At the Law Office of Belen Gomez, APC, located in the heart of Fullerton, clients find a dedicated legal ally in immigration matters. Esteemed for their professionalism and hands-on approach, Belen Gomez and her team, including the commendable Estefania and Valeria, have earned a reputation for making complex legal procedures seamless. Whether it's work permits, U Visas, or the immigration process, they ensure prompt and thorough service, instilling confidence and hope in their clients. With a track record of achieving desired results and a commitment to excellent communication, the firm is highly recommended for anyone seeking knowledgeable and honest legal assistance.
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente experiencia hemos tenido con la Abogada Belen , nuestros casos de migración se resolvieron tan rápido no hubo ningún problema en los paquetes que se enviaron, estamos muy satisfechos con su servicio
- hilda alvarez - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chay Chay - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Buena atención al cliente, están con tigo en todo momento. Y te
orientan en tu caso
- Elena Dunn - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks to Belen Gomez my husband and I fix our immigrant status we are very grateful to her, she's very honest, helpful and comfortable to work with her.
- Leticia Guerrero - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a very friendly and efficient treatment, an office full of people full of talent and wisdom, highly recommended
- Lucero Manzo - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with attorney Belen Gomez was excellent! I recommend her 100%, her and her staff did an amazing job in my husband’s adjustment for permanent residence, fast and very efficient! Prior to hiring her, we had a bad experience with another person and luckily a friend recommended her, she took over and was able to finish the process in no time!
- Antonia Ornelas - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Overall, pretty good, attention and follow up of everything related to your case
- Daniel Hernandez - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mi esposa y yo estamos agradecidos y satisfactorio de servicio que nos brindo
- Alfredo Ramirez - Nov 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Un equipo muy organizado, sin duda yo recomiendo Law Office of Belen Gomez me ayudaron con la aplicación de ciudadanía el personal muy amable, buena comunicación, excelente trabajo. 100% confiable con los servicios 10/10 🙂
- guillermo vicente - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Son personas amables.comfiables para Aser el trabajo que desempeñan cómo oficina de abogasia de emigración
- Anastacoi Mendoza - Jun 01, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Really great service and always checking up with people
- Abraham Jimenez - May 12, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast responses
Team is helpful and dedicated
Just like the attorney
Thank you
- Lucky Gopar Hernandez - Feb 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
The experience we had with Law Office of Belen Gomez was excellent she is very attentive and very knowledgeable. Every time we called the office I would leave a message and the same day I would get a call back . Valeria her secretary is amazing very attentive to my questions and excellent customer service. I already recommended close friends to the firm and I highly recommended to any one who is looking for lawyers assistants.
- Maria Moreno - Feb 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Belen Gomez is a reliable lawyer that is always looking forward to help her clients with their immigration issues. She helped me and my husband to get our work permits and U Visa. Belen and her assistant Valeria were always there to answer our questions and to support us during the process. I strongly recommend her to anyone that is looking to get a legal status in this country:
- Iveth Sanchez - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

I've used Belen Gomez services three times, her staff is very efficient and on top of everything. Belen is very cordial she made me feel welcomed every time I had an appointment. They answered my calls right away and communicated with me via email within few hours. I am pleased with her service I have recommended her to my relatives.
- Bryana E - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We went to Atty. Belen’s office to help us with immigration process and we are absolutely pleased by their service and honesty. Atty. Belen and the group are very hands-on and definitely know how this process works and they made sure we started the process ASAP. We are confident and hopeful in her and her team.
- Alexis Guerra - Oct 12, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Handled my husband's case expeditiously.
- Johanna Paredes - Oct 08, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- f.P. P,G - Oct 08, 2019
Facebook Review
5 stars
they are good lawyer for immigrants
- Sandy Linares - Mar 26, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- E. Llenoni Lomas - Feb 13, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great attorney! Very patient in listening to your needs and explaining what you need to know in detail. I would highly recommend her services.
- Elisa N. - Jan 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Belen Gomez’s office was able to help me get everything situated. From Estefania to Belén personally, they made what was a complicated procedure seamless and were great to work with and were able to get me the results I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone needing legal services to contact Belén!
- Jorge Perez - Jan 25, 2019



Law Office of Belen Gomez, APC | 305 N Harbor Blvd. Ste 330c, Fullerton CA 92832, United States