Lassman Studios Photography, nestled in the vibrant heart of Toronto, offers a welcoming and professional photography experience. Praised for their friendly and skilled photographers, they excel at easing clients' nerves, ensuring a comfortable and enjoyable session. Specializing in capturing milestone moments like graduations, they are meticulous with details, from perfecting poses to adjusting props. Their ability to create a relaxed atmosphere, complete with great music, transforms photo sessions into memorable events. Clients leave not only with stunning photographs but also with special memories, often including cherished group shots. Lassman Studios Photography is the go-to choice for those seeking a seamless and delightful photography experience.
Google Review
5 stars
- Priscilla Lawrence - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elaine Dai - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good services
- Chris Chen - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Noor - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Vanessa abboud - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daanish Chaudry - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexa Mariana - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience here! Thanks!
- Michael Lin - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lilyana La Nave (Lily) - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lilyana La Nave (Lily) - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- lin harry - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The photographer was amazing and he made me feel really comfortable during the shoot! The registration was quick and easy!
- rumi sa - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tamera Tomlinson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience getting grad photos done. Super welcoming vibe, friendly photographer that makes you feel comfortable and confident!
- Katie McNichol - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional!
- Ali Al-Dadah - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ??? - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the registration lady to the photographer it was a beautiful and comfortable experience. Both are very personable people and did not make me feel rushed or insecure. The photographer especially made me feel welcomed and great from the get go. The poses were great, he was fast and sure with adjustments and posing and I left feeling like the photoshoot went very well and that I was a star!
- Sydnie Syd - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ramisa azhar - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gazinajnin N. Sultana - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Accommodating and professional
- Malcolm Henry - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Arielle Kaye - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ??? - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient service and kind staff.
- Chelsea Okyere - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Wen Lyu - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Xinzhuo Shi - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- XINLEI KANG - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Spenta Chothia - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great and friendly service! Very professional and made me feel at ease. I’m glad to have had my grad photos done by them!
- Katerina Tsoulogiannis - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Su Hank - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alisa Zheng - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Zehra Hussain - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- manas khandelwal - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick & friendly team
- ibrahim Agiri - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice photographer, had a great time
- Emma Zamdvaiz - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rianovel Mare - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- mouk “mouk121” - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- AAK 17 - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing photographor
- Nuerziba Nueraili - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience having my grad photos done! The staff are friendly and make the process very comfortable
- Natalya Kosubovich - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachelle Ann - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Probably the best and kindest photographer I’ve met
- Ace - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a very comfortable experience getting my photos taken. The photographer was really nice and professional. No complaints! Looking forward to seeing the results.
- Nehita Ekpen - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruiqiu Shen - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had my grad photos taken at uoft today. The photographer was kind. Great experience.
- Fatma Ugur - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mishalle Jogezai - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was so nice!
- Eve Hannon - Mar 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joey C - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ti Bow - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Sanjana Gupta - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dennis Lee - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ola Omar - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nadine Olfindo - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pavan Kulkarni - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came here for grad photos and the service was fantastic! The photographer was very detail-oriented and took care to fix my hair between poses. The easy conversation also made the photoshoot better, since I wasn’t as stiff as I tend to be for professional pictures. The check-in process was also quick and easy! Looking forward to seeing the results :)
- Nicole Han - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nikolas Radulovich - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Heldana Samuel - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with them taking my photos to graduate med school! Would recommend :)
- Jorja Paraskevopoulos - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Miriam Price - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A really good experience, the photographer is cool.
- xinli sheng - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- HUANG MINGYANG - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuyan Lu - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All around excellent.
- Steven Marchione - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience! Very timely and enjoying. Adrian helped me get the best poses and make me look and feel my best.
- Sim Gnjatic - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
the photographer for my grad photos was the best !
- Ivy Atem - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bruce McLean - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erika Furlong - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Very professional and quick
- shambhavi mehrotra - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Gbinije - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- AISHA - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brianna Moore - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful photographer, he made the experience fun and natural!
- Meagan McLaren - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good service and kind staff!!
- Aylia Batool - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did grad photos today for my ND. Photographer very professional & efficient. I hate taking grad pics but this experience was nice and painless! Thanks Adrian!
- Olga Calderon - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
fast and easy. the photographer was also very kind and attentive to detail and making sure your hair and everything else was perfect!
- Shely Bakharev - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience! Super fast and easy
- Sydney White - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Madinatou Jallow - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Cho - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lydia Adomaa - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alhadi Balouch - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rita K - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary-ann Semjan - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an amazing experience:) Very polite and professional!
- Justyna Kolasa - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Angel Tabios - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Keifer Jessup - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Kigen - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Adrian is a Professional!!! he made me feel like a model with tons of experience and you can really feel the positive energy from him!
- Anil Somwaru - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Courtney Defreitas - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ckayton Lake - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Allie Galati - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and great photos
- Reeda Awan - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Nunez - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kiru Kajen - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christian Egnatis - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
had an amazing experience at their studio, i believe the photographer is named vincent he was really funny and easy to work with i genuinely enjoyed the whole thing :) 10/10 recommend
- azura mustofa - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely customer service with a very professional staff. very satisfied with the end result and would defiantly recommend to a friend.
- Mohammed Alikkawi - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuze Hu - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
quick and nice, photographer was good and funny too
- Christian Aguilar - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The photographer who took my Graduation photos was so fun. He made the experience way more enjoyable than it already was and, I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to take my picture. Thank you!
- Marina Pinho - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dhyan Panchal - Mar 20, 2024

123>


Lassman Studios Photography | 1491 EGLINTON AVE W, Toronto ON , Canada