Hansen Lighting in Spanish Fork is a shining example of exceptional customer service and expertise in the lighting industry. Praised for their hands-on approach, the team, including knowledgeable staff like Jeff, Kirt, and Jacob, provides personalized assistance, ensuring every detail of lighting design is perfect for custom home builds. Whether it's on-site assessments or swift responses to inquiries, their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident. Clients rave about the seamless experience and the beautiful results in their homes. With a stylish and clean showroom, Hansen Lighting offers a vast selection of fixtures and a commitment to helping customers save money while finding the perfect lighting solutions. This dedication makes them a highly recommended choice for anyone looking to illuminate their space.
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was wonderful! She was so kind and helpful while picking our lights. We had to bring our kids with us and she was incredibly patient while we went through the process. She has excellent taste and is willing to go with your vision while also giving input when needed. I would give her an even higher rating if I could!
- Alicia Leitch - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mac at Hansen Lighting in Sandy made choosing light fixtures so much FUN!! She is very knowledgable and has a real knack for design. I couldn’t have chosen so well without her expertise! I’ve never seen so many creative and beautiful light fixtures in my life—the showroom is phenomenal and worth a visit even just to browse. Mac made the process of selection so enjoyable and easy, and the prices were very good. Look no further if you’re looking for lighting fixtures. This place is a gem.
- Dina Evans - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Irma Duran - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mac has always been great to work with and I love the wide variety of products.
- Joshua Johanson - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They had all the lights we were looking for and they were very nice and helpful Mac was wonderful.
- Dayna Hatch - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love Hansen lighting in Orem! They have been amazing at helping me with my current remodel.
- Michelle Stanford - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuzhen Lu - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had an issue with our ceiling fan and Brooke got right on it to get the issue resolved. She was very responsive and would communicate updates. The level of customer service that Brooke provided was amazing. We will go back to Hansen Lighting for all of our lighting needs and we highly recommend them.
- Debbie Paletta - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Zita Bell - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chase was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
- Kalani Eggington - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeff B - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was amazing, she was on my order quickly after walking the house and verifying what I needed to order. She kept me informed when things would arrive, and gave me status on all items along with their necessary wiring specifications. When all the lighting was delivered to the property, everything was labeled and left in the home and organized. The electricians were able to find and install everything just as we planned and had no complications. This was as smooth of a process as I could have hoped for. Mac is fantastic!
- Michelle Lund - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beyond impressed with the showroom (sandy), selection, and most importantly service. Brooke quite literally saved me after months of trying to figure out lighting for a few areas of my home. Everything is coming together in such a cohesive way. She caught my vision immediately and spent the time to help me figure it out. THANK YOU!
- McKenzee S - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kirt was so wonderful at helping pick out our lighting! So thankful for him😁
- Gabriel Lidd - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke (at your Sandy store) was extremely helpful in helping us pick out our light fixtures.
- Carma Werner - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We don’t have our lights, yet. Will still be a week before they come. So I’m unable to rate those. The girl at the store was great.
- Wendy Feller - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mac provided insightful lighting help for our new home. Thanks, Mac!
- Debbie Preece - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was very helpful and happy to help with all my choices. She even made changes for me following my visit to the showroom. Highly recommend Hansen Lighting and Mac!
- Sherri Hatch - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We used Hansen lighting for our new home and I’m so glad we did! They are super knowledgeable. If you show them a picture of a fixture you like and want to use, they are usually able to find it, or find something similar. They are also very helpful with making sure the lighting will fit/ work well in the space. We found their prices to be very competitive with other places as well. We would definitely recommend them!
- Holli Rawlins - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Caitlyn Bergstrom - Sep 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Peter & Ariel Re - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I love the willingness to find and order items I want to add to my home. Jeff is always willing to find what I need so it will match what I already have. Even five years after I built my home and used Hansen lighting for my install, Jeff still goes the extra mile to assist me in what I’m looking for. That is GREAT customer service! I will always seek out Hansen Lighting first before going anywhere else !
Nancy Butler
Draper, Utah.
- Nancy Butler - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We appreciate so much Mac's patience with us. She did an amazing job helping us find the right lighting fixtures for our new home.
- betty lamb - Jun 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- K Reid - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- William Skokos - Mar 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tracey Davis - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Nice showroom. Had what we were looking for available. Delivered it to our house when it came in. Can’t ask for more than that.
- Michael Cottle - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I'd like to thank the wonderful people at Hansen Lighting, specifically Brooke, who were able to help me replace a lighting fixture. I was concerned that I might have trouble matching the glass replacement, but Brooke kindly went to the storeroom and found the last one they had on hand. I am so grateful for their help and am so thankful I did not have to replace all 3 fixtures because I could not find the match. I highly recommend Hansen Lighting for any of your lighting needs!! Thank you, Brooke, for helping me!
- Valerie McDonald - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- sharon tobler - Feb 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- James Mangum - Feb 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Matsen - Feb 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Joy Burger - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We very pleased that we found Hansen Lighting to help us with our remodel we did. They were very helpful in helping us find what we were looking for. They have a nice selection of lighting to choose from and layout is very pleasing to the eye. They got our lighting ordered promptly and kept us updated as to the arrival date of order. We would use them again for our lighting needs. Very very pleased with Hansen Lighting
- Lynn Blood - Dec 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience picking out our lights! Mac was very knowledgeable and helped us stay within our budget, while still finding very beautiful options. We had to do our consultations remotely, as we live out of state, but the process was great!
- Jaime Hirt - Dec 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was amazing to work with! She shared many ideas and was knowledgeable and friendly. She made finding lighting four our new house fun and exciting. Great selection and quality!
- Kristi Rappleye - Nov 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- James Morden - Nov 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Debbie Paletta - Nov 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac is incredible! She is talented, professional, kind and helpful! I can’t wait to see it all come together in our new home. Thank you so much Mac and Hansen Lighting for helping with the details in our new home. We are so grateful!
- J Lord - Oct 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I Love Hansen Lighting!! They have great service and amazing light Fixtures.
- Michelle Stanford - Oct 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather Christensen - Oct 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Working with the team at hansen lighting was so easy! Even when we ran into some issues they quick on the draw to fix the issues. Would recommend them to anyone!
- Sterling Adams - Oct 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great people. Easy to work with and offered a ton of help and direction. Mac was very familiar with all of their products and was able to guide us in the direction we wanted. Great selection with so many options and styles. Highly recommended!
- M Fawson - Sep 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Troy Barker - Sep 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Taylor Jones Rhees - Sep 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The folks at Hansen are friendly, professional, and fast at helping you get what you need. They have been able to get me lower prices than I have found elsewhere as well. Definitely going back for next lightning purchase.
- Taylor Yates - Sep 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Alfred Lucas - Aug 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a delightful experience selecting all the lighting needs for our new home construction at Hansen Lighting - indoor, outdoor, vanity, fans, they have it all! Melissa (Mac) is very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. She quickly assessed our preferences and guided us toward making selections that we are delighted with. She offered advice without pressure. Who knew selecting lighting could be so painless?!
- Michelle Fisher - Aug 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Ann Palmer - Aug 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Mangum - Jul 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hansen is great to work with. This is a great lighting store.
- Tammy Petersen - Jul 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Aubrey Moulton - Jul 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
MAC at Hansen lighting is awesome!! She did an amazing job helping us with our lighting needs for our new custom home build. Hansen lighting has a great selection and can get you pretty much any light fixture you want, and at a fair price.
- Troy Holzer - Jul 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Deon Leavy - Jun 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Had excellent experience with “Mac” who was very personable, thorough and knowledgeable. Meetings were very productive and we were able to see a lot of different products in a short period of time. Eased the choice decision immensely. Highly recommend Hansen and Mac.
- Chuck Kelly - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great working with Hansen! We originally purchased a light locally; found out 2 weeks later that the reason it hadn't come in was because the model was discontinued. I did a quick search and found they had it in stock and shipped within a day or two of ordering over the phone.
- Joe Moskovich - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Carolyn McKinney - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable in styles, trends and sizes of light fixtures that would look the best in your space. Fast delievery and reasonable prices!
Friendly staff 🙌🏻
- Anya Patti - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a picky sort of person and the rep with whom I worked was patient and helpful and knew a lot of different companies whose lights I might like. I was impressed with the variety of options and I believe I will like my selections a lot when they arrive.
- Brooke Ochs - May 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Heidi Dixon - May 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hansen light has been amazing to work with! Everything with them has been a breeze compared to the rest of our building process and the vendors we have had to deal with.
- Rannie Andersen - May 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are always great to work with!!
- Ron Campbell - May 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Roxanne Schow - May 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for your expertise. Your navigational skills saved us hours of time.
- Christine Miller - May 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- marilyn Gertsch - May 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac did a great job helping us with the design of our dream home.
- wayne hempel - Apr 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lacey Rowley - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was amazing to work with! She answered all of our questions, and concerns regarding the fans we ended up purchasing! My only regret is that we already had our lights by the time we discovered Hansen! Fantastic to work with!
- Braden Staley - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hansen Lighting showed genuine interest in our new home lighting. They came to our home multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. Chase our salesperson made himself available to answer questions. He was patient and kind. Their selection of lighting options was great. Thanks Hansen Lighting!
- Jim Hill - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hansen Lighting is your dream lighting company! They have the best overall selection for any style that you need as well as top of the line products. Mac was so helpful throughout the entire process making it easy to choose lights for our entire home. She was professional, timely and made us feel cared for. I will be recommending Hansen Lighting to family and friends.
- Miles Keller - Apr 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac from Hansen was an absolute angel. She worked with us to pick out the best options for lighting fixtures in our new home. Working with Hansen was maybe the best part of our home buying process.
- Jase Van Meeteren - Apr 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience here! We worked with Mac and she was awesome! She made us feel like good friends, she knew her stuff, helped us get the perfect lights for the style of our house, and helped keep us in budget. We’d definitely recommend coming here.
- Jory Bowers - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was so impressed! Super helpful and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them!
- Jake Jepson - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to work with, knew exactly what o wanted. We had them ordered in 15 mins and i was out the door. I would do business with Jansen lighting again for sure
- Redwolf Rockwalls - Mar 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Worked with delightful Mac who totally had to educate me on the lighting world as I have been in my starter home for 35 years and had NO idea what 'my style was or what I was looking for. She was super patient as we worked into the night at my original appointment. Then, of course, I called and changed everything ! Just waiting for my home to get finished so I can see our 'final results. I know it will be beautiful!!
- Monica Davis - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We found a perfect fixture for our living room that even Goldilocks would think was "JUST RIGHT." We felt like we were served with courtesy and respect without being pushed in one direction or the other.
- Scott Soulier - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Chad Argyle - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke is awesome !! Very helpful and patient
- Julie Morgan - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Loren Lau - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn’t be happier with my experience! From the minute I went inside they were genuinely helpful and spent as much time as needed to finish our design! We worked with Mac and her willingness to be available to talk to over the phone or meet in person is BEYOND compare!!!. Over and above in service, items to choose from and price was highly competitive!! Add their warranty a complete package. Would not go anywhere else! Recommend it to ALL family and friends!!
THANK YOU MAC for all you have done to complete our cabin update after 50 years!! You are one in a million☺️
- Scott Cook - Jan 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hansen Lighting was so great to work with. Very professional and accommodating, even willing to message back and forth on the weekends. I was very indecisive and changed my order several times and they were so patient with me, helping to get the best deal. I would recommend Kirt, he was who I worked with through this process and we were very pleased.
- Sheree Cather - Jan 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Large display of lighting options was helpful, along with staff. Provided various options for our lighting project.
- Jim Phillips - Jan 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sue Evans - Jan 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was great! She really knows her lights. I sent her a picture of the style I like, and she found the theme for me! I’m so excited to see it all pull together!
- ELIZABETH TILLEY - Jan 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mac was fantastic to work with! I live out of state, so selecting lighting for my new home in Utah was a bit challenging. Mac provided photos of fixtures that met my style from there the process was much easier. There is a great selection of products. She was very patient and helpful.
- loretta minchey - Dec 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Mac is the best. Responsive, knowledgeable, patient with questions and decision-making, and nice. That is a recipe for success.
- Rhett Mitchell - Nov 16, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob is superb. Red carpet experience from Jacob to say the least. We are definitely coming back for our lighting needs.
- Ivan Lee - Nov 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. No pressure, just very helpful sales ladies who went beyond expectations on making our selection.
- Larry Hall - Nov 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Freeman - Nov 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
The showroom salesman Jacob was friendly and easy to work with.
- Eric Campbell - Nov 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jared Nye - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob at the showroom was very helpful, and lent us a catalog to look at at our leisure from home and gave us the instructions on how to navigate Hansen's online catalog as well. Once we narrowed down our selection, Tyson gave us additional suggestions that were very similar to the one's we were considering, but at a more affordable prices. That right there confirmed to me the correct decision I made to go through Hansen Lighting for my lighting needs as it showed me they truly are most concerned about my needs and wants and NOT the bottom line for them.
Thanks, would highly recommend.
- Erin Parker - Oct 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Kirt was super helpful and really understood the style we were going for. Walked us through the decision process and got us to actually decide on lighting. I am so excited to see it all come together in our new home. I left there feeling really good about what we selected!
- Soquani Wilde - Oct 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
They have a huge selection and the design center has many on display. The customer service is amazing! We loved working with Mac. She was very knowledgeable and experienced and helped us to find the perfect fixtures for our new home.
- Aleesa Parsons - Oct 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Cristylyn Garcia - Oct 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Knell - Sep 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Employee found what we wanted. He was very helpful. Employee was Jacob Hatch.
- Stephen Edson - Sep 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman there was friendly and certainly took his time to help us choose the lighting he for our home. We had tons of questions about which styles would match our decor.
He knows his stuff when it comes to lighting and gave us a great price as well. Would definitely recommend Hansen Lighting in the future.
- Michael Jones - Aug 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great selection, friendly staff, attentive to personal requests, order arrived earlier than expected. Definitely recommend and will use again.
- Kathleen Cutler - Aug 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful fixtures and Mac was awesome to work with!!
- Glowing Gold - Aug 07, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Stout - Jul 31, 2020

12


Hansen Lighting | 57 E. 800 N., Spanish Fork UT 84660, United States