M Beauty Studio in Orange is a haven for those seeking to enhance their natural beauty with expertly crafted eyebrow and eyelash treatments. Clients rave about the transformative microblading and ombre brow services, praising the professionalism and skill of specialists like Mellie and Sara. The studio's commitment to punctuality, cleanliness, and quality shines through in every appointment. Whether it's your first time or you're a seasoned visitor, the welcoming staff and calming atmosphere ensure a comfortable experience. With a team of talented technicians, including Lin, Jamie, and Krystal, M Beauty Studio guarantees stunning results that leave clients feeling confident and delighted with their new look.
Yelp Review
5 stars
I can't even begin to praise enough about M Studio & its professionalism! I have been going there for quite a few years for my lashes & for my eyebrows. But my girl is Krystal! and she is a perfectionist & super sweet. always on time & immaculate!!! The whole atmosphere is very calming & you always feel welcom. I give them 5
- Jeanne Tonelli - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kara Shea - Feb 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I went to Lin for a full set & she made my lashes so beautiful! It has been a week and barely any have fallen out. The service was quick and efficient.
- Natalie Massa - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rhonda Samuel - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting my lashes done, had a great experience. Lina was amazing, took her time and explained everything! Highly recommend M Beauty Studio!
- Michelle N - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie was awesome. The both the color and shape of my brows were perfect!
- Renee Cascio - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lin always does a great job!!! Always happy with my lashes!!!
- Sabra “Sabcat19” Hughes - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie was fantastic! I have had my eyebrows done in the past and they had tinted a red color and she was the only one who would touch my eye brows and correct it appropriately! I Highly recommend! Will be returning :)
- Shayla Quail - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and did and amazing job covering up my previous eyebrow work.
- Melissa Spoelstra - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went in for my touch up micro blading and was seen by Mellie. She does beautiful work. Very professional atmosphere.
- Olga Vargas - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
my experience was perfection. Thank you so very much
- Debbie Cioffi - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Experience was very relaxing and professional would totally recommend!
- Annmarie Mongillo - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie always does a phenomenal job on my eyebrows. 10/10!
- Marlene Bautista - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love and trust them . Krystal is amazing and highly professional. Results are always satisfying.
- Noura Jeblawi - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It has a beautiful spa atmosphere.. my brow artist. Jamie does excellent lashes ..no fallouts.
- Nadine Chamberz - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had microblading and shading done by Mellie,I highly recommend her services for anyone seeking expert brow enhancement.
- Luna Joussif - Jan 14, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jamie sis an outstanding job with my eyebrow! Love the color and shape. I highly recommend M Beauty Studio and Jamie!
- Renee Cascio - Jan 12, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service, experienced artist, and amazing results! Thank you Mellie!
Beautiful results
·
Experienced stylists
·
Expert colouring
- Violeta Eduardo - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The absolute best!!! I love Mellie and Ruby. They always make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them both.
- East Coast Divas Pageant Coaching - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great brows great staff.
- Shelly Cibula - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie at M Studios is fantastic. My lashes look amazing.
- Cynthia Frank - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Eyebrows look great
- Deborah Libman - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Torres - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A great experience every time
I go there I got my ombre eyebrows done by Lina who's such a sweetheart and did an amazing job will definitely recommend MBeauty Studio
- Kamaria M - Dec 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
been going here for over a year. Lin does the best job. Always recommend Mbeauty to everyone that complements my eyelashes atmosphere is very relaxing.
- Dawn M. - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I wasnt expecting to come out in love with the great job they did to me. From the moment i got there to the the time i left she made me feel really comfortable. She took the time to explain every detailand gave me the time to decide after she had drawn the design. I really left happy and still happy. I cant wait to come again for my retouch. I drove 2hrs and boy it was worth the long drive. Thank you so much. It had made a big difference in my life.
- Mari Gomez - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is the absolute best in the brow industry. I’ve worked with her for over 3 years and she does an amazing job every single time!
- S A - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lin is great. I always receive compliments after my lash installs.
- Ashley R - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie is amazing. This is one of the best things i have done for myself
- Colleen Morrissey - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jamie is the best at what she does. My lashes look amazing every single time and last long. 100 percent recommend
- chelsea kranich - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dawn Wallace - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I always leave happy with my lashes, Lina never disappoints!
- Saira Ordonez - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful experience. My wife & I were so impressed with the professionalism & knowledge of everyone. And most of all, the results are pure perfection. You will NOT find better quality.
- chris nunley - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service by Mellie!! I got ombré powder brows and couldn’t be happier with the results! Not only am I saving 20 mins of time in the morning by not having to fill my own brows in, they look impeccable. Thanks so much Mellie and the M Beauty Studio team!
- Gabrielle Gerrity - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went in today for Nano brows with shading by Master Mellie. The shop is clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mellie was very professional. We went over my overall goal/look for my eyebrows. She took her time when sketching my brows to make sure we had the correct shape. I am very happy with my eyebrows. They are better than I could have imagined and extremely happy with the overall experience.
- Madelyn Lachmund - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My initial experience with getting my brows done by Mellie was nice. She informed me of the different brow styles and I was able to tell her what I was looking for. I achieved a result that I am happy with and am looking forward to my touch up in 6 weeks. She knows her work well and was quick in her craft.
- April Zachariah - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got a full set of classic lash extensions with Lina and they came out amazing! I've gotten lashes in the past and other places have been super uncomfortable when they tape around your eyes but I was very surprised that it didn't bother me at all this time. The beds you lay on are super comfortable you will fall asleep lol.
- taylor swanson - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Studio Nice and clean. Artist very nice .
- Chalouny Choun - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly Rose - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Studio Nice and clean. Artist very nice .
- Chalouny Choun - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I love them they’re so professional and caring.
- Kennya Machado - Aug 04, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Lina was great - patient and takes her time to explain and get it right - eyebrows are a 10!
- Stacey H. - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
i got hybrid lash extensions by lin and she was amazing! they look great and she was really fast thank you :)
- Jen Antell - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience! Mellie is very knowledgeable and explains everything before and during the micro blading procedure. 10/10 recommend!
- Tatiana Cardona - Jul 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Sara was very knowledgeable, and answered any question I had about the procedure without slightest hesitation. She was very professional and straight forward, which I appreciate. The nano brows procedure went smoothly, and painlessly, and I was very happy with the result. The salon is spacious, modern and clean. I highly recommend it!
- Marta M - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- AKG NAK - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I visited M studio recently and the staff was so friendly. I was apprehensive about having my eye brows microbladed but Mellie was extremely knowledgeable and immediately shared the pros and cons about the procedure. She was kind, patient and informative. I left feeling beautiful and that's priceless!!✨️
- Queen Burney - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sara is awesome! The shop is ver nice and clean and smells so nice …everyone is very friendly!
- alexandra chin - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sarah is amazing at microblading.
- N B (NB) - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lin does a great job!!! 😊
- Lisa Katinger - May 13, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had my brows done by Lina!
she's so professional and friendly.
I'm so pleased with the results!
- Karina DeCarlo - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely, pleasant, clean establishment. Sara Finley, senior artist was very nice, took time to explain in detail the procedure, very professional. I was happy with the results..
- Poppy Robinson - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheryl Brothers - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is the best! She explained process thoroughly. And I love the way my brows came out!
- tasha delgrego - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with Mellie for years, she’s very professional, best service in CT, great pricing, beautiful salon, compassionate and great customer service. Her work speaks for itself, she’s precise and quick. Love working with her.
- Tina G - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love it

Service: Brow lamination
- Yajaira Reyes - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Pinillos - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I came in the place was nice and open, clean, and very cute. Mellie greeted me right at the door and numbed my eyebrows right away. She waited until it settled and we made it into the microblading room which was also very clean and sanitary. Before she started anything she educated me on each service and the pricing and also asked how I would like them done in regard to shape, size, arch, etc. I got to show her a picture of how I usually do them as well. She mapped them out, fixed any mistakes and let me see them before she started. Once I was happy with the outcome, she began to work and it only took 45 minutes from when I walked in to when I walked out! When she finished I was very pleased with the results and I was given a care package with verbal AND written instructions… the video can be found on my ig, TikTok, AND youtube @king_tweet thank you so much for taking care of me and I can’t wait for my touch up
Service: Microblading
- King Tweet - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sara was amazing!! Love my brows
Service: Eyebrow beautification
- Aimee Seaver - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first appointment with Mellie was back in 2015. I had very thin, sparse, non-existent brows that I couldn't stand drawing in every day as it took up so much of my time. I researched Mellie and her work for a very long time before I actually booked an appointment with her. I have to say after that first visit, I was hooked! She's so professional, thorough and precise with everything that she does. I vocalized my concerns about my shape and what I would like my eyebrows to look like. She took my measurements of my nose, eyes and eyebrows to make sure everything was symmetrical to my entire face. She thoroughly discussed and walked me through everything that she was doing during the procedure. Honestly, I'm so relaxed and almost in a state of Zen when she's microblading me. It's like a spa day for me!

It is now 2023. I've had two babies in the pandemic and breastfed both of them and couldn't wait to be finished with breastfeeding so that I could go see her to have a touch up appointment! That's how great she is. When I go to visit her now for a touch up, I don't even need to discuss with her what I would like done. I just let her do her thing. That's how much I trust her and that's how amazing she is. Mellie is my eyebrow angel. I tell her each time that I visit, that no matter where she goes, I will follow her anywhere!
*Stop thinking about it, you should've booked with Mellie like yesterday!*
Services: Microblading, Eyebrow tattooing, Eyebrows
- Jessica A Carlucci - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After a ton of research I decided to book an appointment for nanoblading. Mbeauty studio had great reviews, an amazing portfolio and also a great website to help decide which technique is right for you. I booked Sara for my artist, I was definitely nervous but Sara really put me at ease. She is absolutely amazing, took her time in mapping them out, she asked my reasons for nanoblading and what I hoped to achieve. Extremely happy with the results looking forward to my next visit.
Service: Nanoblading
- JACQUELINE RELLA - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a terrific experience! Sara my artist was phenomenal! She was fully transparent about the entire process! I will recommend her to all of my friends and family!
- Karen East - Jan 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sara was absolutely incredible. Extremely talented. Such a great experience. Very knowledgeable. Highly
Recommend. Obsessed with my brows.
- Kellie Kerwin - Jan 28, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly. Mellie is very informative with everything that's going to happen during and after the process. love my brows.
- Thania Tlapalcoyoa - Jan 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Truly an amazing experience! Mellie was so professional and such a master at what she does! I cannot recommend this establishment and their services enough!!! Thank you!
Services: Eyebrow beautification, Microblading, Permanent makeup, Eyebrows, Eyebrow tattooing
- Stephanie Cortes - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Obsessed! So professional, clean and received amazing results! Thanks Lin & staff!
Service: Eyelash enhancements
- Giana Rivera - Dec 23, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had my eyelashes done. Crystal did a wonderful job! Comfortable and relaxing, she also explained what she was going to do and recommended what would look good. I love
my new lashes! Thank you!
- Bertha Verna - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Came out great, thank you Lina 💕
Service: Eyelash enhancements
- Sachinee Braham - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place is truly a gem I loved it , diet of all the front desk w the technician they were amazing m really really satisfy with their service… the tech was very professional she was attentive to the look I was searching for im really really satisfy ladies go and try it and keep us posted I’m definitely going back soon … love my my lashes they are so comfortable ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Service: Eyelash extensions
- Marina Girald - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is amazing. I’m only 2 weeks outs from my initial appointment and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to see the fully healed results! A +
- Tracy Reale - Dec 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to Lin for over a year - on & off for lash extensions for special occasions- she’s fantastic! My eyelashes have never been damaged & still look healthy in between visits -I
highly recommend Lin!
- Brenda Kirtopoulos - Dec 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time getting my eyebrows done and everything that Sara had gone through prior, during and after made the whole process very comforting. She did an amazing job with my brows and I’ve already received many compliments!
Service: Microblading
- Hannah Lee - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Today I had the pleasure to meet Sara, which did myy Nano microblading and shading on eyebrows, and I am very satisfied and happy with the outcome of the atmosphere is very ambient. The facility is very clean and steril, she was very thorough ANS knowledgeable in explaining the whole process made me feel very comfortable. She is amazing at what she does.Grate job Sara your amazing 🙏🏽 💪🏽❤️
- C J - Nov 23, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Nice, clean shop, friendly, professional, knowledgeable tech.
- Lisa Hawley-Anderson - Nov 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Ombre eyebrow styling
- Jennifer Ryan - Oct 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Sara was amazing! She explained every step of the process and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Besides that, my brows look great!
Service: Nanoblading
- Amanda Mattei - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie is great!! I wasn’t sure what I wanted but She explained the whole process to me. She examined my whole face and help me decide nano brows with shading. It was super easy and painless. The results were amazing! I highly recommend getting this done. Now I have flawless brows! Thanks to Mellie at M beauty Studio.
- Heather Vaughan - Oct 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Eyelash extensions
- Suri Lainez - Sep 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Sara did my eyebrows yesterday, nano-brows, they came out perfectly and I am so happy to have eyebrows again, she was so sweet and informative. Definitely recommend.
Service: Nanoblading
- Sarah Reardon - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lina was amazing!! This was my first time getting eyelash extensions and it was a great first experience. Lina was super nice, i loved the music playing in the salon, and my eyes weren’t irritated or red after. I told her i wasn’t sure what shape i wanted and i let her take control. She chose the perfect shape for my eyes, and didn’t overdo it. So many of my friends have complimented my lashes and asked where i got them done, i’ll continue coming back here and recommending this place/Lina!
Service: Eyelash extensions
- Anna Mcsweeney - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Powder brow styling
- Madelyn Ortiz - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Millie is absolutely amazing! Definitely worth the wait!!! She’s so professional and a true artist!! I wish I could give more stars! The best in Ct!!!!
Services: Microblading, Ombre eyebrow styling, Eyebrows, Microshading
- Teresa Oxford - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love this place! I see Lin and she does an amazing job and is so sweet and patient!
Service: Eyelash extensions
- Gianna Massaro - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had the best experience microblading with Mellie. The whole process was super quick yet she was super intricate with each step. I’m absolutely in love with my brows and can’t wait to go back for a touch up!!! 100% this is the place to go for microblading.
- Angie Malynovych - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Microblading
- Maddie Bixby - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Eyebrows
- Stephany Nunez - Jul 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sarah was recommended by a friend for nano brows. I am absolutely thrilled with my new look! My brows were thinning as I aged and now they look full and natural. No more time consuming and unpredictable outcomes of filling in my brows with eyebrow pencil and powders!
- Anne Marie Andrews - Jul 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This it’s the best place for eyebrows in CT Sara it’s very professional and friendly… the building it’s big very comfy…
- Yoly Riv tra - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love love love Lina! She is the best❤️
I couldn’t find good eyelash tech in CT for the longest. I’m so glad I found her. Speed, quality of work- overall perfection.
Service: Eyelash enhancements
- Viktoriia Afzal - Jul 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I wanted to have my eyebrows professionally done for quite a few years. But before getting them done, I wanted to make sure I did my homework. I wanted to make sure I went somewhere reputable, and somewhere I can go and feel confident that the outcome wouldn’t be anything less than what I imagined. After researching and talking to former clients, “M Beauty Studio” was my one and only choice and they did not disappoint! The day of my appointment, I met Jamie. We discussed the different options, and how I wanted my eyebrows to look. I decided “powder brows” would be the best fit for me, and I am so happy I did! After discussing what I wanted, Jamie Customized my brows to fit my face! That, for me, was the best part! When drawing in my eyebrows on a daily basis, not only was it a “ daunting task” for me,I would obsess over every detail and spend so much time I didn’t have on trying to fix them! Now, not only is the stress of not having to do my eyebrows gone, but I know they are placed exactly where they should be. I believe eyebrows can completely change your face, and there are so many people I know that have had their eyebrows done and they DIDN’T go here and their eyebrows are not symmetrical with their faces. If you are thinking of having your eyebrows done, M Beauty Studio is the place to go! From start to finish, Jamie was professional and hygienic. She explained everything she was going to do, before doing it and was always patient and professional. I don’t usually leave reviews but I am so happy with the outcome and so happy that I went to “M beauty Studio”. If you’re looking to have your eyebrows done, look no further !
- Brittany Torello - May 31, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Madiyna did a great job on my brows. Been coming here for a few years now and I'm never disappointed. Nice & clean.
- Suni C. - May 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Eyelash enhancements
- Aleena Thomas - May 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mellie did my nano brows which came out great !
Service: Eyebrows
- Sandi Bailie - May 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Was very pleased with my ombré powder brows by Sara
Master stylist
- Linda Yimoyines - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely loved it, everyone is so welcoming. It’s a beautiful salon. Absolutely loved Mellie, very professional and motivating. Would 100% recommend
Service: Microblading
- GENESIS GINORIO - May 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Microblading is always amazing there! Mellie is so talented.
- Abby Beatty - May 14, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had the micro blading and shading done. I love the results and constantly receive compliments on my brows. Melle is great.
Amazing results
- Vanessa Jones Mallison - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting ombré powered brows and I just love them Madiyna did a great job thank you thank you I’ll be back
- Shirley silvestry - May 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Eyelash extensions
- Queen Burney - Apr 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Ombre brow
- Maryse Etienne - Apr 16, 2022

12


M Beauty Studio | 200 Indian River Road, Orange CT , United States