Google Review

Zack Lightsey has been taking care of our insurance needs for over a year. He is professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Our family wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of our insurance needs! Thanks, Zack!
- Hillary Rogers - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

After getting a new car, I knew that I needed new insurance. Zack Lightsey at Legacy helped me find a better option. He was efficient and helped answer any questions I had about the quotes. I recommend Legacy Insurance to anyone.
- Caitlin Jackson - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Zack Lightsey has been nothing but the best to work with since day one. I enjoy using Legacy Insurance! Professional service and friendly. You can count on Legacy to deliver the service you expect!
- Alex Bentley - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They always take the time to research, and find what is the best possible insurance for your needs. It's always a pleasure doing business with Legacy Insurance. I've been working with them for years.
- Paul Randolph - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Legacy Insurance in Childersburg is incredible. Agent Zack Lightsey is a Childersburg native and an incredible insurance agent. If you’re looking to be insured by people who truly care about you, your family, and your financial well-being , Legacy Insurance in Childersburg is where you need to be; and Zack Lightsey is the man you need to see.
- Brannon Forbus - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Zack Lightsey has been my insurance agent for a couple of years now. Best I have ever dealt with, always helps me with any questions or concerns I have and is always quick to respond or call. Would definitely recommend!
- Ryan Strickland - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Zach Lightsey is a friendly, personal and professional! Best rates across the board. Would recommend Zach to anyone. Zach is more than an agent; he’s a partner in assuring you the best peace of mind for your belongings.
- Walker Davis - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Highly recommend Zack Lightsey over at legacy insurance in downtown childersburg for all your home or auto needs. Very professional staff who strive very hard to get you the cheapest but also the most beneficial insurance you will need to feel comfortable whether you’re at home or on the road! Let them give you a quote today!
- Zac Dunster - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Honestly I do not know where to begin. Zack has not only been a life long friend of mine, but even a better insurance agent. I was troubled with what some would call absolute nightmares, seeing that my car was not only in a hail storm, but stolen as well. Not once did zack waiver from his job to help me along the way as he was dealing with these as a first for him as well. The situation both times were handled swiftly and promptly and I’m grateful for it. If there is ever any doubt on who should be your agent I hope that clarifies it for you.
- Tyler Sheppard - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, they always have quick responses to quotes or any questions I may have. I personally have dealt with Pam McGuire and she always gets back to be within a few minutes of any questions I have had. She's helped me to find the best rates on both personal and commercial auto insurance. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend them.
- Rena Turner - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Zack jumped right on my request and were very responsive.
- SCL_101 - Dec 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Jessica Huey - Oct 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe Bob is a fantastic resource for finding quality insurance at the right price, while also providing sound advice on coverage needs. He doesn't try to oversell, and makes sure you are protected according to your specific needs and situation. Highly recommend!
- Jason West - Oct 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

great service! jo bob whitt was incredibly helpful. thank you again!
- Ramsey - Oct 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great prices and excellent service!
- Elizabeth Gonzalez - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Prompt quote. Affordable. Great service.
- Ken Alexander - Sep 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe Mullins is always flawless in the way he works with me. I get the best advice and best bang for the buck with coverage. I have been working with him for almost 5 years now and I have not once been unsatisfied.
- bamavillian - Sep 10, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I called Legacy Insurance because my insurance kept increasing. I spoke with Zack and he provided me a quote very fast for the same coverage I had at a significantly cheaper price. Zack was very responsive and helpful through the process. I highly recommend giving him a call for your insurance needs!
- Todd Hose - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Joe Bob Whitt did a great job helping me figure out the best policy to fit my needs!!
- candie Richard - Sep 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Carla Hood - Aug 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

12