Laser Wellness

Laser Wellness is a leader in developing programs for Weight Loss, Teeth Whitening and Smoking Cessation.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 314 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Angela Fraser - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lesley Donovan - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I came in and quickly got a whitening. The technician was very knowledgeable and made the experience easy. My teeth look a lot better then they did when I came in. I will be coming back.

Pilsbandy Doughboy - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

sharifa popal - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My technician was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable and it made my first time at the clinic and excellent experience. One area for improvement...I would suggest the treatment rooms could be more spacious.

Stephen McKee - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hailey Cung - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience, got 10 shades whiter with no pain. Elina was the sweetest person and great conversationalist will definitely come back again!

Joshua B - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great staff. And Great results. I highly recommend. No sensitivity :) Will be returning!

Kiana Seki - Sep 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service was amazing, my teeth didn’t hurt at all, would recommend 100%.

Elina Borzz - Sep 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and positive results, very happy with Simon who perform the procedure.

chorome chorome - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic And i mean FANTASTIC service. good results too. Just all around very happy with my experience and results.

Abel - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service. Pleasant and professional. Good results. Would definitely recommend.

Benoit Cardinal - Sep 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ricky Chen - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very satisfied

Ruth Kay - Sep 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time doing teeth whitening.The technician was patient and knowledgeable. Will definitely see how it looks in the next few weeks etc.

Chantal DeSantis - Sep 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service and affordable prices!

Ush Sandhu - Sep 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

babita sidhu - Sep 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was my first time here and I had an enjoyable experience. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for teeth whitening.

Nerissa Sarawan - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great experience! Thank you so much. Very professional and attentive.

Anna Radey - Sep 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First time doing teeth whitening was very easy. I was explained the experience and what to expect from the final result before and during the session. I will totally recommend anyone looking to brighten their smile. They definitely know what their doing and will make you feel comfortable during the process.

Dishan Ramnanan - Sep 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Laser Wellness - 9212 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4C7A2, Canada | Tel: (416) 886-1000