Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care in Metuchen offers a welcoming haven for parents seeking prompt medical attention for their children. With a spacious waiting area and a reputation for exceptional care, this facility stands out for its efficient and professional staff. Whether it's a sudden fever or a minor injury, Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care ensures that each young patient receives the best possible treatment. The dedicated team, including commendable nurses and doctors, works diligently to ensure families can resume their daily activities quickly and with peace of mind. It's the go-to place for urgent pediatric needs, where children are treated with the utmost care and compassion.
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Hernandez - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kacey Leigh Grosso - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As soon as I walked in, I was greeted nicely. They took care of my baby right away. Without hesitation, the doctor was so calm and understanding, she made sure my baby felt comfortable.
- Ceci Bermudez - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Hanah Manohar - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa Valente - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shakeerah Rush - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chaunice Shipman - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ana lara - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
it was very nice experience.Staff was so helpful and also doctor was very friendly and nice.
- Rima Patel - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean. Welcoming. Understanding. I used to dread going to urgent care but we love Kinder Pediatric!
- JOE/ANNIE TELLER - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Candy Vasquez - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Laxmi Gogna - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was fast and easy take me maybe 15 minutes with everything
- Aleksandra Pelczar - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cheila Azevedo - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Judith Jimenez - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My visit for my son went smooth. All of my son's needs were addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend!
- Doctorsoraya Forest - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Almeida - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andressa C - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice environments good customer services and kind medical staff
- Nancy G - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff was wonderful from the front desk the nurse to the MD Highly recommend
- Katie Ann Connors - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy checkin - fast service - overall good experience
- Dulce Isler - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
No complaints everyone was great from check in to leaving. Thanks-life saver for 2 small ones with pink eye out of no where
- Tisa Austin - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yaz Diaz - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Garima Jain - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Front staffing very helpful and professional. The Dr was very knowledgeable and reasonably waiting time.
- Maria Fiallos - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely return.
- Gina Talalai - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Beautiful place but even better nice people ❤️ my baby got there with fever and they gave him Motrin right away (they asked me before doing it lol) and it was so fast! Definitely coming back if I need to🙏🏼
- Stacy Duarte r - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was greeted as soon as we walked into the door. The ladies checked me in right away and was in the room within 5 mins of being there. The nurse that checked my son was so sweet talking to him about what hurts and sports. She really took the time to talk to him as a person, not just rush to the next person. The doctor came to the room maybe 3 mins after the nurse left. The doctor also talked to him and took her time. It was a great experience and he got an ice pop at the end.
- Nancy Caputo - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tere Marte - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Colleen Ryan - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was wonderful! From the lady that the front desk to the nurses and doctors my experience was amazing. I appreciate the nurse taking the time to engage with my child. He was nervous and broad one of his stuffed animals and the nurse took the time to give his stuffed animal a check up to make him feel more comfortable. I feel like he went above and beyond to make this experience as easy as possible. The doctor was incredibly insightful and kind. He answered all of my questions and really took the time to listen to me. I will definitely be coming back here regularly.
God bless them all.
- Zaidy Semmler - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- TTV-TryHard - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tameeka Branch - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr. Ruby were professional, Knowledgeable and provider good service.
- Ebony Bailey - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Angie Chen - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best and fast service and so nice with the kids and about the health of the kid
- Luisanna Fermin - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Gaspar - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- senem demirel - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and the doctor was very thorough!
- Kimberly Green - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment you walk in you are treated promptly and respectfully. The nurses were kind and caring to my son. The doctor also was nice and knowledgeable. Great experience!
- Jasmin Gonzalez - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Fifi Pena - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always is a great experience how the doctors treat my kid’s. I am happy to find a place where they understand the feeling of a parent when their children are sick.
- Monica Cartagena - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best place to visit in an emergency. Fast and professional help!! Good job
- yusef danoun - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Pagliocco - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently took my daughter Trisha Parekh this center for right ankle sprain.It was great experience. The staff were very helpful.
- Vishal Nayee - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Beata Krygowska - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ali Reeds - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Meera Madhavan - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyce Manfredonia - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Renu Neel - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Maravillosa atención
- Sandra Samy - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, friendly staff and very knowledgeable and efficient doctor the doctor was exceptional!
- Amina G - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and very helpful
- Shayna Ramos - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent ❤️
- Raza Zaman - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The wait time was very fair, the staff are nice and Doctor Sara was amazing
- azi za - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr. were very kind, helpful and attentive. They were also so great with my kids who both had ear infection.
- Ariel Reese - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love it but especially the day on Wednesday that Dr. Flores meets is the best.
- Veronica Patricia Morataya - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Liz Rivera - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- aura julieth buitrago duque - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisbeth Montesino - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Smilja Mitreva - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Joanna Czerwinski - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexandra Russomano Nelson - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The whole staff was amazing!!! Super friendly.
- Joann dyer - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- BARBARA Zyhajlo - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lia Scott - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gilma Jiménez - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Angel Mellimi - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always helpful and reliable.
- Meghan A - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
very friendly and easy check in
- Juvelkis S - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone there was nice and friendly. They made my baby feel really comfortable and made sure I understood everything that was going on.
- aleisha thompson - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- María Alvarez - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Abhishek Soni - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and didn’t take long . Probably it was the holiday weekend.
- Liliana Meza - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As always the staff was friendly, the Dr was knowledgeable and the wait was not long at all.
- Tracy DeFrancis Johnson - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very organized, efficient, clean, and fast. We were greeted so cheerfully and felt so welcomed by the receptionist. Dr. Quiñones was fantastic with my child, as was the x-ray technician! Thank you! Highly recommend. 😊
- Janet Gonzalez - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care through our the treatment session. Everyone is very friendly.
- Hetal Patel - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alba Yris Jimenez Mendoza - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love coming here so does my kids they feel sooo comfortable the staff is beyond nice thank you sooo much Kinder Care
- Clara Inez Cucuta - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These is an excellent place to take our kids to be seen by a pediatrician. All staff is very excellent, helping and caring. I would highly recommend these place. My 5 star to them.
- Esmeralda Herrera - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They always put my mind at ease such a great place amazing team 🩵
- Joyce Manzueta Reyes - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick service & staff was very sweet/helpful.
- Alexis Rodriguez - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My eye doctor, recommended I take my 2yr old here for a stye she developed and I was very happy I did. The space is large, bright and friendly. As soon as you walk in, the staff is there to greet and help you get started. Check in was seamless. The patient rooms were fun and decorated in a way that immediately put my baby girl at ease. The nurse who took us in was friendly and efficient. The Dr. also had great bedside manner, professional and got us out in great timing. I honestly loved this visit and wish they could be her primary care physicians 😄
- Lori B. - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sue DosSantos - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick and efficient . I was happy they had the medicine my child needed on hand , instead me looking for a pharmacy, we were in NY visiting family in NJ on a late Sunday afternoon.
- Jia - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is my favorite Urgent care. I find the pediatricians here more caring and realistic about childhood illnesses than my own pediatrician. They don't push excessive medication and I always enter worried but leave resolved and confident that my children will be ok.
- Yan A - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- paola webster - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Heydi Obregon - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great experience took my 10 month old late Saturday night and we were seen so fast. The staff and Doctor were amazing! My little man was so sick and now he is getting back to his normal happy self. Thank you so much for all you do!
- Frida C - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was good and nice
- Charuksha's happy kitchen - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The wait time was very short and the doctor and staff were very warm. The office was clean.
- Kerian Dawkins - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent services y mi hijo fue atendido muy bien. Pedí un doctor que hable español porque quería explicarle bien la situación de mi hijo. Me atendió el Dr. Flores y fue una gran experiencia me supo explicar todo muy bien y fue muy amable. Mi hijo tiene una tos por meses y cada vez que íbamos al hospital o al doctor que lo atendía desde el nacimiento solo nos decían q no tenía nada. El Dr. Flores le recetó medicina y espero que con el tratamiento mi bebé mejore. Súper recomendado!
- Pamela Nuñez - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Proheli Das - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shakira Forsyth - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kelly marulanda - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Laura Garcia - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time here and because my baby had a high fever, they was so fast to treat her and the doctor and all the staff were so friendly and kind
- Arij Arij - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sada de lara - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rakshanda Bashir - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff. Waiting time was good.
- Stephanie Pierre - May 14, 2024

12


Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care | 65 US-1 , Metuchen NJ , United States