Laser Wellness offers a transformative experience for those seeking a brighter smile and a smoke-free life. With skilled technicians like Lisa, Maya, and Maxine, clients rave about the pain-free, effective teeth whitening treatments that deliver up to 8 shades of improvement. The welcoming staff and professional service consistently exceed expectations, ensuring that each visit is a step towards enhanced well-being. Their laser therapy is also celebrated for its success in supporting individuals to quit smoking, with clients like Simon providing invaluable guidance. Whether it's for dental aesthetics or lifestyle changes, Laser Wellness is highly recommended for anyone looking to make a positive change with immediate and satisfying results.
Google Review
5 stars
Derek and Aygul are literally the best people since sliced bread! Absolutely professional, works well with the client to meet their unique needs. Very understanding and accommodating, I got wonderful results in 3 months and I will be continuing here.
- Sourojeet Chakraborty - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good and reliable customer services
- Damilare Adebayo - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Natalia is very professional and kind. She takes time to explain the tattoo removal process and aftercare. Amazing service and top quality laser (Picosure) highly recommend if you are looking to get laser tattoo removal.
- Michele Goncalves - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good work. Great experience , I am very happy
- ROMA ART GALLERY - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kind staff, and noticeable difference right away!
- Kora Farley-Smith - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was great. She spent a lot of time explaining all aspects of the treatment, how to take of your teeth between treatments and just proper dental care. She was clear on setting realistic expectations. It was painless, my teeth are definitely whiter and wait for it….no heightened sensitivity!!! When I did it myself, my teeth hurt for a year! Great job Jodi!
- Laurie Mazurik - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been having amazing experiences! I am concerned about my acne scars and pimples that repeat arising and gone for a while. Doctor Natalia she is well knowledgeable and professional, provides me sufficient informations and explanations for the treatments I get. I always feel comfortable with her treatment. I feel some results after one session of potenza, I haven’t seen as many pimples as I used to have on my face, and my skin has been getting smooth. I’ve just done a second session, I am excited to see more result in my acne scars!
Thank you LASER SIKN CLINIC!
- Juri Sugita - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely happy with the results of the Potenza skin treatment. I’ve recommended to many others too!
- Talle Tian - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team here is exceptional. They work very closely with you to customize treatment plans specifically tailored to your needs. My go to
spot and I always leave happy with the best results.
- anastasia chvaetski - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the most remarkable experience with tattoo removal at Tattoo Regret. Natalya incredibly knowledgeable about the tattoo removal process. The clinic's state-of-the-art technology was a game-changer. The laser they used for the removal was highly advanced, ensuring effective results with minimal discomfort. I can confidently say that my experience has been nothing short of exceptional, and I am eagerly looking forward to my next session.
- Pavel Vysotckii - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful, professional environment. Friendly and informative.
- Jeannie Cascone - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working with Natalia and she is the best
- Juan Palma - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfy with the treatment.
My teeth are more white , I can see the difference. I will certainly go back in 4 to 6 moths for another treatment.
- Jean-Guy Lacroix - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant result and amazing result. Great job Derek.
- Veronica Hilton - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job by Derek.
Very please with the results.
- Wade Henderson - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nav did a great job getting my teeth 5 shades whiter. So happy with my results
- Latoya E - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was great.
- Griz Sivapalan - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time trying blue light teeth whitening procedure. I had amazing results in just one session! This clinic was so clean, easy to get to (free parking), and friendly staff. Esther, my technician, was great; she took the time to explain the process and frequently checked in on my comfort level. The room was private and they played relaxing music which I appreciated. I highly recommend this clinic and will come back if needed in the future. Thank you!
- Lerna G - Sep 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Highly recommend getting your teeth whitened here. Thank you!
- Erin Kwong - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
nice service
- Janice C. Tse - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- yuki zhao - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and painless. Rachel was very thorough in explaining the process and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. I am happy with the instant results and highly recommend!
- Mikko - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was very kind and explained the process throughly. :)
- A Saeed - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a technician, Rachel I love my job doing teeth whitening when the customers get their expectations I feel happier and also they feel happier too! Although some customers could not achieve their goals during their teeth are intrinsic, I'm sincere to explain and serve. Anyway thanks to all of you guys to give me good comments to support me and do a better job. 😊
- Rachel Fung - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Liang - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! I can see the difference right away! Rachel was very attentive too! Thank you 🙏
- Sibila Boyko - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rachel was very attentive during the whitening process. She checked on me often, and was very organized while providing the service. She also was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone.
- Mimi Le - Jul 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was amazing!
She was sweet, funny and super informative.
As someone who works in the spa services industry, she did everything right
I can’t wait to request her again for my next service!
- Lauren V. Mendham - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Yan - May 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doing teeth whitening with Jodi was a pleasure - her calm and courteous manner made the procedure breeze by. She guided me through every step of the process and helped me feel comfortable doing it. Recommend her highly for first-timers like me!
- Ksenia Vendrova - May 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- James Theakston - May 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Maxine, at the Brampton location, did an amazing job, whitening my teeth. The process was painless, quick and efficient. I took home a gel tool which was included and purchased a charcoal black kit, which I can’t wait to use! My teeth are now glowing and I’m loving my new smile! I also got a membership now so every 3-6 months I will continue to whiten my teeth. Thanks again! I’m genuinely satisfied!
- Amber Leigh - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mehak Sandher - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was awesome! She makes the experience very easy and relaxed. She's an easy person to chat with. She went over the process and made sure I understood the outcome of the procedure. Totally painless and a fast process. I noticed a difference right away. I would definitely recommend Jodi and Advanced White.
- Kristy Kelessi - Apr 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience at Advanced Whitening! Jodi was very professional. She explained all of the details and checked in to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing tooth sensitivity during the treatment. I love my results and will be back!
- Bohdana Chunitska - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
An absolutely seamless experience. Jodi was fantastic and made me feel safe and assured of the process and its results. Thank you!
- Daniel French - Mar 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience at Advanced Whitening! Jodi was very professional. She explained all of the details and checked in to make sure I was comfortable and wasn’t experiencing tooth sensitivity during the treatment. I love my results and will be back!
- Bohdana Chunitska - Mar 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Nesbitt - Mar 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I moved from Houston, TX where the average person is very personable & customer service is amaizng. In Toronto I have not had the same positive experience. However, Jodi blew me away with her hospitality and professionalism. She is extremely knowledgeable, talkative, and creates a great atmosphere while getting your teeth whitened. I highly recommend her and the service as well. I have seen positive results and will be coming back.
- Alixandria Corbétt - Feb 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdul Hakim Suadik - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdul Hakim Suadik - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is amazing. She is very knowledgeable. Gave us some great information for after care. The clinic is very modern and clean. We would highly recommend.
- Brenda Martins - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- uoabkz - Dec 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- M - Dec 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi is very friendly and professional. I will definitely visit again.
- XuanThuan Nguyen - Dec 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing overall experience, results are 100% legit and above and beyond that I got to watch Netflix while sitting back in the chair comfortably during the whitening procedure.
- David Vargas - Dec 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The moment I walked in Jodi was extremely kind and reassured me about the entire procedure as this was my first time. She was efficient and made it seem so seamless. I recommend Jodi to all new clients! Thank you again.
- Nicole Josue - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Saura Jade - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jody is so professional, lovely, and great at her work. Love the results - 12 shades brighter!!!
- Faye Carter - Nov 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Had an easy and comfortable appointment with Jodi, she was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. No hidden fee and the procedure only took an hour and I see immediate results. Would definitely be back.
- Gloria Chung - Nov 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The office is very clean and Jody is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also very thorough in her explanation when you have concerns; and overall nice person. I would definitely recommend you to ask for Jodi whenever you visit Laser Wellness.
- Tokunbo A - Nov 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely lovely and caring technician and great space! My teeth look amazing already and it took hardly any time at all! Thank you so much! would highly recommend :)))
- Zoe Sopinka - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmy Forlife - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Tim Le Quang - Nov 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Provenzano - Nov 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician, Jodi, was very personable, professional, and attentive! I am pleased with the results and recommend Advanced White for anyone looking for a brighter smile!
- Aubrey - Oct 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi at the sherbourne location took good care of my teeth.she was very transparent about the procedure and expectations. I am pleased with the outcome.
- Miss O - Oct 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Patrick Boland - Oct 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Sardo - Sep 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Creed - Sep 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first in-house teeth whitening and Jodi made the experience easy, painless, and comfortable. Great results at a great price! 8 Shades whiter, and will definitely be coming back again in the future!
- Jason - Sep 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very happy with my results!
I appreciated Jodi taking the time to explain the process to me and what to expect during and after the visit. The pain is bearable, and the result is amazing. I would 100% recommend you try this service with Jodi!
- Nakamissa - Aug 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First time getting my teeth whitened. Loved the results! Definitely worth it, 14 shades lighter :)
- carmen paola de pena - Aug 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience and results! I got 10 shades lighter in just one visit with Jodi! Yay! Thank you!
- Elena Sinelnikova - Aug 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Just had my first whitening experience ( long overdue)ever. Jodi was very kind, professional and very thorough. I will definitely be back! 🙂
- Laura Mcdonald - Jul 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was great, highly professional!
- Marc Viola - Jul 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was fantastic and was able to make my teeth look so much better!! I highly recommend her!!
- Jamie - Jul 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
First time at this clinic! Technician was very informative and very knowledgeable of the process. Very happy with the results I’ve gotten on my first visit! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
- Cindy Mae - May 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician I had today (wasn’t able to catch her name unfortunately) was professional and very knowledgeable with her work. This was my first whitening session with any clinic ever so she was able to break down the process quite well. We were able to bring my teeth 12 shades whiter which amazes me. I highly recommend her and this clinic!
- AC - May 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My smile now dazzles with the light of 1000 suns
- Reagan Armitage - May 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi was wonderful! She was very thorough and super sweet 10/10.
- Amanda Bicket - Apr 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience very easy and straight forward. Jodi made it a very comfortable and easy experience, got multiple shades whiter on first visit. Excited to come back to see more results.
- Pouya Moosavi - Mar 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Very easy and didn’t hurt one bit. I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends in the future!
- Abbasali Dhalla - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The lady was so sweet, and the best I’ve had.
- Sheila Amri - Mar 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was a bit nervous to whiten my teeth but I am glad I did. Jodi was so informative and wonderful to spend the hour with! She explains the entire process before beginning and stays with you throughout the treatment. She checked in on me often to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any sensitivity. The clinic is very clean so no complaints there. This is going to be my go to place from now on. Thanks so much Jodi!
- Daniela Teixeira - Feb 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The technician on Sunday is the best!! I got 12 shades lighter in one session. I’m coming here again in 2 weeks :)
- Kimberly Lee - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Pan - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeff Yang - Feb 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My first Time doing the Whitening was done here. I was very worried about pain. Jodi was super helpful' she explained everything thoroughly and as we went through eveything. She answered all my questions and gave me alot of extra tips to maintain. I GOT 14 SHADES LIGHTER!!!! plus its a super comfortable space! Ive already gotten compliments and I feel so much more comfortable.
- Monteiro Cassia - Feb 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing services great results
- Ednan Chaudhry - Jan 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- K - Jan 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I’m a Teacher, so I drink A LOT of coffee. I was very impressed with how much whiter my teeth were after the four 10 minute sessions. I did not feel any sensitivity either, which was great! Will be coming back in future for all my teeth whitening needs!
- Zoe Bracken - Jan 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Had a session with Jody, she was professional and performed a good job. Pleased with the results
- E. M. - Jan 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
A great experience! Jodi was thorough, experienced, friendly and professional! :p
- Vito Leone - Jan 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Anetor - Jan 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi my technician was very professional, she gave me helpful tips on what to do and use to help my teeth whitening. I’m definitely coming back to see her for my next visit. Thank you Jodi.
- yohann charles - Jan 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Got my teeth whitened for the first time up to 12 shades lighter! Jodi was very kind, clean and professional. She walked me through the entire whitening procedure while checking in to see if I was comfortable. Would definitely recommend, both for the whitening and customer service.
- Belén Ordonez - Jan 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the results after just 1 visit!! Natalia was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I will continue coming here for all my future whitening needs!
- Lulit Amde - Jan 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed with experience with Advance White Clinic. The service is excellent and very professional. I am very happy with the results.

Thanks
- Claudia P - Dec 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
This is the first time I got a whitening procedure done. I am extremely happy with the results. I had an amazing technician, Jodi, who performed the procedure. She made the experience worthwhile. She answered all my questions and also helped to calm my fears. She is very thorough with explanations and I appreciate the idea that she definitely took her time. She was very thoughtful as well. Alot of businesses, especially Healthcare, always advertise that they promote patient care first, but you become just another money grab for them. Without any care, consideration and vague explanations they expect you to trust the process. Jodi was outstanding in her delivery of service as she showed me what proper patient care is about. I can't wait for my next return.
- Nearvanie Singh - Dec 28, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
A great experience! Jodi was thorough, delicate, and experienced. This session exceeded my expectations.
- Darcy McMann - Dec 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I just had my first teeth whitening experience with Jodi. She was very friendly, professional, and explained the entire teeth whitening procedure. Highly recommend this place!
- Bryan Diaz - Dec 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- sam joubran - Dec 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Kieran Burton - Dec 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jane P - Dec 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best teeth whitening system I've ever experienced and all within the space of an hour. Incredibly affordable, professional technicians and great results.
If I could give six stars. Highly recommended!
- Koko - Keven Jordan - Dec 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied. This was my first experience having my teeth whitening and the fears that I had of comfort level and results were unfounded. Well done.
- Peter Bertrand - Dec 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Just received my 1st ever whitening from the amazing Jodi. Not only is she the sweetest, but she’s extremely knowledgeable on the process of whitening my teeth. We went over the different possibilities in terms of results for different types of teeth. She was very attentive to my needs for the entirety of the session. She completely made me feel at ease for my 1st time. On bedside manners alone I’ll be back and recommending her services to my loved ones!!
- monique joseph - Dec 13, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean and knowledgeable staff. Natalia is wonderful. My teeth look great! Thank you!
- Vicki Kost - Dec 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, had left with a brighter smile. Would recommend to anyone!
- Andy Gothra - Dec 10, 2020

123>


Laser Wellness | 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill ON L4C7A2, Canada