At Kevin Kurgis Co LPA in Columbus, clients find a team of dedicated legal professionals renowned for their expertise and results. With a commitment to their clients' best interests, the firm boasts a responsive and helpful staff, including the highly praised Melissa, ensuring swift and effective communication. Their clean and accessible office, complete with private parking, reflects the firm's professionalism. Praised for their straightforward approach, Kevin Kurgis Co LPA operates on a no-win, no-fee basis, aligning their success with their clients'. Whether navigating the complexities of a car accident claim or providing comprehensive legal support, clients consistently recommend Kevin Kurgis Co LPA for their exceptional service and outcomes.
Google Review
5 stars
The firm has been communicating with all the time whenever I needed them and had questions about my case.
Great team to work with
- Emmanuel Obotela - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kurgis & Associates is the best !
This is my third car accident since 2011
Which is not my fault and Kevin Kurgis is also my third time attorney his associates are very helpful & respectful.
Thank you all & specially to Aliana & Melissa .
Thanks again Kurgis & Associates.
- Estrella Cassady - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stacie - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Felicia Thornton - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They got me a great result with my case. Would recommend to anyone.
- sarah bennett - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service! I talked to Alaina multiple times and she was so helpful and reassuring. I’m glad I picked this group to help me through this. Thank you!!
- Michelle H - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rouguiatou Diallo - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Stacy helped me with everything I needed. To the best of he ability. This was a huge learning experience. I now lnow that if you have full coverage and it's not your fault you don't need a lawyer per-say. But I'm glad I did. So the hospital bills didn't screw over my.family.
- Hannah Doty - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend.
- Tonya Globlek - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys are very awesome and understanding! Thank you!!!
- Melodi Dawson - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tammie case manager did amazing!
- Mary Webb - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
By far the best company that has helped me through this tough time. The ease of not having to deal with anyone and just focusing on healing has been such a huge relief. My case is not completely over but it is coming to and end. I am grateful for the team they have!
- Kara Bowles - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Misty Hall - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They have been great through this hard time. Stacie has always responded quickly to any questions I've had through this process. I highly recommend their services.
- Ash Nicole - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie is great, very responsive and always provides the information I’m looking for when I call. Would highly recommend their services!
- Brandt Manns - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My case manager Stacie was great the firm has done a fine job for me on my case
- Richard Taylor - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you.
- ANGELS MAN - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie is the best. She always picks up and is extremely helpful and understanding when I call/text. I had pretty bad anxiety one weekend from my case, and she took time out of her Friday night to give me a call and make sure I was doing alright. She talked to me for almost an hour and gave me much needed advice.
- Grace Moore - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
She was very helpful … respectful ….and outgoing …she understood the situations I was in and going through this was well worth 5 stars great customer service
- Money Kay - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey is doing a great job
- Rusty Herbert - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great experience, my case was Handled with care.
- Ezra Walker - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can t say enough good things about this law firm.they we're there every step of the the way for Michele was great.she walked me through everything.any time I had a question she was on it I never even had to talk to an attorney an they got my settlement really fast.i will always be thankful.they we're there in my time of need.ty so much
- william - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie has been very polite and understanding with our case. I have even explained my situation that surrounded my tragedy that left me paralyzed along with my positive attitude and way I handle life afterwards and she was more than happy to listen and give her thoughts and impact back! I greatly appreciate that!
- Brandon Elliott - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My attorney Melissa was great!
- Tradyce Morgan - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend this company to everyone. Kurgis & Associates makes you feel appreciated and not having to worry about anything. Thank You Again for all your help
- Natasha Williamson - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very helpful and supportive of my care and case. Im happy w services provided. ☺️
- Angela Holland - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Natasha Aponte - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hi,
My name is Francois Presume.

To Whom this may concern.

I've been a Kurgis & Associates client for over 23 years. Since then, either myself and friends that I referred to them, always satisfied with their prompt and professional services.
They're the best in Columbus, ohio.

I highly recommend everyone who has a chance to read my comments, to reach out to Kurgis & Associates for their accidents concerns.
Sincerely
Francois Presume.
- Francois Presume - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tammie A was a great help to me throughout the settlement process. I bugged her every month & she willingly answered my questions in a timely manner. I appreciate Mrs. Tammie & the law firm!
- Ess Kee - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They was so nice & helpful .!!
- Angela Lewis - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Srijana Adhikari - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This whole process has been flawless. I appreciate all employees involved and would suggest Kurgis to everyone.
- Richard Lockhart - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was always easy to get a hold of.
- April Parker - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good job
- herbert stackpole - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience has been very pleasant. They were very helpful and went above and beyond and made sure to keep me updated and informed about everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for reliable and efficient lawyers.
- Reem Kassim - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Slover - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful, nice, professional and fast. They helped me get what I needed very quick and answered every question I had professionally and in terms I understood. Thanks guys I'd recommend you to everyone!!!!
- Ashli Moon - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job with handling my case
- Tom Russell - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome job with handling my case
- Tom Russell - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After my accident , I called them & they set me up with a chiropractor. I did all of my visits & two weeks after, they called me with my settlement amount. I did not have to lift a finger. Their offices talked to my insurance company , did all the documentation & everything for me. All I had to do was focus on getting better & get my check. Thank you so much ! I am so glad I choose to go with Kevin Kurgis
- Alisia Rucker - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- L. Terry - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend!
- tiffani stotridge - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These are amazing people who helped me get what I deserve after an accident left me without a vehicle and Job. They took the time and had the patience to explain things to me and walk me through what was happening! A special thanks to Tammy for letting me know when everything was done and finished and also when to pickup my check! She's a great person and answered any question I had! Thanks for everything!!!
- Ryan Masters - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stacey Wageman has been very responsive whenever I send her a text or call in reference to my case
- Steve Cain - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hello,
Alaina G. is my case manager, which relates to an auto accident where I retained the Law firm that she works at. Kevin Kurgis & Associated.
I have nothing but positive things to say about Alaina.
Each phone conversations I've had with her, she has been compassionate, conscientious, flexible, humble, patient and persistent, while having a great sense of ambition. While working on my case Alaina has helped me regain my emotional strength and confidence to move forward, while being pleasant and very professional. Alaina has great Interpersonal communication skills, that make me trust her and believe that the best decision will be granted to me in references to my case because of her dedication. Great person to talk with and great Law firm to retain.
- Setta Hamilton - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tammy is wonderful to work with,thank you
- big j - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tammy’s customer service was fantastic. Very polite to her movers.
- Chauncey Tyler - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie is a wonderful and pleasant person to work with.
- Dakotah Alexander - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mrs. Arrowsmith was absolutely fantastic.
- John Lilley - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Kurgis and Associates was great. I give thanks to Stacie Wackman. Best.
- Gitgg Original - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for helping me with my case you guys have been so understanding Especially Melissa and Stacie
I really appreciate you guys
- Damonique Huff - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good people.
- Saed Mohamud - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bassirou Mamadou LY - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lindsey Chaffins - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- kory kin - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kevin and the other staff at Kurgis & associates truly make you feel like family and helped me to finally be able to pay for my medical bills . They make it known that you the client matter and deserve the best .
- Kelly Miles - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The attorneys were very understanding and so helpful. They took care of everything from beginning to the end. Thank you for all that you did.
- Lisa Wilson - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend this company to everyone. Especially Kara Anderson, she was always walking me through steps and calling me to make sure I received information that was sent or just to make sure my daughter and I was okay, or could she assist us with anything. Will never use another company.
- Natasha Williamson - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hello, my name is Tina Robinson and I took you guys on to help me with a car accident that I had and I want to tell you guys how much I appreciate miss Kara She was so helpful so pleasant with my situation. She called me back. Help me out. I think she deserves 5 stars. She did really great. Even though sometimes people can be a handful. She still help me out.Thanks for closing my case. Have a great holiday. Miss Tina Robinson.
- Tina Robinson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yu Renois - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience working with Kara was great! She made sure I had everything I needed for each meeting. She responded to email and phone calls quickly and ensured I understood what was required during each step.
- Tracy Lockhart - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and answered all questions I may have had
- Kyle Messina - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tammy in bookkeeping
- crystal freeman - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job! K. Kurgis Law did all the work . I was surprised when I got the call "We have settled". I was treated with the utmost respect and my settlement was more than I expected. Thank you Kurgis and Associates.
- gary partlow - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy & always accessible. Thanks for helping me in such a vulnerable time.
- Paris Gordon - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
WONDERFUL VERY MUCH PATIENT AND TRUSTWORTHY !! DEFINITELY ON CLIENTS SIDE .. SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO KARA 🩵🩵 .
- MaSharee McCullough - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, helpful, and listened to my concerns! Trusted them completely!!
- kim starr - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stacie Wackman is an amazing case manager. Been with us every step of the way and helps us get a better understanding with all the paperwork and things happening in this case. Very grateful to have her as our case manager!
- Aaryn Stephens - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely would recommend Kurgis & Associates, they were kind and communicative.
- Angel Robey Fields - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Glen Barnett - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Crawford - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. Even though I was a little persistent on the calls they handled me with care.would recommend to anyone!
- Breanna Peyton - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Definitely quick and effective will use Kurgis again!
- Terry Sheline - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They did good but it's not the amount I expected. But they took care of me
- Sarann Sou - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are always so helpful, and they get the job done.
- Kathy Murchison - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Selena Williams - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you.
- Joe Kerns - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service was Dynomite!!!
- BaeDad Bundy - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you all for your support. Hopefully myself or my family will not need services in the future. However, if so I will definitely return. God bless you all.
- Amarea Waller - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience working with them, they’re very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Fast and reliable, only problem is your insurance company. If you have a slow insurance company with no staff it’s going to slow the process. Melissa, Tammy and Kira knew my number whenever I called lol 😆. Communication was key. Overall, they’re marvelous people. I would recommend them to anyone.

Gbarlee❤️
- Lee Karbadeh - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for taking my case. I use Attorney Kergis in the pass. I trust and believe in this law office
- Dorothea Warner - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A job well done. I only had to worry about getting well thats it thank you.
- Ricky Reed (Jar Head) - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was great from beginning to end.
- Clifford Hepner - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and friendly staff
- Ewill Studio - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Wright - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I think that you guys were great !!. Very polite and curtious. You guys have a great team there.
- Myracle Curtis - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a awesome job with my case. Answered any questions I had. And help with everything
- marlena Grady - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used the law office of Kevin Kurgis multiple times now and would recommend them to anyone. Professionalism is second to none. They handle EVERYTHING. They make the situation so much easier to deal with. Thank you!!!
- David Kilbourne - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alan came through putta few stacks in my pocket just in time for Hawaii!! ayyye!!!!
- David harris - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lizmarie Carrillo - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Ray - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Becky Mosley - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Kayla Perkins - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great law firm ⚖️
- Clifford Stallworth - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tara Barnett - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Wayne Hopkins - Mar 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Michelle stood by me through it all even at instances where it felt like a dead end to my case. And got me the settlement I deserved. This law firm will go beyond for your case. They are a must try if you are looking
- abena duku - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shayshayarter@gmail.com Arter - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a good experience with this law firm. They are fast, polite, and available to help. Everything was perfect! Thanks for the help.
- Stephen Gregory - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Michelle was absolutely amazing. She kept me in the know with my son's stuff. Super nice. Great office people. The receptionist was also very sweet and kind. I would definitely use them again if need be. Thank you guys so much
- Cassandra Whitaker - Jan 28, 2023

12


Kevin Kurgis Co LPA | 100 S. Fourth Street, Columbus OH , United States