Mobility Plus in Tucson stands out as a trusted provider of mobility solutions, earning high praise for their exceptional customer service and expertise. Customers consistently highlight the friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are dedicated to ensuring a seamless experience, whether it's for tuning up mobility aids or installing stairlifts. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with reports of diligent follow-up on orders, even after extended periods. The team's professionalism extends to punctual and thorough service, leaving spaces clean and customers well-informed. With a range of practical products and a customer-centric approach, Mobility Plus is highly recommended for those seeking reliable mobility support.
Google Review
5 stars
I rented a 4 wheel scooter from the Mobility Plus store in Oro Valley, Arizona. I had it for 10 days. It worked perfectly. Wes and his wife (sorry I forget her first name) were extremely helpful. They were kind, polite and patient. It was so nice to have extremely good service. And their product worked perfectly. Thank you.
- Amy Kasprzak - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful
- phil cohen - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Miller - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman was prompt and efficient. He asked questions, answered questions that I had with clear understanding. The work he did was fast, but not hurried. Also, it was pleasant to find a worker that cleans up after himself.
If I could give more then 5 stars, I would.
- az bbguyz - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, the only thing missing was a short test ride
- Kathy Grissom - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to rent a wheelchair for a family member who needed it while we were traveling. Excellent customer service and very reasonable weekly prices. Thank you!
- Karen Warwick - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience getting a rental scooter from the Marana office. Mrs Ann was very helpful & patient with my needs/questions.
- Tiffany Rosario - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy got our input about placing the grab bars, did a great job, and cleaned up. We are very happy!
- Richard Smith - Feb 02, 2024
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
I rented a scooter from Mobility plus . It was a life saver. Flew
In picked it up. It easily comes apart.
Don’t cancel your trip because you have an injury or walking issues. Nice shiney scooters too ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

- Julie Davis - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
We ordered a mobility Lyft and when we got it. They didn't have the right parts for my vehicles. So we had to make a second trip. Everybody that works there except for the installer was very, very nice.
- Beckey Hammon - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came to install a couple of shower grab bars. On time, friendly, and neat and clean. Randy made the work look easy.
- Tom Pupp - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ariel Albers - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy came in and though we weren't sure where to place the bar he helped us to solve the issue. He was very pleasant and cleaned up the small mess he made! That was greatly appreciated! Thank you Mobility Plus for your graciousness!
- Dennis Johnson - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Irvine - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and efficient
- Jim Trostle - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly , professional and helpful
- jennifer mcgowan - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful,kind, informative, friendly staff
- Joseph - Jan 06, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
****, the technician was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided options of where we wanted the grab bars to go and gave advice based on his experience to where would be most beneficial. He completed the work promptly and cleaned the area before he left. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you.
- Jesus Robles - Jan 05, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
***** is Awesome and did a great job!!!! Would never let him go!!
- Carlos Tapia Valenzuela - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randy installed grab bars in both our bathrooms today. His work is excellent! He finished quickly and efficiently! Grab bars have become a necessity for us. I'm so grateful for him!

I would not hesitate to use him again! Thank you for a job well done!!!
- Karen Burns - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy Peasy rental of a travel wheelchair. Knowledgeable staff, stocked exactly what I needed. Provided tips on how to load/unload. Very reasonable rental fees. Will definitely do business with them for my future mobility needs
- greg lutz - Dec 30, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Tech arrived on time and was knowledgeable and proficient with the installation. Company was good at communicating and accommodating my schedule.
- Thomas Dan Martin - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were on vacation and we needed to rent a wheelchair for my mom. Christa was so very helpful, professional and courteous! She took care of us right away and we were able to get exactly what we needed so my mom could also enjoy the trip. We are very grateful . Thank you!!
- Maria Barajas - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The repairman did an awesome job putting new batteries and r&r
- Carol West - Dec 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Fast and very Professional! Great job thank you! Looking forward to using the shower with the handle Bars you installed.
- Paul L. Salas - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable. Showed us how everything worked and how to break it down. Even explained the breakdown of our bill. Love that it's veteran owned, veterans helping other veterans!
- Samantha Farmer - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service to the public and they’ve been a service to our Country. Double kudos.
- Todd R. Heck - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlene Pesqueira - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a wheelchair for my sister in law but for only a week. Other companies rented by the month. Mobility plus worked with us, they were accommodating, professional and so gracious. Loved the gal
at the Plumer location.
- DeeDee Amber - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Anne was very helpful and able to help me make the best decision on a new walker. She also allowed me try several power chairs for my future purchase.
- Joann Mason - Nov 30, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
My travel power chair was damaged by the airlines. I reported the claim on Saturday night, **** came out to our house to assess the damage on Sunday, that report was filed with a national organization on Monday, and I had a replacement that Friday. Superior service.!
- Amy W - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We done transaction.
- Michael Wright Wright - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time, expedient and professional service. Spotless clean up after sturdy grab bars installation.👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽
- Barbara Wilson - Nov 22, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Personable and helpful staff. ******* provided excellent customer care. Thank you!
- Dorothy K - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wes and Anne were awesome. From taking care to measure the ramps. Wes was awesome doing the installation. He made sure that everything was clean after his work was done. Highly recommend mobility plus to any one with the need for accessable help.
- Carol Coppin - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional came right on time and cleaned up after himself. Grab bars are securely attached.
- sondra pickens - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Charlene was so kind and so helpful. The wheelchair we rented was in great condition and very clean. If we need any mobility equipment in the future, we will definitely go here first!
- Debbie Salyards - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with my chair. The girls there were very helpful and even loaded it in the car. My experience was a good one. Would highly recommend if you need any mobility device check them out.
- Debbie Walker - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The bars were installed very quickly and professionally.
- Karen Pitts - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a class operation. They carry everything that meets the requirements of a special needs person. The staff is terrific and very attuned to each individuals requirements. Mobility Plus stands behind their products and makes sure you are proficient in your purchase before leaving. I purchased a mobility chair and before I left the store and then again after it was delivered to my home they made certain I knew how to properly use it. I cannot say enough good things about the whole company.
- Marlene Rosin - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They know there products and offer good pricing.
- Michael Theis - Nov 03, 2023
Nextdoor Review
5 stars
Great service and on time delivery. Great variety of products!
- S. C. - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very business like...knew the products...professional..
- Ron Fisher - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a spectacular job and fast and very professional.
- William La Rue - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Equipment was in excellent condition with great pricing and the staff was fantastic.
- Bernard Clark (Junior) - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Redmond - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Mathis - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and very easy process start to finish. I highly recommend.
- Clyde Graves - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Manny Budz - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Recently, we needed a hospital bed within 24 hours. Mobility Plus of Tucson got it to us within 2 hours. Anthony, the service tech was respectful, helpful and careful in the set up and removal of the unit. We are impressed with and grateful to Mobility Plus, recommending them highly for medical durable supplies.
- Sarahni Stumpf - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Randy was right on time. He had the right materials, which he easily installed . I was comfortable having him in the house and would happily have him come back.
- Clee Langley - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am a loyal customer because these guys are always helpful and attentive.
They have everything I need and answer all my questions. Anthony was great!
- Karen Carter - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- CPRON - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Grab bar installation excellent! Gary most courteous and professional.
- PAMELA NORMAN - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You people did a great job!
- Elias Ramirez - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, easy to work with, convenient and reasonably priced. Would be happy to return if we need another temporary rental.
- Sydney Gay - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The couple that work there were very patient. The server went down and I could not use a card to pay, had to come back to pay by check, then was over charged by $2.31. Had to go back again to pick up the over charged amount of $2.31! After all that was sold a floor model and had to reset memory settings.
- Joyce Jones - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for the great service & excellent customer service. The unit we rented worked great!
- T DS - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The nicest people work here! Very accommodating, and they are serious about making sure you get the right product for your needs, even when you're renting for a day! Thank you!
- Nancy Auslander - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a wheelchair for my daughter recovering post op. They were speedy, professional and it was an easy rental process.
- My son - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a wheelchair for my daughter recovering post op. They were speedy, professional and it was an easy rental process.
- My son - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Customer service was great at Mobility Plus!
- Earl Anhill - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I believe the text name was Randy. Did a good job! Professional and friendly! It took him about 20 minutes or less to gather his tools and install a shower bar. Thank you for the great service.
- Deloris LaLone - Sep 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
GOOD JOB The technician that came out was very professional and particular about his work and how its done and to make sure that it was done properly. What a good attribute to have! I felt safe. Thanks to mobility plus for their services
- Julie J - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely first rate product knowledge and customer service! Mobility Plus truly understands that their clients have unique life situations that need to be accommodated, and they do a terrific job at it. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are taken care of in a timely manner, and with products that safely fit their needs to assure their independence. I've used other DME vendors in the past, but after experiencing the customer service at Mobility Plus I'll never go anywhere else.
- Jeffrey Dean - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great friendly and helpful service here. We rented a wheelchair for the week and the price was affordable. I do recommend Mobility Plus.
- Michael Hunter - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and informative staff. Helpful!
- Del Maag - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Shayna was terrific! She very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She helped us out with a mirror and storage bag for my wife's GoGo scooter. I highly recommend Mobility Plus.
- Craig Bergman - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful staff, answered all my questions...
- Nathan Pablo - Aug 24, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Got the job done quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the installation of the grab bars.
- Fernando M - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The equipment was sturdy and extremely useful for the ability to provide support for movement. Thank you for your thoughtful help.
- The Gambs - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch service and products! I highly recommend Mobility Plus
- Sarah Roach - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Bought a nice scooter. I would recommend them to anyone.
- Tom Tracy - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was very pleased with the service. Morgan showed us the different options that would fit our needs. He was personable and professional. There was no pressure to buy, but we returned the next day and made our purchase. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience!
- mike Mercer - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful &courteous staff. In and out quickly with the right equipment.
- Guillermo Othon - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Terrific service in both Tucson and Oro Valley. Very impressive!
- Steve Streeter - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
White glove delivery and setup of a hospital bed. Helpful telephone support to set up delivery at a time convenient to me. Timely expert installation of the bed in our home. Very professional and courteous personnel. Thank you.
- Carol Brooks Parker - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scooter purchase was the best experience I could have hoped for. Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Highly recommend Mobility Plus to anyone looking for assistive products.
- Loyd Cain - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When we were in need of support, service, and professional expertise, Mobility Plus was there for us!
- Thomas Pollack - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic team to work with, responsive and customer care exceeded my expectations.
- Bill Buhs - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great sales people. Not at all pushy. They are focused on filling your needs. I highly recommend them.
- Larry Dyer - Jul 20, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The transport chair that we purchased from Mobility Plus is very light, extremely easy to push with my wife in it and even pleasant looking (plaid). The helpful staff at Mobility Plus was very accommodating and easy to work with, answering all of our questions. Overall, I recommend them!
- David D. - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Curtis Thompson - Jul 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The equipment was in great condition and clean. I needed to extend the time of the rental, they were understanding and quick to respond. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!
- Alexis G. - Jul 07, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
We had a 9 oclock appointment with mobility plus to come install some rails in two bathrooms. The man arrived at around 9:30 in the morning. He proceeded with my wife and I are to figure where we wanted to mount them.Approximately 45 minutes later, he had the 3 rails mounted to our satisfaction, and even brought a vacuum to clean up any mess he made. We are very satisfied.
- Steven M - Jul 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This is a great business with outstanding customer service. The process of reserving, picking up, extending the time, and dropping off a knee scooter was quick and easy. I definitely recommend Mobility Plus when you have a need for rental equipment.
- Carol F - Jul 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was totally unprepared to need a mobility device but when I realized I couldn't manage without one, Mobility Plus delivered just what I needed the very next day. A lifesaver! Excellent equipment and the staff were helpful and responsive. Thank you!
- Pat J - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was totally unprepared to need a mobility device but when I realized I couldn’t manage without one, Mobility Plus delivered just what I needed the very next day. A lifesaver! Excellent equipment and the staff were helpful and responsive. Thank you!
- Patricia Jacobberger - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- MANUEL HERRERA - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff and extremely helpful. They gave lots of suggestions too and the store had a lot of supply and some displays on helpful products for the home, bedroom and bath. We actually went in only to repair the brakes on my mother's rolling walker but they had so many new ones in stock we decided to but a new one too. So not only did they fix her old brake but Morgan fitted my mom into her new walker adjusting the seat and hand levels for her height. We will definitely be going back when we decide what she will need best to help her in the bathroom and shower.
- Roz M - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman installing our shower handles was very pleasant and did a great job.
- John Patrick Kelly - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Betsy Cochran - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very professional , knowledgable and more than willing to discuss other products pros and cons. Thank you it makes deciding which chair to get easier and more confident I chose the right one.
- Derala Clark - Jun 18, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Our rental experience was fantastic from start to finish. The whole team was very helpful and friendlyyou have a great crew! Thank you for making an unpleasant situation (leg injury) a little bit brighter. Highly recommended.
- John S - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility plus did a great job
- Harry Whitby - Jun 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
*********** took their time and explained everythingjust like it used to beold schoolthanks
- George W - Jun 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I stopped into the Oro Valley location today just to see what my options were for a scooter. Anne and Wes were so helpful and knowledgeable about all of the scooters, and were able to tell which one would work best for me. I do not have to struggle to walk distances with my husband. Thanks to Anne and Wes! And don't forget where to go for breakfast! After all, it's Just Breakfast!
- Sandie H. - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place was great! Prices are reasonable and staff is personable. I rented a mobility scooter for a week when grandma came to visit, and it worked out amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. They walked me through all the features of the equipment, and made sure I felt comfortable with assembling and disassembling the scooter. When I returned it, the sales staff remembered me and asked about the visit and how the scooter worked out. I'll definitely be coming here again for future mobility equipment needs.

Thank you Mobility Plus Team!!
- Sarah K - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Punctual, polite, efficient and friendly! A perfect experience!
- Darci Brown - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mobility Plus has a variety of reasonably priced products. The sales rep was very patient and helped us select right chair for us within our price range. He let my son try several chairs and was very patient and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend. They do not take insurance, though.
- Ally Roets - Jun 10, 2023

123


Mobility Plus | 245 S Plumer Ave Ste 2, Tucson AZ , United States