Maaco PDX in Portland stands out for its exceptional automotive painting and bodywork services. Celebrated by car enthusiasts and everyday vehicle owners alike, this shop is renowned for its professionalism, punctuality, and high-quality results at unbeatable value. Whether it's a cherished classic or a daily driver, the skilled team, led by Andy and Joe, delivers A+ work without breaking the bank. Customers rave about the transformative paint jobs that bring aging vehicles back to showroom shine. With a commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction, Maaco PDX is the go-to destination for those seeking to rejuvenate their cars with expert care and precision.
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful! They were able to get the rear of my 4Runner looking new again! Definitely recommend
- Jerrod Roderick - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mark, Andy and the team at Maaco were great to work with. My 23 year old Dodge Dakota looks better than it ever has! Gone are the dents, dings, scrapes, etc. They’ve all been replaced by a bright, shiny new paint job. I am 100% satisfied with the process and performance of Maaco. The price was unbelievably reasonable. Had I known what I know now, I would have taken my truck to Maaco years ago!
- James Swanger - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic, professional auto bodywork complete before schedule. Very affordable, and accommodating service from management and staff.
Thank you Andy, Carrie and team for superior craftsmanship and overall experience.
Kurt
- Kurt Berry - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The whole staff was so friendly. They went out of their way to get me an estimate quickly. Then when I called to schedule the appointment for the actual repair, they got me right in. And they even got my car done faster than they anticipated. Furthermore, the work is beautiful my car is shiny and looking good again, I would highly recommend them to anyone and if I ever need them again, I will definitely be going back. And lastly, their prices were very reasonable for the high quality of work
- Rebecca Walters - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and his team do an awesome job! Best in business if you ask me.
- Robert Reid - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
MAACO painted a vintage Volkswagen for us. The VW was in tougher shape and had to be rehabilitated a bit before MAACO took on the project. I took their advice to heart and when ready, MAACO took the project on. The staff was professional throughout the process. The quote was what we paid, there were no surprises except maybe the final price was a little lower-fantastic. The person who is in charge of operations (Jim) runs a tight operation with the workflow. There is no clutter in the yard or within the workspaces and workers appear to have ample PPE. Jim was gracious to allow me a time period to dismantled the car in the parking lot-thank you. The customer sales staff were polite and communicated effectively throughout to allow us to plan on our end. In summary, it is hard to find a shop that will facilitate a project. Almost all shops in this city are "door and bumper" operations that conduct insurance work. I am grateful for MAACO. Thank you. Someday in 2024, I will visit them in the finished project
- Paul Baczuk - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- louis king - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and his team have taken care of painting my vehicles a couple of times over the last few years. They are very professional, knowledgeable, fair and easy to do business with. Great customer service! Just as important is the quality of work and they do that very well too. Joe, the production manager, is a vehicle painting expert and he and his team take pride in doing the job right. Painting cars can be tricky with all the new colors and finishes, and this Maaco shop understands that and does an excellent job of taking care of the customer and the vehicle. Highly recommend this business
- Scott Williams - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
got into a collision accident right after i got my new car, which was a big bummer but maaco got my car back into shape within the next week or so. they did an incredible job and everything was fixed within a week, you couldn’t even tell anything had happened to my car at all! :) i would highly recommend this repair shop because of their professionalism and willingness to help in a timely manner! i have no complaints at all.
- abby jones - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I stopped in one day for an estimate. Andy was right there to help me out. He came out and looked at the car and gave me an estimate. Fast forward several months,I called Andy to see about scheduling an appointment to get said work done. He actually remembered who I was, which was nice. They did a great job and got it done a lot quicker than promised. When I picked it up, Andy answered all my questions without making feel crazy. Thanks to Andy,Joe and the crew for taking care of my blue baby.
- Susan Terry - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My excellent running 2007 Toyota Prius had severe peeling of the clear coat likely from sun exposure and I really wanted to keep it for five more years instead of buying a new car. It was a great decision to have my car painted at Maaco on Marx Street in Portland and it looks brand new. Both Andy and Mark were very personable, professional and helpful throughout the process. I had gotten other estimates but theirs by far was best choice. The shop was also clean with a comfortable waiting room, great parking and easy location to access. I would highly recommend this Maaco location.
- keeneysedonapt - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time I’ve used Maaco and would highly recommend them. I was happy to be able to get my vehicle in A full week sooner as they had a cancellation. The price was absolutely perfect. They did some minor body repair as well and since I knew where those damaged areas were even I couldn’t tell it had been fixed. They did a great job. I did notice a few overspray areas, but was able to very easily take care of that myself. Thank you maaco I love my vehicle again. Your service is highly needed as it is a loop field that is slowly dying out in the Automotive world.
- Heather Breuer - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great price. Paint job came out great
- Ayden Lundervold - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and Gary were great! They made a promise and delivered one to two days earlier!! Paint work looks great! Excellent!’
- Donald Albro - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, the paint looks great, and the staff was friendly.
- Phillip Eason - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was the 4th time I used Maaco. The other three times were at a different location. The first three times were OK paint jobs. This time I used The Maaco site at Marx st. in Portland Oregon. I was so surprised and overwhelmed with the paint job. It was close to perfect. They did a great job. Thanks, Lee
- Lee Ball - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with the service and with the outcome! Our car looked great. Andy went the extra mile in several ways that were helpful to us. Would definitely recommend them!
- Charles Forshew - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time our vintage Westfalia was "bumped" into. Your crew restored the bumper and matched the color perfectly! We are constantly getting compliments on the bright turquoise (factory color) paint job. You rocked it again, thanks.
- L. Gilbertson - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The paint on my car had worn away in large patches from the hood to the trunk. Andy and his team helped breathe new life into it. Great work and thanks for your help!
- Scott - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and his team are super friendly and talented! They did a great job repainting the Toyota tundra’s hood and cab top. I would highly recommend using this business for any painting needs. Thanks again for your service, it is greatly appreciated!
- CJ Mitch - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently worked with Mark & his team to have my husbands car repainted after some sunburn marks from that Vegas heat. I got the best estimate and the car was did not take too long to be done. On the second day of having it my friend saw a scratch in n the side of the car. I immediately texted Mark and he was able to schedule me in the next day to have it redone at NO CHARGE. I express how hard my husband has been working and wanted to do this as a surprise gift. The MAACO team did a great job in taking care of me and I can’t wait for my husband to see his car with fresh new paint. Thank you so much MAACO! You definitely gained a loyal costumer I can’t wait to put my other car in for new paint.
- Mkayyy Cabrera - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience from the estimate to pick-up of our vehicle. We had dent repairs, scratches and paint, and it came out perfect! Great customer service!
- Tina Salatto - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Maaco did an outstanding job on my Mercedes. My 12 years old car looks like new! It's staff was professional and friendly and made me feel welcomed and answered all my questions. It's prices are reasonable. I highly recommend Maaco and I won't hesitate to bring back my vehicles in the future. Thanks, Maaco.
- Wendell Williams - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and beautiful job ! And price was much better than others ! Highly recommend !!
- Vickie Knapp - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the start of the process, the guys at Maaco were just great. So happy with the final results! The estimate was accurate and the job was excellent. My old car looks fresh and new!
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Michael Erbe - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at this location is super friendly, efficient and accommodating. I had a great experience and absolutely love the paint job! They were able to match the original color for my MR2 Spyder, restoring my car back to its original state. I will definitely return to this MAACO in the future.
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Sarah McBride - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and his Maaco team were professional and clear giving me a bid on painting my car

Their work exceeded my expectations. I was elated driving away in my "brand new" car!
Service: Painting
- David Kelly - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy and the crew were absolutely wonderful. I'm so in love with the paint job they did on my car. They took it from boring white to a sensational orange.
Service: Painting
- Stormy Styles - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, they helped me with a really complicated situation! Gary, Mark and the whole team were awesome!
- Mary O'Brien - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Service: Painting
- Matt Johnston - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Joe and Andy, as well as their other staff, were very polite, friendly and knowledgeable! They gave us a very fair price, had the car ready when promised, with a beautiful paint job and a clean car ready to go out the door! We won’t hesitate to use them again and/or recommend them to all our family and friends! Real nice people!!
Service: Painting
- April Wood - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark was incredible and answered all my questions!!

Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Kennedy Lake - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I took my car to this Maaco location after getting four other quotes from non-Maaco locations that didn't leave me with a good feeling. The owner, Andy, allowed me to choose used parts and worked with me on what I wanted and did not need done. Gary the estimator is a quality individual and made me feel comfortable leaving my car in good hands. Their location is clean and well protected near the end of a dead end street. The cost was $400 less than the nearest estimate and $1500 less than the highest estimate. I highly recommend the Marx St Maaco location for your auto body repair work. My car looks fantastic! 2000 BMW 323i
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Brad Fullilove - Dec 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Maaco was amazing to work with and offered outstanding service. Gary was great at communicating throughout the process and provided options for the service tiers without exerting any pressure. The paint job they did on my car was fantastic and it still likes like it just came off the lot. The service provided throughout the repair was excellent. I highly recommend this shop.
- Randy Brown - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was rear ended which caused some damage to my trunk and tail light. Maaco worked around my schedule to get the work completed. They repaired my car in three days, which was better than promised. The paint match was perfect and the trunk lid worked good as new. They were friendly, professional, competitive and a pleasure to do business with. I will personally use them again and recommend them to anyone.
- Wade Pickett - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Dominic Berry - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The friendly atmosphere and detailed explanation of options and expectations for the service make this an outstanding place to do business. My Honda had been the victim of the poor quality factory paint from the 2007 model year. Now it looks like new. I would definitely recommend this Maaco location on NE Marx Street. They are fantastic.
Service: Painting
- Cosmo Salibello - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had an outstanding service experience with Maaco! The service advisor talked me through every step of the process and kept me updated and they completed my car within the timeframe they said they would. My car looks brand new!
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Mathew Cowan - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Update: Loved the awesome job they did on my husbands car, I gave them my suv to paint. I was NOT disappointed! Took it from blue to purple. I cannot recommend them enough!!! Love my flying purple people eater!! Those guys are the BEST!!

OMG!! They were the BEST! got my husbands car completely repainted in time for Father's Day! I drpped off on Monday picked up on Thursday. It looks FANTASTIC! HIGHLY recommended Gary and Andy!
Service: Body & Trim
- Marjory Cloutier - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We decided to get our small business box truck painted here and the entire process from start to finish was easy and painless. Our truck looks amazing! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that is looking to get professional, high quality, work done at an affordable price.
Service: Painting
- Matthew Randall - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Jeffrey Green - Jun 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
OMG!! They were the BEST! got my husbands car completely repainted in time for Father's Day! I drpped off on Monday picked up on Thursday. It looks FANTASTIC! HIGHLY recommended Gary and Andy!
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Marjory Cloutier - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Gary Goulding - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy, Joe, Gary and the whole staff are all great people. Very accommodating. Always so helpful.
Service: Body & Trim
- Bob Madden - May 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Chris Coleman - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience with Maaco was excellent! We left them with a tough paint job but they came through with a job well done! Not only was the completed job outstanding their customer service was excellent..second to none! Thank you Maaco..We will pass our experience along to others!
Service: Painting
- Gary Jones - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy and the crew did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them. My 2008 Titan looks brand new again.
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Roadblock37 Same - Apr 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Carter Robinson - Mar 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I work with Andy and the team at Maaco to have my 2019 Promaster camper van painted. I had custom built the inside of our van, and was very worried about finding someone to paint the van that I could trust to do a great job. I also wanted to do a matte paint job, which is notoriously difficult and needs to be done right. The Maaco team gave me the best estimate that I had seen, great color choices and made me feel super confident about picking them for the job. I picked up my van today, and it couldn’t be more perfect. I would recommend using them for anything you need done - super friendly, great customer service and made my vehicle look amazing!
- Mike Shethar - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Eric Smith - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had some peeling paint that needed fixed but put off bringing my car back in for awhile.
The peeling worsened so I asked to bring it back in and they got my car fixed right away.
The customer service was very good and I was impressed how quickly they helped me out! And the work looks great! Brand New! If I need any further car body work done I am coming back here 100% . Its nice to still have kind humans that still exist.
Thank you!
Service: Painting
- Amy B. - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My car's clear coat was peeling significantly. I came in for an estimate and Andy gave me two price options and explained the differences in service. I went with the two coat option and it turned out really well. I almost didn't recognize my car when I came to pick it up. There's some overspray, but it's not too noticeable unless you're looking for it. The guys working here are patient and professional, and I didn't feel pressured to make a decision.
Service: Painting
- Irena Chang - Jan 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Amazing 48 hour turnover, excellent surface prep and color/clear coat application, exceeded expectations for the price.
Service: Painting
- anthony schieber - Jan 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Painting, Welding, Body & Trim
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Janaya Farley - Jan 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Sean Walker - Jan 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Alexa Graham - Dec 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The paint job looks lovely, and Andy expedited the work because I didn't have a rental car. Very good experience.
- Dorothy Robinson - Dec 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent body shop! They did an amazing job on my Mustang. Andy and Mark are phenomenal. Use only this Maaco location in Portland, other locations overcharge.
- kishen rafiz - Dec 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
Positive: Punctuality, Value
- CJ Hickey - Dec 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Jen Bodendorfer - Sep 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Maaco did a great job in painting my 4runner & were able to accommodate me in helping getting the right color i wanted for my vehicle
Service: Paintin
- Trinh Duong - Sep 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Ashley Ekdahl - Sep 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Body & Trim
Positive: Punctuality, Value
- Darrin Heaps - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
Positive: Quality, Value
- Tad Lowder - Aug 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Brock Noyes - Aug 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Ferman Foe - Aug 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

I just got my 02 F250 back and I couldn’t be happier with my matte black paint job. Joe and his crew did an incredible job!!! I had taken my truck to 3 other shops that gave me the run around and some very unrealistic quotes. One shop just flat out said no they wouldn’t do it. I got on the phone with Mark and he assured me they could not only handle the job but they do vehicles of this size and bigger all the time. He wasn’t lying, I saw school busses, delivery vans, all kinds of vehicles. They did a fabulous job and I can’t thank them enough. I highly recommend this MAACO and wouldn’t use another anywhere in the surrounding areas. This shop is the place to go.
Service: Painting
- Kaione Crabb - Jul 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaz B - Jul 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Maaco was incredibly courteous and the paint job they did on my truck looked so clean and factory finished i didn't even recognize my truck. I will definitely being giving them my business going forward. You guys ROCK!!
Service: Painting
- ryan sullivan - Jul 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

I took my '77 Camaro into Maaco cause I didn't want to drop a million dollars on my paint job and be afraid to drive it, but I have to say they absolutely exceeded my expectations and I maybe teared up when I saw the results. Literal dream came true and I can't thank them enough. They were super easy to work with, professional, honest and even put up with me when I had a sudden family emergency and couldn't pick up the car on time. Going to recommend them to all my car buddies. Thanks so much!
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Lisa Koluvek - Jul 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Yes it’s out in the middle of nowhere but oh my gosh! Well worth the drive! Love these guys! Such a pleasant experience with them. So kind and welcoming as well.
- Tiffany Puterbaugh - Jul 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

I had my 1993 red Nissan painted. I had the Base Coat/Clear Coat. Since I picked it up, I can't stop looking at it. It is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !! I work around a lot of guys. They can't believe I got this beautiful paint job and at such a great price. I paid less than half of what everyone else wanted. And it was done in a very short time. I am so excited to show it off. I was hesitant that for such a reasonable price that it might be flawed. But it is beyond my expectations. Bright Red and Shinny. Thank you Andy and all your guys at Macco . located on MARX St. In Portland Or. I love my beautiful new paint job. Debbie
- Debbie Watson - Jun 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Eight Man - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Anthony Huynh - Jun 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Ryan Vassar - Jun 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Today I went to Maaco PDX very desperate to see what I could do to remove some scratches that my car had and I received very good attention. The employees were very helpful. I particularly recommend this place if you need to paint or fix your car. Thanks so much 🙏good blessed you. 10 ********
- Yeinelis Arias - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Skyler Linden - Jun 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They did a beautiful job in fixing a large dent in rear quarter panel and match the paint perfectly. The car was completed before they said it would and it was all washed and clean when I picked it up. I highly recommend them and will use them in the future.
- Kate Schoof - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

This place was great! They made the process quick and easy, and we’re super pleased with the end result. I’d definitely recommend this place to a friend!
- Jarom Vogel - Jun 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Kenneth Link - Jun 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

An amazing team from the start till the end. Communicated well. Work was quality, would highly recommend, and go back again! Thank you for a job well done.
- Shirley Williams - May 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Michael Peppler - May 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- katie lindsley - May 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Clifford Denney - May 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Great service and best price of the 3 places I checked. Maaco was cheaper by far. Saved me about $2500.
Andy the manager was very professional and gave me a written estimate which was what I paid.
- Robert Cullen - May 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Theys guys are good! If your like me and can’t afford the 15k job, theys guys will work with you!
Quality work, great customer service and the 73 mach 1 has never looked better! I’ll be using them again!
- Russell Charley - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I dealt with at this location was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me, so that when my car left the shop it would look like it did before my wreck at a price I could afford! My car left the shop shiny and clean inside and out. Thanks Mark, Andy, and Joe for your good work and personable customer service!
- Reanna Raynor - May 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Great, friendly service! If I need work done on a vehicle in the future I will be back.
- double J - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and fast turn around. I am very happy.
- Joseph Hurley - May 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- shellee townsend - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Antonette Whitsitt - Apr 26, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
The nicest guys, affordable and willing to work with unique situations. It’s not West Coast Customs, but perfectly acceptable.
- Jonathan Hofford - Apr 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Great job on painting..thanks again will use guy's again..
- Michael Vilante - Apr 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Maaco did a phenomenal paint job on the canopy (match and quality). Would definitely recommend.
- WOS - Apr 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

They painted our 2 drops. They turned out really well, and fast turn around. Very impressed with their customer service and the quality of work done. Highly recommend and will take any returning business to this location.
- D - Apr 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Very Friendly, very timely, and do whats needed to make the customer happy. Joe is very helpful in knowing what needs to be done for older cars. Mark is very friendly, and happy to help, will be using them again.
- T Mcnichols - Apr 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Awesome place to do business with. Fast, good quality at a great price!
- William Zimmerman - Apr 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Wyatt&Eli Cyr - Apr 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Super good price on bumper to bumper paint job on my Hyundai Elantra. They did a really nice job, and even got some body damage taken care of for me as well as the paint! I was hoping the pink would look a little lighter on the car than it did, but I’m still really happy with it! Definitely worth the money! Andy stayed in contact throughout the process as well which brings some peace of mind knowing my car is safe with them. All in all I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to do a custom paint job.
- Jackie Manwell - Mar 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Audrey Watson - Mar 26, 2021

12


Maaco PDX | 10213 NE Marx St, Portland OR 97220, United States