M Beauty Studio in Orange is a haven for those seeking to enhance their natural beauty with expertly crafted eyebrow and eyelash treatments. Clients rave about the transformative microblading and ombre brow services, praising the professionalism and skill of specialists like Mellie and Sara. The studio's commitment to punctuality, cleanliness, and quality shines through in every appointment. Whether it's your first time or you're a seasoned visitor, the welcoming staff and calming atmosphere ensure a comfortable experience. With a team of talented technicians, including Lin, Jamie, and Krystal, M Beauty Studio guarantees stunning results that leave clients feeling confident and delighted with their new look.
Google Review
5 stars
I love my eye brows! Thank to Jamie!
- Monika Bajor - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Hayden - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Connie Collis - Jul 01, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with M Beauty Studio. Mellie did amazing work! I would highly recommend!!
- Dena Marie Umberger Sigovitch - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m in love with this place. I feel satisfied every time I go in there for my lashes. Krystal and Lin they both are amazing and so professional.
- PoOjA Serv - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly Rose - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had my eyebrows microbladed by Jamie and they came out perfect!! Couldnt have asked for a better experience
- Sydnie Ossolinski - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had a nanoblading session with Mellie, and the experience was exceptional. From the thorough initial consultation to the virtually painless procedure, Mellie's precision and attention to detail were remarkable. Her commitment to hygiene and safety was evident, using top-quality, disposable tools in a spotless environment. The results are stunning—natural, full, and beautifully shaped brows. Mellie's professionalism and warm personality made the entire process enjoyable. Highly recommended!
- Sarah Weinberger - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wouldn’t do my eyelashes anywhere else! Lin exceeds my expectations every time! Everyone at Mbeauty does excellent work!
- Elida Rivera - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christine Grazio - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jaimie is an eyebrow miracle worker! I have the thinnest, darkest archy brows that do not grow. For the longest time I spent so much money on eyebrow makeup to draw in brows, but I could never get them
Even nor could I match my natural color. You can always tell they were not natural. Thank you to Jamie, she matched the shading perfectly to my dark hair color, and added just enough microbladed strokes to make my eyebrows look thick and full. I’m
Receiving so many compliments! I finally feel more
Confident and it takes me way less time to get ready. I would
Recommend her to anyone, and I would also recommend the studio because it’s so clean. The staff is efficient. They go out of their way to make you feel your best. It’s also long lasting. I don’t need another appointment for about a year! Thank you M Beauty Studio and thank you Jamie! For sure coming back for a touch up.
- Daniela Pechinski - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had my eyebrows done by Mellie a few days ago. I love the results!! Mellie is very professional and talked me through the process. I already booked my next appointment for next year. I highly recommend MBS.
- emanuela c - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so thrilled with my ombré eyebrows done by Master Mellie. She really takes time to listen to you and then applies her expertise to deliver results that are absolutely on point. Now that I have had her transform my brows, I ALWAYS have perfect brows! I can’t believe I waited so long to get this done!!!
- Lisa Civitelli - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- sally obrien - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to M Beauty Studio for my eyebrow microwaving since Melee opened her studio. It is a very pleasant environment with pleasant employees. I highly recommend it.
- CAROLYN Spotten - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is truly a gem I loved it , diet of all the front desk w the technician they were amazing m really really satisfy with their service… the tech was very professional she was attentive to the look I was searching for im really really satisfy ladies go and try it and keep us posted I’m definitely going back soon … love my my lashes they are so comfortable ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
- Marina Girald - May 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I go to Mellie for eyebrow microblading. Quick, easy, and great results. I get them touched up every 6-9 months.
- Zsofia A. - May 15, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Mellie is fantastic. I've been coming to her salon for several years now and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is very professional and is educated in their field.
- Robin F. - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Krystal is truly an artist of lashes! I always leave feeling fabulous and relaxed. Everyone is always super kind & welcoming.
- Gina Maria LaCerva - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mel does an amazing job! I always leave feeling so good about my self. She truly is the BEST!
- Kelly Bob - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came to MBeauty to see Mellie for my eyebrows. I truly can’t thank her enough for the work she did. It’s amazing! She really took the time to go over everything with me and made sure I loved exactly what she was doing. Her space is beautiful, super clean and I felt really comfortable being there. Looking forward to my touch up and remaining a client!
- Chanelle Carroll - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lin is amazing! Worth every penny!!
- Jennifer Walker - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent place to get your lash fix. Krystal is AMAZING!
- StephSD Daniels - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Next week, will mark my 100th appointment at MBeauty.The owner really knows how to manage well and the employees seem to be happy to work there. I've used their eyebrow, lash, and nail services and have been beyond pleased with my results. I highly recommend MBeauty and have found all of the employees to be conscientious and very capable. Kudos to Mellie and her exceptional staff.
- Evan Blaze - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional. Go out of their way to schedule you in an emergency.Highly recommend!
- Julie Marie - Apr 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had my retouch with Jamie and I am very pleased with the outcome! I will definitely continue to book with her.
- Ginnette P. - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience! Jamie was right on time, professional and quick and my lashes look great!
- Jamie Spotten - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dana Mangum - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alison Jeannette - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jennifer reekie - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie really took the time to listen to what I wanted and made it happen. I love my eyebrows!
- AnnMarie Gambardella - Mar 24, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
I give Mellie and M Beauty Studio my highest recommendation. I did my research. I was confident in my decision to trust M Beauty Studio with my face… and put my faith in Mellie. I chose the Nano technique. I was happy to take a 40 minute drive to this clean, professional spa atmosphere and had a very specific style of brow to replicate (minimized arch reminiscent of Jessica Alba). This look matches the growth of my natural brow and I’ve had great success in cultivating my best brow look with tweezers & Anastasia of Beverly Hills pencil. However, for years I’ve craved the magic of “I woke up like this!”
Mellie listened with great patience. She mapped & re-mapped for me and together we collaborated on my desired look. I was joyfully tearful over the results. I adhered meticulously to the after care instruction. My eyebrows look BETTER than what I was achieving on my own. People in my circle have generously complimented the outcome. Yesterday I went in for the initial touch up (no charge). Mellie went to work… then handed me the mirror & I said: “Wow… I don’t think you understand what you’ve done for me.” I truly love my brows. 😊
- Pattie Longworth - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My wifes eyebrows are fire 🔥
- MXPR _J - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lin always does a great job!!! Always happy with my lashes!!!
- Sabra “Sabcat19” Hughes - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love my brows. Mellie does a fantastic job!
- Mary Ellen Riccio - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie was fantastic, very professional and personable. I absolutely love my brows.. she did an amazing job!! I highly recommend her and her salon!!
- Tali Tarone - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wouldn’t do my eyelashes anywhere else! Lin exceeds my expectations every time! Everyone at Mbeauty does excellent work!
- Elida Rivera - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the Nano brow service done with Mellie and cannot say enough good things. So happy with the outcome and would highly recommend M beauty! Also love how much time this saves me in my morning routine now!
- Sarah Gallagher - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is a true artist. She has improved my entire appearance by creating natural, beautiful brows designed specifically for my face. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives her professional advice. I have received so many compliments and love that I never need to touch my brows. They always look amazing! There is nobody better in this business. Look no further!!!
- Lisa - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m really glad that you’re feeling very much happy with them job and I said thank you so much for everything 🙏❤️🌹🌹🌹
- nazifa ahmadyar - Feb 27, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I can't even begin to praise enough about M Studio & its professionalism! I have been going there for quite a few years for my lashes & for my eyebrows. But my girl is Krystal! and she is a perfectionist & super sweet. always on time & immaculate!!! The whole atmosphere is very calming & you always feel welcom. I give them 5
- Jeanne Tonelli - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kara Shea - Feb 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I went to Lin for a full set & she made my lashes so beautiful! It has been a week and barely any have fallen out. The service was quick and efficient.
- Natalie Massa - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rhonda Samuel - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting my lashes done, had a great experience. Lina was amazing, took her time and explained everything! Highly recommend M Beauty Studio!
- Michelle N - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie was awesome. The both the color and shape of my brows were perfect!
- Renee Cascio - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lin always does a great job!!! Always happy with my lashes!!!
- Sabra “Sabcat19” Hughes - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie was fantastic! I have had my eyebrows done in the past and they had tinted a red color and she was the only one who would touch my eye brows and correct it appropriately! I Highly recommend! Will be returning :)
- Shayla Quail - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and did and amazing job covering up my previous eyebrow work.
- Melissa Spoelstra - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for my touch up micro blading and was seen by Mellie. She does beautiful work. Very professional atmosphere.
- Olga Vargas - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
my experience was perfection. Thank you so very much
- Debbie Cioffi - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Experience was very relaxing and professional would totally recommend!
- Annmarie Mongillo - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie always does a phenomenal job on my eyebrows. 10/10!
- Marlene Bautista - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love and trust them . Krystal is amazing and highly professional. Results are always satisfying.
- Noura Jeblawi - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It has a beautiful spa atmosphere.. my brow artist. Jamie does excellent lashes ..no fallouts.
- Nadine Chamberz - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had microblading and shading done by Mellie,I highly recommend her services for anyone seeking expert brow enhancement.
- Luna Joussif - Jan 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jamie sis an outstanding job with my eyebrow! Love the color and shape. I highly recommend M Beauty Studio and Jamie!
- Renee Cascio - Jan 12, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service, experienced artist, and amazing results! Thank you Mellie!
Beautiful results
·
Experienced stylists
·
Expert colouring
- Violeta Eduardo - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The absolute best!!! I love Mellie and Ruby. They always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them both.
- East Coast Divas Pageant Coaching - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great brows great staff.
- Shelly Cibula - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie at M Studios is fantastic. My lashes look amazing.
- Cynthia Frank - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Eyebrows look great
- Deborah Libman - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Torres - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A great experience every time
I go there I got my ombre eyebrows done by Lina who's such a sweetheart and did an amazing job will definitely recommend MBeauty Studio
- Kamaria M - Dec 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
been going here for over a year. Lin does the best job. Always recommend Mbeauty to everyone that complements my eyelashes atmosphere is very relaxing.
- Dawn M. - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I wasnt expecting to come out in love with the great job they did to me. From the moment i got there to the the time i left she made me feel really comfortable. She took the time to explain every detailand gave me the time to decide after she had drawn the design. I really left happy and still happy. I cant wait to come again for my retouch. I drove 2hrs and boy it was worth the long drive. Thank you so much. It had made a big difference in my life.
- Mari Gomez - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is the absolute best in the brow industry. I’ve worked with her for over 3 years and she does an amazing job every single time!
- S A - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lin is great. I always receive compliments after my lash installs.
- Ashley R - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie is amazing. This is one of the best things i have done for myself
- Colleen Morrissey - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie is the best at what she does. My lashes look amazing every single time and last long. 100 percent recommend
- chelsea kranich - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dawn Wallace - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I always leave happy with my lashes, Lina never disappoints!
- Saira Ordonez - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful experience. My wife & I were so impressed with the professionalism & knowledge of everyone. And most of all, the results are pure perfection. You will NOT find better quality.
- chris nunley - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service by Mellie!! I got ombré powder brows and couldn’t be happier with the results! Not only am I saving 20 mins of time in the morning by not having to fill my own brows in, they look impeccable. Thanks so much Mellie and the M Beauty Studio team!
- Gabrielle Gerrity - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went in today for Nano brows with shading by Master Mellie. The shop is clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mellie was very professional. We went over my overall goal/look for my eyebrows. She took her time when sketching my brows to make sure we had the correct shape. I am very happy with my eyebrows. They are better than I could have imagined and extremely happy with the overall experience.
- Madelyn Lachmund - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My initial experience with getting my brows done by Mellie was nice. She informed me of the different brow styles and I was able to tell her what I was looking for. I achieved a result that I am happy with and am looking forward to my touch up in 6 weeks. She knows her work well and was quick in her craft.
- April Zachariah - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got a full set of classic lash extensions with Lina and they came out amazing! I've gotten lashes in the past and other places have been super uncomfortable when they tape around your eyes but I was very surprised that it didn't bother me at all this time. The beds you lay on are super comfortable you will fall asleep lol.
- taylor swanson - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Studio Nice and clean. Artist very nice .
- Chalouny Choun - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly Rose - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Studio Nice and clean. Artist very nice .
- Chalouny Choun - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I love them they’re so professional and caring.
- Kennya Machado - Aug 04, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Lina was great - patient and takes her time to explain and get it right - eyebrows are a 10!
- Stacey H. - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
i got hybrid lash extensions by lin and she was amazing! they look great and she was really fast thank you :)
- Jen Antell - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience! Mellie is very knowledgeable and explains everything before and during the micro blading procedure. 10/10 recommend!
- Tatiana Cardona - Jul 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Sara was very knowledgeable, and answered any question I had about the procedure without slightest hesitation. She was very professional and straight forward, which I appreciate. The nano brows procedure went smoothly, and painlessly, and I was very happy with the result. The salon is spacious, modern and clean. I highly recommend it!
- Marta M - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- AKG NAK - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I visited M studio recently and the staff was so friendly. I was apprehensive about having my eye brows microbladed but Mellie was extremely knowledgeable and immediately shared the pros and cons about the procedure. She was kind, patient and informative. I left feeling beautiful and that's priceless!!✨️
- Queen Burney - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sara is awesome! The shop is ver nice and clean and smells so nice …everyone is very friendly!
- alexandra chin - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sarah is amazing at microblading.
- N B (NB) - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lin does a great job!!! 😊
- Lisa Katinger - May 13, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had my brows done by Lina!
she's so professional and friendly.
I'm so pleased with the results!
- Karina DeCarlo - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely, pleasant, clean establishment. Sara Finley, senior artist was very nice, took time to explain in detail the procedure, very professional. I was happy with the results..
- Poppy Robinson - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheryl Brothers - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is the best! She explained process thoroughly. And I love the way my brows came out!
- tasha delgrego - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with Mellie for years, she’s very professional, best service in CT, great pricing, beautiful salon, compassionate and great customer service. Her work speaks for itself, she’s precise and quick. Love working with her.
- Tina G - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love it

Service: Brow lamination
- Yajaira Reyes - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Pinillos - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I came in the place was nice and open, clean, and very cute. Mellie greeted me right at the door and numbed my eyebrows right away. She waited until it settled and we made it into the microblading room which was also very clean and sanitary. Before she started anything she educated me on each service and the pricing and also asked how I would like them done in regard to shape, size, arch, etc. I got to show her a picture of how I usually do them as well. She mapped them out, fixed any mistakes and let me see them before she started. Once I was happy with the outcome, she began to work and it only took 45 minutes from when I walked in to when I walked out! When she finished I was very pleased with the results and I was given a care package with verbal AND written instructions… the video can be found on my ig, TikTok, AND youtube @king_tweet thank you so much for taking care of me and I can’t wait for my touch up
Service: Microblading
- King Tweet - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sara was amazing!! Love my brows
Service: Eyebrow beautification
- Aimee Seaver - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first appointment with Mellie was back in 2015. I had very thin, sparse, non-existent brows that I couldn't stand drawing in every day as it took up so much of my time. I researched Mellie and her work for a very long time before I actually booked an appointment with her. I have to say after that first visit, I was hooked! She's so professional, thorough and precise with everything that she does. I vocalized my concerns about my shape and what I would like my eyebrows to look like. She took my measurements of my nose, eyes and eyebrows to make sure everything was symmetrical to my entire face. She thoroughly discussed and walked me through everything that she was doing during the procedure. Honestly, I'm so relaxed and almost in a state of Zen when she's microblading me. It's like a spa day for me!

It is now 2023. I've had two babies in the pandemic and breastfed both of them and couldn't wait to be finished with breastfeeding so that I could go see her to have a touch up appointment! That's how great she is. When I go to visit her now for a touch up, I don't even need to discuss with her what I would like done. I just let her do her thing. That's how much I trust her and that's how amazing she is. Mellie is my eyebrow angel. I tell her each time that I visit, that no matter where she goes, I will follow her anywhere!
*Stop thinking about it, you should've booked with Mellie like yesterday!*
Services: Microblading, Eyebrow tattooing, Eyebrows
- Jessica A Carlucci - Feb 09, 2023

12


M Beauty Studio | 200 Indian River Road, Orange CT , United States