient and great at helping me on phone.

If you have an old out dated kitchen or just need new cabinets, give them a call you won't regret it!
Services: Kitchen remodeling, Remodeling, Tile work installation, Drywall repair, Installation, Kitchen cabinet installation, Granite countertop installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Kitchen cabinet design, Kitchen countertop installation, Plumbing fixture installation
- SoCal Yorkies - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My kitchen looks amazing. The few issues I had were fixed with total satisfaction.
Services: Repair flooring, Kitchen countertop replacement, Plumbing fixture installation, Kitchen cabinet refacing
- Carla Chaplin - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had them do my kitchen which was a seamless process from start to finish. So now I have them doing my bathrooms which has been problematic from the start. The surveyor did not know how to measure properly which created problems from the start. Damage to interior finishes by careless salespeople who run into walls with their roller bags as thg hey walk down hallways?
My work started in February and is still not done!!
Surveyor did not measure correctly so stone company installed a backsplash that was too high to accommodate mirrors. Mirrors are still sitting outside since February waiting to be installed?? Stone company had to come back, tear our backsplash to return to the shop to cut down . Then reschedule to come back and re-install. This company wanted to compromise a bedroom wall by cutting it open to install plumbing until one of their workers explained it was best to not cut into the wall?? This company wanted to put both bathrooms out of commission at the same time which I said No to. One hand does not talk to the other!! Now my bathrooms are still not done and I have to find repair people to fix all the damage that Mr. Cabinet care does not fix???
My husband and I have taken time off from work only
for minimal progress to get completed!
Not only does the work not get done correctly from the start, we have to clean up the work area of all the debris as you stated they do not remove the boxes, old items etc.

This has not been the worry free experience I had when your company did my kitchen.
Services: Installation, Kitchen cabinet design, Kitchen countertop installation
- M. V. - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Good service.
Services: Kitchen cabinet installation, Granite countertop installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Kitchen remodeling
- Kurt Bayless - Oct 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr Cabinet Care did a great job. They kept me updated on the status of the job. Installers were professional and very detailed. I am very happy with my new kitchen and flooring.
- May Hernandez - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Start to finish: the people, construction, design, materials, and timeliness - all exceeded our expectations
- MrRarcaro - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very happy with the Mr. Cabinet Care Team. They delivered what they promised on time and within the timeframe to install. We had a complete kitchen re-facing and two bathrooms with new doors, drawers and modern hardware. The installation team of Saul Romano, Javier and Marcos were totally professional and always asked my permission before progressing. They were courteous and respectful of my property.
They did a thorough daily clean up and left the property on the final day better than they found it.
I highly recommend this company.
Service: Kitchen cabinet refacing
- Dale Collisson - Sep 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet care has excellent customer service. I had a couple of issues which they took care of immediately. I would definitely recommend.
Gina in customer service was great, and Saul the installer was also great.
- Shirlee Ptashne - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Audrey Klotz - Sep 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They did good jobin timely manner
- John Halbert - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job Jose did recaulked are quartz countertop in our remodeled bathroom
Service: Granite countertop repair
- Elaine Tolmasoff - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Using Mr Cabinet Care was great. They were very professional and upfront with everything. There were no hidden fees and the kitchen was completed in a timely manner just like they said.
Service: Custom kitchen cabinet construction
- tina ilfeld - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
He was prompt and fixed the hinge on the door quickly.
Thank you
- Jim Milks - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet Care listens. They paid attention to details when I described my dream kitchen. They communicated with me on every step of the remodel and allowed me to consult with each step. My new kitchen is beautiful and all I dreamed of!
- Katie Vanderhorst - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Kitchen cabinet refacing
Positive: Professionalism
- Jo - Jul 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mr. Cabinet Care overall did a good job. There were a few problems. First of all, the job was broken into different sections that which wasn’t bad but maybe this should have been discussed with the customer, 2nd the so called team leader for the project was mysteriously gone, 3rd, the team that finished up were not told what changes had been made during the project start because of wrong measurements, 4th the finish crew needs more training in putting appliances back to setting that were there at the start (oven knobs we’re turn from convection to regular bake so the oven did not heat),5th I had to go out and buy new screws for my outlet because the bottom screws did not screw in. We were happy with the workmanship and the final look. I would recommend Cabinet Care to other people.
- Gene Tsuno - Jul 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Kitchen cabinet design, Kitchen cabinet door replacement
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Steve Sumpter - Jun 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Expertise on giving you best quality services and guarantee to make it right to your specifications and that a fact coming from a proud customer I would recommend anyone to give them a try you want be disappointed at all ☺️☺️
- Benjamin Shaw Sr. - Jun 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Plumbing fixture installation, Installation, Kitchen cabinet installation, Kitchen countertop installation, Granite countertop installation, Kitchen cabinet design, Remodeling
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kurt Bayless - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
The team was friendly and professional. Whenever we had an issue with the remodel, the project managers responded promptly. I especially appreciated Christine who I felt advocated for us whenever an issue arose. The technicians who did the work were friendly and professional.
Service: Remodeling
- C Han - Jun 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Geraldine DiBiase - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Love doing business with this company! Had my cabinets resurfaced when I first bought my house 5 years ago and all was fine. Recently replaced my appliances and paid for the dishwasher to be installed. The fool that was attempting to remove the old dishwasher used a crowbar along the sides of the appliance and ruined my cabinets on both sides of the opening. Called Mr. Cabinet to come out and they made it good as new again!! Thanks for the great job.
- Kathie Nevarez - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Remodeling
Positive: Professionalism
- Melvin Stokes - May 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr.Cabinets staff are excellent. Polite and arrive as scheduled and complete each phase of the project on time. Each installer’s work was superb and never left a mess or damaged any ancillary walls or windows.
We enjoyed the experience.
Services: Kitchen countertop installation, Plumbing fixture installation, Custom cabinet design & installation, Drywall repair, Kitchen cabinet installation
- Karen Sohayda - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
My kitchen is completely transformed. Couldn't have asked for better quality. One thing I will say is that if the surveyor forgets to write something down and it's not in the notes when the demo team comes you may run into a problem like I did. But in the end it all turned out great!
Services: Tile work installation, Kitchen design
- kelly baumstark - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Kitchen cabinet refinishing
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- cherry arevalo - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Cabinet design
Positive: Punctuality, Quality
- James Chang - Apr 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
After viewing & getting quotes (Reborn) and often no further response (Atlantic, & a local contractor) from a few other kitchen companies I stumbled up Mr. CabinetCare. Boy, am I glad I did. They were much more professional & had better pricing. They also included the little extras that the other big name company was going to charge me for, which one would expect NOT to have to pony up more $$ for. My installer, Sergio, did a bang up job. He was here when he said he would be, was polite and cleaned up at the end of every day. Can't ask for more than that!
As to be expected with every project, there were a few minor hitches. What was important to me is how they were handled. Customer satisfaction is their aim! I would definitely use them again and have recommended Mr.CabinetCare to others.
Services: Kitchen cabinet installation, Kitchen cabinet door replacement, Kitchen cabinet refacing, Custom kitchen cabinet construction
- Teal Spivey - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Custom cabinet design & installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Jenna Rodriguez - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
A fantastic experience from start to finish. Work was completed on time and everyone was very professional and great to work with. Great attention to detail. The cabinets and my whole kitchen look wonderful. The cabinets are top quality.
Shout outs to Saul Romano who did our 5 day installation. Super professional, his attention to detail is amazing and he really cares about doing a great job. Kevin P and Edgar who did the installation of my shelf and touched up a few minor spots. And Sales rep Kevin, everything promised was delivered! My kitchen looks brand new and better than I ever could have imagined.
Thank you, I’d use the company again, in a heart beat.
Services: Kitchen cabinet installation, Custom cabinet design & installation, Kitchen cabinet refacing, Custom kitchen cabinet construction
- Hazel - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Efficient work. Easy to get repairs taken care of when requested.
Service: Cabinet design
- Katya Soot - Mar 15, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very impressed with their professionalism, craftsmanship and attention to detail. They seemed to really care about the details and to my wishes. Always eager to make any changes that were feasible and truly cared that everything was done properly. I love my new kitchen and wouldn’t hesitate to suggest this company to anyone.
- Geri Medway - Mar 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Mr. Cabinet Care did a great job from Scott the salesman, Dinah and Percila who coordinate everything from the office, to Luis, Edwardo, Freddy, and Endger who did the demolition and install. Thank you all!
Jim and Silvia
Services: Remodeling, Cabinet design, Custom cabinets, Replace tile work
- Jim Milks - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Remodeling
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dieter Steimann - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Cabinet design
Positive: Punctuality, Quality
- James Chang - Feb 14, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I am very happy with my finished kitchen cabinets! They look beautiful! Great professionalism from start to finish of the project. The installer was very meticulous and detail-oriented. He ensured that the dust was kept to a minimum. Very responsive to a very small hiccup during installation and it was handled very rapidly. Highly recommend Mr Cabinet Care! Can’t wait to use them again when I do my bathroom renovations.
- Jacquie Maple - Jan 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Cabinet design
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jason Robles - Dec 30, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Services: Replace tile work, Cabinet design, Installation
Positive: Quality
- Deborah Clapp - Dec 16, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We were very satisfied with our experience with Mr. Cabinet Care. From the beginning to the end of our project they were extremely professional and communicated well with us. If the need arises we would definitely use them again!
- Mark Popel - Dec 09, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience. It took 3 months for cabinets to be made but from demo to install was 5 days which is amazing! Great customer service, stress free and would recommend to everyone!
- Brooke Meszaros - Nov 24, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Professional on time and Good Quality of Workers
- Andrew Figueroa - Nov 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quality of product was excellent. Made adjustments to our special requests. Installers did a excellent job
- Greg Maher - Oct 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

An excellent cabinet refacing experience from start to finish. The salesperson was forthright and didn't over promise. His price was more competitive than other estimates we had received. The surveyor was terrific and offered several helpful suggestions. The installer, Renato was a home run. On time, hard working and went above and beyond to insure the installation went according to plan. He cleaned up after every day's work and was very professional. Our cabinets came out great, exactly as we had envisioned. Highly recommend Mr. Cabinet Care.
Service: Custom cabinets
- Michael Valerio - Sep 23, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I am doing a lot of house renovations and my kitchen was the easiest. The communication and installers from Mr Cabinet care we’re all over it. My kitchen came out incredible
- Norm Santiago - Sep 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

First off, our installer Eduardo Serrano was absolutely amazing. He was extremely professional, kind, and communicative the entire week he was in our home redoing our kitchen cabinets. I was 8.5 months pregnant at the time of the installation and he went above and beyond to keep everything very clean and contained to the kitchen and garage and not making it feel like our whole house was flipped upside down. He did an amazing job and our kitchen looks beautiful!
Services: Custom cabinets, Cabinet design
- Hayley Butler - Aug 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
From the sales room to installation, Mr Cabinet Care staff are the tops.
- Bill Edman - Aug 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

A piece from the molding in one of our cabinets came off and it needed replacement. The follow up from your representative was unbelievable.
Mr. Cabinet care came to our house a replaced the small molding, he was very prompt and very professional. I will recommend Mr. Cabinet Care to all of our friends.
Service: Custom cabinets
- Mission Viejo Football Club - Aug 05, 2021

12


Mr. Cabinet Care | 4375 E. La Palma Ave, Anaheim CA 92807, United States