Lea Palizzolo LMT, nestled in the heart of Concord, is a sanctuary for those seeking a reprieve from muscle tension and pain. Clients rave about Lea's exceptional skills, highlighting her ability to provide significant relief, particularly for troublesome areas like the shoulders. Her professionalism and personalized approach to massage therapy have earned her a loyal following. Whether it's a deep, therapeutic touch or a soothing Himalayan salt stone massage, Lea's intuitive technique ensures a transformative experience. Her new, inviting space complements the healing journey, making every visit a highly recommended, bespoke escape for well-being.
Google Review
5 stars
Leia provided me with an hour long massage and worked on some problem areas that were locked. Her technique was very effective and her pressure consistent.
I left feeling less knotted and with more mobility. I would recommend Leia to anyone who needs deep massage.
Her space is also lovely and very sooting.
- Johanna Sheffler - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, massage just what I needed. Lea did a great job and I will definitely go back!
- Carla Drew - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lea is awesome! I was in serious need of a deep tissue massage and she delivered. I absolutely will be going back!
- dpcfilmworks - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lea is great. She skillfully targeted my problem areas, providing much-needed relief. The atmosphere is relaxing, and her friendly demeanor made the session even more enjoyable. The online booking system is super convenient. Highly recommended!
- Krista C - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I think I could talk all day about Lea, her talent & calming personality. She has this way about her that is unlike the anyone else. First, she is so good at making you feel relaxed & comfortable. She truly takes the time to get to know each of her clients & their particular needs. She isn't pushy & doesn't try to force you in to upselling your service- EVER (every other massuese I have seen has) but above all else, those heavenly hands!!! I broke L4 in my back years ago & have a ton of issues due to. Lea is sooo amazing at targeting my issues & relieving the pain.. she never fails to make me feel brand new! Self care is so important & not a lot of us take that time- TRUST ME- do yourself a favor & book that massage! I've been with Lea for... 5 years now & I will go to her for as long as she continues in the business!! If I could give her 1000 stars I would, she deserves it!
- Erika Willette - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea was wonderful- would definitely recommend!
- Jennifer Bourque - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jocelyn Lyons - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had shoulder issues for years and Lea has really helped to lessen the pain and improve my range of motion greatly. She does amazing work and I feel relaxed and pain free after every visit. She really is the best!
- Valerie Jean - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea is amazing!! I was able to get in almost right away which my muscles desperately needed. Despite never having been to the office or met Lea, I wasn’t anxious at all. It was an incredibly calming experience; so much so that I fell asleep a few times lol! I’ve already booked my next appointment and can’t wait to go back :)
- Wynter Tremlett - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea was very welcoming to me as a new client. I was traveling for work and she asked me all the questions that I would expect to be asked to personalize my massage. She was timely and the massage room was very pleasant.
- Stephanie Shocki - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best massage ever! I will def be back! Thank you Lea, your amazing 😊
- Jessica Maynard - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A lovely visit, Lea makes you feel comfortable and feeling great when you leave!
- Mairead Dunphy-Fabrycki - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Gilbert - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea was very professional and I felt amazing after my massage . Will be setting up another massage with her soon !!
- Michelle Martin - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea took the time to understand my needs before my massage. She checked in with me multiple times during the massage about pressure and my comfortability. It was a wonderful massage, and I can’t wait to visit Lea again.
- Amanda Smith - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome massage. Lea is a great person. Won't be disappointed.
- S. Smas - Feb 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Charlotte Young - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Truthfully I can't think of 1 thing I would've liked differently. The 1st couple minutes were spent with a brief consult & I was glad that Lea was mindful of my likes/dislikes. My massage was consistent from start to finish & overall was perfect! Tension in my neck & shoulders caused me to have a migraine daily. I didn't know this to be the cause until my session with Lea, & the lasting effects. I got the impression that Lea is super knowledgeable & as if she's been doing this forever. Lastly, I was surprised to find I had actually paid more elsewhere, yet my experience here was better & more beneficial. I appreciate the relaxed & more personable vibe here compared to other places. I definitely will be revisiting!
- Jacqueline M - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ryan Garrette - Jan 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lea was very down to earth and really listened to what I was looking for.
- Jennifer Irving - Jan 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have followed Lea since 2016 and now she has her own space! Not only did I know Lea gives a great massage but you can feel her energy walking into the room. She gives a fantastic Himalayan salt stone massage (my fav)! Her intuitive senses made my massage a 10!
- Cheryl Newell - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Matt Lienhart - Dec 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lea is an incredibly talented therapist. She always gets right into the spots I ask her to work on and has restored mobility to my shoulder. I highly recommend her.
- Liza Mahar - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Lea was able to identify area of very tight muscles and work out knots. She listened well to my body as well as words. Can't wait for my next session.
- Spencer Blish - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am so glad I found Lea! She is a fantastic massage therapist and truly listens to what you need and want. When I left I was relaxed and my back felt significantly better (no one else has been able to provide me with the same level of relief). I also loved the vibe of her space. I would (and will) highly recommend Lea to anyone!
- Alison Sharp - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It had a been a little bit since my last massage and was in despite need. I saw a deal on Groupon and decided to treat myself to a 90 minute massage. The massage I received from Lea was hands down the best massage I had ever gotten! I will definitely be a returning client!
- Chrissy Miley - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Such a relaxing massage I definitely recommend Lea!
- Jillian Cote - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was a great experience for me. Lee was very responsive to my request for areas that I most needed massage for. She's very much able to individualize the experience. Highly recommended
- Donna Compagna - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lea did an excellent job! I like a deep, therapeutic massage that really alleviates the tension in my muscles and she definitely delivered. I highly recommend her.
- Rebecca Leary - Nov 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lea was amazing, I highly recommend visiting her! She finds out what you need and if there are any focus areas and does awesome with paying specific attention to that area.
- Bethany Dreibholz - Oct 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I hesitate to leave a 5 star review only because I don't want Lea to get so busy I can't get in. 🙂
Lea is incredible and attentive to your needs. I have had two great massages and will be back for another. I highly recommend Lea.
- Sarah Bride - Oct 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lea is excellent. I have shoulder pain and she has helped significantly relieve the issue. She is very professional. Highly recommend.
- Jeffrey Rabinowitz - Sep 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Rene Robillard - Sep 10, 2022



Lea Palizzolo LMT | 188 North Main Street , Concord NH , United States