Google Review
5 stars
Christopher is awesome! He is the most thorough exterminator I have ever had. I actually get compliments from my residents!
- East Lake - Nov 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dylan is very thorough and professional! Would definitely recommend him for any of your pest control needs.
- Jamie Fesperman - Nov 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Jessieโ€™s customer service is excellent - great attention to detail. Highly recommend him!
Services: Spider extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Ant extermination, Rodent extermination
- Jo Ann Ream - Nov 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Complete outstanding work
Services: General pest inspection, Mosquito extermination
- Jason Williams - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They always go above and beyond in making sure my home is clean if pests. Polite, professional, knowledgeable, and communicate every step of the way. Highly recommend this business!!
Services: Cockroach extermination, General pest inspection, Ant extermination, Spider extermination, Home inspection
- Myra Ray (MyRay) - Oct 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Chris made me feel so comfortable turning to my kitchen area after a mouse was present. Filled with total fear, Chris was patient, professional and answered all my questions. Iโ€™ve told neighbors about him and Magna services- new customers alert! Thank you for making me feel at ease in my home again.
Services: Rodent extermination, Home inspection
- Dionne Lewis - Oct 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Ant extermination
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Sonia Lyons - Oct 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys
- carlos humberto ortiz contreras - Sep 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Britney Tankard (Brit Tankard) - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bryant is a knowledgeable and professional technician who has a great attitude and
always does a wonderful job ๐Ÿ‘
- Virginia Horner - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
This is a great company. Mr. Jessie was awesome he educated me on the treatments. He was prompt, polite, and knowledgeable about the services. I recommend Magna Pest Solutions
- Phylis Stromile Walker Willis - Sep 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
My Technician Bryant Calzado is the best!!!! He is thorough , honest,trustworthy, nearly 20 years of pest control experience! He cares about eradicating this pest problem that I had on the summer! His extreme professionalism customized treatment plan makes me so happy I signed up with Magna!!!!
- Tricee1522 - Sep 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous and professional technician! I appreciate his friendly and efficient treatment.
- Michelle Little - Aug 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Baksha - Aug 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Christopher Knowles was very professional and nice. Great customer service.
- cherly nieves - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chris was AWESOME!! Very respectful and cool loved the cowboy hat
- Jacqueline Bullock - Aug 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Excellent job done by Andre, he was informative too!
Services: Cockroach extermination, General pest inspection, Hornet & wasp extermination
- Yvonne Pamela - Aug 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time and fast. We've noticed immediate results! Can't say enough about our Technician Marcus, he was friendly and put you at ease immediately.
- Carlos Mendez - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marshall was very thorough in his extermination and answering all of our questions and concerns!
- toni marie martinez - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse is awesome! Heโ€™s very polite and professional. He shared a lot of information. On time! Also great customer service. I do appreciate you Jesse! Keep up the good work and energy. You are amazing !
- Semmara S - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was friendly and very informative. He did a thorough application and explained the products he was using. He was very efficient. I am very happy with the service so far.
- Loredana Curry - Aug 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marcus was so professional and answered every question
- Iris Roberson - Aug 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Christopher is awesome! He is the most thorough exterminator I have ever had. I actually get compliments from my residents!
- East Lake - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marshall was professional precise quick and informative and my house was done in no time. Thank you for the service.
- Mack ATK - Aug 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sametra Norman - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon in the Lockhart area provided an outstanding pest control service to our home.
- Steven Bohannon - Aug 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Braxton and Chris were very professional and courteous. We would highly recommend this company.
Services: Mosquito extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Spider extermination, Flea & mite extermination, Ant extermination, General pest inspection
- Kristopher Smith - Aug 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Charles did a good job. Removed the cobwebs and all. Im glad I requested a reservice as none of that was done by the first tech. Thank you Charles
- Tina Clark - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was very attentive to our problem
- Wanda Burks - Aug 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Whittaker - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was concerned about the treatment due to my kids pet and my two precious ducks outside. Richie my tech made sure the treatment he will be doing will be safe and what treatment he was going to do. He advice me what I need to do after the treatment I felt so good and happy with service he did and explained every step. If I had questions Richie would answer them,he was not in no hurry to leave
- Rose Noe - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Our sales guy Joe was very knowledgeable and professional. The next day was our scheduled appointment for our first treatment and Aaron was very polite and professional. We look forward to having continued great service!
- Hope Adams - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
JD was awesome. Great person friendly he was great.
- William Hernandez - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The rep was very nice, prompt, and very knowledgeable. So far they completed a through spray in hopes of keeping all the crawlers out.
- James LaRue - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
JD was awesome. He arrived way earlier than expected which worked out for my schedule perfectly. He explained everything he completed and what to expect. Service was beyond amazing.
- Rosalind Enoch - Aug 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
First off, we signed up with Caiden (or maybe Cayden) and he was dope. Super professional and very friendly. JD came today to take care of our first visit and he had the same qualities. When he came I informed him that I would be in a meeting while he was here and he accommodated to me perfectly! Thank you guys so much!
- Shellz Faust - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services were excellent! Technician was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and did a stellar job.
- Eric Marks (Eazy-E-74) - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse was very professional, very nice and friendly, I thought he did a great job. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
- Maria Vidal - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
excellent service
- Johanna Miret - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very fast and professional, very welcoming as well. Very much recommend.
Services: Spider extermination, Hornet & wasp extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Ant extermination
- Magen Martinez - Jul 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Christopher was great. He explained the process and everything he was doing. Great job!
- Conni Holder - Jul 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Joe very professional. Enjoyed learning information given to us.
- Virginia Castillo - Jul 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Guadalupe Hernandez - Jul 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Christopher is awesome!
- East Lake - Jul 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality

This is the 2nd time Marco has treated my home and he's always prompt and very courteous. He had another guy with him today and the other technician was just as courteous.
- Ellen Llanez - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Quick, professional, on time
Services: Hornet & wasp extermination, Mosquito extermination, Bug & insect extermination, Bee extermination, Cockroach extermination, General pest inspection, Ant extermination, Flea & mite extermination
- Wors7GamerEver - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks again, Richie. After only two visits those ants are almost GONE. You are so knowledgeable and share your knowledge in ways we can understand! And you are thorough when treating these little pests. We appreciate you!
- Anne Dufour - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse was very professional, very nice and friendly, I thought he did a great job. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
- Maria Vidal - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Jessie McKinney is such a professional. His knowledge and expertise makes the customer feel at ease and reassured, that he will provide you quality service. Thanks for such great service.
- John Thomas - Jul 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They did a good job.
- Maria Castillo - Jul 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shalandria Cooper - Jul 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was a great experience with great customer service!
- Venus Bock - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Devin Baker - Jul 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Bransom - Jul 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
He was professional energetic, knowledgeable very patient and we would love for Rich to come back the next time.
- Wendy Washington - Jul 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lennette Walker - Jul 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Our service tech Christopher Knowles, is professional and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the products he was using in our home and so respectful of our pets. The value of the company is a plus too! The tech calls first to tell you he's on the way and he showed up on time.
Thank you, Magna Pest Solutions and Christopher!
- Mary Gibson - Jul 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was on time (always a plus), very respectful and explained what he was going to do regarding bugs and rodents. Listened and responded to my questions.
- Joellen Fry - Jul 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jonathan did a fantastic job and really helped take care of some problems. Will keep using them.
- Chasiti - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bryant was excellent very professional and friendly and thorough. Look forward to working with him again.
- Greg Keehn - Jun 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly and prompt at a great value!
- Jarid Payton - Jun 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Charles came out for my initial service call. Was on time, friendly and professional. Was very attentive with all of my concerns and problem areas.
Overall I was very satisfied with my service call. I will send more information about how well the quality is after 30 days
- monte carr - Jun 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google