Mike's Garage Door Repair in Fort Collins is your go-to service for prompt and professional garage door solutions. With a reputation for exceptional customer service, their skilled technicians, like the knowledgeable Alex, are ready to tackle any issue, from broken springs to full system overhauls. Praised for their swift response times, even on weekends, Mike's team ensures your garage door is functioning perfectly without delay. While their top-notch work comes at a cost, customers find the value undeniable, often highlighting the affordability of their services. Whether it's a routine fix or an emergency, Mike's Garage Door Repair is the trusted choice for quality repairs and a commitment to customer satisfaction.
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, professional, and fair service. Replaced my door next day. I would recommend to any family or friends!
- Rick Keen - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called at 9:07 on a Monday morning. Tech came out, gave us a quote and had it fixed before 11am and the bill was about half what I was anticipating.
- Michael Fraser - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and efficient. The young man really knew his stuff. It looks good!
- Robyn Matthews - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roger SEDLACEK - Jul 02, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Quick, same day repair! Problem resolved which is wonderful to happen so fast. Thanks a lot.

- Kittycat L. - Jul 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am so sorry I don't remember the name of the guy who came to fix our garage. He did such a good job.

We appreciated having same day service as our cars were trapped in the garage.

I definitely recommend Greeley Garage repair!!!

Troy and Cari Pettyjohn
- Cari P. - Jun 28, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Robert did a great job all around, qouting the project, installation of our new 3 car garage doors with all the hardware/motors. Price is very competitive. I highly recommend Mike's Garage and Repair for all your Garage service needs. Del Gablehouse 6/2024
- Del G. - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The garage door broke on the weekend. The best service and pricing in the area. Professionalism of the highest order. They came on a Sunday afternoon to take measurements and installed the garage door the next day. Highly recommend Mike’s Garage Door Repair!!!
- Susan Heske - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The spring on our door broke last night. I called this morning and Jack was able to replace both springs and adjust the door this morning. The price was also reasonable. Great service.
- Colorado Rydes - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was courteous and super fast and gave me a good deal
- John Salazar - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Adan Turnbull - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Smith Rock - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We called for a garage repair and could not have asked for better service! Highly recommend!!
We recieved same day service and ended up buying a beautiful new garage door that was completely installed the next day! Excellent work!
Amazed at how quiet the garage door is! Robert is a tireless worker and obviously cares about the end result! We will certainly pass on our experience!
- Toni Griego - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, next day service, reasonable price
- Efrain Bernal Perez - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called around 8 am and they were here a little after10am.They did a masterful job of getting the work done. I am extremely pleased. The young man who installed it, Austin, was very pleasant and explained what he was doing when I asked. I would highly recommend Mike Garage Door and Sales to anyone.
- Paula Starbuck - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Same day repair. Good price. The technician was very professional.
- Jeff Gibbs - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guy was super nice! It took like 2 minutes to write a free estimate. The price was fair and he was done in about 30 minutes with everything. I strongly suggest using them!!
- Bethany Secrest - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly crew provided a great service during my garage door replacement.
- Chris_Nelson - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Robert is very responsive to phone calls and text. He did a great job going above and beyond repairing our garage door. Highly impressed. Thank you.
- White Rabbit - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shwe Oo - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called this morning and they had a technician at my house in a few hours. Very professional, did a great job and my situation resolved quickly. Will definitely use for any future garage door issues.
- Mark Kennedy - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They came when they said they would and finished in a timely manner. Did a great job communicating. No complaints
- Collin Moody - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a spring snap. We called Mike’s garage repair to fix it. A few days later the garage door has another problem. Mike’s came out and did not charge us for the second repair. The works were pleasant and explained what they did. We recommend their service!
- Sue Kitchell - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys very fast and friendly service would highly recommend
- Simon Gonzales - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The representative was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you for the quick resolution of my garage door issues!
- Jerry Zellars - May 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very experienced, friendly, on time, easy to work with.
- David Pinsky - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The springs on my garage door broke in the morning. I made a call early afternoon to see if I could get someone out there to give me an estimate or it would cost of repair. They answered the phone right away and said they could get a technician out there within a few hours to give me a free estimate. When they arrived, they were very polite and professional, and quoted me the repair that was needed. They offered me professional expertise and answered every question I had. And to my surprise they were able to jump on the repair right then and there, they had all the parts and materials already needed, and had it taken care of in less than 45 minutes. They were very kind and very professional. I would highly recommend them.
- Jonathon McEwan - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called at 2:00 when the garage door spring broke, and they gave me a window of 3:00 - 4:00 for someone to be at the house. 3:30 someone showed up and was all done, replaced 2 springs and checked everything else, done by 4:00! Highly recommend!
- Randy - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mikes garage gives great service and quality work you can trust. This is my second repair call on 2 different rentals and highly recommend them for your garage door needs.
- Timothy Gates - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great folks, reasonable price IMO, would use again
- Clayton Reeves - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Bain - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was professional and very easy to work with. I was given options and knew what to do after the installation. Very happy with everything.
- t john - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. On time arrival. Reasonable change
- Tony Rezvan - Apr 30, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Spring replacement on garage door. I called and they were here within the hour. Took about 30 minutes and back in business. Thank you. I give 5 stars.
- Sue P. - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so glad this was the first place I ended up calling to fix my garage door. Robert came the same day to give me an estimate and had it completely repaired within two days. He charged me a very fair price and was amazing to work with. Thanks, Robert! 😊 …
- Sarah J - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbara Smith - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, prompt (even same day) and efficient service! Robert is a knowledgeable gem.
- Janet Duvall - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service.thanks!
- Esmeralda Rivera - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a broken bracket on my door and couldn't open it. Garage door repair brothers had a tech out within 2 hrs of my call and were able to fix it by the next morning. Robert our tech was prompt, friendly and explained our issue with no problems. The quote was reasonable and he got it fixed so fast. He also pointed out a few things that could have caused the problem and recommended how to avoid issues in the future. Would definitely recommend these guys!
- Meaghan McGlynn - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Omer was quick to respond and did a very professional job. Thank you!
- Dan Wooten - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dustin Wilts - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Called and came within hours! Fast, efficient and at a reasonable price. A quote to replace springs from another company was 2x the cost!
- Terry P - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had an issue with our garage door. They came out exactly when they said they would. Very polite and friendly. Will use them again
- Brett Myatt - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- James Storey - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Omer was very friendly and helpful and fixed my issue! I would call them again
- Robbie Pfunder - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super fast and personable.
- Dan Norris - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Omer was punctual, knowledgeable & very helpful !
Fixed the cable issue under warranty .
Like these guys!
- Lynn Arenson - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bret Guetz - Mar 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Robert assessed the repair and came back with the parts the same day. Explained everything thoroughly.
- Lynn C. - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- dan lee - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Garage Brothers were promo, personable, professional, and proficient. Good quality material at a reasonable price.
- Ronald Wunsch - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Greeley Garage Door was the second company I called. I spoke with Robert, who was very courteous and thorough with his responses to all of my questions. Robert came out to give me a free estimate on what I needed, we schedule a time for the next day to do the replacement. Robert had a trainee with him to installed my garage door and opener. I could tell Robert knew his job well by the time and attention and knowledge he was giving to his trainee. Such detail. I feel like if I had listened during the entire install, I would probably know how to install a garage door as well. I am very happy with my new quiet garage door. Thank you Robert and trainee for a job well done.
- Lashawn Garcia - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician came the same afternoon I called. They notified me his arrival time. He fixed the problem quickly. I must say was very impressed with the prompt response and the pleasant tech that came. What a refreshing experience. I will pass along Mike's Garage to anyone who asks. Thanks so much!
- Debby Fletcher - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pete - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant and competent
- Phil Hooper - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quality work. Great customer service.
- Kelly Carmin - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- TDIEP official - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, courteous, and up front pricing on a new garage door opener
- Angela Goodell - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were able to come out the day I called and Robert, our technician, knew exactly how to fix it and had it up and running again in less than 45 mins. It was reasonably priced and I was so happy to only have our garage put of commission for a day. We will definitely use them for any other garage repairs we may need in the future.
- Kristen - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Work performed as described and all options explained in detail. A high quality result.
- Matt Goldsby - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- brian combs - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was our tech and he did a great job replacing our springs and adjusting the travel of our garage door.
- pat lyons - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Robert was very helpful in diagnosing and fixing the problem.
- Stephen Tenbrink - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding folks, great to work with and couldn’t be happier with our new opener!
- Kerek Swamson - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yery happy!!!
Quick and knowledgeable
Good to see someone take pride in there work
- Terry Moss - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent communications, friendly and professional, installed new door well and were careful about details (checked for nails several times). Would recommend!
- Jude Biggs - Dec 11, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly and great service.
- Becky B - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super job! Called yesterday evening and Robert was here and fixed my problem before 9:30 this morning.
- Bill Herzog - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast professional response
- Stephen Yeldell - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Padilla - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Homerick - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Jackson for your timely and professional installation of my new garage door opener. Iam a repeat customer and always pleased.
- judy paul - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike did a great job and the cost was less than I thought it would be
- Frank Arellano - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Responded very quickly. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
- Michael Duckwitz - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, efficient and professional service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
- garvin murray - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was great
- Debra Sullivan - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased. We needed an issue repaired same day and Jackson was out by the stated time. Jackson explained what he was going to do step by step and had the repairs finished in good time. He made sure we were satisfied before paying.
- Mike Charbo - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service—they responded quickly to my call and replaced my broken garage door the same day. The technician that did the work was courteous and efficient and answered all of my questions.
- ben griswold - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jackson was great! Explained what needed to be done and efficiently did it! Highly recommend! Reasonable price vs other companies.
- Richard Lottes - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Derek Herbert - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a broken bracket on my door and couldn't open it. Garage door repair brothers had a tech out within 2 hrs of my call and were able to fix it by the next morning. Robert our tech was prompt, friendly and explained our issue with no problems. The quote was reasonable and he got it fixed so fast. He also pointed out a few things that could have caused the problem and recommended how to avoid issues in the future. Would definitely recommend these guys!
- Meaghan McGlynn - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing guys, I explain my situation about my health, and my money problems, and the work around my batch, and the give me a year of parts and 6 months of work if I need more work in my door garage. Thank you so much. 💓 God bless guys.
- Maria Morales - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kendra Muncy - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've used this company twice. Both times Robert came out and was great. He is professional, does clean work, accurate with timing to complete the job and price. Would definitely use them again and refer them based on my two experiences.
- Ryan Eliza Mason - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dar R - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, and timely service, and great communication, with an excellent price to boot. 10 out of 10! Will definitely recommend.
- Andrew King - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, arrived on time, very professional
- Ann Van Dyke - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our appointment was scheduled promptly on the same day.Technician was prompt, efficient and friendly. We would recommend Garage Door Repair.
- Nancy Anderson - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our 16 year old garage door opener finally bit the dust so I called Mike Garage Door Repair for some quick help. They sent a tech out (Jackson) in 3 hours and he got a new one installed in a little over an hour. Very easy to work with and thoroughly explained operation and warranty. Had used them once before in 2018 to replace garage door braces. Dependable and quick work back then, too.
- Evan Kahler - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jackson was efficient, completed the job, door is working. Thank you.
- Judie Thompson - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome! Thank you
- Cory Pitmon - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous customer service, efficient work and plentiful knowledge on the issue with the garage door repair. Same day appointment was a bonus! I highly recommend!
- Charlie Baker - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike arrived on time was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He troubleshooted and fixed Our garage door issues and gave As tips too keep it working well.
- Terry Poellot - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Thanks for all your help.
- Matt Sayre - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
8/3/23 - Jackson worked on my garage door today. He was super knowledgeable regarding garage door repair. He was efficient and very honest about what was needed for the garage door set up to be running effectively. Next time I need repair, I’ll be calling Mike’s again, specifically Jackson! Thank you!

6/15/20 - Alex was very knowledgeable. He explained the garage door issues and what he needed to do to fix them. Customer service was awesome, from the initial phone conversation through the solving of the problems. I would definitely recommend garage door repair brothers!
- milo fortes - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed quick repair to my tenants’ garage door. Not only was the original service window I was given for the tech to show up surprisingly soon (less than two hours later than the time I was calling), but they called back to say they could be there even earlier. Robert, the technician was very pleasant and professional, took a look, gave me a flat and fair price, and told me it could take up to 40 mins. Even 4O mins would have been fantastic, but he was able to get us back on track (pun intended) in less than 20! All told, I was only out of the office for less than an hour, the door works perfectly again, and my tenants are thrilled that their belongings aren’t exposed. I will be using Mike’s for all my needs moving forward.
- John Crum - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Greeley Garage Door answered my call the first time I called! That was 2:42 pm. The springs on my garage door were replaced and the technician was gone by 4:42. The technician was very nice and professional. He even lubricated the rollers for us. The price was reasonable and there was a 10% coupon on the website for spring replacement. Very Happy Customer here!
- Cheri Morgan - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
High quality service. Very prompt and kind people.

I have dealt with several garage door service companies in the past and this company has been the best for us. They called me back right away, the technician was polite and respectful, completed the repair (the railing and sensor issues from a car backing into them), checked other parts for potential damage, within 1/2 hour. The cost was $169. Some may say that is way too much, and it may be as I have not shopped around. I am NOT rich, but nowadays, I value quality work that lasts over cheaper work that requires multiple visits. Quite happy with the results.
- Caroline - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Marquez came out and gave us a quote and said it might be 1-2 weeks to get the garage door in on order. It came in 2 days and Marquez did an amazing job installing the new door. I'm so happy with the job he did I could dance a little jig...Thank you Marquez!!!
- b may - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough and speedy work to get my opener replaced. Price was good too based on competitors.
- Jeremy Shufflebarger - Jul 20, 2023

123


Mike Garage Door Repair | 155 E broadwalk dr unit 501, Fort collins CO 80525, United States