Mobility Plus in Tucson stands out as a trusted provider of mobility solutions, earning high praise for their exceptional customer service and expertise. Customers consistently highlight the friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are dedicated to ensuring a seamless experience, whether it's for tuning up mobility aids or installing stairlifts. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with reports of diligent follow-up on orders, even after extended periods. The team's professionalism extends to punctual and thorough service, leaving spaces clean and customers well-informed. With a range of practical products and a customer-centric approach, Mobility Plus is highly recommended for those seeking reliable mobility support.
Google Review
5 stars
Really great place to have your wheelchair serviced. The staff were very helpful and super quick with their work.
- Anirudh Thiagarajan - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were prompt, efficient and courteous. I would recommend them.
- c clark - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was great, company reputable
- Margo Muniz - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good selection of products in showroom. Veteran owned🇺🇲. Shanna provided knowledgeable guidance. I had one rolling walker in mind, but thankfully I was able to test it and select a model better suited to me. I will go this Tuscon showroom for all of my needs.
- lynn rodgers - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Sharlene…super helpful and kind!
- Brian - Jul 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently went to Mobility Plus to purchase a lift chair and other items. I was helped by RJ who took the time to answer all of my questions. RJ was very helpful and I am very pleased with my purchase. When my lift chair was delivered by Brent, he also took the time to answer all my questions. Brent did a very good job setting up my chair and was very pleasant to talk to. I would highly recommend Mobility Plus.
Thank you RJ and Brent.
- sean sjogren - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the attention and service we received at the Mobility Plus (Plumer Street location in Tucson). In spite of the fact that obvious construction to enhance the showroom was going on, everything stopped so that we could explore our options for a power wheelchair. Wes was especially helpful in answering our questions and making sure we were getting exactly what we needed. We reside in a senior living facility where residents are always looking for mobility products. This is THE place we will recommend to them.
- Diane F. - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I want to thank you for hiring the best employee there ever was since the 90’s. RJ surprised us with him greeting us as soon as we walked in. Gave us his full attention, no sales pitch, his honesty, and his smile was very genuine! I am writing on behalf of my aunt PJ Heidinger. They’ve been through a very terrible ordeal, as she lost her mother & me losing a grandma. I am the niece from Alaska. I could go on and on about how he treated us. I don’t even see good customer service anymore. If I could bring him back to Alaska with me, I would! He’s definitely a keeper & he could definitely train more people to be like that!!!!
- Pamela Heidinger - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Weekend wheelchair rental. Smooth transaction
- Brady Nock - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helped make a informed decision
- Bob Towsend - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
RJ was very helpful, he answered all of our questions. He demonstrated the power wheelchair that fitted our needs. My husband drove it around the store. RJ showed me how to load it in our vehicle. I was able to lift into the car. There was no pressure.
We feel confident the chair will make our life easier.
- Jane Pelley - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wife's scooter needed repair, so we rented from Mobility Plus Tucson while they checked it out. Pride quoted several hundred dollars for a part, but MPT found the problem was a bent pin in the electrical connector and were able to fix for under $100. Great, friendly, and honest people, who fixed the problem and didn't rip us off, which is refreshing to find nowadays.
- Bob Wright - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to order a part for my wife’s scooter. It came in in less time than they said a very good experience.
- David Herman CGCS - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at Mobility Plus has been extremely helpful. Couldn’t have asked for better help they really earned a five star review.
- Winn Weatherly - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very curteous and knowledgable staff.
- Jerry McFarling - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Needed to buy a tall walker for my sister. The employee was so patient and helpful, trying several options before finding the perfect one (which wasn't the one we came in to buy.) Our choice was cheaper but there was NO pressure to by something that wasn't right for her needs. Really exceptional service--great place and people!
- Ava Ketter - Jun 19, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We went into your store in ****** looking for a different ****** for my husband. **************** us and was very helpful in making our decision on which ****** to purchase. My husband sat in a Go Chair and **** let him take it outside to see if it was something he would like. After we had our lift modified, I went back on Wed and purchased the Go Chair. ** was the sales person who helped me that day and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. I would recommend Mobility Plus to anyone. Both **** and ** were very helpful in our decisions.
- Cindy P - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very. efficient and friendly. Took care of us right awayt!
- Griselda Garcia - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, very professional installing safety bars in bathrooms, and vacuumed after installation. I highly recommend the company.
- Jim Morehouse - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They came on time. Answered all our questions. Suggested great placement for our grab bars. Was quick and clean. When he left it was like he was not even here. I think he left it cleaner than when he came. Would use again in a ❤️ beat.
- Louise Kendall - May 28, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Took a ****** with a bad wheel to Mobility Plus. Made an appointment later that day.****** repaired professionally while I waited Very reasonable charge Friendly people Was impressed at the professionalism of the description of a motor driven scooter while I was there to another customer A ******************** Gem
- Tommy F - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The employee was on time courteous and professional in doing his work. I will pass it on to family and friends. Thank you very much.
- David Brito - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech was informative, polite , easy to understand. He explained clearly exactly what he was going to do to insure that the installation of my shower grab bars , would work without a hitch and be within reach if needed.
I am very pleased having had the pleasure of doing business with mobility plus.
- Michael Vega - May 22, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Very well done . quite pleased with the install . worker was neat ,proficient ,& courteous .another pleased customer
- Robert w - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy process. Only there a short time and the guy knew what he was talking about. No pressure at all. Also it owned by a Vet and my husband was a Vet so I felt better knowing that I was supportive of him
If you need anything for mobility this is the place to go.
- Mary Haggarty - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus showed up in a timely manner. Installer spent time to make sure the grab bars were in the perfect place for my husband. He had everything he needed to do the job. He also cleaned up when he was done with the installation. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
- Gwen Estopare - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent quality and service!
- Julie Jones - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Gary was ant my house approximately four minutes before the time scheduled, which was amazing. Got right to work placing the shower bars where he thought they would be the best, and asked me what I thought and I agreed and he went to work. Gary was professional and clean. I feel confident with the installation, knowing that I can grab onto that bar and it’s not gonna come off that wall.
- Az Alice - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Installer was extremely helpful in selecting proper installation, and left the work areas clean. Highly professional!
- Andrew Schot - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved our experience with Mobility Plus. Needed a rental for a day out. Prices reasonable. Great customer service. Will use again.
- Kimberly Mcgowan - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely grateful for the flexibility of Mobility Plus when I called for a last minute rental request. Sharlene was helpful and gave me several options for my request. The scooter was fully charged and simple to assemble. I've already put 2 more reservations in for future engagements. Thank you
- Veronica Herreras - Apr 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome business with amazing employees. I needed a quick rental for the county fair and they came through. I paid 40 bucks and got a great chair that hauled my 6'2 240 frame everywhere with no issues. Super easy to disassemble if needed. It easily fit in my trunk. The young lady running the front was a customer service expert. She's wildly knowledgeable and made sure I knew every detail I needed to. A superstar for sure. Highly recommend.
- Chad Seitsinger - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came into store, Oro valley to buy batteries for my power chair. Gary the owner was help another customer and told me he would be with me in a little bit. I watched how he treated the other customer and decided that if he had the batteries 🪫 was going to buy them from him. He said explained the technical issue of the batteries and the cost. He had what i needed and also installed the very heavy batteries back into my wheelchair. I also found a chair I liked very much, I will probably be back to buy one the chair. Very happy with the purchase and excellent service.
- Bob Salas - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
awesome service, price and people
- Randy Stuth - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We rented a scooter for my father for a day trip to Tombstone & Rose Tree Museum. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Our mobility professional matched us with the right scooter in minutes and ensured it fit in our vehicle. We had a thorough tutorial on operation and assembly( 5 min).The scooter performed beautifully and could easily traverse doorways and maneuver inside buildings. The battery had 90% charge when we we finished for the day. Our total charge was $38.03 ( inc. tax) for 4 wheel premium scooter.

I was very happy with the exceptional service and extraordinary value I received at Mobilty Plus ( plumer ave. location). I will be back!
- Troy Dunnavant - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronald Barter - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had no preconceived idea of what a mobility store would be like, but having met everyone at this store, I can say friendly and accommodating. I asked lots of questions and they were all answered fully and honestly. When I first went into the store I was immediately met by the owner. He spent close to an hour answering every question I could think of as there were several products I was curious about. I did have an idea of what I wanted and after I exhausted every other option, I ended up having them special order exactly what I wanted.I wanted a "4-wheel drive" scooter that could handle uneven ground with high clearance.The exact scooter I wanted was delivered ready to go about a week later. I went on an exhausting 2 hour tour of my entire property which I hadn't been able to see for the last 6 years.The scooter went everywhere I asked it to, over high grasses, uneven ground, big puddles and potholes. I am very happy with my choice of store and scooter. Thank you, Gary!
- Kitty Cat - Apr 16, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
We were very impressed with the professional Job. Very happy with the job well done. Very fast and very well done.
- Landis D - Apr 15, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Sales person was knowledgeable and professional. Was very patient and let us spend a lot of time trying out the various items before we chose the one we liked the best.
- Paula Madden - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Laura Stiltner - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Experienced, professional
- Steve Anderson - Apr 08, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Went to the store in Marana to look for a walker for my husband, we were greeted by Anne, she helped us pick out the right one for him. We are really pleased with our purchase and the service Anne provided. Thanks!! Jeanne & Charlie
- Jeanne M C - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time quick professional communicative cleaned up very happy with service. Installed 3 grab bars.
Thanks to your staff and Randy.
- Charles Wilson - Apr 02, 2024
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
These fellas were outstanding professional Quick they went over and above my expectations. They were on time courteous, and took the time to really make sure everything was right for what they came to do with my Scooter Repair. I highly recommend them
- Aldee Rosenberg - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus was an fantastic option for renting a wheelchair for my grandmother who was visiting me. They were extremely kind and responsive and it was very easy to complete the process. The wheelchair rental was a good price and it was in excellent condition. I will undoubtedly be returning here.
- Molly Katherine Cragin - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable staff and extremely helpful with demonstration of the choosen chair. I highly recommend them for a motorized chair or wheelchair. Purchased the cricket motorized scooter which is light weight and easy to collapse and only weighs 35 pounds.
- Carol - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
great experience! made scooter rental very easy and answered all questions!
- Crystal Mendoza - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
RJ was so helpful. He answered all our questions. My husband and I appreciated he was not a pushy salesman. The purchase of the walker has been a great help for my husband’s mobility. We would recommend Mobility Plus Marana to anyone in need of a mobility device.
- Mary Lee Vincent - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice staff! Helpful.
- Jerald Hollis - Mar 14, 2024
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
- John Brucker - Mar 13, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional. Job well done. Cleaned up afterwards. In and out in no time.
- John P - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn’t ask for a better experience! The owner and staff member were friendly, incredibly helpful and went over and above to meet my weekend needs for the Tucson Book Festival, renting me a deluxe electric scooter. I’d give them a 10-star rating if I could! Definitely recommend 😁
- Debbie Doubrava - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved this place, people were wonderful and super helpful
- Matthew Chase - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus is a great store. They have everything that you're looking for for your Mobility needs. The staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I was able to get everything I needed plus some helpful ideas. I highly recommend this establishment. Thank you for the great experience.
- Letha Lonzo - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Motility Plus was fast and expert installing grab bars. The service man took time to discuss and test out placements with my husband, found at least one stud per bar for max strength, and cleaned up afterwards.
- Amber Stene - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wes and Anne Hardan provided so much education for my husband and me as we cluelessly navigated several products for my in-laws. And their impeccable service didn't stop after the purchase. They, along with their son and girlfriend, worked late into the evening moving a large sofa out of my in-laws house to accommodate the new lift chairs which they assembled, positioned and then reviewed the instructions to make sure all our questions were answered. My in-laws are thrilled with their chairs and most of all living more safely their home. Wes and Anne are assets to Mobility Plus, along with the wide selection and quality of products. I highly recommend the one-stop shopping experience at Mobility Plus for everyone's mobility needs.
- Martine Sween - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and knowledgeable
- Gus Imparato - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
He was excellent. He showed great care in where to place the grab bars and made sure I agreed. I had dad go and see and he loves it and feels safer
- Dee Dee - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful and caring service provided.
- Vivian Rojas - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I rented a 4 wheel scooter from the Mobility Plus store in Oro Valley, Arizona. I had it for 10 days. It worked perfectly. Wes and his wife (sorry I forget her first name) were extremely helpful. They were kind, polite and patient. It was so nice to have extremely good service. And their product worked perfectly. Thank you.
- Amy Kasprzak - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful
- phil cohen - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Miller - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman was prompt and efficient. He asked questions, answered questions that I had with clear understanding. The work he did was fast, but not hurried. Also, it was pleasant to find a worker that cleans up after himself.
If I could give more then 5 stars, I would.
- az bbguyz - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, the only thing missing was a short test ride
- Kathy Grissom - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to rent a wheelchair for a family member who needed it while we were traveling. Excellent customer service and very reasonable weekly prices. Thank you!
- Karen Warwick - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience getting a rental scooter from the Marana office. Mrs Ann was very helpful & patient with my needs/questions.
- Tiffany Rosario - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy got our input about placing the grab bars, did a great job, and cleaned up. We are very happy!
- Richard Smith - Feb 02, 2024
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
I rented a scooter from Mobility plus . It was a life saver. Flew
In picked it up. It easily comes apart.
Don’t cancel your trip because you have an injury or walking issues. Nice shiney scooters too ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

- Julie Davis - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
We ordered a mobility Lyft and when we got it. They didn't have the right parts for my vehicles. So we had to make a second trip. Everybody that works there except for the installer was very, very nice.
- Beckey Hammon - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came to install a couple of shower grab bars. On time, friendly, and neat and clean. Randy made the work look easy.
- Tom Pupp - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ariel Albers - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy came in and though we weren't sure where to place the bar he helped us to solve the issue. He was very pleasant and cleaned up the small mess he made! That was greatly appreciated! Thank you Mobility Plus for your graciousness!
- Dennis Johnson - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Irvine - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and efficient
- Jim Trostle - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly , professional and helpful
- jennifer mcgowan - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful,kind, informative, friendly staff
- Joseph - Jan 06, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
****, the technician was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided options of where we wanted the grab bars to go and gave advice based on his experience to where would be most beneficial. He completed the work promptly and cleaned the area before he left. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you.
- Jesus Robles - Jan 05, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
***** is Awesome and did a great job!!!! Would never let him go!!
- Carlos Tapia Valenzuela - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy installed grab bars in both our bathrooms today. His work is excellent! He finished quickly and efficiently! Grab bars have become a necessity for us. I'm so grateful for him!

I would not hesitate to use him again! Thank you for a job well done!!!
- Karen Burns - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy Peasy rental of a travel wheelchair. Knowledgeable staff, stocked exactly what I needed. Provided tips on how to load/unload. Very reasonable rental fees. Will definitely do business with them for my future mobility needs
- greg lutz - Dec 30, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Tech arrived on time and was knowledgeable and proficient with the installation. Company was good at communicating and accommodating my schedule.
- Thomas Dan Martin - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were on vacation and we needed to rent a wheelchair for my mom. Christa was so very helpful, professional and courteous! She took care of us right away and we were able to get exactly what we needed so my mom could also enjoy the trip. We are very grateful . Thank you!!
- Maria Barajas - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The repairman did an awesome job putting new batteries and r&r
- Carol West - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Fast and very Professional! Great job thank you! Looking forward to using the shower with the handle Bars you installed.
- Paul L. Salas - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable. Showed us how everything worked and how to break it down. Even explained the breakdown of our bill. Love that it's veteran owned, veterans helping other veterans!
- Samantha Farmer - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service to the public and they’ve been a service to our Country. Double kudos.
- Todd R. Heck - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlene Pesqueira - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a wheelchair for my sister in law but for only a week. Other companies rented by the month. Mobility plus worked with us, they were accommodating, professional and so gracious. Loved the gal
at the Plumer location.
- DeeDee Amber - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Anne was very helpful and able to help me make the best decision on a new walker. She also allowed me try several power chairs for my future purchase.
- Joann Mason - Nov 30, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
My travel power chair was damaged by the airlines. I reported the claim on Saturday night, **** came out to our house to assess the damage on Sunday, that report was filed with a national organization on Monday, and I had a replacement that Friday. Superior service.!
- Amy W - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We done transaction.
- Michael Wright Wright - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time, expedient and professional service. Spotless clean up after sturdy grab bars installation.👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽
- Barbara Wilson - Nov 22, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Personable and helpful staff. ******* provided excellent customer care. Thank you!
- Dorothy K - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wes and Anne were awesome. From taking care to measure the ramps. Wes was awesome doing the installation. He made sure that everything was clean after his work was done. Highly recommend mobility plus to any one with the need for accessable help.
- Carol Coppin - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional came right on time and cleaned up after himself. Grab bars are securely attached.
- sondra pickens - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Charlene was so kind and so helpful. The wheelchair we rented was in great condition and very clean. If we need any mobility equipment in the future, we will definitely go here first!
- Debbie Salyards - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with my chair. The girls there were very helpful and even loaded it in the car. My experience was a good one. Would highly recommend if you need any mobility device check them out.
- Debbie Walker - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The bars were installed very quickly and professionally.
- Karen Pitts - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a class operation. They carry everything that meets the requirements of a special needs person. The staff is terrific and very attuned to each individuals requirements. Mobility Plus stands behind their products and makes sure you are proficient in your purchase before leaving. I purchased a mobility chair and before I left the store and then again after it was delivered to my home they made certain I knew how to properly use it. I cannot say enough good things about the whole company.
- Marlene Rosin - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They know there products and offer good pricing.
- Michael Theis - Nov 03, 2023

123


Mobility Plus | 245 S Plumer Ave Ste 2, Tucson AZ , United States