Discover the serene oasis of Khun Sa Thai Massage in Kailua, where tranquility meets traditional Thai healing arts. Renowned for their exceptional service, the skilled therapists at Khun Sa offer a variety of massages, including the praised Thai Combo and Deep Tissue, tailored to soothe and rejuvenate. Clients rave about the transformative two-hour sessions, the attentive care that targets problem areas, and the restorative stretching that caps off a holistic experience. With a clean, quiet ambiance and competitive pricing, Khun Sa Thai Massage stands out as a premier destination for those seeking a path to relaxation and physical harmony. Whether you're a local or just visiting, treat yourself to the best massage of your life and emerge feeling like a new person.
Google Review
5 stars
Best massage I've ever had!! Good availability and great service, highly recommend!
- Jennifer G - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was the best massage we have ever received. Num and Julie did an excellent job. The facility was clean, they asked us about any issues and injuries prior to starting, price was reasonable, and they were very professional. It was the first time we received a Thai massage and we will definitely be back. We got the Couples Massage (same room)- Thai combination massage for 120 min. It was perfect!
- C L - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a 90 min Deep Tissue massage with Tanika and I will say it’s the BEST massage I’ve ever had. She listened to what I needed and was so thorough yet gentle - fabulous. The facility was clean and comfortable. I’ll definitley be back on my next visit.
- Elaine Girard - Apr 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great ambiance, great massage. Even got a cup of tea at the end. Will definitely be back.
- Sam S. - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Consistently amazing every time!
- Nathan Hayward - Mar 12, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent massage and wonderful therapists who are experienced in alleviating stress and injury. I highly recommend!
- Roxana J. - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked on my feet for over 10 years and am a runner. I stretch my calves daily but still suffer from plantar fasciitis, so I booked a one hour foot massage with Rosie and gosh did she deliver. Intuitive, strong and intentional. Also she’s incredibly sweet. Will be back… thank you Rosie!
- Kaylie Ward - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love the massages here!
- Kristine Kelly - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent 2 hour massage! I will return and recommend.
- Mimi H - Mar 03, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent service, clean and respectful, the warm massage table is a plus, definitely will come back
- Enrique V. - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Num was an outstanding massage therapist. She took her time to get to know my body very well. It was a comprehensive massage very very well done. I hope to be back soon Mitch!
- Mitch Gallagher - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing appointment with Rosie. Scheduling was easy, quick and straightforward. Received a call shortly afterwards offering an earlier appointment. Studio is very clean and welcoming. The massage was exceptional. Had no idea this gem was right around the corner! Will definitely be rebooking next week.
- Trahvae Freraire - Feb 28, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Best deep tissue massage I've had in a long time, very clean establishment, friendly staff.
- Kelly F. - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- joni - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Branda Kishida - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and courteous. Great Thai massage would recommend at a good price
- Martin Fees - Feb 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I always get a great deep tissue with a Thai combo massage from Khun Sa Thai Massage. The place is always clean and so calming. I usually can get an appointment day off with my busy schedule. I've been going here for years now and will continue to come.

- angie - Jan 27, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Booked a couples massage for my wife and myself. Both Rosie and Nam were very attentive to pressure and very detailed for muscle tightness. My new favorite spot for massage.
- barry - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Makani Kela - Jan 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
It was amazing!! Got the couple massage & we love it. Called them & they accommodated us so
Fast. Highly recommend! My body was felt so amazing after and the next day

- 8086798029 - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really enjoyed the deep tissue massage. If you want a strong massage Khun Sa has it. Really helped my tight muscular condition
- David Rumill - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rosie is outstanding and gives the best massages around. She is strong and really works the kinks out . The stretches are great too. Go see her and you will understand how good she is. The place is clean and very friendly.
- John G. Austin III - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Philip Meagher - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Jacky did a great job on my feet!
- Mitch Silver - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great massage. Friendly people no waiting.
- Rod Karasaki - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the best deep tissue massage yesterday and always have an amazing time whenever I book here. I highly recommend!
- Kristena Robichaud - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and skilled masseuse.
- J.R. Call - Nov 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This is a great professional massage place. Easy to park and easy to make an appointment. The place is extremely clean and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of the massage.
- Danny P. - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, kind people, awesome price
- Cian Bishop - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place for a relaxing massage. Wonlee is a wonderful massage therapist with lots of experience.
- Adam “Zig” Ziegner - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christy BeatyDaidone - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
An amazing experience. A little scary having my body getting cracked but felt refreshing afterward.
- Trever Machell - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first Thai massage. I got the combination which is their specialty! I chose “hard pressure”, and they delivered! Great massage! They finished it up with a cup of complementary ginger tea!
- jaredgeesaman - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very satisfied and best Thai massage I ever had. Clean and very professional 👌🏾 can't wait to go back.
- Paul Tarpley - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The massuse here knows how to stretch your muscles. They are professional and timely, courteous. I recommend!
- Rita S - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Khun Sa Thai Massage! And always look forward to the next visit, never had a bad experience ❤️
- Andrew Hickey - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I heard about this place from a co-worker after a long day at work. I’m glad to say they did not disappoint. My wife and I had massages on the same day. The welcoming staff made us feel relaxed and comfortable as soon as we arrived. Of all the massages I’ve had this is the first one where I felt that no part of my body needed more attention. Looking forward to my next visit, definitely opting for the longer massage. We both appreciated and enjoyed the professionalism and skills of the masseuse that worked on each of us. Highly recommend.
- Don’t Look Behind You - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have loved every massage I’ve gotten here! Works the muscles soooo good
- Kaylee Price - Aug 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a foot massage. Excellent!
- Brook Gramann - Aug 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had a 90 minute, deep tissue massage. Mark was amazing and I feel SO MUCH BETTER now than I did when I went in. I will be booking my nest appointment as soon as possible!!
- Missy M. - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nate Jenkins - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing! I will never go for a massage anywhere else.
- Krysta Scimeca - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding experience with the 1hour combination massage; online scheduling makes it very easy to get a session, and customer service is terrific.
- Dan McIlvaine - Jul 24, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Kim was so kind and courteous. I went in looking for some pain relief and relaxation and I got just that out of my combination massage of 2 hours. I felt amazing afterwards. I highly recommend Khun Sa Thai massage services.
- Analilia R. - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a wonderful massage here, very skilled and professional. Will definately come back
- Jon DeHart - Jul 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great massage ever!

Good job Kim!

It's very inviting and I love the ambiance and warm fragrance as you walk in!
- Terry G. - Jul 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
As a tourist spending a few days on the island I had an amazing deep tissue therapeutic 90 minutes with Wan Lee, a highly trained and vastly experienced masseuse with Khun Sa Thai Massage. A highest recommendation.
- Cuba Travel G. - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was my 1 st Thai massage. Had a great experience! Will be back soon
- Natalia “Tasha Z” Z - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honestly best massage I’ve ever gotten!
- Jamie Sutton - Jun 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
First time going to these folks. Got a two hour massage gift certificate and chose the Thai combination for 2 hours. The massage was rigorous and incorporated various techniques but still a lot of thai techniques. I loved it! I prefer strong or deep massage but someone looking for a more relaxed massage might choose a different style.
- Tepairu Y. - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Another great experience. Ive been having low back and RT shoulder pain and came out feeling the tension wipe away. I was able to go home and get a restful 💤.
- cristina cummings - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommended
- Marco Rebaza - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I bought a massage as a present for my mom’s birthday, and she couldn’t stop raving about the kindness, professionalism, and how amazing the massage was! She slept so well, and has been so relaxed! Thank you for your service and availability! 10/10 recommend :)
- Elisabeth Stambaugh - May 30, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Brilliant deep tissue massage by Wanlee. My aching neck and shoulders totally pain free afterwards. I will be back!!
- Jill Watt T. - May 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went in because my neck was so tight I could barely turn to look side to side. King was amazing! She got my neck moving again enough to spend the afternoon and this morning on the water! I'll be back ASAP.
- Lawrence T. Levine - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing spot! Professional and Super clean and relaxing place. Recommended
- Park Jeno - May 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Wan Lee did an excellent job. Had a lot of tension in my neck and shoulder area. Did a 90 minute deep tissue massage. Hands down one of the best massages I have had. I've been there a few times and have had all different employees work on me. They were all good. I love this place. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
- Darrell M. - May 22, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent couples massage. They even did some crazy cool stretches on us!
- Catalina's Day Dream X. - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were wonderful! Definitely going back.
- Marissa Rohlfing - May 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Massage therapist Kim (Male) is very experienced and talented. I've gone to about 10 new ones since my latest therapist retired. None could do the intense pressure my muscles require. Until him. So glad I'm finally getting relief. He's AMAZING!!
- Kaylee N. - May 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been to at least 35 Shiatsu massages here on Oahu and Japan. I only had one Thailand massage which happened to be at Century Center In Honolulu. I thought that was good.but I was totally mistaken.

Wanlee at Kuhn Sa Thai was out of this world. Apparently, there's different Thai massage schools in Thailand, just like Thai boxing schools. She must have gone to one of the best as she was so efficient and very professional. She addressed all my concerns about my aches and pains. I have a bum knee so she was very careful not to put too much pressure on it.
I felt so good! My mind was cleared of stress and my whole body was relaxed.

After the massage she offered an assortment of beverages. The hot tea really hit the spot.
If you have never tried Thai massage or been to Kuhn Sa Thai I highly recommend giving them a call.

- Kent L. - May 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I took my mom here for Mother's Day, and she said Julie did an amazing job! It was so relaxing and she took good care of my mom. 10/10 would recommend this place.
- Manda R. - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Five star after the massage I sleep like a baby thank you for the team for straighten my back. You do really got my back. Mahalo & sawadi kap
- Kenneth Requillo - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome as usual! Kim always does a fantastic job of addressing my problem areas.
- Gayle Kojiro - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Not only do I like Wanlee, but my husband, daughter, and son in law go to her for her massages! I just bought a certificate for my grandson’s teacher!
- Kerry Musser - May 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kim provided the best deep-tisue massage that I have ever had.
- Craig Johnson - May 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Kannika was just lovely. I needed a deep tissue massage so badly, and she delivered! I appreciate that I was able to make an appointment with very short notice, and it was very clean and pleasant. Will definitely be back!
- Lauri S. - May 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Julie is amazing! I got a prenatal massage and she was very in tune with my body and I felt so relaxed and comfortable. Always asked about the pressure and was very professional.
- Franchesca R. - May 05, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ask For Kannika/Gung The Best Trust Me

- Craig S. - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had Kim. He was excellent. Strong hands and he worked on my sciatica well. I want to go back…that says it all!
- Candy Parr - Apr 29, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had the best massage of my life with nam. 10/10 recommend. She is so strong and made me feel like a new person when I was finished. Will come back over and over again!!
- Alexis T. - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
had an amazing 90 min combo Thai massage. it was heaven! i’ll be coming back
- Sophia Andreadis - Mar 22, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
Great massage I think the best around
I would have given 5 stars but when I called I booked a 90 minute appointment but when I got there they could only give us a 60 minute.. But all 60 minutes were great
- Vikki F. - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best massage ever!! Such a calming environment and really friendly staff. I had a two hour deep tissue massage and I have never felt better. They even served me ginger tea afterwards!!
- Kristen Alexander - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kade Wyatt - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best place for a truly healing massage
- Sanjay Ramsarran - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I loved being able to schedule online the same day that I wanted a massage. Wanlee did a great job. She definitely knew what she was doing! Very clean facility!
- Maria Blaker - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best massage I have ever had, will definitely be returning in the future. Clean, cozy, friendly staff, and excellent therapists
- Michael Ryan - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went on a weekday evening and got the energy healing massage. It was amazing and my body feels revived. And to wrap it up they gave me ginger tea which was excellent. Definitely coming back!
- gladiola rubio - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of the best massages I’ve ever had. They’re very thorough. I felt like a whole new person the next day.
- Hillary Hafner - Feb 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have been here a handful of times and they never disappoint! The place is clean the atmosphere is serene. I get one hour massages and I let the masseuse choose the type of massage to address what has been m
- Jamy A. - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!
- Karen Beaman (Personal) - Jan 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Did the 90 minute Thai combo, requested for Num...imo, shes the best and my favorite masseuse. She always has good pressure and cracks me in all the right places!
Everyone is very welcoming and so nice...what you waiting for, schedule your appoinment!
- Lala M. - Dec 24, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I rarely give 5 stars for anything but the massage I got here was wonderful! I was tying out new massage places and thought I try this one because of the reviews and I wasn't disappointed. My masseuse was excellent and continued to ask about pressure when he moved to different parts of my body. I really enjoyed the combination of Thai/ Reg massage.
I'll definitely be back.
- Allyson C. - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Always the best! I get Thai massages all over the country and this place is top notch. I’ve had shoulder surgery recently and my shoulder is frozen. Suwon is a miracle worker. In 2 hours she increase my range of motion by 70 percent.
- Dino Pertzoff - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- laii boii - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great place! This was my first time going to Khun Sa Thai. Very easy to schedule an appointment online, establishment very clean, atmosphere is calming, and staff is very nice and professional. Been getting massages for nearly 20 years and it’s hard to find awesome male therapists that are strong who can address my QL and lower back pain issues. The therapist who took care of me was Mark. Will definitely go back again. Thank you Mark and Khun Sa Thai! 🙏
- Jay Raymundo - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down the best Thai/ Swedish combo massage EVER!! She was amazing! 3 days later, and I still feel like a million bucks🙌🏼🙌🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊
- Rich Tucker - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wow! What an Amazing Experience! The Pain was so good! A Genuine Thai Massage in the Heart of Kailua. I will be going back often! Just what the doctor ordered to break up my knots and release all of my stress
- Matt Duffy - Dec 04, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Julie was amazing The pressure was perfect and she found every sore knot in my shoulders!
- Kris E. - Nov 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Amazing massage. Pressure was what I asked for and Mark addressed my trouble areas to a tee.
- Lei A. - Nov 15, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
My therapist was EXCEPTIONALLY FANTASTIC.
I was hit by a car while walking in a crosswalk in August and still was in a lot of pain from my injuries. My therapist was able to ease out all the tension that I had been experiencing from my accident.
Thank You thank goodness for Khun Sa !!!!
- Kathy S. - Nov 05, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my first experience with Thai massage, so I wasn't exactly sure what to expect. Each person I interacted with was kind and very professional. This type of massage is like a stretching yoga workout. My massage was amazing and greatly helped with stiff, sore muscles.
- Jeanne W. - Oct 30, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Went in for a quick foot massage with my coworker. Very relaxing as soon as you walked in the door. Led to a room with two beds and laid on the bed under a blanket. My massage was very relaxing and very firm pressure. I almost fell asleep it was so good. I wished I had purchased a longer massage. Very happy with the experience and will probably go back for another service. Thank you so much!
- Flo B. - Oct 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron - Oct 19, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
AWESOME!!! Really!!!
Clean, smelled nice, incredible massage & very reasonable! It could not have pleased me more! I will be using their business as often as I can!
- MaryBeth M. - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Aimee Lipat - Oct 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Amazing massage! Feel so much better post massage! My neck and back feel better. Recommend!!
- Taylor H. - Oct 04, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I tried Kuhn Sa Thai Massage for the first time and it was a very good experience. They are very friendly, professional, and do excellent massage treatment.
- Deanna S. - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wan Lee is tiny but she is strong! Great massage. It’s a fine line between pain and pleasure.
- Mark Aronson - Sep 13, 2022

123


Khun Sa Thai Massage | 26 Hoolai St. Ste600, Kailua HI 96734, United States