Layton Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine is a trusted provider of rehabilitation and recovery services, renowned for their exceptional care and personalized treatment plans. With a focus on helping patients overcome injuries and enhance their physical performance, their dedicated team has earned a reputation for accelerating recovery times and fostering a supportive, motivating environment. Whether it's for post-surgical care, managing chronic pain, or sports-related injuries, clients consistently praise the knowledgeable staff for their ability to improve mobility and quality of life. The practice's commitment to using advanced techniques and providing a friendly, welcoming atmosphere makes it a highly recommended choice for those seeking to regain their strength and return to their active lifestyles in Layton.
Google Review
5 stars
- Xander Rodriguez - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with physical therapy after torn shoulder surgery. My shoulder feels amazing now! Everyone was helpful and hardworking to make sure my needs were met. Would recommend to anyone that needs some physical therapy
- Wendy Goodman - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been coming here to for PT for a neck injury. I’ve never had PT before and was a bit sceptical but it has helped so much. Two weeks in and I feel much better, have less pain and more movement and I’m finally getting a better nights sleep. They are a great team and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
- ChrisLivoDrums - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m honored to come to Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine. From first walking in the door I was greeted by Jess with a smile on her face. That helps when going to new medical facility. Thank you. Ouch, Ryan !
Kenzie, jealous you went to Mexico. Ryan nice to meet you.
I’m sorry if I mixed up the names. . I’m just an 👵 old lady.
- Diane Potts - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great atmosphere the staff is very very knowledgeable and friendly makes you want to continue your therapy I would recommend this place to anyone who has a need for physical therapy they're a fantastic group
- Mark Payne - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team at the Mtn Green Clinic are knowledgeable and friendly. The community here benefits from their services. The People in the insurance office are quick with responses and requests. I had an overall positive experience.
- Penny Jenkins - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They have a great team that will help you achieve your goals and more. I wasn’t sure if I would need rotator cuff surgery but with the help of Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine I was able to get to 100% and now I’m doing more than I thought I would ever be able to do. Wish I could give more stars.
- Spencer Wight - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this clinic several times and the staff has always been very friendly and knowable about what is needed for my therapy. I have had physical therapy for my back post surgery and the treatment has always been successful.
- Robert Bird - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine at the North Ogden clinic on three separate occasions since 2019. Alan and his staff there have helped me recover from knee operation in 2019 a shoulder operation in 2022 and a knee replacement in 2023. Their professional knowledge and very friendly care of everyone that comes into the clinic to be helped is in my mind taken care with a high-quality of care and attention to getting you back to the things you love to do in your life. They are an amazing and friendly group of professionals.
Thanks Dennis DeGrood
- Dennis - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, caring, welcoming. Everyone there worked with me to rehab my shoulder. I highly recommend Layton Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine.
- Mary Melton - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I pulled my hamstring a few month back and as a bodybuilder and weight lifter it really negatively impacted my performance along with my day to day life. I tried many different methods to help with recovery but nothing has come close to the improvement I have seen with my treatment at North Ogden Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine! I specifically have gotten dry needling done and I highly recommend it!! Not only have the treatments been top notch but the customer service has been a 10/10. Check them out, you won’t be disappointed!!
- Lacie Toone - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I want to thank the Layton Sports Medicine Clinic for their assistance in my rehabilitation regimen. Although I had some reservations, the rehabilitation regimen I underwent was really successful. The staff demonstrated a great deal of knowledge and concern for my requirements. Thanks Layton Sports Medicine Staff.
- Donnie Davis - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine. Every person on the staff is highly competent, caring, professional, and dedicated to helping people heal--in a friendly and efficient environment.
- Pat McCutcheon - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable I would highly recommend Layton physical therapy and sports medicine for all your recovery needs
- Ja Bas - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were great to work with and helped me recover from my knee surgery super fast. Would highly recommend.
- Jake Newton - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are so friendly!! Brad is great, he worked with Liam the whole time we had to go and was amazing!
- Melissa Haws - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been to two physical therapy places, and this is the absolute BEST!! The employees and staff are remarkable. They helped me progress quickly after rotator cuff surgery and I felt that they genuinely cared about me and my progress! Thanks for everything, Brad, Chris and Kaden!! You're the best!!
- G Kendall - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This company has been great. It is very clean, effective, they listened to my needs, on time and very nice!
- Hallee Holden - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have discovered how caring a facility can be. Emily is one of the sweetest receptionists I have ever known. Dr Kerb and LouAnn have been great help in eliminating the pain I was having in my back. Thanks to you all.!!!!!
- Harold JR Johansen - Oct 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am actually going to miss coming to physical therapy just because of the awesome staff and their kindness and helpfulness. My arm and shoulder feel great and I could not give I better review or compliments to all that work at the North Ogden facility!
Many Thanks
Gail Guymer
- Gail Guymer - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love Brad and his team. Brad is so funny and nice and the rest of the team is too. They really care about their patients. Next time I need PT I will 100% be back!
- Claudia Trevino - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alan and staff have been awesome to work with me and figure out what works best for me. I received tremendous help for a problem I have been dealing with, in my neck, for over 20 years. Everyone was very kind.
- BonTay - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr.Kerbs are very friendly and courteous. The atmosphere is very pleasant and inviting. They all seem to know what you need and very helpful. I really like them all.
- Rachelle Burrell - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love the therapist and the pta's that work there. Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable and encouraging.
- Holly Christensen - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine was my first experience with physical therapy in general. I wasn’t sure what to expect and hoped the end result would be beneficial. My experience was fantastic! I now have increased range of motion and my pain has subsided. True professionals and wonderful people. I enjoyed every minute with the team am thankful for their time and effort on my behalf. Huge thanks to Brad, Kellie, Kaden, Chris and Morrigan!
- Mark Larson - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was very pleasant and friendly and eager to make me feel better. They took the time to listen to my issues and figure the best way to help me.

I feel like what they have had me do has helped me to feel back to normal.

I would recommend their services to everyone needing to be relieved of annoying back pain.

Growing old isn’t much fun sometimes but it’s nice to know there are folks that can and will help you along the journey.

Thanks for the fun t-shirt. 😍
- Kathy Layton - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Every single staff member is genuinely concerned about the progress of everyones therapy. (They even remember birthdays!) I can't believe what dry needling and targeted massage, has accomplished for my neck. My neck hasnt felt so good in at least 15 years! I feel fabulous, thanks to this little gem in North ogden. Don't wait, let them see what they can accomplish for you.
- lisa beed - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alan isn't just another physical therapist. He cares. He gives the one on one attention you are hoping for and deserve. His staff is just as good, kind and effective. I highly recommend his expertise and services.
- Sky Marsden - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Allen, Brad, and their team at Layton Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine are out of this world. I’ve been working with them for over 2 years and have looked forward to every appointment. They are so kind, encouraging, and understanding! If and when I need physical therapy again, I’ll be returning to them, no question!!
- Heidi Tankersley - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his team did a great job. My injury (Achilles rupture) and surgery were a big setback physically, but we were able to progressively restore my abilities with their guidance and knowledge.
- Luke Werrett - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an incredible experience here! I had never had physical therapy before and so I found them based off of reviews and I’m so glad that I did. Everyone in their office is so kind, encouraging and positive. My injury was pretty severe and they were so patient with me but at the same time they knew exactly how to positively encourage me to push myself exactly the way I needed to to gain the strength and confidence back after not being able to walk for 8 weeks. They were so so good at listening to my concerns and helping address the issues I was having during my healing process. I felt like the time I spent there was always 100 percent productive. I never had to sit around and wait for the next exercise or instructions. I would 100 percent recommend them and will definitely go back to this office if I ever need physical therapy again.
- Alison Sillito - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend the team at Layton Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine. I came in for issues for a knee I injured running and they paired the the orthopedic surgeon team at my care facility to diagnose the root cause and get me back out and running.
- Ben Truster - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very happy with my PT experience following my ACL repair in February. I received great care in the Mountain Green location and felt like they challenged and pushed me in the right ways to build my strength and help me to return to my athletic activities with confidence. I enjoyed going to each session with their friendly staff and appreciated that they gave me exercises and ideas of things I could work on between my appointments and now that I’m done. I definitely recommend Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine!
- Rebecca Burt - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic friendly people took time to listen to me and help with treatment plan. Thank you for getting me riding again.
- CORY laurich - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff at the North Ogden Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Clinic are great! They helped me recover from knee meniscus surgery by providing a motivating, challenging, and encouraging environment! Thank you all!
- Ken Albrechtsen - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind and friendly staff. They have the knowledge to take care of your needs. Don't hesitate to go to them for your physical therapy needs.
- Keith Honing - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If you have been injured you may need a surgeon to help put you back together again. That is half the battle. The rest is on you to get back to your life.
The team at Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine wont do that hard work for you, but will provide the expertise, equipment and encouragement to help you back in the game.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff for all their help and would recommend that you give them a try.
- Brent - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing experience with this location. From the front office staff, PTA’s, Massage therapists to the Physical Therapist, Brad and his staff are very professional and always make you feel welcome. If you’re looking for a place to get you back feeling better than ever, I highly recommend you come here. Thank you guys so much!
- Jesse Telmo - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff worked with me to identify/treat my injury. It was a great experience.
- Derek Jensen - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff!!! Thanks for helping me with my hip replacement. Very caring and kind. I will be back and will tell friends and family to go see Brad and team. Thank you all. Fantastic experience.
- Brenda Carlisle - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend coming here. I came on a referral from a friend never having done PT and I couldn’t believe how quickly my grade-2 sprained ankle healed. The doctor I went to initially told me I’d be out of commission for 6 weeks. After 2 weeks and 3 visits I was going on runs and feeling almost back to normal.
- Jake Earl - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathie Pantone - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys rock! I have been to many over the years. Allan, Brooke, and team are outstanding. Thank you for all you do!
- Glenn Boudreau - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alan Kerbs and his associates at Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine are a quintessential therapeutic team. They are passionate about healing and the successful rehabilitation of their patients. They all have an excellent bedside manner. They are goal oriented but flexible, adhering to the concept of, ‘one size fits one’. Their program is very dynamic; they closely monitor patient progress and make adjustments/changes as warranted. They are optimistic but realistic. All of their staff members are at different skill levels with varying lengths of experience but together they are truly synergistic. They are good listeners and effective communicators, providing constant feedback. I hope I am not in need of rehabilitation anytime soon but if I am, without hesitation, I will return to Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine.
- Don Spatig - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roman Barnes - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Having dry needling done here was the first time in 5 years that my lower back muscles have truly relaxed. I’ve been to countless other physical therapy places, and nowhere else has made me feel as seen and taken my pain as seriously. I can’t recommend the team here highly enough.
- Camille Becker - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been to 3 different doctors for the past 2 years in an attempt to help my back feel better. I’m now about 1 month in and although my back isn’t perfect, this is the best it has felt in 2 years. These guys take the time to understand your injury.
- Scottiedonedidit - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My son had a great experience here for many weeks to help recover after his knee surgery. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff.
- Kari Jones - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The physical therapy in North Ogden is the best treatment I have done for my back. I am so grateful that my doctor thought I should try this treatment plan to alleviate the pain. It is working! I think everyone is very professional and they know what they are doing. I could hardly move when I first walked in and now I am walking without a walker. It is so much better and hope that it continues to improve. Thank you all so much.
- Dianna - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is great! They have helped me so much and it makes me happy that I am feeling better again. The staff here is truly amazing, everyone is so nice and caring!
- Marley Ermer - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot fully express how terrific this team is! They work together, seamlessly to help their patients achieve recovery. Everyone from their office staff to their therapists are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and empathetic; all while NOT feeling like a cold sterile clinic. They are truly special!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Layton Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine to anyone looking to recover from a wide variety of physical trauma. I am confident, you will have a wonderful experience and will be referring your friends and family when they need help.
- Jared Gaetz - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The physical therapy in North Ogden is the best treatment I have done for my back. I am so grateful that my doctor thought I should try this treatment plan to alleviate the pain. It is working! I think everyone is very professional and they know what they are doing. I could hardly move when I first walked in and now I am walking without a walker. It is so much better and hope that it continues to improve. Thank you all so much.
- Dianna - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All of the therapists at the clinic were super helpful and I was happy with all the care I received there. Thanks everyone! Great team 🙌
- Suzy Robertson - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A pleasant surprise!
Didn’t realize how much the dry needles would help my progress. And having a comfortable atmosphere that doesn’t feel like a cold overly sterilized hospital right in my own back yard makes it easy to spend 3 days a week there. Plus lot of cute smiling faces =}
- john dutson - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dry needling at Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine quite literally changed my life. I was dealing with chronic neck pain. I tried going to a chiropractor but that was only a temporary fix. I decided to pursue physical therapy and came here despite it being outside my insurance because the reviews were so good and the location was convenient. I'm so glad I did! After a couple weeks of physical therapy, they suggested I try dry needling. I was in so much pain I was willing to try anything at that point, so I said yes. My pain immediately decreased after the treatment and the range of motion in my neck immediately increased. Now I get dry needling treatments only 2-3 times a year. The staff is kind and helpful and I am so glad I found their office and dry needling was recommended to me.
- Sierra Swenson - Dec 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is always friendly, welcoming and attentive. Alan is one of the best therapists, always understanding and never fails to acknowledge you to ask how your day is going and how you’re feeling. If you’ve been in accident or just need any physical therapy in general, THIS IS THE PLACE!
- Saul Reyes Jr - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have had a very positive experience with the Layton Physical Therapy. The associates are all very professional. I feel like they have helped me so much to get where I am and to heal faster.!! Thanks to all of you for your help and concern.
- Susan Scott - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy to have found Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine! I chose them because of proximity and am very pleased with their services. Alan Kerbs is an excellent physical therapist. He is experienced, knowledgeable and very competent. My neck pain was immediately reduced greatly.
The physical therapist aides are attentive and gentle. They are good with instruction and education.
Thank you!
- Rebecca DeLeon - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience here has been excellent and favorable for me and all the staff do an amazing job and have helped me a lot, I came in with lots of pain and thanks to all the therapy from them I am much better special thanks to the physical therapy team, definitely recommend :)
- Mirna Diaz - Oct 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience from start to finish. All of the staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and honestly fun to be around.
- Nick McKinley - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The team at physical therapy and sports medicine was great to work with! Everyone there is very helpful and responsive. I would recommend them!
- Suzanne Christensen - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I hurt my wrist stunting at cheer. I went to see Alan to get ASTYM done. Alan and his staff are amazing!!! They’re were willing to go above and beyond to make sure my wrist got better so I could return to cheer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs physical therapy.
- Addi - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
When I started therapy I was in pain, great discomfort to walk and a mistrust of all physical therapist. After my surgery on May 10th I was in a world of hurt and was told by my doctor that it would take 6 long months to heal. It was a long rough journey but I made it. I can truly say that the team was wonderful. They really pulled me through, but also I had to physically do the work. It wasn't easy but we all did it. Now I feel like a new person. Congratulations to the team. Job well done. Recommend them highly.
- Sandra Bean - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable. Great therapy close to home.
- Mark Hadley - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I loved coming to PT the staff is so friendly and helpful. This was my first experience with Dry Needling and it was awesome!
- Sara Ames - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely friendly and helpful staff members. They do a great job of making you feel like less of a patient and more a part of their family throughout your care with them. Very accommodating to what treatments and exercises you’re more or less receptive to. I went for lower back pain that was nearly debilitating at times and thanks to them I am back to my regular levels of activity and fitness feeling better than ever. 10/10 recommend.
- Naeem G - Sep 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was wowed! I choose it only because it was the closet thing to us that worked with our new insurance, not knowing anything about them. I was skeptical at first. They took excellent care of my 13 year old daughter who couldn’t walk around the block without pain to someone able to get back into sports and is starting to to run short distances (it’s up to her now to do her exercises at home if she wants to improve). She enjoyed going and they made sure she did the exercises right (and did cheat, or do them sloppy). They coached/corrected her in a friendly loving way. She had zero complaints or comments about any of the staff, in fact, she felt bad she didn’t get to say goodbye to everyone she worked with on her last day. Unlike her experience with another Physical Therapy group. (I didn’t feel like it was a waste of money this time!) The office is clean (chilly for those waiting, but comfortable for those exercising :). The staff is super friendly, willing to help accommodate appointments, answer my dumb questions, and after the first visit greeted us by name. They provided feedback on her progress and met with us periodically to make shared decisions on her plan of care. I LOVE the texting feature! Especially when I’m at work or in school and can’t make calls or answer calls, and I don’t have to sit on hold waiting for a human. They gave us instructions and the tools for my daughter to maintain and continue on her own. I will always go back and recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral.
- Cinnamon Geppelt - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience here and felt like I was being taken care of the entire time! Great friendly staff that are there to help you recover!
- Andrew Barton - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Visited here after my 2nd knee replacement. The staff is friendly and patient while pushing appropriately in order to regain strength and mobility. I would definitely use this group again for any P T. needs.
- Kevin Fales - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Kaden Smith - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I just recieved this!
This was my first experience with PT in about 35 yrs. I was very pleased with all of it.
Loved the results they made possible for me to achieve.
I will stay on top of it!
I was so impressed with the staff & told them they had been my social life.
I hope my next visits will just be to bring them treats.
Thank you to Alan, Brad, Kelly & Brooke and to the guy helpers
Dianne Bean
- Dianne Bean - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have absolutely loved working with everyone here and can’t say enough about them! They have helped me so much with my TBI/Concussion. I would recommend them as well as trying the Hyperbaric Chamber to anyone!
- Chelsea Craner - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
An amazing place that will take care of your needs. The people are great to work with all around and the environment is welcoming. I can't say enough about this place and recommend them to everyone. I have seen them work with young and old and Bret is even bilingual. Personally I feel amazing and have made an almost 100 percent turn around. My case is chronic so there may not be a 100 percent recovery.
- Jacob Brown - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome place to go for therapy. I’ve been to 3 other places prior to my knee replacement and this place has been the best. Their people and equipment are great!
- Larry Madsen - Jun 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All the therapists are awesome!
- Tawsha Butcher - May 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Love this place, and the results I got from the knowledgeable, personable and incredibly helpful staff...THEY ARE PHENOMENAL!!!
- Desmond Damon - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! Thank you to all those that helped me on my healing journey.
- LaNeice Smith - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. Always so much fun. I’m being treated for plantar fasciitis and the orthotics have begun to help me feel better. They custom fit them by taking a mold of your foot and make sure your legs, ankles, and feet are at the right angles. I went to a podiatrist and basically got regular insoles that didn’t help at all. In and out, now give us your money. Not here, these guys really care about your progress and about you getting better. PT can be painfult but they do their best to make it all worth it.
- TheAngrymonkey28 - Apr 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are amazing! The environment they host is really positive and they way they approached my situation was fantastic. I went from believing that I was stuck with my injuries and I should just find a way to avoid any situation that could make the pain worse, to actually feeling like I can overcome this. They tried so many options until we found out what works best for me. Alan and Brad are very knowledgeable and I felt that the plans we worked on with them throughout my time in PT are exactly what I need to be healthy and to continue to build up my strength and mobility.

I am honestly sad to say goodbye, after laughs, tears, and so much growth. These people are amazing, I've been to all 3 of their clinics, every single person in this company has been absolutely great with service, understanding me and my situation, and contributing to a very well run company.

100/100 would recommend, if you want personalized care, great uplifting atmosphere, and very knowledgeable people to help you get better, then go to see Alan, Brad and the amazing team!

Thank you again to everyone, you are all amazing and I am so happy to have met you guys and get to a point where I can live a normal life again!
- Holly Chatterton - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jacob Robinson - Mar 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great team! Fun to be with and took care of business
- Chris P - Mar 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
a day agoNEW
I was able to make so much improvement during my time here. Brad and Allen were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to help me get my mobility back to my shoulder after my surgery. I'm able to do push-ups again. They helped challenge me but at the same time were cautious so I wouldn't re-injure my shoulder. Brad took his time to answer all my questions. Kelly and Chris were really helpful as well. The whole staff was really helpful and friendly. I would recommend anyone to come here. I hope I don't need to but if I hurt something else I'll be coming back.
- Chris Blanco - Mar 04, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I appreciate how calculated Alan and Brad and the team at Layton Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine are …they meet you exactly where you are with intentions on healing strengthening. The vibe at Physical Therapy is upbeat. Great place to be to get back to the best you.
- Laneel Henderson Perry - Feb 18, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Jastew - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Every person on Staff were so friendly, Everyone Smiled, they were all a comfort to be around - they treated me with much kindness, concern, and listened to every thing I had to ask. They made sure of I received the very best care I could possibly ask for.
- susan turnbow - Feb 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his staff are amazing! They are caring, dedicated professionals who encourage patients to be active participants in their recovery. The treatment process is designed for each person’s needs which is why my both of my shoulders healed so well! (The question of the week is something fun to look forward to!)
- John Becker - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jason Campbell - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter ruined her knees during softball and was in so much pain. We brought her here and they did an amazing job! The staff members are wonderful and everyone is super professional and friendly. She went from barley being able to make it through a school day to she can be completely active and playing volleyball!
- Megan Powell - Jan 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is always friendly and helpful! LeAnne always make sure I’m doing the exercises correctly so that I receive the most benefit! Alan is a great listener and watches that I do the exercises right as well. Brad is a great listener and always has great advice! And Morgan helps with everything! Thanks everyone!!
- Melissa Haws - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service and great personalized customer care. Thanks to them my condition has improved dramatically! I really appreciate everyone here and I give them my strongest recommendation! Thanks so much!
- ALTIZER FaM - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to physical therapy since December following shoulder surgery. Not only are the staff well versed in their profession, they are ALL very kind and supportive. From billing to therapy, they are all top notch. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for any future therapy needs. First Class all the way.
- Karen Douglas - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing! From the time you walk in the door and see the smiling faces to great you, until the moment you leave. The knowledge of the therapists I worked with was great! Special shout out to Brad for helping me get back to top form. Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine is a top notch facility that really cares about you as a person! Each time I went I felt better physically and mentally. I would highly recommend them for any of your physical therapy needs. Thanks again to all of their friendly staff for getting me back to normal!
- Troy Kolan - Jan 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Cheryl Giddy - Dec 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- jared healy - Dec 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience! Staff is professional and caring. My situation is much improved!
- Marj Johnson - Dec 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have been treated by Layton Physical Therapy for about a decade since I was referred by a doctor for an auto accident and chronic conditions. My whole family has been treated over that time as well due to other auto accidents caused by other drivers. They offer cutting edge alternative treatments that really help with chronic pain. I would visit for a few months and take a break for a year or so. Chronic conditions require ongoing treatment which regularly scheduled massage therapy will alleviate.
- Bill Basham - Dec 09, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I’ve been dealing with neck pain from whip lash for the past 7 years. Included with that was a headache Since coming to this location, I’ve had multiple days without headaches. I feel so much better than when I came to them. I keep coming back here cause of multiple car accident. The staff is amazing. They are extremely nice, they remember you and it feels like such a safe environment. Thanks to them.
- Joy Basham - Dec 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Donnie Harms - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Antonika Lee - Nov 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is wonderful!
- Graylin Bartley - Oct 29, 2021

123


Layton Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine | 1868 N 1200 W., Layton UT 84041, United States