Lafferty Aluminum & Screening, nestled in the heart of Palm Bay, specializes in enhancing outdoor living spaces with top-quality aluminum and screening solutions. They're experts in crafting custom screen enclosures, ensuring residents can enjoy Florida's beautiful weather without the nuisance of insects or debris. Their services extend to seamless gutter installations and re-screening, all designed to elevate home exteriors with durability and style. With a commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction, Lafferty Aluminum & Screening is the go-to provider for homeowners seeking to create the perfect blend of indoor comfort and outdoor freedom.
Google Review
5 stars
Lafferty did a wonderful job on both my fence and patio enclosure in a timely manner. Patrick was very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company. The owner Cody will make sure the job is done correctly.
- Richard Adkins - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceeded our expectations. We had our front porch screened in and it looks amazing. Very clean, professional work. We’ll definitely be hiring them again for future projects. Highly recommend!
- Vincent Ugo - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My screen enclosure job was superbly executed from start to finish. Sheldon explained everything thoroughly and walked me through the best options at time of sale, and the work was very professionally completed. Everyone from the company is awesome to work with. I highly recommend them for any screening job.
- James Ward - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job love the screened area. Thanks for your men’s hard work .
- Robert Williams - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and good to work with. Any problem they fixed immediately or on the spot.
- Mike Lovan - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
With customer service becoming increasingly rare these days, I can highly recommend Lafferty. Lafferty Aluminum & Screening accommodated our schedule, cost, and details of our unique project (unique for us). Our project started months earlier. We encountered one problem after another (poor architecture, termites, etc.). They worked with our construction contractor and ensured a good cooperative relationship; Lafferty visited several times to make certain everything was progressing correctly. When everything was ready Lafferty installed framing, windows, and a door, matching perfectly with the new repairs/renovation. The result is a great enclosed patio and addition to our home.
- Stephen Pilkenton - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Grauer - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We moved into the area recently and appreciated their knowledge, integrity and professionalism throughout the entire process after completing our screened in lania. We are looking forward to the additional fence project starting soon and highly recommend Lafferty, a big thank you to the office staff, salesperson, and installers etc. Sorry if I didn't remember everyone's name.
- Dennis Wright - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did an awesome job and showed attention to details
- Rognkim - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We got our patio screened in with Lafferty a few months back and have been absolutely loving it! We live on a pond so the bugs are ridiculous and the screen helps to keep everything, including the no-see-ums, out! Plus, they are very reasonably priced!

The employees at Lafferty were great and very helpful. They made it really easy for us and worked with our crazy schedule. Once we signed off on the contract, the turnaround time for them to install the as very short. We are very happy with our decision to go with Lafferty!
- Kayla Howell - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very satisfied with all the work that was done by Lafferty with the construction of my patio and lani… everything was completed in a very timely bases.
- Bob Smith - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Juli H - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We really pleased with new patio enclosure installed by Lafferty. The installers where efficient and knowledgeable about their work. We recommend this company to anybody in our neighborhood.
- Ted Quesinberry - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Smith - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We recently bought a new home and Lafferty screening & aluminum added more value & beauty to our place. Our contract was complete with detail of the project and the price was the Best! We saved by bundling with 2 near by neighbors with similarly projects regarding screen enclosures. Lafferty followed up on any questions we had. Lafferty also guided us of what to expect. The installers were polite and informative. You can tell a Family owed business by the care of workmanship they provided. Thanks! Well Done!
- Chuck Duffy - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A real honest and great company. We trusted Lafferty’s with our product and it was installed with professionalism. Patrick did an amazing job and had great communication with us throughout the install.
- Dre Nunez - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My electrician recommended Lafferty Aluminum & Screening because he sees their work on a regular basis...I am glad he did. From the first meeting with their sales representative Nick I knew I made the right choice...their staff is professional and friendly. I had a birdcage enclosure added to my patio extension on a newbuild home and what difference it made. The staff stayed in touch with me during the entire process from start to finish. Their construction crew was friendly made sure that the enclosure they were installing was exactly what my contract specified. Both neighbors on each side of my house came out they day they finished and complemented how nice it looked. I would highly recommend calling Lafferty first before making a decision on a screening contractor.
- NES 2388 - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Second time using this company and very pleased with the outcome everything was completed in a professional and timely manner.
- Deborah Guerra - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick thank you for providing excellent customer service. We love the front and back patio.
- Eddie Terrell - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. They followed up and kept me informed about when they were going to come to do the work, working around my schedule. They did a great job.
- Sandi Quiles - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience right from the start. The salesman, Nick, was very pleasant and was able to answer all my questions. The installer was right on time and completed my enclosure in 2 days. Best part thier quote was almost 1000. Cheaper than the other 2 qoutes. Same materials. Thank you!!
- Theresea Smith - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick was very efficient ,professional and pleasant. Our screen enclosure is a great addition to a bug free outdoor space.
- mia reynolds - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you the professionalism, patience of working with our HOA and constant communication.
- Corina Gestring - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lafferty was very professional at each stage of the install. Love my new Florida room!!
- Gunner Rad - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The installer did a great job.
- Eric Goins - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love my new large beautiful pool screened room enclosure and the front entry enclosure by Lafferty Aluminum. I gladly witnessed the hard work, efficiency, great attitude and professionalism of the installation crew. I appreciate all the help and support received from our salesperson Sheldon, Linda and the office staff. Thank You!
Jose Tolosa.
- JOSE TOLOSA - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Justin and Dennis were fantastic. The install was great and we’ve used the space daily to enjoy it. Easy install. Easy process with everything up front and no surprises.
- David L - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful company to work with. Super fast on my quote and the job was done in less time than they predicted. Everyone i interacted with was friendly and porfessional, no pushy sales at all!! And I can not forget to add how awesome my new screen looks!!
- kat kirkbride - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with Lafferty! The whole process was pretty effortless on our part. They handled everything and informed us of next steps all along the way. We extended our patio and screened the whole thing in and it looks great! Even better than I imagined.
- Emileah Hiatt - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lafferty’s staff was very professional and the installer Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a very good job
- rusty bedell - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lafferty’s staff was very professional and the installer Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a very good job
- rusty bedell - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Screens look great! Great installation.
- Ben Allaire - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great price, great customer service, great quality. Install was quick and flawless. Parts came in faster than expected. Overall great experience.
- Jessica Wedington - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you, Lafferty Aluminum and Screening! One phone call. Nick came to hear what we wanted and gave us a price. Work was scheduled and completed as promised. I'm very happy with my new screened entryway. It blends in nicely with the front of the house and no more bugs in my face when I open my front door!
UPDATE: HOA required removal of my screen enclosure. Lafferty was very accomodating with removal and storage. Took two years to get approval from HOA/ARC to reinstall. AGAIN, Lafferty very accomodating with quick reinstall. THANK YOU, Nylah and DAVE! We are very happy with our front entry screen enclosure-no bugs, fresh air flow from front to back, security for deliveries, and stop gap for dog. THANK YOU, LAFFERTY.
The Smiths
- Brenda Smith - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I will highly recommend this company----Lafferty Aluminum & Screening.
- Beth Cundiff - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dave was very professional and did a great job and would recommend to consumers for services.
- Morris Williams - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lafferty did an amazing job on our back patio and front entry way! We love it.
- Regina Rivers - Feb 15, 2024



Lafferty Aluminum & Screening | 2510 Kirby Circle #106, Palm Bay FL , United States