Milledge Roofing Company, LLC, based in Bogart, is renowned for its exceptional roofing services. With glowing testimonials highlighting their professionalism, punctuality, and quality workmanship, they have established themselves as a trusted provider for both residential and commercial roofing needs. Customers rave about owner Mike's responsiveness and fairness in pricing, ensuring that every project, from minor repairs to full roof replacements, is handled with utmost care. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with clients noting the thoroughness of inspections, swift and tidy job completion, and a hands-on approach that leaves homeowners feeling secure. Milledge Roofing Company comes highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and top-notch roofing services.
Google Review
4 stars
Mike did an unbelievable job! His team was very professional!
-Evan Hovis - Posted Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great customer service, great work, good price, cleaned up after job. We love our roof.
-Cathy Davis - Posted Oct 10, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Milledge Roofing was there every step of the way. They were timely and professional. They went over and beyond what would be expected from a roofing contractor. Would use them again.
- Randy P - Aug 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We could not be more pleased with the service received from Milledgeville Roofing. They were professional and handled everything directly with our insurance company. We received a new roof due to hail damage and only had to come out of pocket with our deductible. Lance and his crew started and finished the job all in one day. We were amazed at how well they installed the roof and cleaned up afterwards. If you are looking for a quality job, look no further than this company!!
- Lisa H. - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have to say that end to end my experience with Milledge Roofing was outstanding. We live at Lake Oconee and really glad we picked these guys.

They are professional, transparent and efficient. They also went above and beyond to limit the inconvenience of having a roof replaced. I was especially impressed with how they left no trace of any type of construction having been done on our property. Even my flower pots were in the same place.

Great guys, great business!
- Kayla Scott - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike with Milledge roofing was a pleasure to work with. He is professional and knowledgeable.
Services: Roof damage repair, Roof installation, Roof inspection, Roof repair
- Robin Nunan - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I decided to go with milledge roofing co after looking at several other companies. They worked with me to meet some pretty tight deadlines and did a great job in installation, clean up, and follow up on my complete roof replacement.
Service: Roof installation
- Garrett Cornell - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Mikey Mixon is the best in the business. He is honest and very knowledgeable when it comes to roofing. He came out and did a free roof inspection. He also met with the insurance adjuster and fought on my behalf to get my family a new 30 year architectural roof. The color selection is perfect and my neighbors are constantly telling me it looks like I have a brand new home. Go with Mikey if you are looking to do a roofing project. Thanks again!
Service: Roof installation
- David Mcewen - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I highly recommend Milledge Roofing. They completed a roof repair for me and were extremely professional and efficient during the process. I dealt directly with Mike and he was able to give me a fair price and have the repair done quickly. I am very satisfied with their work.
Services: Roof repair, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- Andy Sorrells - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very Responsive and they do what they say they are going to do. Showed up when they said they would and we’re very professional. Highly recommend!
- Josh Sorrells - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mike and team were very proffesional, from the initial walk through and estimate to setting up the installation date and installation. Installation started promptly and the guys worked hard the entire day until the roofing was complete. The guys picked up after themselves and left the property clean. Mike followed up to make sure everything was good. Great job guys!!
- Daniel Sanchez - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Used Milledge roofing for my new roof. Very professional and did everything they said they were gonna do! Highly recommended!!
Service: Roof installation
- Greg Law - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Mr Mike and the team took care of everything in a professional way. Quality work with a good price. Highly recommended!
- Chao Liu - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Can’t say enough about the quality and professional service Milledge Roofing provided! Above and beyond service when I had wind damage/insurance claim to my roof! They removed and replaced it in one day! Call Mike Mixon he is super great to work with and got the job done! Excellent Company!
Services: Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection
- Rebecca Coulter - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had two big pine trees hit our roof causing major damage. Milledge Roofing Company was professional and easy to work with. Mike kept us informed throughout the process and all estimates were fair and accurate. We got our roof re-shingled and new gutters installed for less than another company quoted for shingles alone. Mike was responsive and always addressed our concerns. The house looks great and we highly recommend them. We just wish we would have met them sooner so they could have handled our frame repairs as well!
- stanton peachey - Dec 10, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Mike was great to work with and true to his word. The roof went up fast but the subcontractor took awhile on the gutters...Mike stayed on top of them though. He wouldn't take final payment until we were satisfied. My husband used to work construction so he took awhile to be satisfied...but Mike always responded and took care of his concerns promptly. I got quotes from ten other local roofers and I'm glad we used Milledge Roofing Company. If you're looking for a great roof, fair price, and professional job that is well done then Milledge Roofing is for you.
- Julie S. - Dec 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great job on my side porch by the guys at Milledge Roofing. They were able to match the new shingles for our side porch addition to my existing roof. Work was completed in a timely manner at a great price. I was at work during the installation but when the work was complete they sent me photos prior to leaving. Great to deal with and I would highly recommend them!
- Maury Adcock - Dec 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with. Mike is super attentive and kept me informed throughout my roof repair process. He fixed an issue that another roofing company couldn't solve.
- Cory Checketts - Oct 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I highly recommend Milledge Roofing and can't say enough about how professional, knowledgeable and caring they are. Bret and Mike went above and beyond to make sure my family will stay safe. They fixed what needed to be fixed and didn't try to sell me on anything and have proven to be a very trustworthy company.
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
- Casey Hoorelbeke - Aug 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Mike was incredibly communicative and his team did a great job. I highly recommend their services!
- Adrian S. - Aug 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I felt that the price of the roof replacement was fair and that Mike Is a very nice and trustworthy person. The job was completed very quickly with great cleanup afterwards. I definitely recommend Milledge Roofing and would use them again.
- Diane Eller Pasley - Apr 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The response was prompt and I felt they the inspection was very through. The professionalism was top notch. The estimate was written, fast and more than fair. The repair was completed right away!

As a Realtor of 25 years this is my “go to” roofer for my clients! I actually got their name from a client !
- Gail Hayes - Mar 19, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
this is a great company. Can't say enough about the work they do! Check them out
- Alan H. - Mar 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Very responsive and professional. They came out the next day to fix a small leak on a drain pipe, and ended up noticing a similar issue on a second drain pipe, as well as sealing additional areas to avoid leaks in the future.
- Ken Ulmer - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lindsey Wingo - Mar 12, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Milledge Roofing Company did really great job. Respectful customer service, willingness to listen our concerns, were not arrogant and did not use any scare tactics when evaluating the situation. Overall: clear communication, trustworthy, affordable pricing, and we are totally happy with our new roof. James was our contact person. Highly recommended!
- Ilkka - Mar 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Did great work!
- Barry Anderson - Jan 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
The owner Mike came out to my home. I told him what I needed and he listened to me. He looked over everything and told me how best to reroof my investment property.
He was responsive
His team was professional
He work is outstanding
Best of all. It was the best price and everything was done as promised and then some.
This is a great company and owner and I highly recommend their work.
- Robert SpringstoN - Jan 08, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
I don't normally leave reviews on yelp but these guys are really top notch. I recently had my roof replaced through my homeowner's insurance by Milledge Roofs- i didn't pay a dime for a brand new roof. Mike was very informative and verbally walked me through the process. After our discussion, I gave him the go ahead to reach out to my insurance company and I basically didn't have to do anything except cash and write a check! I have also recommended them to my parents and a friend for some minor roof repairs and facia/soffit replacement and they did a spectacular job very quickly. Would recommend them to anyone!
- Durk S. - Jan 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
They showed up on time for the inspection! They also had my estimate right on time. The price was very fair! Not a long wait for them to start the job and they finished in one day including clean up! Perfect!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
- Toney Jones - Jan 08, 2021



Milledge Roofing Company, LLC | 1745 Harperfield Way, Bogart GA 30622, United States