Google Review
5 stars
I believe the text name was Randy. Did a good job! Professional and friendly! It took him about 20 minutes or less to gather his tools and install a shower bar. Thank you for the great service.
- Deloris LaLone - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely first rate product knowledge and customer service! Mobility Plus truly understands that their clients have unique life situations that need to be accommodated, and they do a terrific job at it. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are taken care of in a timely manner, and with products that safely fit their needs to assure their independence. I've used other DME vendors in the past, but after experiencing the customer service at Mobility Plus I'll never go anywhere else.
- Jeffrey Dean - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great friendly and helpful service here. We rented a wheelchair for the week and the price was affordable. I do recommend Mobility Plus.
- Michael Hunter - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and informative staff. Helpful!
- Del Maag - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Shayna was terrific! She very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She helped us out with a mirror and storage bag for my wife's GoGo scooter. I highly recommend Mobility Plus.
- Craig Bergman - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful staff, answered all my questions...
- Nathan Pablo - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Got the job done quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the installation of the grab bars.
- Fernando M - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
The equipment was sturdy and extremely useful for the ability to provide support for movement. Thank you for your thoughtful help.
- The Gambs - Aug 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch service and products! I highly recommend Mobility Plus
- Sarah Roach - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Bought a nice scooter. I would recommend them to anyone.
- Tom Tracy - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Was very pleased with the service. Morgan showed us the different options that would fit our needs. He was personable and professional. There was no pressure to buy, but we returned the next day and made our purchase. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience!
- mike Mercer - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful &courteous staff. In and out quickly with the right equipment.
- Guillermo Othon - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Terrific service in both Tucson and Oro Valley. Very impressive!
- Steve Streeter - Jul 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
White glove delivery and setup of a hospital bed. Helpful telephone support to set up delivery at a time convenient to me. Timely expert installation of the bed in our home. Very professional and courteous personnel. Thank you.
- Carol Brooks Parker - Jul 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Scooter purchase was the best experience I could have hoped for. Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Mobility Plus to anyone looking for assistive products.
- Loyd Cain - Jul 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
When we were in need of support, service, and professional expertise, Mobility Plus was there for us!
- Thomas Pollack - Jul 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic team to work with, responsive and customer care exceeded my expectations.
- Bill Buhs - Jul 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great sales people. Not at all pushy. They are focused on filling your needs. I highly recommend them.
- Larry Dyer - Jul 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
The transport chair that we purchased from Mobility Plus is very light, extremely easy to push with my wife in it and even pleasant looking (plaid). The helpful staff at Mobility Plus was very accommodating and easy to work with, answering all of our questions. Overall, I recommend them!
- David D. - Jul 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Curtis Thompson - Jul 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
The equipment was in great condition and clean. I needed to extend the time of the rental, they were understanding and quick to respond. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!
- Alexis G. - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
BBB Review
5 stars
We had a 9 oclock appointment with mobility plus to come install some rails in two bathrooms. The man arrived at around 9:30 in the morning. He proceeded with my wife and I are to figure where we wanted to mount them.Approximately 45 minutes later, he had the 3 rails mounted to our satisfaction, and even brought a vacuum to clean up any mess he made. We are very satisfied.
- Steven M - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Yelp Review
5 stars
This is a great business with outstanding customer service. The process of reserving, picking up, extending the time, and dropping off a knee scooter was quick and easy. I definitely recommend Mobility Plus when you have a need for rental equipment.
- Carol F - Jul 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was totally unprepared to need a mobility device but when I realized I couldn't manage without one, Mobility Plus delivered just what I needed the very next day. A lifesaver! Excellent equipment and the staff were helpful and responsive. Thank you!
- Pat J - Jun 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I was totally unprepared to need a mobility device but when I realized I couldn’t manage without one, Mobility Plus delivered just what I needed the very next day. A lifesaver! Excellent equipment and the staff were helpful and responsive. Thank you!
- Patricia Jacobberger - Jun 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- MANUEL HERRERA - Jun 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff and extremely helpful. They gave lots of suggestions too and the store had a lot of supply and some displays on helpful products for the home, bedroom and bath. We actually went in only to repair the brakes on my mother's rolling walker but they had so many new ones in stock we decided to but a new one too. So not only did they fix her old brake but Morgan fitted my mom into her new walker adjusting the seat and hand levels for her height. We will definitely be going back when we decide what she will need best to help her in the bathroom and shower.
- Roz M - Jun 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman installing our shower handles was very pleasant and did a great job.
- John Patrick Kelly - Jun 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Betsy Cochran - Jun 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
very professional , knowledgable and more than willing to discuss other products pros and cons. Thank you it makes deciding which chair to get easier and more confident I chose the right one.
- Derala Clark - Jun 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Our rental experience was fantastic from start to finish. The whole team was very helpful and friendlyyou have a great crew! Thank you for making an unpleasant situation (leg injury) a little bit brighter. Highly recommended.
- John S - Jun 16, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility plus did a great job
- Harry Whitby - Jun 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
*********** took their time and explained everythingjust like it used to beold schoolthanks
- George W - Jun 14, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Yelp Review
5 stars
I stopped into the Oro Valley location today just to see what my options were for a scooter. Anne and Wes were so helpful and knowledgeable about all of the scooters, and were able to tell which one would work best for me. I do not have to struggle to walk distances with my husband. Thanks to Anne and Wes! And don't forget where to go for breakfast! After all, it's Just Breakfast!
- Sandie H. - Jun 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
This place was great! Prices are reasonable and staff is personable. I rented a mobility scooter for a week when grandma came to visit, and it worked out amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. They walked me through all the features of the equipment, and made sure I felt comfortable with assembling and disassembling the scooter. When I returned it, the sales staff remembered me and asked about the visit and how the scooter worked out. I'll definitely be coming here again for future mobility equipment needs.

Thank you Mobility Plus Team!!
- Sarah K - Jun 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Punctual, polite, efficient and friendly! A perfect experience!
- Darci Brown - Jun 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus has a variety of reasonably priced products. The sales rep was very patient and helped us select right chair for us within our price range. He let my son try several chairs and was very patient and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend. They do not take insurance, though.
- Ally Roets - Jun 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here was so helpful and extremely patient explaining all the details and their prices were a lot lower than other places I had looked at
I would recommend them to anyone looking for a scooter , or anything thing you may need medically.
- Donna Warren - Jun 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to rent a scooter to attend a memorial service for my best friend who died. Such great service, polite, friendly, professional! Great store. Reasonable rates as well. Couldn't have made the process any easier. I'll definitely be doing business with them again. Thank you.
- Cheryl Townsend - Jun 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting a motorized chair or scooter. Also provided valuable tools we were not aware of.
- Douglas Wallen - Jun 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
If you are in need of a wheel chair or other mobile equipment this is the place to go. They have a lot of knowledge, very professional and will spend as much time as you need to answer any questions you have.
- Carol Coates - Jun 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were able to purchase a power chair for my father yesterday that will meet his present and future needs. After doing the research and reading reviews, we decided to visit Mobility Plus to see what they could offer.
We were attended to by a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They claim to put customer service first and after visiting them, I can attest that they most certainly do. We spent the evening to see if any local providers could match the price offered, and they could, but I doubt they could have matched the level of service that we were given.

Looking forward to years of this relationship in the future.
- Bruce Kennon - Jun 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gary was very knowledgeable about his products, he was very patient & kind answering my many questions about the different scooters available in his store. We chose the Transformer (Solax) scooter. It folds easily, manually or with the key fob remote. We traveled back home from Arizona to Iowa without any difficulties loading the scooter at the gate check-in counter. It's easy to use, its compact in size and maneuverability gives you access to anywhere you want to go.I highly recommend this scooter for anyone who is challenged with an inability to get around by themselves.
- Carol Hodges - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
I took my husbands mobility scooter to the in Tucson ** on ******. The whole crew was so helpful with getting it fixed and in a timely manner! I will drive the extra 30 miles just for their business.
- Brenda S - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Easy reserving of wheelchairs online, payment, pickup and drop off all went smoothly! Will use again and continue to recommend this company.
- Jon Davidson - May 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Dean Flynn - May 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Reasonable price to rent a scooter. Morgan gave us great directions on how to break it down. Wonderful customer service! Easy to drop off when we were through. Highly recommend!
- Tina Russell - May 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing, Gary ,wes and Anne are so easy to work with. They all are very professional and know their products extremely well. When you walk in you get that inviting friendly feeling. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Thank you guys
- John Reynolds - May 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful. Reasonable price. The light weight scooter was easy to lift and put together. Lots of fun to buzz around in.
- Brenda Loder - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is amazing, professional and helpful! I will definitely come again!
You guys rock! Thank you so very much for giving me the opportunity to make memories with my family again, (something I was unable to do for years!) I so very much appreciate the kindness, support and fantastic service you provide!
- Cptn Thunder 11 - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely superb - In all realms: quality
of product, the knowledge base of Gary and his staff, kindness of the interactions and overall attitude of
service.
👍👍
- Norma Hagenow - May 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gary and his staff were awesome in helping me rent wheelchairs for my parents. Prices were very reasonable and the customer service was top notch! Gary was very engaging and even stepped out to help us as we pulled up to the store! Thanks for a great experience!
- Donna Jean - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
My brother was having a wedding and my mom has mobility problems; we needed a wheelchair to make sure she could get around to see her son get married and be part of it.Mobility plus provided. Pickup was simple, clear and comprehensive instruction was provided, dropoff was done by my brother and was simple.And the man in the office was not just helpful, but honest and went above and beyond. When my first attempt to rent a wheelchair didn't seem like it went through on my end, and then I put in another a couple days later for a different wheelchair (since the one I first tried showed as "unavailable"), he held both fore to choose from and then worked to counteract some upcharge resulting from me putting in two separate reservations.I would not hesitate to recommend Mobility Plus to anyone who could use their services and will be using them again if I ever need to in the future.
- Joseph G - May 20, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Nice Man, did great work and on time. Installation looks good and works as needed.
- JOHN Neis - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Great, fast work. Job done right. Serviceman was polite and efficient.
- Dee C - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Superb; fast, friendly and very well organized. And incredibly affordable for a wheelchair rental for my mom for 1 week. A+++
- Richard Friedman - May 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Professional and friendly. I will definitely rent from them again. Great wheelchair.
- RoseMarie H. - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing company, my poor daughter got hit by a car and broke her leg. The only pediatric wheelchair they had was for sale but they were nice enough to rent it to me instead. This is your go to place for any assist you may need to enhance mobility. If I could give 6 stars I would, thanks again!
- Patrick Veal - May 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Want to give Mobility Plus a big shoutout for helping my mother her purchase of a 4 wheel scooter. Randy their employee who normally does not work sales was phenomenal in assisting us. My mom took a scooter for a spin so she could decide which scooter was best for her. We made our order and was told we may have to wait 4-6 weeks due to how
Orders are processed. We got lucky and the scooter arrive earlier than expected!! Randy even helped us get the scooter loaded and secured. And the lovely lady at the front desk (whose name I forgot again) was very helpful with payment method as well. Thank everyone. Mom is very happy :) and it's been accessorized with an sunshade for her!
- Cindy E. - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great company. Easy to work with, Morgan was extremely helpful. I would definitely use them again!!
- Bradley Y. - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent knowledge support and attention to my needs.
- Lee Cook - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Employees were incredibly helpful!
- Andrew Fort - May 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely friendly and went out of their way to help me!!
- Kelly Carillo - May 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The wonderful folks at Mobility Plus were anonymously helpful when I needed a wheelchair for my child. I arrived early in the morning when they were not open yet, but they welcomed me in and attended to my needs, They showed me the easiest way to lift it into my vehicle, without hurting myself. The checkout and return process is efficient and speedy. I was surprised to learn that this company offers other services such as bathroom, modifications, ramps, etc. I was so impressed with the customer, and while I hope not to need the services in the future, I will definitely return here should it be necessary.
- Lorna Peralta - May 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Five stars and more was my experience with Mobility Plus. I rented two wheelchairs. The staff was AMAZING! My experience couldn’t have been any better!!
- Brenda Knapik - May 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent response to my problem. ****** fixed it and explained what had happened. I am very pleased.
- Brian O - May 10, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Morgan met us outside of the front door. He was friendly, knowledgeable, qualified us and went directly to what we needed. He gave us options and he wasn’t pushy. The shop was clean and organized with everything you may need for people with limited mobility. Highly recommend!
- Susan Taylor - May 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
We were in town on vacation trip and needed a mobility chair for grandma last minute. The lady at Mobility plus was very friendly and helpful in helping us get in a rental mobility chair. This was our first time renting one of these and thankfully everything worked out great. I would recommend this place.
- Francisco M - May 08, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and knowledgeable and reasonably priced!
- Bob Byars - May 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service. Enjoyed meeting them all. So helpful. If needed we will go back
- Marjorie Barter - May 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gary did an outstanding job today for us. We appreciate your hard work and dedication Gray. Thanks.
- Ed Aco - May 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite courteous helpful, just great, wonderful people to work with.
- Dorie Scott - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I rented a wheelchair to get around the UA campus while my grandson toured and completed some business. The staff was friendly,
helpful, and responsive. Great customer service ! I will use them again on my next trip to Tucson.

- Pamela V. - Apr 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were so professional and nice to work with! Prices were reasonable for a rental, I would recommend them to anyone who needs help/support with mobility!

- Ms. K. - Apr 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and cleaned up after! 👍 …
- Rich - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
My wife and I were flying to Tucson and needed to rent a wheelchair. I checked online and found Mobility Plus. When I called and talked to Ann, she assured me that they would have what we needed when we got there. I stopped by Mobility Plus, and Ann and Gary were there. They're all about great customer service and great products. They have an amazing line of high quality equipment and accessories. They recommended the appropriate wheelchair for my wife, and it worked out fine. And, the rental price was great. If you need any mobility equipment, I suggest you stop by the store and check it out for yourself. You'll be glad you did.

Ken Pearson
- Kenneth Pearson - Apr 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very helpful & professional with good communication. We needed to rent a wheelchair for my husband for a week. Mobility Plus provided one in excellent condition and answered all our questions & concerns.
- L W. - Apr 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Gary and his assistant were both very helpful as we tried to determine the correct mobility transportation we needed and to even assist us in determining if a mobile unit we already had would work for what we needed on that particular day. Thank you both for your assistance and willingness to help, even if it meant we may not have rented from you. We did and and were very happy with the wheel chair which served our purposes. Thanks again for your cheerful assistance.
- Monica Morris - Apr 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus has excellent wheelchairs at excellent rates! I needed a basic wheelchair for my Mom's doctor visit, for 1 day. It was perfect for our needs. I went to the Plumer location in Tucson. Very kind staff, easy to find location.
This is the second time I've used their rental services. Highly recommend!!
- Ursula R. - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I recently rented a rollator walker from Mobility Plus in Tucson, Az and highly recommend the company. They were very courteous and helpful with my rental. My travel date changed and they were more than accommodating to cancel the first request and book the second. Their pick up service is well worth the cost also. In the course of my arrangements, I dealt with several people in the company and they were all great to work with.
- Dianna Blackburn - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus have knowledgeable friendly staff who go out of their way to help and make sure you have the appropriate medical aid
- Pat Hadden - Apr 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Morgan was very helpful and caring. Process was easy and economical. I would use them again if needed.
- Diane Sanchez - Apr 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and please t to work with them, both stores worked together to make my drop off easier as well. Definitely would used this Company again.
- Gabriela Schroder - Apr 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Randy was very professional and installed grab bars without any issues, in addition Randy showed me that my bathroom power source was fixed by a simple push button, saved me price of new power toothbrush. He displayed excellent skills and completed the job quickly. Thanks Mobility Plus. Ted
- Ted F. - Apr 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
We came into Tucson and needed a wheelchair for my Mother-in-law. Mobility Plus was amazing! They are the nicest, most helpful people! They have a great selection and their equipment looks brand new! I highly recommend them!
- Robin Stubbs - Apr 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Estella Nunez - Apr 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
First contact by phone. Gal very nice answered all my questions. Visited store next day easy GPS directions.
Salesman busy with customer but greeted us friendly Checked in often while helping the other person.
Our tern was quick and easy. The chair I chose was exactly what we were looking for. They were very understanding as our bank was off line so we had to come back the next morning.
A 5 Star rating!
- Andrea C - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
The folks at Mobility Plus are super helpful and pleasant. Rented a luxury scooter for my parents for 12 days. Scooter worked great. We tried a ramp to the minivan but that didn't work great, so instead I would take it apart for them and put it in the car. Took it to the botanical gardens and Agua Caliente park and Park Place Mall movie theater with no problems. I thought the rental was a good value and not too expensive. Great experience and I would do it again!
- David G - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
Gary did a great job and cleaned up after. Installed bars and they are rock solid! Thx

- Art L. - Apr 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Tech got to the house. Asked me to show him where best placement would be. Very quick and thorough. Excellent installation! Highly recommended!
- Ettor strada - Apr 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
My experience renting a four wheeled walker and manual wheelchair went without a hitch! Traveling without my own equipment meant I had to rely on their products which were excellent as was the personal service. Will use them again when I return to Tucson.
- Laura G. - Apr 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I had to bring a folding mobility scooter in to get the opening mechanism fixed on short notice. In such a short time, they were able to get it operable for my event. I brought it back after the event to get it fully fixed and they were incredibly helpful and quick to get it fixed fully. Their rates are super affordable and reasonable. If you need to get a scooter fixed, come here! I’d definitely support them in the future
- Lindsey Barney - Apr 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly staff to help me rent a wheelchair for my father to attend the airshow. They are open on Saturday, which was helpful. Prices seemed very reasonable and service could not have been better. The quality of the equipment was exceptional very clean and looks like new.
- Diana Weathersby - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Simple rental of a 3-wheel mobility scooter. The scooter was clean and available when I needed it. Easy to disassemble and reassemble. It operated as expected. We used it at the DM Airforce Base Thunderbird show. Lot's of walking, so scooter was very useful. Return of the scooter was simple and easy.
- James Fisher - Mar 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Randy was considerate, polite and professional. He installed a grab bar for me perfectly and then even thoroughly cleaned up afterward. Great job, thank you!
- Joyce - Mar 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Awesome customer service, great rental wheelchair. Will rent from here again!!!!!!!!
- Jeff C. - Mar 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
The person who took my reservation was very nice and helpful. When I picked up the wheelchair the gentleman who helped me was also very nice and put the chair in my car trunk. When I returned the chair the same man came out and took out chair.
Overall great experience, I would use this business again.
- Michael F. - Mar 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
4 stars
Staff was so friendly and personable and very helpful. I will definitely come back when I need their services again.
- Joseph Herrera - Mar 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely helpful and professional in every way
- Richard Fulkerson - Mar 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Just did a day rental for a standard wheelchair. Amazing service, super quick, and affordable. Will definitely come back for any needs.
- Corenne Stevens - Mar 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

12