Google Review

This was my first in-house teeth whitening and Jodi made the experience easy, painless, and comfortable. Great results at a great price! 8 Shades whiter, and will definitely be coming back again in the future!
- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I’m very happy with my results!
I appreciated Jodi taking the time to explain the process to me and what to expect during and after the visit. The pain is bearable, and the result is amazing. I would 100% recommend you try this service with Jodi!
- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time getting my teeth whitened. Loved the results! Definitely worth it, 14 shades lighter :)
- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome experience and results! I got 10 shades lighter in just one visit with Jodi! Yay! Thank you!
- - Aug 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Just had my first whitening experience ( long overdue)ever. Jodi was very kind, professional and very thorough. I will definitely be back! 🙂
- - Jul 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was great, highly professional!
- - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was fantastic and was able to make my teeth look so much better!! I highly recommend her!!
- - Jul 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time at this clinic! Technician was very informative and very knowledgeable of the process. Very happy with the results I’ve gotten on my first visit! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
- - May 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician I had today (wasn’t able to catch her name unfortunately) was professional and very knowledgeable with her work. This was my first whitening session with any clinic ever so she was able to break down the process quite well. We were able to bring my teeth 12 shades whiter which amazes me. I highly recommend her and this clinic!
- - May 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My smile now dazzles with the light of 1000 suns
- - May 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Jodi was wonderful! She was very thorough and super sweet 10/10.
- - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience very easy and straight forward. Jodi made it a very comfortable and easy experience, got multiple shades whiter on first visit. Excited to come back to see more results.
- - Mar 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Very easy and didn’t hurt one bit. I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends in the future!
- - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The lady was so sweet, and the best I’ve had.
- - Mar 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I was a bit nervous to whiten my teeth but I am glad I did. Jodi was so informative and wonderful to spend the hour with! She explains the entire process before beginning and stays with you throughout the treatment. She checked in on me often to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity. The clinic is very clean so no complaints there. This is going to be my go to place from now on. Thanks so much Jodi!
- - Feb 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The technician on Sunday is the best!! I got 12 shades lighter in one session. I’m coming here again in 2 weeks :)
- - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Feb 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My first Time doing the Whitening was done here. I was very worried about pain. Jodi was super helpful' she explained everything thoroughly and as we went through eveything. She answered all my questions and gave me alot of extra tips to maintain. I GOT 14 SHADES LIGHTER!!!! plus its a super comfortable space! Ive already gotten compliments and I feel so much more comfortable.
- - Feb 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing services great results
- - Jan 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>