MHM Roofing and Construction, nestled in the heart of Oklahoma City, is a trusted provider of top-notch roofing services. Garnering rave reviews for their efficiency and professionalism, MHM stands out for their comprehensive approach – from free inspections to seamless collaboration with insurance companies. Clients laud their swift, meticulous work, highlighting the team's dedication to leaving no mess behind. Whether it's handling hail damage, coordinating with solar panel companies, or ensuring timely gutter replacements, MHM's commitment to quality and customer satisfaction shines through. Their ability to address concerns promptly and their expertise in a range of repairs, including sheetrock and painting, make them a go-to for locals seeking a reliable roofing solution.
Google Review
4 stars
Excellent service, fast, reliable and friendly! They took care of ALL my insurance needs too. Filing the claim for me & all was perfect from start to finish! I recommend MHM Roofing and Construction!! Thank you!
-Jeffrey W. Askins - Posted Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Did a great job on my roof and got solar panels on. Great company walked me through everything and showed me all the benefits of solar and how much money I’m saving over the years going energy independent.
-John Blankenship - Posted Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Just called to get some info on some roofing jobs and super nice customer service , they won’t screw you over in pricing too. Definitely go with these guys !
-Arsha Mazroy - Posted Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job and was very professional!!! I loved the outcome of our roof!!! Highly recommend using them for making your home beautiful!!!
- Lindi Marie - Jun 07, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
It looks like they did a excellent job, little messy while working, but when finished never knew roofers was there.. Satellite dish was installed better then dish network had done.. In all honesty , I can't complain about anything, unusual for me..lol
- Alex M - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof installation, Gutter installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Alicia Smith - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so glad I crossed paths with these guys! They got me a new roof when I didn't think insurance would approve. They have answered all my questions and concerns. Have dealt with insurance so I didn't have to. They have that southern hospitality everytime I speak with them. It has been a smooth and easy process. Roof was done in 1 day and they cleaned up nice afterwards. 10/10 recommend!
- Cheyenne Oliver - May 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Custer - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience they were professional and quick
- Monica Miller - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
MHM helped us file our insurance claim and agreed to accept what the insurance company paid to bring our roof up to code and install a new roof.
It looks awesome! Clean up was very thorough too. Thank you MHM!
- Rick Borror - May 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Unbelievably easy and fast experience from start to perfect finish. The new roof went on in 8 hrs including cleanup. From first meeting to final payment from insurance was less than two weeks. It only took that long because guttering installation was delayed due to high winds and I asked to have last payment mailed rather than wired. First rate company I easily recommend to others.
- Gary G - May 02, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very quick efficient job Great communication of when roof done and follow up was done in a timely manner
- Keith S - May 02, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
FANTASTIC COMPANY!!! I know everyone loves the contractor/Roofer until its time to pay. But this company made promises and exceeded expectations all around. From estimate, to help with the insurance as well as the inspection they were our allies. From the emergency tarping to final installation of gutters and caps they were leaders. We even had a mishap occur with some outdoor furniture, which they voluntarily informed us of. I believe in this company because of my experience with them. I will recommend them.
- Jose E - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, very friendly, did a great job and made the roof look really great
- j - May 02, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
FANTASTIC COMPANY!!! I know everyone loves the contractor/Roofer until its time to pay. But this company made promises and exceeded expectations all around. From estimate, to help with the insurance as well as the inspection they were our allies. From the emergency tarping to final installation of gutters and caps they were leaders. We even had a mishap occur with some outdoor furniture, which they voluntarily informed us of. I believe in this company because of my experience with them. I will recommend them.
- Jose E - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Chase Washburn - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They did a awesome job took one day to do my roof and maybe an hour to do the guttering. They cleaned all the mess up and removed it from my house. Will ise them again in the future.
Services: Gutter installation, Roof repair, Roof installation, Gutter repairs, Roof damage repair
- Sherry Plumlee - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They kept every promise. Showed up when as scheduled and finished tear-off and replacement in one day!! Have no problem recommending them.
Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage
- John Boyd - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brady Wardlaw - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation, Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism
- Roy Neely - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excellent company to work with!
Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation
- Shelba Spears - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
MHM did a beautiful job installing my new roof. The job was completed in 1 day and the crew was very professional. When work was done the crew cleaned up everything immaculately. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.
Service: Roof damage repair
- Sharlotte Henry - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Their salesman came by and said other roofs in the neighborhood had hail damage and offered a free inspection. Turned out we also had significant hail damage that we had never noticed. They helped initiate the insurance claim and the adjustor showed up the next day. New roof was installed within a week after insurance approval. It looks great.
Service: Roof installation
- Gregory Blaine - Sep 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Gutter installation, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 1701aquarius - Aug 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Price and customer service was great. Yard was cleaned up really well.
Service: Roof installation
- Jacquetta Wiedemann - Jul 22, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Very good company It's very prompt on time very polite is verified did very good job on clean up clean up roof looks real good and brilliant I'm really satisfied
- Roy K - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
What a excellent service MHM provided. After the catastrophic hail storm that came through., we were one of the first to have our roof repaired. Thank you MHM for your excellent service, professionalism and great crew!

Services: Storm/wind damage roof repair, Roof repair, Roof installation
- Denise Jones - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

MHM did an amazing job replacing my roof. All the workers were professional and courteous. Will recommend again and again.
- Tiara Hart - Jul 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Called them up after storms. They came out inspected my roof. Called my insurance company and started my claim. All i had to do is verify my information with insurance company. Installed new roof in a day. It was a great experience doing business with them.
- Christopher Martin - Jul 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

MHM gets 2 thumbs up for their prompt response to natural disaster. They initiated my insurance claim. My new roof was one of the 1st in the neighborhood to go on. The gutter replacement was being completed while others were just getting started. The quality of work is excellent. They have a 5 nail promise. I've only found 1. But if I find 4 more, they'll come back and sweep the yard again for nails. Staff in the office were always available. I never got voicemail, which means a lot in this day and age.
- Christy Duncan - Jul 01, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- vaderooo7 - Jun 30, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
I was really impressed by this company. They did all the leg work with the insurance company and I didn't have to do anything. The did the roof in one day and did a great job cleaning up.. They get 5 stars from me and I recommend them . Great company and great employees!"
- Donna B - Jun 28, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
I was really impressed by this company. They did all the leg work with the insurance company and I didn't have to do anything. The did the roof in one day and did a great job cleaning up.. They get 5 stars from me and I recommend them . Great company and great employees!"
- Donna B - May 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This company was amazing and helpful in getting my roof installed. They were extremely quick too. I would highly recommend them!
- Sarah Petersen - May 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- j - Apr 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
MHM Roofing did a great job with my roof. They got the work done in a timely fashion and it looks great. They also did a good job of cleaning up once the job was complete.
- Brian Beahan - Apr 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and efficient. Crew showed up on time and were done by 2pm. Cleaned up great with minimal left behind. The roof looks great and they took care of everything. Would definitely recommend.
- Michael D - Apr 06, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
They did a good job and cleaned up well after their job was done.
- Jim Rodemeyer - Apr 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great timing, very professional! Took care of everything they promised and looks great. Terms were outstanding! I would definitely use their services again! Thanks for a job well done!
- Luis Rodriguez-Silva - Feb 24, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent work, the crew finished in 1 day and cleaned up after themselves. They were all very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
- C Scott - Feb 22, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
MHM Roofing came top our said after we suffered storm damage. They handled the entire process from start to finish, and their staff were courteous and professional.
- Fisher - Feb 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great company work performance excellent. Management wonderful personalities and very professional I will always recommend this company to others. Thank you MHM staff and labors
- Patricia Reed - Feb 16, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Professsional, on time, showed up when they were scheduled to, They didnt take a lot of breaks and worked almost constantly. Did an excellent job.
- Diana A - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Always wondered about “no out of pocket expense” roofs . But I couldn’t be happier, they came when they said they would and did excellent work. Would definitely recommend .
- Bill E - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Patti Johnson - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They were fast, professional, courteous, and did an excellent job on my roof. They took care of everything. My roof is also beautiful. I would choose them over all others
- Anita Winstead - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We are very happy with the job done. I would definately recommend you to others.
- Vicky Twyman - Feb 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Joe Turri Jr. - Feb 11, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
This company took care of my whole roofing repair and replacement without me having to do anything. They did good work and fast work. They were excellent! I feel like they were honest with everything they said and they delivered exactly what was promised in a timely manner. Great company
- Javier S - Dec 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Richard Connor - Dec 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Merica Patterson - Oct 07, 2020
BBB Review
4 stars
I had a great experience, they kept in touch and always called to let me know when someone was showing up to do their work. The roof was put on in a timely manner. Overall I was pleased with all the work. I would recommend them.
- Sam H - Oct 07, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
I had my roof inspected by Paris B. this afternoon and he was very professional and maintained social distancing the entire time he visited with me. If this guy isn't in sales, he probably should be. Normally I turn away all cold call contractors at the door but this "claims specialist" delivered his spiel so well that I was convinced he wasn't a scam artist and that he was definitely qualified to inspect my roof. I was a little concerned after a recent wind storm we've had so I had nothing to lose letting them take a peak at my roof to verify there was no repairs needing to be made. I will keep his card just in case.
- Dennis Dewey - Sep 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
MHM did a great job after the hail damage my home recieved. Very professional organization ..office staff friendly and helpful, quality work and very reasonable pricing
- j cook - Sep 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job from day one. The service was excellent, everyone was on time. The work was well done. Would definitely use again in the future.
- Chris Morris - Sep 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Robert Nickle - Sep 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Great experience! Work was done in a timely fashion and they went out of their way to find globes for my back yard light. They kept us informed of every step of the process.
- demetrius hicks - Aug 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Replacing our roof has never been so easy! MHM took care of everything.....from meeting with my insurance agent here at my house to coming by and picking up the final insurance check so that I didn’t have to bring it to them. They were amazing! My roof looks great and they throughly cleaned up everything after getting it done. Thank you MHM!
- Leslie Oliver - Aug 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Completely satisfied!! Professional, courteous service! There was a mix up with the shingles and it was corrected without issue. Everyone worked hard to get my roof replaced in a timely manner and they cleaned up afterward. I’m really thankful and definitely recommend their service.
- Toni Hendrick - Aug 28, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
Our roof inspector and insurance adjuster came the same day and our roof was repaired the next day. Kudos MHM.
- Ronald H. - Jul 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynette Williams - Jul 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
MHM was the best company I have experienced! Cody Brown is the nicest individual I have worked with! Hard working young man! Just a great experience! I would recommend MHM to anyone! Thanks and a great job!
- John Kitchens - Jul 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

MHM made the whole process super easy for me! They handled everything! They met with the insurance company and two days later they were installing my roof! They even started the work once insurance approved but before they got the payment from the insurance company! Took 1 & 1/2 day and not even a nail in the tires... Great job MHM Roofing!!!
- Doug Golden - Jul 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- It's like that - May 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittany Clark - May 13, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
My roof was over 30 years old, had 3 layers on it and didn't think I would qualify for the insurance company to replace it. I have never filed a claim, MHM was in the neighborhood and accessed my roof I had storm damage I didn't know about. They contacted my insurance company, adjuster was out 2 days later, accessed a new roof and gutters, handed me a check. MHM was out soon after, they were fast and courteous, replaced the sheathing, roof, new vents, even patio deck. New gutters installed a day later, just in time for the rain. Couldn't be happier, sleep better knowing that my roof and gutters are all brand new. Thanks for the fast and friendly service.
- Brian M - May 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Gatewood - Feb 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- June Mullins - Jan 31, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
They did an excellent job on the roof and gutters. Only problem we had was not full disclosure of total price,before they did the job. Would highly recommend this company.
- Dal M - Jan 22, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
If you are looking for a good roofing company MHM Roofing is it. They took the time to explain and answer all of my questions and concerns. I had to go in the hospital the day after they started my roof and was in the hospital for a week. Once I got out of the hospital there where so some spots on my roof I did not like. I call and they came right out and fixed it with no problems. I would recommend to anyone that needs a new/repair roof.
- Kellie M - Jan 06, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
I had recently reviewed this company who put on a new roof for my home. In that review I stated that the roof was fine but that damage had been done to the siding and that they had not followed up with the repairs. Today people came out from this company and the problem was completely resolved. I would heartedly recommend this company for future work.
- June - Jan 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
MHM Roofing did a great job with my roof. They got the work done in a timely fashion and it looks great. They also did a good job of cleaning up once the job was complete.
- Brian Beahan - Jan 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
This is the best company ever. I thank the owner for allowing me the privilege of having such a great company repair my roof, my inside damage, painting and miscellaneous
repairs, the gutters. I have worked with several roofing companies over the years. None of them ever gave me the service I have received from MHM.Roofing and Contracting.
Call MHM and it is all done from the beginning to completion with each phase done with ease and professionalism. Thank you MHM I will certainly call again next time I need a roof.
- Cindy LeRoy - Dec 06, 2019
BBB Review
5 stars
Job: roofing was done very well. Gutters we're done very well Sheetrock work was excellent. Would recommend MHM to anyone.
- Geraldine C - Dec 04, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
MHM Did a great job. I can highly recommend this company.
- Stan Stafford - Nov 14, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
MHM did a great job in replacing my roof , they were quick and reliable. I had no problem with them, they even worked with the company that removed and reinstalled my solar panels. If I ever need to replace my roof again I will call them, and I will recommend them to all of my friends and relatives.
- James Woodruff - Oct 30, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, honest, courteous, quick, quality work.
- Barb Carter - Oct 23, 2019
BBB Review
5 stars
Very good took care of every issue so far hopefully it is all good.
- Charles Ore - Oct 22, 2019
BBB Review
5 stars
Did what we asked - - - plus a little more. Would definitely recommend.
- Kevin - Oct 20, 2019
BBB Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with the work done by MHM. They did a free roof inspection and helped with the call to the insurance company. The insurance adjuster came a few days later and agreed that there was hail damage to our roof and gutters. The next day MHM was at our house and started putting on the new roof. It took about a day and a half to complete the new roof and cleanup. They left no mess behind. The gutters were all replaced about 2 weeks later. All of the workers were very nice.
- Josephine M - Oct 17, 2019
Facebook Review
5 stars
This company was very efficient and so easy to work with! They did a great job and made the process of replacing my roof effortless on my part! I would highly recommend them!
- Robin Ueltzen - Oct 10, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
On time like they promised
Cleaned up good!
Did a awesome job
- Dale Miller - Sep 16, 2019



MHM Roofing and Construction | 5107 N. MacArthur Blvd., Oklahoma City OK 73122, United States