Markowitz Law Firm, nestled in the heart of Houston, stands out for its exceptional legal services, particularly in traffic-related matters. Clients consistently praise the firm for its professionalism, efficiency, and attentiveness. Whether it's a first-time ticket or a more complex situation, the team at Markowitz Law Firm is lauded for making the legal process straightforward and stress-free. With a track record of getting tickets dismissed and a reputation for being both affordable and reliable, they are highly recommended by those they've represented. The firm's dedication to client care and legal prowess ensures that anyone in need of an attorney for traffic court matters will find a capable ally in Markowitz Law Firm.
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with Markowitz Law Firm! Scott and his team are the best. Patrick did a great job for me.
- Russell Harrison - Feb 26, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I would recommend the Markowitz Law Firm to anyone! They've handled my cases with professionalism and honesty every time. I have always been satisfied with the results they have produced.
- Adam Aronson - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Scott got my going 70 in a 45mph speeding ticket dismissed without any point penalty nor did I have to take defensive driving. Just had to pay the ticket fine and my case was dismissed. Thanks Scott will definitely come back if I receive any future citations!
- Monztuh Angel - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adel VDP - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, highly recommend. They were able to get my ticket fully dismissed even though the cop showed up, which is rare. I was represented by Patrick, who I believe also works for several other law firms - there were 4 of us represented by him that day, and each appeared to be with a different law firm. Markowitz rates are significantly higher than other firms I contacted but they provide a high level of service, with Scott Markowitz taking the time to discuss my case in detail prior signing up (no other firm was willing to do that, in fact you don’t get to discuss with your attorney until the day of). I hope to never need it again but will certainly use them in future if the need arises.
- Aisha Hassan - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz Law was/is the best choice I made through my speeding ticket experience. Their fee is fair and definitely way less than what I would have spent getting my case dismissed on my own. The team is very communicative throughout the whole process and made the overall court experience a breeze. No long wait times or confusion. I 100% would recommend to anyone and will definitely be contacting for any future needs.
- Jocelyn Berru - Sep 23, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mark helped me with a ticket and He got it dismissed! No points on my license no bad record, I have a clean driving record and He kept it clean by helping me !! I appreciate his help and if I ever need him again I will definitely use him !! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! He will always be my attorney!!
- Mindy Williams - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience, great value and did exactly what was suggested. If you’re looking for expert representation this is the place
- Troy T - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used the Markowitz Lawfirm for many years now and they have always done a great job for me.
I would definitely recommend the Markowitz law firm.
- Jose Castillo - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would use their services again.
- Staci McMillan - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and very prompt. Would not hesitate to use their services again.
- William K. - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Attorney around! He had both cases dismissed and very responsive! Thanks for all you do
- Tracy Brown - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yessenia Morales - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A great attorney, highly recommended.
- Rawd Ortiz - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and good sense of humor. Thanks
- Pauline Moeller - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz Law has always helped me with my citations and got them off my record. Great service, very knowledgeable and very professional.
- Francisco Casillas - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good
Highly recommend
- Nour Allahham - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great attorney who is very easy to work with
I always use Scott on traffic tickets to keep points off my record
Well worth the nominal fee in my opinion
- Harp Jones - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got a ticket for passing a red light. And I hired Scott based on the reviews I saw. Scott was able to dismiss my ticket. He was so professional and everything went smoothly. His communication through out out the process was so clear and most importantly he was able to dismiss my ticket.
Highly recommend him.
- Nadine Olwan - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They got two tickets of mine dismissed! Excellent service!
- Miriam Yager - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Markowitz was a pleasure to work with. He resolved my 14 year old traffic ticket issues in less than a week! Needless to say, I am very pleased with the outcome. Just hire him! You'll be glad you did.
- Ellie F - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 recommend these folks. Great people to work with and outstanding results. Couldn’t be any more pleased with the outcome these folks produced.

Thank you!
- Mitchell Matranga - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendolyn Fuselier - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much
- Yehuda Rosenberger - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stan Mitchell - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been using Markowitz for years whenever I get a moving traffic violation and they always help me out and keep my driving record clean.
- Javier Alvarenga - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott Markowitz at Markowitz Law is an excellent and highly professional Attorney. He got my traffic ticket dismissed without the need to go to court. He clearly communicated his actions, next steps and what was expected from me. Other Attorneys I've worked with were not as patient and thorough to get the best outcome for my case. I highly recommend him if you have any traffic related issues to take care of.
- Ike Henry - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so happy I was able to get my drivers license after over 5 yrs of not being able to get to one ,due to me having 3 old tickets in south Houston I was not able to afford to pay off . I reached out this attorney and a few months later every tickets was dismissed I didn’t even have to come in to courts I’m so happy ……….
- quan Poppy - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz Law provided one of the best experiences I have ever received from a law office. Not only was he able to get all four of my cases dismissed but he looked into it before I retained his services. I hope I never have to get an attorney in Houston, but if I do, I know who I will be calling.
- adrian morales - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Well experienced. Prompt and willing to go over and beyond for the client. Grateful to have this particular law firm in my corner .
- Neisha - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had never gotten a ticket before and I got one due to a minor accident where the other driver provoked it. Contacted the firm and got the Ticket dismissed! Thank you
- Nerlys Marzo - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found myself needing Mr. Markowitz again, he's always there for me his phenomenal support is very well needed. Thank you so very much Mr. Markowitz and team you guys are always awesome.
Thank you so very much.. we always win, win...❤️❤️❤️
- Thea Fankem - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Markowitz Law Firm.
- Santiago Sola - Jul 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Markowitz law people are in a class by themselves. I accompanied my daughter, who seems to get into trouble every now and then, to the court, having retained, the law firm.
They were already in court, waiting, and an attorney came to us to reassure us of the process.
We also got a reminder, by phone and text to make sure we were in court.
I therefore, have no hesitation, in recommending the attorneys @ Markowitz law firm, to anyone, who has a need for lawyers, in the greater Houston area.
Henry
- Henry Omayi - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Markowitz - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best law firm for traffic hands down!
Use this law firm to clean your record and all your traffic violations and you won't regret it! Professional and affordable
- Jim Kim - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Has always, from day one, came through for me. Has never let me down and has worked with me. My other family members use them as well.
- Robbie Rogers - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast and professional. Send in requested information and ticket was handled right away!
- Evelyn Sweeney - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely easy to engage, communicate quickly, and even more importantly they're effective...saved me time and money on a couple of occasions now...highly recommend.
- JT Morris - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 service
- Rafael N - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down the best, most professional, efficient lawyering. Thank you, Scott, for all of your help!
- Nicole Ederle - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honestly markowitz is the best he is now on my speed-dial
- David Miranda - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He does a great job so if u guys got pulled over and had a ticket issued to u then don’t hesitate to contact him, he will dismissed ur case without even showing up in the court!
- grace smith - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Experience ever!
- Merdan Matiyev - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Markowitz listened to our concerns and worked quickly to help us out. We would highly recommend him!!!
- Roy H - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexsa Velez - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You were exceptional! Thank you!
- Christopher Peterson - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz Law's determination and experience dismissed my CDL violation. They are my number 1 law firm to get cases solved in my favor!
- Dexter Gonzalez - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Markowitz Law firm has done excellent work for me.
- M Means - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It's great to have a law firm like your as my Attorney. I can't thank you enough. All the same I'll say Thank you, Thank you and Thank you
- Sotom Pono - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott is awesome!!!

Dealing with some old cases and also me currently living in Florida these guys made it a breeze! Gave me a quick update and let me know they had everything taken care of! Very professional
- Aarron Poe - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beat my cases
- Beemadd392 - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz Law was very Professional and helpful! I definitely recommend.
- Sasha victoria Zamani - May 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ali Husni - May 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Scott Markowitz was amazing. He helped me with a speeding ticket and walked me through the process and was very helpful. He takes care of business and I highly recommend him.
- Alex Saav - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Markowitz was very responsive to questions and handled everything very quickly and seamlessly.
- Chris oller - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Canales - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived at the court on time, and the attorney was there. Speeding case was dismissed because the police officer did not show up.
- Yan Yu - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
.
- . - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dillon Lalen - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You were exceptional! Thank you!
- Christopher Peterson - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with the will send you updates via text and email. Will do business again if need be ps both cases dismissed
- Travon Price - Apr 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional law firm they have very good customer service and they always keep u update it I recommend everyone to use them
- Sammy Saleh - Apr 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The firm has represented my son and me in traffic issues over the past 5 years. Scott and his team are very responsive and have guided us through the process with most citations dismissed. Highly recommend the Markowitz law firm for any traffic issue you may have .
- Chris Lyons - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love every thing about this law firm 💕
- Dominique Bell - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kat Martinez - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Use them! Got a popping a wheelie ticket for wreckless driving and it got dismissed
- thenameistuan - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very amazing lawyer! Helped me fight a 151 mph speeding ticket in a 60mph zone and got me a deferred disposition meaning it will get dismissed within a certain period. I can’t thank him enough.
- Anthony - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They are great and economical.
- Shamaila Siddiqui - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really needed help with my tickets and Scott did his thing with getting everything dismissed! I appreciate him for that !!
- Zamoria Zanae - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My son had a speeding ticket for expired registration and doing 70mph in a 40mph zone, it was dismissed the first time he went to court! My son said he was in and out of court in less than 20 minutes.
Scott is definitely a rare find when it comes to traffic attorneys and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Keep up the great work Scott!
- John Spivey - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- alfonso romero - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work, I love the fact he answers his phone. Very honest ,fast, very good at what he does. I was in a lot a trouble. I was completely out in 3 weeks.
- Henry Wilkins - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top Notch Service ! Friendly staff. GREAT WORK!
- William Duckworth - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional.. he helped me to dismiss my traffic ticket..
- Hasan Yildiz - Apr 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Second time using him an once again completely satisfied
- Ricky Ward - Apr 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This law office has always provided exceptional service... I would recommend this law office to anyone.
- Marina Potter - Apr 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the easiest experience even in Harris County, they took care of everything and with a great price to go along with it.
- Wylie Barnes - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- diana thomas - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He was very helpful and answered everything that I had questions about.
- Trang Pham - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Markowitz Law is the best!!!
- Jamie Rey - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mike Artinian - Apr 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Attorney on my speed dial; responsible and reliable. Keeping my driving record clean. Thank you.
- Crypto Underdog - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Diego Sole - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t tell you how many times I’ve use this attorney this guy is absolutely the best stop looking hire Markowitz law there is nobody better in Houston I guarantee it
- don diamond - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Markowitz Law firm came through again in have my traffic violation dropped. I was out of the court room in 20 minutes.
Thank you Scott and your staff.
Super Cheers
- Bob Dlouhy - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simple and easy DISMISSAL!!!!!!! Only with I would have called them as soon as I got the ticket and saved myself some frustration. Just make the call and save yourself the stress!!!
- Jim Zimmerman - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Firstly they were super helpful and the professionalism was over the top, never had a lawyer but they told me everything that they were doing and guided me throughout everything worry free, Gave me an incredible price for their services. Would recommend to anyone who is in need of the best of the best.
- Edward Araiza - Mar 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Orlando Franco - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ricky Ward - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gets the job done #1
- Juanelos G - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Definitely recommend Markowitz Law.
- Janet Bahena - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Firm to work with. They always communicate so you don't miss court.I Have used them several times with great success.
- Shane Wilson - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of rabbits in the markowitz hat. Did it again for me ( too many to mention) anyone looking to see their citation go away should call and make their problem go away. Thank again
Jeff n
- Charlie Miller - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They went above and beyond helping me with a issue in a little to no time and freshly dropped on desk with no notice if you need legal services I highly recommend you call markowitz law
- Dylan Huddleston - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best experience ever! I highly recommend Markowitz Law!
- D M - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received a traffic citation over two years ago and immediately turned to Markowitz Law Firm to handle my defense. Through multiple trial delays due to Covid, the Markowitz Firm stayed the course and kept me informed. Ultimately, the Markowitz Firm secured a dismissal of my case. They also recently secured a dismissal of a traffic case for my son. I would recommend the Markowitz Firm to anyone seeking representation for a traffic citation.
- Kerry Bonner - Mar 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Markowitz law firm is probably the best and getting thing done and dismissed in the court room.

My go to for tickets because I do have a lead foot.
- Matt Lam - Mar 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On behave of my father Jose Reyes, I am very pleased with the service I received from Markowitz Law. A very well presentation and I was very well taken care of.
- ingrid reyes - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Marie Stanley - Feb 22, 2023

123>


Markowitz Law Firm | 5610 Southwest Freeway #104, Houston TX 77057, United States