Law Office of Jerry Williams III, LLC

www.jerrywilliamslaw.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 14 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

WBSr B'more - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I hired jerry for one hour and I really received all the information I needed to fight for custody for my daughter , he was very specific on details and also very patient with all my questions . He will definitely be my go too for all my family matter needs ! Thank you 😊

Indian Wigs - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Marcia Bradley - May 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience with Mr. Jerry (Jay) Williams, Esq was excellent. I truly appreciate Mr. Williams thoroughness in explaining the overall legal process, what to expect prior to, during, and after the legal proceedings. Anyone who has had to go through domestic proceeding understands just how emotional and nerve wrecking it all can be for first time. Mr. Jay Williams was great at alleviating my concerns and helping me put everything into perspective. He is an awesome listener, attentive and very responsive to my concerns from start to finish .

Juani S - Jan 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was very professional and informative about my case. I talked with Mr Williams himself which was very different I would refer anyone who needs a lawyer

nsKavinusdd22 Coxyyg - Jan 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism I came to Mr Williams and he and the firm satisfactory to care of my issues

Rockeya Crews - Jan 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Really on top of things. I highly recommend this law firm!!

Bobby Hines - Nov 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Attorney Jerry Williams III is amazing!!! He is patient, responsive, engaging, and an overall pleasure to work with. Even on an EXTREMELY troublesome case, he was able to sift thru it all and get to the heart of the matter. He is honest, but caring and is always there to answer a question. He has advanced technology that makes it easy to book appoints, make payments and share documents. He and his staff are Great!! If you want an awesome Lawyer, he’s it!

Coco Chanel - Nov 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Very communicative, professional and Mr Jerry explained me everything I needed to know before and after court. Will recommend!!!

Archil - Oct 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Mr. Williams did a great job with handling my divorce, he is very responsive when answering phone calls and emails.

Curtis Byrd Jr - Oct 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Clarence White - Dec 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Avvo Review

Jerry was very specific with details along with being up front about everything. He was very attentive.

Sherman - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Avvo
Google Review

Mr. Williams, thank you for representing us in this custody case. We are pleased with the results. This was a long journey for us but the battle has been won. God speed to you on your future endeavors! …More

Jerome Davis - Oct 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Tommy Lovelist - Sep 30, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<1>>|
Law Office of Jerry Williams III, LLC - 1125 West Street Ste 200, Annapolis, MD, 21401, United States | Tel: (410) 415-9333