Makeup By Kyra, nestled in the charming city of Anthem, is a treasure trove of beauty artistry. Kyra, the heart and soul of the studio, is celebrated for her professionalism and the personal touch she brings to every session. Clients rave about her ability to transform and elevate their natural beauty, ensuring they leave feeling confident and stunning. Whether it's for a wedding, maternity shoot, or any special occasion, Kyra's meticulous attention to cleanliness and quality shines through. Her workspace is a sanctuary of comfort and hygiene, where each brush stroke is a testament to her dedication. With a reputation for punctuality and value, Kyra's makeup mastery is a sought-after service for those looking to look and feel their absolute best.
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra is amazing!! I wanted my makeup and hair done for family photos and was so happy with the results. She was also really helpful in suggesting makeup that addressed my concerns.
- Morgan Cunningham - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra is an amazing artist. She is so easy to communicate with and very talented.
- Lisa Garber - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a nice experience getting a makeup lesson from Kyra yesterday. I felt like my makeup skill level was intermediate going in, but after learning a bunch of tips (namely where EXACTLY to place contour, blush, and eyeshadow to suit my particular face) I feel confident that I can do my makeup for a nice event. Also, Kyra is a gem. She is a great teacher, and as a person she is so incredibly friendly and warm. I just really enjoyed being in her studio, and I’ll definitely be going back to get my makeup done.
- Elizabeth Whitfield - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra is amazing! I booked her for my wedding and just had my trial with her! I read tons of reviews that her makeup makes people feel the most beautiful they’ve ever felt - and I couldn’t agree more! Her products are amazing and lightweight, 10/10 recommend!
- Kristina Cox - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 I’ve never looked better! The girls are the sweetest and make you feel very comfortable!
Services: Makeup classes, Private lessons, Private makeup lessons, Airbrush makeup, Bridal makeup, Hair treatments
- Brianna Milne - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra does amazing work!! She was so personable and made me feel so beautiful for my engagement photos!
- Hannah Richmond - Oct 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Evie Olsen - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Heather was incredible! Dream makeup and hair for my engagement photos!
Service: Hairstyling
- Mary Myles - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Recently had my hair and make up done and could not recommend this place more. Heather did an amazing job with both, could not be happier!
- Jelena D - Mar 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra has completely changed the makeup world for me. I’ve hired her for birthdays or any special events really and she just makes you look the absolute best version of yourself. She always tailors the makeup to whatever I want at the time and seriously can do it all. I’ve never found a makeup artist this good until her and I’m so glad I found her!!! Love love - I recommend Kyra to everyone
- Cassie Worischeck - Mar 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra did the most incredible job with my hair and makeup for my anniversary photos! I highly recommend using her no matter what the occasion may be. And I most definitely would book again. Thank you for making me look gorgeous :)!!!
- Jamie Sobel - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful makeup lesson with Kyra! I learned so much. I really appreciated that she took her time and was so patient. Especially loved that she would show me how to apply the makeup and then have me do it to help me with any mistakes. She didn’t push me to buy any cosmetics or products at all - but made recommendations that she thought would work for my skin type and even wrote down detailed notes after the session. Awesome experience - highly recommend.
- Heather King - Feb 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Avery Eggebeen - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I've had my makeup done twice from Kyra. Once for a photoshoot (in studio) and once for a holiday party (in home). Both sessions were great and I got tons of compliments. I'm in my 40's so I have more mature skin. She does an excellent job!
- Anna Yano - Dec 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Hair styling
- Briana Santiago - Dec 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Kyra and Heather were amazing! They were able to fit in me and 2 others for both hair and makeup for my recent elopement with very short notice. They both did an incredible job and we were so happy with the final results. Definitely recommend Love, Kyra Beauty!
- Madison Springgate - Nov 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kyra did my makeup for my wedding day! I can’t tell you how many people complimented on how beautiful my makeup was, it also lasted all night! Not only that, but Kyra was such a pleasure to work with. She was sweet, kind, and accomplished the exact look I was hoping for. I will definitely book her again for a special occasion and highly recommend her.
- Breauna Munoz - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra did my makeup for a bridal photo shoot and the makeup did not budge all day! It was an outdoor session and I even ended up having to submerge underwater for some of the photos. Makeup looked flawless. She is straight magic and I am so happy I entrusted her with my makeup ❤️
- Lauren Streich - Sep 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Kyra is a magician and a true artist. If you want a real professional and incredibly results. Hire Kyra for your next makeover or before the next big event. You’ll be so happy you did and watch as the compliments come rolling in
- Barbara Murphy - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kyra is literally the best make up artist to ever exist. She did my makeup many time & gave me a lesson. It has changed my life! Her pricing is incredible for the service she provides!
- Julia Jackson - May 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Quality
- Allyson Lund - May 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Loved my makeup and hair it was amazing!
- Alexa Tenpenny - May 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Tianna Buot - May 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

These girls were amazing, my daughter and her friends makeup came out flawless, will use her again and again
- kim gburski - Apr 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sydney Sherman - Apr 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Sydney Etzler - Apr 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexa Arana - Apr 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Kyra did such a good job on my wedding trial makeup, I felt ready for my special day! Very talented 😊
- Karissa Nichole - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Talia Jabbar - Feb 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Quality
- Jessica Hartman - Jan 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Kyra was great, so easy to talk to and did a fantastic job for my family pictures
- Jeccica George - Nov 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value.

AMAZING!!! 10/10 cannot reccomend enough!
- Jessie Moreschini - Nov 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Kendall Mazaheri - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love Kyra! She was so sweet and did exactly what I wanted. She did an amazing job, I have never had my makeup look so perfect in my life! I received so many compliments on it. I highly recommend her!
- Mavis Lind - Oct 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value.

Got my makeup done for my engagement pics by kyra and she did a phenomenal job!! My pictures are going to be so special because she help me put my best face forward! DEFINITELY will remember for future events
- Madeline Wilkinson - Oct 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value.

Kyra is so talented and did an amazing job on my makeup! She is SO sweet and the absolute best! I loved getting my makeup done by her and highly recommend her! She makes you feel so beautiful and is such a sweetheart!
- Cedar Marie - Oct 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Jordie Reid - Oct 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kyra is seriously the best!! She made me feel absolutely beautiful for my bridal shower, and she is SO so sweet! I received so many compliments from my friends on my makeup and I can’t wait to book her again for my upcoming wedding! :)
- Madison Alexis - Sep 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra is incredibly talented — not only is she so sweet, she made me look and feel amazing! I’ve had my makeup done hundreds of times in my life; she is undoubtedly one of the best.
- Lauren Helt - Sep 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Loved my makeup by Kyra I will definitely be going back and re-booking with her!
- Adrienne Costas - Sep 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Macy Garlick - Aug 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Loved Kyra and the makeup she did on me!!:)
- Sophie Riviere - Jul 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Emma Nichols - Jul 21, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Kyra did my makeup and hair for my wedding and made me look like a million bucks! I was so impressed with her makeup skills and would definitely book her again! Super friendly and great at what she does.
- Sal - Jul 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I found Kyra on Instagram and I loved her work so I booked my 1st appointment with her for my maternity shoot. She is very sweet, personable and clean! A clean workspace is always something I pay attention to, especially during this scary pandemic! She cleaned each brush she used on me and made me feel very comfortable.
I was very happy with the outcome! My makeup and hair turned out great - I felt BEAUTIFUL when I left her studio! :)
- Ashley Lazzaro - Jul 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
She does flawless work (both makeup and hair), and is very personable and professional!
- Cassie Cavan - Jun 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra was professional, down to earth and so kind. She is amazing at what she does and cares about you feeling your best. Can’t wait to get my makeup done by her again!
- Lindsey Frerichs - Jun 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Kyra was very friendly and extremely talented!! I will definitely be back!
- Brooke St. Cyr - May 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Austin Bott - May 25, 2020



Makeup By Kyra | 43113 N National Tral, Anthem AZ 85086, United States