Laser Wellness offers a transformative experience for those seeking a brighter smile and a smoke-free life. With skilled technicians like Lisa, Maya, and Maxine, clients rave about the pain-free, effective teeth whitening treatments that deliver up to 8 shades of improvement. The welcoming staff and professional service consistently exceed expectations, ensuring that each visit is a step towards enhanced well-being. Their laser therapy is also celebrated for its success in supporting individuals to quit smoking, with clients like Simon providing invaluable guidance. Whether it's for dental aesthetics or lifestyle changes, Laser Wellness is highly recommended for anyone looking to make a positive change with immediate and satisfying results.
Google Review
5 stars
- Papagena T. - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came here for hair loss consultation. Derek is really helpful in examining and determining what the cause is, and made meaningful treatment recommendations! I would highly highly Higly recommend him for hair loss matters!!
- Natalie Yeung - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with my whitening. Friendly staff and great results!
- Brennan Aguanno - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience and great results. 10/10 would recommend.
- Pavel Paduta - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommended! I’m really impressed with Mr.Simon in my SMP treatment. He was nice for all my requests and questions. You will see the change in your looks after 3rd session and will feel satisfied after the last session with a few final touches.
- Xander Roy - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was actually very surprised by how many shades I moved up from just my first session. I’ll definitely be back again. Daniel did an excellent job. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
- emmanuel curate - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very accommodating with scheduling, and creates good vibes! Its a great experience for me as a first time costumer! 😊
- Lanie Piluden - Apr 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really liked the entire process of PRP and the treatment the way it all went through. They did the great job. Must visit this place for overall inquiries about your hair and skin concerns.
- Rahul Bhatia - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Derek was so good in explaining to me and kept on asking my level of comfort during the two sessions that I have . Big improvement on the teeth . Definitely be referring to friends .
- Melinda Silfavan - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Rossi - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good!!!
- ckcap - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came in for a brief consultation based on other good reviews and and got amazing advice having a lot of information not being easy to research online. Got booked in quicky after for clean, professional, and accommodating followups.
- Trevor Ahong - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Few years ago I done my hair transplant done In Turkey and my donner areas were damaged! After I visited Simon he did an amazing job on fixing the damage areas. He is very professional and an amazing person. I would 100% recommend anyone needed SMP ! 5 Star 👍👍
- zabi hussaini - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a really good experience with the service. The whole time I felt calm specially given everything was described very well by Derek.

Teeth shades changed massively! Would definitely recommend.

Thank you!
- Sifat Dipta - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing spot for tattoo removal. Natalia is very knowledgeable and professional. She takes her time to explain how the process works and is very reasonably priced.
- Breanne Norris - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Derek and Aygul are literally the best people since sliced bread! Absolutely professional, works well with the client to meet their unique needs. Very understanding and accommodating, I got wonderful results in 3 months and I will be continuing here.
- Sourojeet Chakraborty - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good and reliable customer services
- Damilare Adebayo - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Natalia is very professional and kind. She takes time to explain the tattoo removal process and aftercare. Amazing service and top quality laser (Picosure) highly recommend if you are looking to get laser tattoo removal.
- Michele Goncalves - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good work. Great experience , I am very happy
- ROMA ART GALLERY - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kind staff, and noticeable difference right away!
- Kora Farley-Smith - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was great. She spent a lot of time explaining all aspects of the treatment, how to take of your teeth between treatments and just proper dental care. She was clear on setting realistic expectations. It was painless, my teeth are definitely whiter and wait for it….no heightened sensitivity!!! When I did it myself, my teeth hurt for a year! Great job Jodi!
- Laurie Mazurik - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been having amazing experiences! I am concerned about my acne scars and pimples that repeat arising and gone for a while. Doctor Natalia she is well knowledgeable and professional, provides me sufficient informations and explanations for the treatments I get. I always feel comfortable with her treatment. I feel some results after one session of potenza, I haven’t seen as many pimples as I used to have on my face, and my skin has been getting smooth. I’ve just done a second session, I am excited to see more result in my acne scars!
Thank you LASER SIKN CLINIC!
- Juri Sugita - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely happy with the results of the Potenza skin treatment. I’ve recommended to many others too!
- Talle Tian - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team here is exceptional. They work very closely with you to customize treatment plans specifically tailored to your needs. My go to
spot and I always leave happy with the best results.
- anastasia chvaetski - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the most remarkable experience with tattoo removal at Tattoo Regret. Natalya incredibly knowledgeable about the tattoo removal process. The clinic's state-of-the-art technology was a game-changer. The laser they used for the removal was highly advanced, ensuring effective results with minimal discomfort. I can confidently say that my experience has been nothing short of exceptional, and I am eagerly looking forward to my next session.
- Pavel Vysotckii - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful, professional environment. Friendly and informative.
- Jeannie Cascone - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working with Natalia and she is the best
- Juan Palma - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfy with the treatment.
My teeth are more white , I can see the difference. I will certainly go back in 4 to 6 moths for another treatment.
- Jean-Guy Lacroix - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant result and amazing result. Great job Derek.
- Veronica Hilton - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job by Derek.
Very please with the results.
- Wade Henderson - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nav did a great job getting my teeth 5 shades whiter. So happy with my results
- Latoya E - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was great.
- Griz Sivapalan - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time trying blue light teeth whitening procedure. I had amazing results in just one session! This clinic was so clean, easy to get to (free parking), and friendly staff. Esther, my technician, was great; she took the time to explain the process and frequently checked in on my comfort level. The room was private and they played relaxing music which I appreciated. I highly recommend this clinic and will come back if needed in the future. Thank you!
- Lerna G - Sep 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Highly recommend getting your teeth whitened here. Thank you!
- Erin Kwong - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
nice service
- Janice C. Tse - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- yuki zhao - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and painless. Rachel was very thorough in explaining the process and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the instant results and highly recommend!
- Mikko - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was very kind and explained the process throughly. :)
- A Saeed - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a technician, Rachel I love my job doing teeth whitening when the customers get their expectations I feel happier and also they feel happier too! Although some customers could not achieve their goals during their teeth are intrinsic, I'm sincere to explain and serve. Anyway thanks to all of you guys to give me good comments to support me and do a better job. 😊
- Rachel Fung - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Liang - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! I can see the difference right away! Rachel was very attentive too! Thank you 🙏
- Sibila Boyko - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was very attentive during the whitening process. She checked on me often, and was very organized while providing the service. She also was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone.
- Mimi Le - Jul 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was amazing!
She was sweet, funny and super informative.
As someone who works in the spa services industry, she did everything right
I can’t wait to request her again for my next service!
- Lauren V. Mendham - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Yan - May 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doing teeth whitening with Jodi was a pleasure - her calm and courteous manner made the procedure breeze by. She guided me through every step of the process and helped me feel comfortable doing it. Recommend her highly for first-timers like me!
- Ksenia Vendrova - May 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- James Theakston - May 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Maxine, at the Brampton location, did an amazing job, whitening my teeth. The process was painless, quick and efficient. I took home a gel tool which was included and purchased a charcoal black kit, which I can’t wait to use! My teeth are now glowing and I’m loving my new smile! I also got a membership now so every 3-6 months I will continue to whiten my teeth. Thanks again! I’m genuinely satisfied!
- Amber Leigh - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mehak Sandher - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was awesome! She makes the experience very easy and relaxed. She's an easy person to chat with. She went over the process and made sure I understood the outcome of the procedure. Totally painless and a fast process. I noticed a difference right away. I would definitely recommend Jodi and Advanced White.
- Kristy Kelessi - Apr 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience at Advanced Whitening! Jodi was very professional. She explained all of the details and checked in to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing tooth sensitivity during the treatment. I love my results and will be back!
- Bohdana Chunitska - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
An absolutely seamless experience. Jodi was fantastic and made me feel safe and assured of the process and its results. Thank you!
- Daniel French - Mar 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience at Advanced Whitening! Jodi was very professional. She explained all of the details and checked in to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing tooth sensitivity during the treatment. I love my results and will be back!
- Bohdana Chunitska - Mar 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Nesbitt - Mar 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I moved from Houston, TX where the average person is very personable & customer service is amaizng. In Toronto I have not had the same positive experience. However, Jodi blew me away with her hospitality and professionalism. She is extremely knowledgeable, talkative, and creates a great atmosphere while getting your teeth whitened. I highly recommend her and the service as well. I have seen positive results and will be coming back.
- Alixandria Corbétt - Feb 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdul Hakim Suadik - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdul Hakim Suadik - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is amazing. She is very knowledgeable. Gave us some great information for after care. The clinic is very modern and clean. We would highly recommend.
- Brenda Martins - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- uoabkz - Dec 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- M - Dec 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is very friendly and professional. I will definitely visit again.
- XuanThuan Nguyen - Dec 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing overall experience, results are 100% legit and above and beyond that I got to watch Netflix while sitting back in the chair comfortably during the whitening procedure.
- David Vargas - Dec 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The moment I walked in Jodi was extremely kind and reassured me about the entire procedure as this was my first time. She was efficient and made it seem so seamless. I recommend Jodi to all new clients! Thank you again.
- Nicole Josue - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Saura Jade - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jody is so professional, lovely, and great at her work. Love the results - 12 shades brighter!!!
- Faye Carter - Nov 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Had an easy and comfortable appointment with Jodi, she was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. No hidden fee and the procedure only took an hour and I see immediate results. Would definitely be back.
- Gloria Chung - Nov 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The office is very clean and Jody is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also very thorough in her explanation when you have concerns; and overall nice person. I would definitely recommend you to ask for Jodi whenever you visit Laser Wellness.
- Tokunbo A - Nov 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely lovely and caring technician and great space! My teeth look amazing already and it took hardly any time at all! Thank you so much! would highly recommend :)))
- Zoe Sopinka - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmy Forlife - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Tim Le Quang - Nov 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Provenzano - Nov 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician, Jodi, was very personable, professional, and attentive! I am pleased with the results and recommend Advanced White for anyone looking for a brighter smile!
- Aubrey - Oct 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi at the sherbourne location took good care of my teeth.she was very transparent about the procedure and expectations. I am pleased with the outcome.
- Miss O - Oct 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Patrick Boland - Oct 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Sardo - Sep 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Creed - Sep 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first in-house teeth whitening and Jodi made the experience easy, painless, and comfortable. Great results at a great price! 8 Shades whiter, and will definitely be coming back again in the future!
- Jason - Sep 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very happy with my results!
I appreciated Jodi taking the time to explain the process to me and what to expect during and after the visit. The pain is bearable, and the result is amazing. I would 100% recommend you try this service with Jodi!
- Nakamissa - Aug 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting my teeth whitened. Loved the results! Definitely worth it, 14 shades lighter :)
- carmen paola de pena - Aug 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience and results! I got 10 shades lighter in just one visit with Jodi! Yay! Thank you!
- Elena Sinelnikova - Aug 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Just had my first whitening experience ( long overdue)ever. Jodi was very kind, professional and very thorough. I will definitely be back! 🙂
- Laura Mcdonald - Jul 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was great, highly professional!
- Marc Viola - Jul 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was fantastic and was able to make my teeth look so much better!! I highly recommend her!!
- Jamie - Jul 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First time at this clinic! Technician was very informative and very knowledgeable of the process. Very happy with the results I’ve gotten on my first visit! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
- Cindy Mae - May 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician I had today (wasn’t able to catch her name unfortunately) was professional and very knowledgeable with her work. This was my first whitening session with any clinic ever so she was able to break down the process quite well. We were able to bring my teeth 12 shades whiter which amazes me. I highly recommend her and this clinic!
- AC - May 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My smile now dazzles with the light of 1000 suns
- Reagan Armitage - May 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was wonderful! She was very thorough and super sweet 10/10.
- Amanda Bicket - Apr 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience very easy and straight forward. Jodi made it a very comfortable and easy experience, got multiple shades whiter on first visit. Excited to come back to see more results.
- Pouya Moosavi - Mar 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Very easy and didn’t hurt one bit. I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends in the future!
- Abbasali Dhalla - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The lady was so sweet, and the best I’ve had.
- Sheila Amri - Mar 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was a bit nervous to whiten my teeth but I am glad I did. Jodi was so informative and wonderful to spend the hour with! She explains the entire process before beginning and stays with you throughout the treatment. She checked in on me often to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity. The clinic is very clean so no complaints there. This is going to be my go to place from now on. Thanks so much Jodi!
- Daniela Teixeira - Feb 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician on Sunday is the best!! I got 12 shades lighter in one session. I’m coming here again in 2 weeks :)
- Kimberly Lee - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Pan - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeff Yang - Feb 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My first Time doing the Whitening was done here. I was very worried about pain. Jodi was super helpful' she explained everything thoroughly and as we went through eveything. She answered all my questions and gave me alot of extra tips to maintain. I GOT 14 SHADES LIGHTER!!!! plus its a super comfortable space! Ive already gotten compliments and I feel so much more comfortable.
- Monteiro Cassia - Feb 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing services great results
- Ednan Chaudhry - Jan 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- K - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a Teacher, so I drink A LOT of coffee. I was very impressed with how much whiter my teeth were after the four 10 minute sessions. I did not feel any sensitivity either, which was great! Will be coming back in future for all my teeth whitening needs!
- Zoe Bracken - Jan 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Had a session with Jody, she was professional and performed a good job. Pleased with the results
- E. M. - Jan 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
A great experience! Jodi was thorough, experienced, friendly and professional! :p
- Vito Leone - Jan 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Anetor - Jan 12, 2021

123>


Laser Wellness | 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill ON L4C7A2, Canada