Mike's Garage Door Repair in Fort Collins is your go-to service for prompt and professional garage door solutions. With a reputation for exceptional customer service, their skilled technicians, like the knowledgeable Alex, are ready to tackle any issue, from broken springs to full system overhauls. Praised for their swift response times, even on weekends, Mike's team ensures your garage door is functioning perfectly without delay. While their top-notch work comes at a cost, customers find the value undeniable, often highlighting the affordability of their services. Whether it's a routine fix or an emergency, Mike's Garage Door Repair is the trusted choice for quality repairs and a commitment to customer satisfaction.
Google Review
5 stars
- Bret Guetz - Mar 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Robert assessed the repair and came back with the parts the same day. Explained everything thoroughly.
- Lynn C. - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- dan lee - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Garage Brothers were promo, personable, professional, and proficient. Good quality material at a reasonable price.
- Ronald Wunsch - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Greeley Garage Door was the second company I called. I spoke with Robert, who was very courteous and thorough with his responses to all of my questions. Robert came out to give me a free estimate on what I needed, we schedule a time for the next day to do the replacement. Robert had a trainee with him to installed my garage door and opener. I could tell Robert knew his job well by the time and attention and knowledge he was giving to his trainee. Such detail. I feel like if I had listened during the entire install, I would probably know how to install a garage door as well. I am very happy with my new quiet garage door. Thank you Robert and trainee for a job well done.
- Lashawn Garcia - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician came the same afternoon I called. They notified me his arrival time. He fixed the problem quickly. I must say was very impressed with the prompt response and the pleasant tech that came. What a refreshing experience. I will pass along Mike's Garage to anyone who asks. Thanks so much!
- Debby Fletcher - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pete - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant and competent
- Phil Hooper - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quality work. Great customer service.
- Kelly Carmin - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- TDIEP official - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, courteous, and up front pricing on a new garage door opener
- Angela Goodell - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were able to come out the day I called and Robert, our technician, knew exactly how to fix it and had it up and running again in less than 45 mins. It was reasonably priced and I was so happy to only have our garage put of commission for a day. We will definitely use them for any other garage repairs we may need in the future.
- Kristen - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Work performed as described and all options explained in detail. A high quality result.
- Matt Goldsby - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- brian combs - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was our tech and he did a great job replacing our springs and adjusting the travel of our garage door.
- pat lyons - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was very helpful in diagnosing and fixing the problem.
- Stephen Tenbrink - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding folks, great to work with and couldn’t be happier with our new opener!
- Kerek Swamson - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yery happy!!!
Quick and knowledgeable
Good to see someone take pride in there work
- Terry Moss - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communications, friendly and professional, installed new door well and were careful about details (checked for nails several times). Would recommend!
- Jude Biggs - Dec 11, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly and great service.
- Becky B - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super job! Called yesterday evening and Robert was here and fixed my problem before 9:30 this morning.
- Bill Herzog - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast professional response
- Stephen Yeldell - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Padilla - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Homerick - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Jackson for your timely and professional installation of my new garage door opener. Iam a repeat customer and always pleased.
- judy paul - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike did a great job and the cost was less than I thought it would be
- Frank Arellano - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Responded very quickly. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
- Michael Duckwitz - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, efficient and professional service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
- garvin murray - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was great
- Debra Sullivan - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased. We needed an issue repaired same day and Jackson was out by the stated time. Jackson explained what he was going to do step by step and had the repairs finished in good time. He made sure we were satisfied before paying.
- Mike Charbo - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service—they responded quickly to my call and replaced my broken garage door the same day. The technician that did the work was courteous and efficient and answered all of my questions.
- ben griswold - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jackson was great! Explained what needed to be done and efficiently did it! Highly recommend! Reasonable price vs other companies.
- Richard Lottes - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Derek Herbert - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a broken bracket on my door and couldn't open it. Garage door repair brothers had a tech out within 2 hrs of my call and were able to fix it by the next morning. Robert our tech was prompt, friendly and explained our issue with no problems. The quote was reasonable and he got it fixed so fast. He also pointed out a few things that could have caused the problem and recommended how to avoid issues in the future. Would definitely recommend these guys!
- Meaghan McGlynn - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing guys, I explain my situation about my health, and my money problems, and the work around my batch, and the give me a year of parts and 6 months of work if I need more work in my door garage. Thank you so much. 💓 God bless guys.
- Maria Morales - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kendra Muncy - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've used this company twice. Both times Robert came out and was great. He is professional, does clean work, accurate with timing to complete the job and price. Would definitely use them again and refer them based on my two experiences.
- Ryan Eliza Mason - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dar R - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, and timely service, and great communication, with an excellent price to boot. 10 out of 10! Will definitely recommend.
- Andrew King - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, arrived on time, very professional
- Ann Van Dyke - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our appointment was scheduled promptly on the same day.Technician was prompt, efficient and friendly. We would recommend Garage Door Repair.
- Nancy Anderson - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our 16 year old garage door opener finally bit the dust so I called Mike Garage Door Repair for some quick help. They sent a tech out (Jackson) in 3 hours and he got a new one installed in a little over an hour. Very easy to work with and thoroughly explained operation and warranty. Had used them once before in 2018 to replace garage door braces. Dependable and quick work back then, too.
- Evan Kahler - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jackson was efficient, completed the job, door is working. Thank you.
- Judie Thompson - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome! Thank you
- Cory Pitmon - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous customer service, efficient work and plentiful knowledge on the issue with the garage door repair. Same day appointment was a bonus! I highly recommend!
- Charlie Baker - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike arrived on time was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He troubleshooted and fixed Our garage door issues and gave As tips too keep it working well.
- Terry Poellot - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Thanks for all your help.
- Matt Sayre - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
8/3/23 - Jackson worked on my garage door today. He was super knowledgeable regarding garage door repair. He was efficient and very honest about what was needed for the garage door set up to be running effectively. Next time I need repair, I’ll be calling Mike’s again, specifically Jackson! Thank you!

6/15/20 - Alex was very knowledgeable. He explained the garage door issues and what he needed to do to fix them. Customer service was awesome, from the initial phone conversation through the solving of the problems. I would definitely recommend garage door repair brothers!
- milo fortes - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed quick repair to my tenants’ garage door. Not only was the original service window I was given for the tech to show up surprisingly soon (less than two hours later than the time I was calling), but they called back to say they could be there even earlier. Robert, the technician was very pleasant and professional, took a look, gave me a flat and fair price, and told me it could take up to 40 mins. Even 4O mins would have been fantastic, but he was able to get us back on track (pun intended) in less than 20! All told, I was only out of the office for less than an hour, the door works perfectly again, and my tenants are thrilled that their belongings aren’t exposed. I will be using Mike’s for all my needs moving forward.
- John Crum - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Greeley Garage Door answered my call the first time I called! That was 2:42 pm. The springs on my garage door were replaced and the technician was gone by 4:42. The technician was very nice and professional. He even lubricated the rollers for us. The price was reasonable and there was a 10% coupon on the website for spring replacement. Very Happy Customer here!
- Cheri Morgan - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
High quality service. Very prompt and kind people.

I have dealt with several garage door service companies in the past and this company has been the best for us. They called me back right away, the technician was polite and respectful, completed the repair (the railing and sensor issues from a car backing into them), checked other parts for potential damage, within 1/2 hour. The cost was $169. Some may say that is way too much, and it may be as I have not shopped around. I am NOT rich, but nowadays, I value quality work that lasts over cheaper work that requires multiple visits. Quite happy with the results.
- Caroline - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marquez came out and gave us a quote and said it might be 1-2 weeks to get the garage door in on order. It came in 2 days and Marquez did an amazing job installing the new door. I'm so happy with the job he did I could dance a little jig...Thank you Marquez!!!
- b may - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough and speedy work to get my opener replaced. Price was good too based on competitors.
- Jeremy Shufflebarger - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super rapidos, amables y eficientes!
- Carolina cervantes - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My whole experience with Mike's Garage Door Repair was excellent. The day I called to schedule, the phone was answered in the first ring or two. They were prepared to send someone out that very day; however, I had to schedule the repair for a later date due to my schedule. Scheduled my appointment a couple weeks out with no issue. I was told I would be one of the first appointments of the day, and the service tech did show up before 9:00! The gentleman that fixed my wall garage door opener was efficient, professional and friendly. He even taught me about a function that I didn't know my garage door system even was capable of so very happy with my experience. Nice to have the garage door opener working again! Thanks so much:) Would definitely recommend this company.
- Jamie Boyer - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They took care of a difficult tenant very rapidly on a holiday week for a reasonable price. Much appreciated!
- Heather Bean - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good work, they were able to do an emergency fix on a Friday afternoon.
- alan fields - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy with products. Was able to be here very quickly.
- Debbie Gitschlag - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Jackson and John for your prompt service!!
- Carla Christler - Jun 21, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Polite, professional, same-day service for our garage door. The wire had come off the track, making the door unusable. So glad they could come out the same day I called! Will definitely call them for any future garage door issues!
- Catherine G. - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Two guys came out, they were fast and efficient. Made a good suggestion about upgrading the garage door in the future.
- Eric Freeman - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch courteous service!
- James Mckenzie - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, friendly, and quick to respond.
- Vicki Davis - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Meyer - Jun 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
very pleasant staff and they explained things well, even saved us the $500 for a new opener when he figured out the problem!
- Cindy S. - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called for an appointment, my phone call was answered immediately, appointment was scheduled same day. Got a call back saying the technician was finished with an appointment earlier than expected, and he was on his ways over, that was almost 2 hour difference from what my original appointment was posted. Ride on!
They came through and best service I have received so far with dealing residential garage door companies. Thank you Robert and Marquis.
- XDATRS - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Their bid was extremely fair. Great communications all along the way. They called ahead when they were set to arrive 5 mins early. They delivered the exact product bid, did a solid install, cleaned up, and hauled away the old doors. The 2 car door runs quiet and smooth. The 1 car door doesn't have a power opener the space is used as a woodworking shop. The door is adjusted perfectly for zero gravity. Open it part way, it stays put. Easy to lift and doesn't come down fast. I highly recommend Garage Door Repair Brothers.
- Dan Twing - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Kunze - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Mike Garage Door Repair Fort Collins for their professionalism and expertise.
- Rhys Hanson - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast response to inoperable garage door. Excellent troubleshooting and recommendation on new controller. Highly recommended!
- robert mitre - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I wish all businesses could be as attentive to their customers as Garage Door Repair Bros. Fantastic customer service from first to last contact!

There's no doubt, I will be using this company in the near future to replace my garage door
- Jason Jenson - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job installing new springs. Totally recommend Mike’s to work on your garage door.
- Thomas Leonard - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Friendly,cost efficient, professional and did a great job. I highly recommend!
- Brandi Dean - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast friendly service. Provided by a local company.
- Stephen Brown - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called this morning. Easy scheduling and technician called with accurate ETA. Work was performed for the same amount quoted with same day service. As a service business owner, I very much appreciated how seemless this process was. I highly recommend for garage door repairs.
- Brandon Schmidt - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service- timely and affordable
- Mark Kightlinger - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Thank you Jackson!
- Queen Of All - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response and the door was fixed in under an hour!!
- Gwyn Ayers - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kim Pagenkopf - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Fast and excellent customer service.
- Jim Rentz - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called around noon. The door was broken and half open with the car inside. Robert and another man came to give an estimate that afternoon. They got my car out of the garage and got the door shut and said they’d be back the next day. But they came back hour or two later and installed the door. They could not have nicer nor more efficient. So thankful for their quick response as we had a nice snow that night.
- Patty Gardner - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was surprised at how quickly they were able to get me in and how quickly they got the job done. I would recommend them to anyone with any garage door needs.
- Kirsten Hale - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mikes garage repair was fast and service was perfect. They diagnosed and fixed quickly. Highly recommend!
- James M - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So affordable and easy to deal with. They came out right away.
- Rubyann Blanco - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great prices. On time. Super fast. Very transparent and upfront. Super pleased.
- Connor Dykes - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and quick. Got my new door installed next day in less that 3 hours.
- Clio Goldsmith - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. The installer was efficient and tidy. It was on one of the coldest days this Winter and he finished the job in a few hours. Every thing went smoothly.
- Bob & Michele Bethke - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so pleased I found Mike's Garage Door Repair! A technician came out so fast and the install was the next day! Robert did an exceptional job installing my new door and motor. He went above and beyond in making sure the seal was tight. The door is beautiful and I can barely hear it operate! So glad I chose them:)
- Carla - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, fast and affordable service!
- Sierra Woodring - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Called them and they were able to come out within 2 hours, provide an estimate, and install all within 1.5 hours. Jackson was very personable and professional. Great pricing as well. Thank you!
- Jim Dwyer - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have a garage door that was not opening and closing properly. We called Mike Garage Door Repair and they came out immediately to check it out. They diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it right away! The service was fast, friendly, affordable, professional, and highly recommended!
- David R. Lawrence - Feb 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outside keypad failed (30 yrs old). Was replaced quickly and I'm fully satisfied with the work. Good job!
- Dan Ellis - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great. They came out the day I called them, had the required equipment on hand and got it all installed for a fair price. Marquis was also super easy to work with. Good all around.
- Charles Crutchfield - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came out same day and were very helpful. Tuned up one door and noticed the problem door may still be under warranty with another installer. Professional and helpful.
- Brian Methner - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy! Would definitely use them for future garage issues
- Daniel - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Tyrrell - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars

Mike Garage Door Repair is great! They fixed our garage door quickly and short notice!
- Amy Chhor - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super fast turnaround and exceptional quality work
- Brian Moore - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service from a knowledgeable tech. No BS, just the facts.
- Joel On Grid - Jan 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We appreciate the quick response and professionalism. Everything turned out very well and we appreciate our technician. The recommendation to replace the door as well received and we will definitely do that soon. I don’t believe we have an estimate for that so if you’ll let us know, we will plan on calling you back. Steve & Linda
- Steve Solis - Dec 30, 2022

12


Mike Garage Door Repair | 155 E broadwalk dr unit 501, Fort collins CO 80525, United States