At Kevin Kurgis Co LPA in Columbus, clients find a team of dedicated legal professionals renowned for their expertise and results. With a commitment to their clients' best interests, the firm boasts a responsive and helpful staff, including the highly praised Melissa, ensuring swift and effective communication. Their clean and accessible office, complete with private parking, reflects the firm's professionalism. Praised for their straightforward approach, Kevin Kurgis Co LPA operates on a no-win, no-fee basis, aligning their success with their clients'. Whether navigating the complexities of a car accident claim or providing comprehensive legal support, clients consistently recommend Kevin Kurgis Co LPA for their exceptional service and outcomes.
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience overall with Kurgis & Associates. Once all the required paperwork was received the team took it from there and made the process quick and easy.
- Michael Hart - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was a smooth process thanks to them. 100% recommend.
- Mackenzie Landis - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarai Cooper - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at the office communicated with and replied fast making the experience less stressful
- very fast - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great and respectful people who knows what they are doing
- Kwaku Owusu Ankobia - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company has a 5 star rating in my book. Always professional and has treated me with the upmost respect. This is my second time. I have used them and never have I been disappointed. Keep up the good work team!
- Colette - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dontay Eggerson - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a wonderful experience and everyone there was great, never thought it would get settled and they never gave up.I highly recommend ☺️
- Shana Selvage - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shana Casdorph - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with Kurgis & Associates. They worked hard and diligently to get my compensation from the other insurance company! Thank you
- Laseana Glaze - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best people I had a really good experience and everything went smoothly I love it. I will recommended to go.
- suban alinoor - May 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Damion Cooley - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
5 stars all the way. Wonderful communication and persistent!
- Faith Noel Vodarick - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience they took care of my issues and when I asked questions didn’t feel like I was bothering them . Wonderful service would highly recommend
- Ashanti Hughes - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dwayne Evans - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good at what they do definitely would recommend them and use their service again.
- Rebecca Bryant - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was very caring and gentle. My case manager, Michelle, kept me abreast on the process and never mislead me. Melissa fought for me to get the best resolve. I would highly recommend Kurgis and Associates to everyone. Thanks so much for your professionalism.
- Betty Valentine - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing people to work with. Tammy responded to every email, every question quickly and completely. Hope I'm never in another car accident, but if I am, I will definitely use this practice again for all compensation claims.
- Kaylee James - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jay Vorhies - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend Kevin Kergis to anyone looking for a hard working, caring law firm. They went above and beyond to get me the maximum amount of money I deserved for my settlement. Very grateful for the hard work they put in on my case.
- Amanda Conkle - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tamika Pleasant - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marcia Smith - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Melissa Hornik at Kurgis handled my husband & I’s car accident case with professionalism and dedication. She navigated the complexities of my case with ease. Communication was clear & she was compassionate and understanding, yet fierce and determined in her negotiations. Thanks to Melissa’s hard work and expertise, the outcome of my case was more than satisfactory. We are so grateful for their support and would highly recommend Kurgis law to anyone in need of outstanding legal representation.
- sienna wolverton - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- CBD Nava - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roslyn Robinson - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
very great and efficient highly recommend
- marion oh Marion OH - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team that they have is amazing! Kept me updated on every detail of my claim. Very friendly they made my family and I feel comfortable and was able to get my claim processed quickly. Definitely recommend!!!!
- Megan Slone - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- amber bromfield - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lily Quintana - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The accident literally stopped my life. They helped me, stayed in communication and got me the best settlement!!! Thank u for helping my famil
- Marla Eaton - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cristela Ventura - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt , let me know as soon as they had any updated information about the settlement , and sent my check out very quickly also got my top offer highly satisfied. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has been involved or injured in an accident
- Rachel Harrah - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The office of Kevin Kurgis was amazing. The whole process took a little longer but that was because of the car insurance company not them. They tried to get the biggest settlement offer they could. The paralegal, office staff, and attorney were all extremely kind and knowledgeable. Great experience overall.
- Melanie Zickefoose - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was very happy with the results of my case. Definitely will recommend to others!
- Evelynn Weah - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deoshia Broomfield - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went smoothly and I was checked on repeatedly during the healing process (which is still taking place day by day)Melissa and Michelle are informative with the case process.. I appreciate the support from those 2 ladies and I'm sure if I need services again I would repeat with this firm and again thanks for everything
- Carl Martin - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- biggs949597 s - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brealee Morris - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was good working with Kevin f Kurgis
- Mohamed Camara - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys were awesome. Very professional 🙂
- Erica Lewis - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Kelly Khumbah - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Kevin Kurgis has been very positive. We are working together to resolve a claim in a just and equitable way. Stacey has been invaluable during this challenging time. Would highly recommend!
- Yewell Anthony - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rogue - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anthony Keyes - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very nice scheduled my case very well I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and would definitely use them again
- Tabitha Diamond - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did great work an I appreciate them.
- Quintin Harris - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin Kurgis Team has once again and always takes very good care of me, my family and friends. I love working with them. They have very good communication and do everything it takes to assure your claim is heard and taken seriously. Highly recommended!
- Sherron Kenley - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best lawyers that cares,keep it guys. Thanks
- Andrew Vincent - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- John Smith - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Taylor Allen - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did and amazing job helping me with my accident!
- Stephanie Pryor - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Haley Ica - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joyce Addis - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin kurgis was on point ,, they got me what I needed ,, I was patient and everything worked out in my Favor.

THANK YOU KEVIN KURGIS AND ASSOCIATES!!!
- James Clifton - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Logan Hudson - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Royal_ Tae - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Reed - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- doris nabors - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Foster - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great costumer service throughout my whole experience thank you all
- Breyanna Griffin - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and got my settlement very quickly and hassle free
- Kim Gold - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The firm has been communicating with all the time whenever I needed them and had questions about my case.
Great team to work with
- Emmanuel Obotela - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kurgis & Associates is the best !
This is my third car accident since 2011
Which is not my fault and Kevin Kurgis is also my third time attorney his associates are very helpful & respectful.
Thank you all & specially to Aliana & Melissa .
Thanks again Kurgis & Associates.
- Estrella Cassady - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stacie - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Felicia Thornton - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They got me a great result with my case. Would recommend to anyone.
- sarah bennett - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service! I talked to Alaina multiple times and she was so helpful and reassuring. I’m glad I picked this group to help me through this. Thank you!!
- Michelle H - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rouguiatou Diallo - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Stacy helped me with everything I needed. To the best of he ability. This was a huge learning experience. I now lnow that if you have full coverage and it's not your fault you don't need a lawyer per-say. But I'm glad I did. So the hospital bills didn't screw over my.family.
- Hannah Doty - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend.
- Tonya Globlek - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys are very awesome and understanding! Thank you!!!
- Melodi Dawson - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tammie case manager did amazing!
- Mary Webb - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
By far the best company that has helped me through this tough time. The ease of not having to deal with anyone and just focusing on healing has been such a huge relief. My case is not completely over but it is coming to and end. I am grateful for the team they have!
- Kara Bowles - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Misty Hall - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They have been great through this hard time. Stacie has always responded quickly to any questions I've had through this process. I highly recommend their services.
- Ash Nicole - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie is great, very responsive and always provides the information I’m looking for when I call. Would highly recommend their services!
- Brandt Manns - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My case manager Stacie was great the firm has done a fine job for me on my case
- Richard Taylor - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you.
- ANGELS MAN - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie is the best. She always picks up and is extremely helpful and understanding when I call/text. I had pretty bad anxiety one weekend from my case, and she took time out of her Friday night to give me a call and make sure I was doing alright. She talked to me for almost an hour and gave me much needed advice.
- Grace Moore - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
She was very helpful … respectful ….and outgoing …she understood the situations I was in and going through this was well worth 5 stars great customer service
- Money Kay - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey is doing a great job
- Rusty Herbert - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great experience, my case was Handled with care.
- Ezra Walker - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can t say enough good things about this law firm.they we're there every step of the the way for Michele was great.she walked me through everything.any time I had a question she was on it I never even had to talk to an attorney an they got my settlement really fast.i will always be thankful.they we're there in my time of need.ty so much
- william - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie has been very polite and understanding with our case. I have even explained my situation that surrounded my tragedy that left me paralyzed along with my positive attitude and way I handle life afterwards and she was more than happy to listen and give her thoughts and impact back! I greatly appreciate that!
- Brandon Elliott - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My attorney Melissa was great!
- Tradyce Morgan - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend this company to everyone. Kurgis & Associates makes you feel appreciated and not having to worry about anything. Thank You Again for all your help
- Natasha Williamson - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very helpful and supportive of my care and case. Im happy w services provided. ☺️
- Angela Holland - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Natasha Aponte - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hi,
My name is Francois Presume.

To Whom this may concern.

I've been a Kurgis & Associates client for over 23 years. Since then, either myself and friends that I referred to them, always satisfied with their prompt and professional services.
They're the best in Columbus, ohio.

I highly recommend everyone who has a chance to read my comments, to reach out to Kurgis & Associates for their accidents concerns.
Sincerely
Francois Presume.
- Francois Presume - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tammie A was a great help to me throughout the settlement process. I bugged her every month & she willingly answered my questions in a timely manner. I appreciate Mrs. Tammie & the law firm!
- Ess Kee - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They was so nice & helpful .!!
- Angela Lewis - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Srijana Adhikari - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This whole process has been flawless. I appreciate all employees involved and would suggest Kurgis to everyone.
- Richard Lockhart - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was always easy to get a hold of.
- April Parker - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good job
- herbert stackpole - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience has been very pleasant. They were very helpful and went above and beyond and made sure to keep me updated and informed about everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for reliable and efficient lawyers.
- Reem Kassim - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Slover - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, nice, professional and fast. They helped me get what I needed very quick and answered every question I had professionally and in terms I understood. Thanks guys I'd recommend you to everyone!!!!
- Ashli Moon - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job with handling my case
- Tom Russell - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job with handling my case
- Tom Russell - Dec 21, 2023

123


Kevin Kurgis Co LPA | 100 S. Fourth Street, Columbus OH , United States