KezMed Medical PC, nestled in the vibrant community of Bronx, is a highly-regarded medical practice known for its exceptional patient care. Reviews consistently praise the knowledgeable and compassionate team, highlighting Dr. Lee's ability to demystify complex medical information with clarity and empathy. Patients appreciate the welcoming atmosphere, underscored by the friendly and professional staff, from the front desk to the technicians. The clean, calming office environment contributes to a positive patient experience. With a commitment to thoroughness and patient education, KezMed Medical PC stands out as a trusted provider of cardiovascular care, earning lifelong loyalty from those they serve.
Google Review
4 stars
Everybody was so pleasant from the front desk throughout the whole establishment Alanis Maria were extremely helpful the tech Jackie was so encouraging Dr. kez was extremely helpful and understanding . I would highly recommend.
-Christopher Clark - Posted Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cris Brown - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am writing this review to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from Maria and Alanis who were very polite, patient, and helpful in answering my questions.
- Jeff Cohen - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jasmine was great a polite to me. She provided me with all the information I needed to know. She gave me great service and attention. She answered every question I needed to know. If I can give her 1 million stars I would. Keep this great hearted person on your team
- zuleika Rodriguez - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
KezMed Medical PC has one of the best cardiologist i ever found.They release most of my anxiety by explain the issue i have in first in-person visit.They are so humble, respectful and very quick to take decisions.They are providing a prompt and reliable service to the people of NYC.
Dr. Bautista is a great Dr.
Frontdesk lady Alanis is so helpful and cute.
- nasir master - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best and nicest staff ever. They are very good on seeing you as fast as possible and helpful.
- Lester Vazquez - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great visit, the doctors and staff are very supportive, informative and friendly.
- Shae Blu - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is very pleasant the atmosphere is Calming and Dr.s are very thorough. I give 5 star with pleasure
- Denise Brown - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
As a new patient the experience was amazing so glad I found this provider and care team on Zocdoc. Very nice helpful and caring staff
- Genieva Williams - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an excellent experience with doctors and staff.
- Yvette Ocasio - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Here you find the best doctors,the staff is friendly and treat you so nice
- madelyn rojas - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience at the Westchester office today, office was nice and empty..young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and patient with me. Dr.Pagan and her assistant was phenomenal as well, made sure I was taken care with my medical clearance. The technician (I didn’t get his name) but he was very polite as well. Overall great experience, loved the staff. Would definitely gonna back and recommend to future clients. Thank u Kezmed!
- Ashley Rosario - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
AlwYs professional n knowledgeable, no long wait, n kind
- Sandra Hart - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Baez is excellent. I come over visiting him from Astoria.
Alicia Romero🙏🌷👋
- Alicia Spataro Bayerca - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pagan is the best!!!!!!
- migdalia negron - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an appointment at the office . Staff was efficient, professional and pleasant. The wait time was not long and I was able to receive 5 services today. Great experience .
- Saundra Sealy - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone who works there is very nice all the way from the receptionist to the Dr. It's very clean and they have an organized system to get you in and out as quickly as possible.
- Monique Coker - Jul 28, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
1st time I've went there and I am happy to say that there procedures as far as looking into the patient's needs is outstanding. also the doctors and staff are very careful and caring with patients.
I will highly recommend your Facility
- Jorge Ramos Jr. - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nieva Lumsden - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, as well as waiting time
- barry wilson - Mar 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This office works like a well oiled train. Everyone is in accordance with each other, receptionist, doctor and techs. They are so smooth, so polite and this office is so busy, everyone is moving. Loved it. Terrific first experience.
- Daniella Gonzalez - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience the staff were really nice and the doctor as well all my questions were answered and I was treated really good
- E Bucks - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff have been very supportive and helpful. Much appreciated
- Lamin Sanneh - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was super friendly and professional.
- Marissa Ferland - Dec 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, I love how they work
- Ry Ortiz - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful
- Paul Art - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience from start to finish was excellent. The office is beautiful, the staff are highly qualified and professional. Could not recommend this office more highly.
- Lucas Becker - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Merelyn Taveras - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is my 2nd visit n I must say the environment is inviting and you feel comfortable and the staff is very congenial and helpful and knowledgeable......clean surroundings.
- D Hector - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was first visit. I was extremely pleased with the doctor. Explained everything to me.
- Denise Domeck - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr kez and her staff were completely amazing. From the moment walking into the office I felt at home and in good hands. The wait was not long at all and meeting Dr Kez took her time to explain the plan of my treatment. I can definitely say here I am in good hands!
- Vojin Keljanovic - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bautista is very thorough. Amazing clean offices (they have a total of 3 locations two which are located in the bronx. The other located in washington heights), friendly staff/doctors & amenities.
- Lani Backwoods - Nov 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, as well as waiting time
- barry wilson - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and well respected thank to Dr Batista
- Jay R - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Pagan is the best
- Marino Robles pineda - Sep 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I highly rate 5 ⭐️ I must say that I was not In the greatest of moods due to heavy traffic on my way to my appointment as soon as I walked into The office I was immediately greeted by the front desk With a smile.the color of the room made me feel calm more relaxed.My test was completed by a very thorough technician the second time Visit I had a different technician also knowledgeable respectful and thorough My doctor was absolutely Fantastic he Listened to my concerns.Respectful and spend time with me I felt comfortable and put At ease regarding the medical issues that I was currently having. excellent doctor highly recommend this office.
- Dulce Beso NY - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- wala bani - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Eddie Padilla - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Overall a clean and very welcoming office with pleasant front desk staff. Carlos always brightens my day & Dr. Lee is awesome and genuinely cares about her patients. I had a great experience with the front end staff, dr and MA’s in the middle and ending with the techs in the back. Would definitely recommend.
- Melo De La Ghetto - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I started my care at this facility when I began to feel uncomfortable with my health. I saw Dr. lee for the first time and had an amazing experience. She’s nice, smart, patient and well educated. She strives her best to ensure the patients best care. I recommend her to anyone who is in need of good Cardiovascular care. I’m glad I found an amazing person who has the patients best interest at heart.
- Evelyn Cruz - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I don't know where to begin but I will send to this medical facility to get clear by cardiologist because of my blood pressure it has a great structural intake and the people who work there are amazing. Initially I had the pleasure of meeting Dr Kez but I ended up with Dr Lee both were great but I have more experience with Dr Lee not only did she take the time out to explain every single test that they did in detail even printed it out so I can have a better understanding and people terminology was amazing. I thank you guys for your expertise keep up the good work I'm a patient for life!!!!
- A G - May 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Damaris Esther Brito - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Damaris Esther Brito - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lee takes her time to explain every ailment in detail using a layman's perspective. Always happy to visit and discuss my overall well-being with her. Thanks for the pleasant atmosphere you provide for all your patients.
- ishmael kwawununu - May 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dionisio Santiago - Mar 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Saundra Sealy - Mar 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Medina - Feb 22, 2022



KezMed Medical PC | 1963 Williamsbridge Rd, Bronx NY , United States