Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pam is always willing to assist with a smile on her face.
Very professional an a pleasure to work with.
- Jo-Ann Taylor - Apr 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had Matt and Jess look at our policies from our old company. When they were finished we not only saved money, but increased coverages. walked us through the whole thing. We moved personal and business policies to Legacy. Honestly, 5 stars are not enough!
- Michael Guyse - Apr 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Simply the BEST!!!
- D - Apr 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica was friendly and professional. She answered all of my questions. Would recommend her for your insurance needs.
- Rachael Larkins - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sandy Howard - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This team is knowledgeable and reliable, very helpful everytime I have a question or need assistance.
- Jessica Workman - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica has been outstanding to work with. She goes above and beyond to help her clients. She is very responsive!
- Meredith Mcminn - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jessica Smith is the absolute BEST in the world!
- Tremad Dunham - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Matt Smith and Joe Mullins at Legacy Insurance in Madison AL have my homeowner and car insurance. They are a top notch team. I like having my insurance with people like Matt and Joe as they are very involved in the community making Madison a better place to live. Who better to support than your friends and neighbors. I can pick up the phone and call them anytime. They are always available and willing to help. Fantastic people, great service, competitive pricing. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs.
- John Howard - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent attention to detail. Very responsive. Jessica has taken care of my vehicle and homeowner insurance needs. She saved me several hundred dollars and increased my coverage.
- Greg Coffey - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Value
- Tanya Osborne - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They are the best in town! After being with another company for years and rates hiking I reached out to Jessica to switch. She hands down gave me a better rate with MORE coverage! If you’re looking for an insurance company this is the one! Legacy insurance is awesome! Check them out for your insurance coverage you won’t be disappointed.
- Shannon R. Casey - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Erin Ross - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

A great experience. Will continue to use Legacy. Love the staff. Very responsive.
- R J - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Legacy immediately saved me significant money with equal or better coverage for my home and auto needs. They have been available and responsive whenever I have had a need arise. The customer service is unparalleled and they have my strongest recommendation for your insurance needs.
- Ben Plummer - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. ATTENTIVE TO MARKET CHANGES
- Greg Coffey - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Home and Auto. Great rates and excellent service!
- Alan Jones - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

What we love most is that they would never offer anything they wouldn't use for themselves! Always the customers best interest at heart. Legacy Insurance for the win!!!
- Kristi Coffey Jones - Mar 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook

1